REAL NIMA & NEWTOWN THUGS AT WORK NOT DADA BA WANNABE GANGSTERS LIKE REGGIE.. NO $10,000 DOLLAR RANSOM. THE VIDEOS WORTH $200,000 ON THE NIGERIAN BLACK MARKET
TUNDE 8 years ago
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM POOR GHANA PEOPLE.EVERYBODY KNOWS GHANA IS POOR..THEIR WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINENT..THEY WANNA BE LIKE GREAT NIGERIANS AND COPY US ALL THE TIME..INFACT GHANA PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS 419 PEOPLE BUT WILL BLAME IT ON NIGERIANS..POOR GHANA PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THEIR WOMEN WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY,,,THATS WHY NIGERIANS ARE GRADUALLY BUYING THEIR COUNTRY..
POOR GHANA PEOPLE..
Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago
HAHAHAAAA NAH DOG BITE DOG OOOOH . U MOTHERFUCKERS BROUGHT ARMED ROBBERY TO GHANA AFTER ECOWAS , GOOD JOB BY THE GHANA BOYS . NIGERIA EMBASSY IS NEXT .
OB 8 years ago
@Tunde are you here in ghana if yes i pity you because, you saying our women are cheap i will like to invite you to come and see how my friend use have sex with your so call rich nigerian girls one after the another in the same room but for your informations i will never stay in your rich country call nigeria for one day so you do the calculation yourself and ask yourself why you prefer our poor country over yours.
Bbb 8 years ago
You smelly stinky cow Tunde,When was the last time you visited the bathroom,Your women has the smelling pusses' that why u guys are running away from them.
OB 8 years ago
You said it all bro.if their women are better than ours why do they prefer cheap over expensive?
ABONGO 8 years ago
Apart from is own Nigerians, who do you think robbed him? Nigerians are very nuisance to society. I pity African countries which have signed Visa free pact with Nigerian government.
It is a means for Nigeria government to ... read full comment
Apart from is own Nigerians, who do you think robbed him? Nigerians are very nuisance to society. I pity African countries which have signed Visa free pact with Nigerian government.
It is a means for Nigeria government to send the unbearable 419 scamers to other African countries to practice the scaming. Anagos (Nigerians) are really crooks.
Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago
NAH TRUE TALK OOH HAHAHAAA .
kofi 8 years ago
Tunde you are very stupid nigerian goat.come to Rusia or Italy i will show you how they fuck your mom and nigerian girls. Nigerian are the most criminals in the world.if ghanaians are bad why Nigerians don't leave us a lone?nigerians are poorest than ghanaians go to togo border more than 50 Nigerians runing to ghana a day.
Smart 8 years ago
If you think Nogeria is better, then go there to live, cause no Ghanian all come and waste his time in your stupid 419 country , is good we are poor, that's why our country is peaceful . So kindly tell Allie brothers to go to their rich world ..
And thank God at least , our women has serve you small , that's why you can know they do anything for money , our women give good things in bed, so enjoy, when you go tell ur people how best Ghana girls satisfy you .. Even your stupid wife can't satisfy you .. We shit in your mothers mouth..
And video producer should go fuck him self
ALAN SINTIM 8 years ago
Thanks !!!
BUT HAVE U FORGOTTEN THAT THERE IS HIGH RATE OF POVERTY IN NIGERIA THAN GHANA.HOW CAN U COMPARE THIS TO GHANA?
Thanks !!!
BUT HAVE U FORGOTTEN THAT THERE IS HIGH RATE OF POVERTY IN NIGERIA THAN GHANA.HOW CAN U COMPARE THIS TO GHANA?
Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago
NAH JUNIOR DOG BITE SENIOR DOG OOOH . HAHAHA HEYHEYHEEEY. HELLO IDIOT WISE-TALK .
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago
WHERE IS THE MONEY? I KNOW WHERE THE EQUIPMNT IS...ready to offer a sum of ten thousand US dollars ($10,000) to anybody who would help to recover the lost items.”
Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago
THAT IDIOT DOES NOT EVEN HAVE $200.00 JUST BRAGGING THE USUAL ALATAMAN SHOW OFF WAYS .
Dave 8 years ago
Do u know who Clarence Peters is?
Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago
YES , HE IS THE HEAD OF 419 CROOKS IN NIGERIA . WHAT MAKES YOU THINK CLARENCE PETERS IS A NIGERIAN NAME ? GO FIGURE OUT .
Gbenzeh 8 years ago
Who da shit is Clarence?can only see a confused young thief deeply meshed in drugs wit a completely disoriented mind and a simple pdt of a fantastically corrupt anago DNA. Smelling nigerian
And this was my point 8 years ago
He's not exactly a household name and they knew exactly what to take
Gbenzeh 8 years ago
Nigerians r soo inferior and suffers greatest complex and low sef esteem dat da mention of Ghana sends shivers down their spines. I wud rather prefer cheap girls to nigerian prostitutes all over. I mean can't a single Nigeria girl stay without being a prostitute including smelling tundes mother.mark ma words. We ll soon sack all of u from Ghana. Fantastically corrupt pple.those useless nigerians stole da items themselves to evade tax. Let da tax authority clamp them down. And tunde ,answer me on dis. Why do all nigerians smell like dat?including your prostitute mother. Fuuuuuuuu
Gbenzeh 8 years ago
Neva knew reggie is soooo shallow minded and idiot. He wanna put his own country on da line 4 cheap publicity 4 their video. No wonder at his advance age,he still fools around like a 10yr old class six pupil. Grow up reggie. Lost any iota of respect 4 u. Foolish boy
Konkonte 8 years ago
Who cares if he gets robbed as if he's coming from space.where's in the world is the most notorious country n u idiots talking abt disgrace Ghana foooools grow up
They expected you now we know why 8 years ago
I wonder who knew where he would be staying and that he was coming this is why people value keeping there affairs to themselves because i'am sure that the whole of ghana dosen't know who he is but someone did he should start there
beezy 8 years ago
this is not a disgrace 2 gh,aint there any thief in naija.they could do same same 2 gyo though. that tunde guy is very very foolish dumb ass nigga
Smart 8 years ago
Good for him.. His own stupid brothers who are killing Ghana Robed him, cause they know as another Robber
Smart 8 years ago
If you think Nigeria is better, then go there to live, cause no Ghanian will come and waste his time in your stupid 419 country , is good we are poor, that's why our country is peaceful . So kindly tell All ur brothers to go to their rich world .. And thank God at least , our women has serve you small , that's why you can know ,they do anything for money , our women give good things in bed, so enjoy, when you go tell ur people how best Ghana girls satisfy you .. Even your stupid wife can't satisfy you .. We shit in your mothers mouth.. And video producer should go fuck him self
Akosua 8 years ago
Ashamed to be African today. We let one ignorant man curse an entire country. Please people lets not let this man who calls himself Tunde who obviously has some deep seeded issues corrupt our hearts. Signing off in the love.
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM POOR GHANA PEOPLE.EVERYBODY KNOWS GHANA IS POOR..THEIR WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINENT..THEY WANNA BE LIKE GREAT NIGERIANS AND COPY US ALL THE TIME..INFACT GHANA PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS 419 PEOPLE BUT ...
@Tunde are you here in ghana if yes i pity you because, you saying our women are cheap i will like to invite you to come and see how my friend use have sex with your so call rich nigerian girls one after the another in the sa ...
It is a means for Nigeria government to ...
Tunde you are very stupid nigerian goat.come to Rusia or Italy i will show you how they fuck your mom and nigerian girls. Nigerian are the most criminals in the world.if ghanaians are bad why Nigerians don't leave us a lone ...
If you think Nogeria is better, then go there to live, cause no Ghanian all come and waste his time in your stupid 419 country , is good we are poor, that's why our country is peaceful . So kindly tell Allie brothers to go to ...
Thanks !!!
Nigerians r soo inferior and suffers greatest complex and low sef esteem dat da mention of Ghana sends shivers down their spines. I wud rather prefer cheap girls to nigerian prostitutes all over. I mean can't a single Nigeria ...
Neva knew reggie is soooo shallow minded and idiot. He wanna put his own country on da line 4 cheap publicity 4 their video. No wonder at his advance age,he still fools around like a 10yr old class six pupil. Grow up reggie. ...
I wonder who knew where he would be staying and that he was coming this is why people value keeping there affairs to themselves because i'am sure that the whole of ghana dosen't know who he is but someone did he should start ...
If you think Nigeria is better, then go there to live, cause no Ghanian will come and waste his time in your stupid 419 country , is good we are poor, that's why our country is peaceful . So kindly tell All ur brothers to go ...
Ashamed to be African today. We let one ignorant man curse an entire country. Please people lets not let this man who calls himself Tunde who obviously has some deep seeded issues corrupt our hearts. Signing off in the lov ...