KWASIA KWA....YOU FEEL ASHAMED TAKING TROTRO WHEN US VICE PRESIDENT JOE BIDEN RIDES TRAIN. THANK GOD FOR EVERY SECOND YOU BREATHE.
HERE IN CANADA, OUR PRIME MINISTER WALKS. GET RID OF YOUR AFRICAN MENTALITY.
KWASIA KWA....YOU FEEL ASHAMED TAKING TROTRO WHEN US VICE PRESIDENT JOE BIDEN RIDES TRAIN. THANK GOD FOR EVERY SECOND YOU BREATHE.
Akyire twa,animuu twa 8 years ago
Michael Afrane.tracy boakye and others were given cars but mahama has refuse to attend to the needy celebraty.jagger Pee.
princess adofo 8 years ago
grow up and stop this useless politicking.Jagger pee made the request through social media which he agrees was inappropriate.should mahama send the help to social media or what.rubbish
you are a fool and i am a fool 8 years ago
Everything they will call Mahama!!
Konkonte 8 years ago
After calling mahama to come to their aid they then turn around n say he's corrupt n buying ppl
meda boshie 8 years ago
So sly what you said on Kumasi based radio station was a lie
Asare 8 years ago
But Mr whatever Pee you call yourself,the rest of us board Trotro so what makes you think you are better than others.besides your concern righ now should be your health and how to raise money for your medicall bills and not a private car
atia 8 years ago
Black man black mentality. You are dying but instead of your health you are thinking of a private car. If you feel ashamed taking trotro, then I will advice you stay indoors wai. Kwasiaman
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
You don't think how to get fit but thinking about car ok then you are not serious about your health
Concern Citizen 8 years ago
This one too na mahama aaaaba. Am also sick so I should go to mahama for money? People where are we sending this country? It's a clear nonsense to be hearing some of this things. Is Jagger Pee more important than me?. NPP beware ooo. One day one day not 2016 anyway may be you will be in power and i don't think that you will get it easy. Kuffour used our money to buy gold necklace put on his neck and fellow cronies neck including Agya koo no wonder that idiot say he has endorsed this arrogant Akufo Addo. did he pay medical bills for anybody. Foolish talk
kwame ben 8 years ago
So every concert or film maker in Ghana becomes a begger when sick..what of sick nurses,teachers,lawyers,farmers etc...you man where not the one who was dashed $10000 by a pastor recently
Felibaby 8 years ago
Hmmm Ghanaians have long way to go.........
Black 8 years ago
Jagger pee is lying. Sly was right but because of how the public responded, he is now turned around and lying
Oyiwa!
But Mr whatever Pee you call yourself,the rest of us board Trotro so what makes you think you are better than others.besides your concern righ now should be your health and how to raise money for your medicall bills and not a ...
This one too na mahama aaaaba. Am also sick so I should go to mahama for money? People where are we sending this country? It's a clear nonsense to be hearing some of this things. Is Jagger Pee more important than me?. NPP bew ...