still wack to me......thatz my opinion take it or live it coz we ve different opinion
NAA DEDEI 8 years ago
WHAT IS WHACK ABOUT WHAT E.L HAS DONE?.....HMMMM. GO E.L. YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST IN GHANA RIGHT NOW. KEEP YOUR HEAD UP AND DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT WHAT THOSE HATERS SAY. YOU THE BEST E.L AND THE GOOD THING IS, EVEN YOUR HATERS ENDORSE YOU IN THEIR BLOODY MIND. GO HIGHER AND STAY AWAY FROM UNNECESSARY DRAMA.
Levels 8 years ago
I 2nd u . he is not real koraa. Total wack. Claim sebo so )sen efu)mu glass cutter.fake mc
godmcisalive 8 years ago
hahahahha. I like the creativity. Ver very interesting.
Tawiah 8 years ago
algebra not ALGEBAR….
Jones .London 8 years ago
Masa go for twi because your mouth with English no be sweet .wat is this? Kinda like someone who's drunk reading s story book
. Fact dat u think u can speak n writes English doesn't means u gonna be gud a it in rapping.
Thi ... read full comment
. Fact dat u think u can speak n writes English doesn't means u gonna be gud a it in rapping.
This lyrical rape
Slim 8 years ago
bullshit and dump, masa if u want to br dope are then stop tryiing to imitate sarkodie in ur style..ots so obvious and yet u seem to wanna be on par with The highest, one single very big international nomination saf u no get ena best african rapper..lmfao tweeaa
Jojo 8 years ago
Wow this kid be dope.
Saint 8 years ago
And what's dope about this song village boy?
Trey 8 years ago
Masa EL is one of the best n most creative rappers in ghana.jux say u hate him buh talking abt forcing himself to speak English u r totally rong.de guy doesn't fumble b4 speakin de language n he is fluent too so nxt tym gt ur facts ryt n i heard sumwan saying he x imitating sarkodie tweaaa fr de wer.den i guess u r a rap illiterate. They r totally different. EL spit real bars.fuck all haterz.u ppl dun understand wat wack means go gt ur dictionary n afta dat compare wat u read to king lomi's rap. Still de BAR n eliens running de map.
Then obviously retarded n dump person I guess. U quoted fluent.then I guess u can rap in twi because u got at it.point is fact that you fluent in a specific language doesn't mean you can rap good in it.u don't understand the meaning of rhyming thats why u saying this.here el rapping like hes reading
maame 8 years ago
Well there's nothing wrong about how or wat he tried to do which was or is something creative if I may say.problem is how he didn't put it into rhyming.in Ghana or Africa is how normal how good so people wont understand u sir thou u right about your spot on.El most rap like hes talking.u can never rap like this internationally n have standing ovation.well maybe to Ghanaians abroad
Levels 8 years ago
Just trying to impress but in reality EL is a wack MC to me. Total bulls hit
Nyaho 8 years ago
This is totally bullshit. Did they say is on the bar 3 album?. Then I guess the whole album is full of shit. El should stick to his cocain singing than trying to rap or read or whatever. Thank you
Irmet 8 years ago
you guys are just hating for noting
keep talking all the bullshit that is in your mind
but anyway no body the listening to you guys bullshit
Samuel 8 years ago
How can an industry full of wack musicians like El grow? El is a confused musician who doesn't even noes what he wants. Look at all these useless stuffs he is trying to portray. Mtcheew
Levels 8 years ago
Hahahahaha I laugh enter mahama pocket agyeii. Hena na )mano da s3 omb3tsena mu. Fake raper
lencygh 8 years ago
el baby keep it up neva mind anybody enemies of progress
WHAT IS WHACK ABOUT WHAT E.L HAS DONE?.....HMMMM. GO E.L. YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST IN GHANA RIGHT NOW. KEEP YOUR HEAD UP AND DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT WHAT THOSE HATERS SAY. YOU THE BEST E.L AND THE GOOD THING IS, EVEN YOUR HATE ...
algebra not ALGEBAR….
Thi ...
bullshit and dump, masa if u want to br dope are then stop tryiing to imitate sarkodie in ur style..ots so obvious and yet u seem to wanna be on par with The highest, one single very big international nomination saf u no ge ...
Wow this kid be dope.
Masa EL is one of the best n most creative rappers in ghana.jux say u hate him buh talking abt forcing himself to speak English u r totally rong.de guy doesn't fumble b4 speakin de language n he is fluent too so nxt tym gt ur ...
Then obviously retarded n dump person I guess. U quoted fluent.then I guess u can rap in twi because u got at it.point is fact that you fluent in a specific language doesn't mean you can rap good in it.u don't understand the ...
Well there's nothing wrong about how or wat he tried to do which was or is something creative if I may say.problem is how he didn't put it into rhyming.in Ghana or Africa is how normal how good so people wont understand u sir ...