If they like they should give him a grand ovation of CARROT, we don't care, he is out of office with all his corrupt minions, nonsense
ABUBAKAR 8 years ago
Your Islam is dead and has no meaning Just reflect the type of lifestyle your pedophile prophet Mohammed lived.Is this a religion you want real human beings to join?
If you want to follow wicked Mohammed Islam to hell, yo ... read full comment
Your Islam is dead and has no meaning Just reflect the type of lifestyle your pedophile prophet Mohammed lived.Is this a religion you want real human beings to join?
If you want to follow wicked Mohammed Islam to hell, you alone should go. Don't call anyone to join you in perpetual torment in hell. Why would human beings join ISLAM?
Abdullah 8 years ago
You call your self Abubakar? May God forgive you. I would recommend to go and grab both Quran and the Bible and both attentively, you will ever regret for making such a foolish comment.
CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago
JOHN, EITHER YOU HAVE A VERY VERY SHORT MEMORY, NOT MEMORY AT ALL IF YOU ARE ABOVE 55YEARS OR YOU ARE SERIOUSLY UNDER AGED! REMEMBER "THOUSANDS. OF SUSPICION DOES NOT MAKE SOMEONE GUILTY" SHOUTING THIEF! THIEF! DOES NOT PROVE THAT THAT PERSON BEING SHOUTED AT IS GUILTY! KWAME NKRUMAH, DR.LIMANN AND JERRY RAWLINGS WERE LABELED THIEVES BUT TILL DATE, AS I WRITE NOTHING OF THE SORT WAS FOIND OUT ABOUT THEM. IF I WERE YOU I WOULD FOCUS ON YOUR PARTY AND NANA ADDO. THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT ANYBODY'S PROPERTY, EVERY DOG HAS ITS DAY, TODAY IT IS THE TURN OF NPP, PRAY FOR LIFE SO YOU CAN ENJOY THE FREE FREE SOME, WE ARE ABOUT TO SEE BAWUMIA'S UNPRECEDENTED ECONOMIC MAGIC, THAT WILL TRANSFORM GHANA INTO AN INDUSTRIALIZED COUNTRY! HURRAY! JUST DON'T PACK UP THE ECONOMY WITH COCAINE AND HEROIN DIRTY MONEY COS WE AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY WILL BE WATCHING EYE OPEN. NANA ADDO WILL NOT GET AWAY WITH THIS AS KUFFOUR DID IN HIS HIPC DAYS, DAYS WHICH IS SADLY REMEMBERED WITH AN EVIL SENSE OF NOSTALGIA!
KWAPPS 8 years ago
Go and bury your shame somewhere. If it takes cocaine to transform Ghana so be it. Do you know what it took to transform Europe and America? The evil slave trade. Git outa here
CHARLES KOOLIE 8 years ago
Who cares about ovation for the most financial terrorist president Ghana has ever seen. He and his notorious NDC have looted and stolen Ghana. By God's grace, good people of Ghana will retrieve all what John Mahama and his NDC have stolen from Ghanaians.
This con John Mahama must account fore very cedi he has spent. How did NDC get money to buy all those things they were giving out to buy our election. They must account how they got money to buy all those cars, built their office and the more than $900,000.00 mercedes benz John Mahama brother was driving around on potholes.
Con John Mahama is the most financial terrorist president our nation has ever seen.He has stolen everything in Ghana to create poorization of Ghanaians.He must be prosecuted and jailed if there are ample reasons for his stealing activities to serve as deterrant to crooks politicians.
God bless Ghana!!!
DR TRUTH 8 years ago
DO WE REMEMBER THE IRANIAN GOVT SIEZING GHANA'S PRESIDENTIAL JET WHICH WAS CARRYING GOLD BULLION BARS UNDER THIS NDC GOVT. WAKE PEOPLE FOR NDC LOOT HIDING AND MONEY LAUNDERING HAS INTENSIFIED
Larry Finch 8 years ago
The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION!
The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before ... read full comment
The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION!
The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before 1st January,2017. Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
Da Priest 8 years ago
PLEASE DO YOUR BEST TO KEEP RELIGION OUT OF THIS.
Larry Finch 8 years ago
The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before 1st January,2017. Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
2pm 8 years ago
You can have him to your self in Nigeria, we done with him
gloriaW, u sa 8 years ago
You can have him he is in competent he is very wicked presi
Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 8 years ago
KEEP THIS MOSHI PANIN LA 3 BOY IN NIGERIA. WE DON'T NEED HIM IN OUR HOLY LAND GHANA. GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND.
Konwia 8 years ago
Who care.... Ordinary John Dramani Mahama
Akanfo3 No I 8 years ago
Mahama is not Akufo Addo and he can't be compare to Akufo Addo. Rawlings should bow his head in shame. We don't need him as our founder anymore.
Koo 8 years ago
You've taken rawlings out for the longest don't act like he's now being taken out
Esi 8 years ago
If a Nigerian living in Ghana has to tout your achievements, then you have a problem. President Mahama's blatant association with this man and the latter's utterances were part of his undoing - not forgetting of course his inept leadership.
KWAPPS 8 years ago
Right on point my sister. Not at all sure why Ghana's president should associate himself with a riffraff like this Dele person, then again, he doesn't care anymore due to his gargantuan defeat at the polls.
GFrostK @ Esi: You're 100% on point 8 years ago
DELE MOMODU IS VERY UNPOPULAR IN GHANA. ANY WISE POLITICIAN WILL KEEP HIM AT A GOOD DISTANCE. HE'S LOUD, SEEKS CHEAP ATTENTION & A NOTORIOUS SOCIAL CLIMBER. THE MOMENT HE SURFACED IN MAHAMA'S CAMPAIGN, I WAS GLAD FOR NANA .
kwame 8 years ago
u can have him mahama but whenever we see u in Ghana i will call for a citizen arrest on u. u have to vomit the 3 million dollars mahama gave u .fucken man.....
KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago
The conman 9ja man is not in any charity business.
He has been paid and given huge sums of Ghana's looted treasury by this 419 NDC govt.
Nana Appiah 8 years ago
you said you want him in Nigeria please don't let him come back to Ghana because we don't want him wai.foool dele we will chase you for the money
Abena 8 years ago
Nana Appiah you and your descendants are criminals.
Rasta 8 years ago
Concert ppl. A looter and a scammer
NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 8 years ago
Truth must be said I never see cheap president of our time and I bet you is this outgoing Ghana president JOHN MAHAMA , he is the cheapest president ever in this modern world .okay ,',,,, Do you think NANA ADDO WILL EVER DO THIS ?
SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago
Describe what is cheap some Ghanaians come up with crap I bet in your yard and family leave in the slumps
Ohene 8 years ago
This silly guy from Nigeria sent Mahama to defeat. Mahama embraced the celebrity status just like Goodluck Jonathan to his campaign.
He is now publicising him in Nigeria to drain the last pocket money from him.
This silly guy from Nigeria sent Mahama to defeat. Mahama embraced the celebrity status just like Goodluck Jonathan to his campaign.
Adwoa Yeboa, B/A 8 years ago
Ndc lost is part of this conman that Mahama has allowed him to side by him. Ghanaians are smarter than this conman who is conning Mahama.Very pity fir Mahama to allowed himself to be conned by this idiot.Pity !!!
Adwoa Yeboa, B/A 8 years ago
Pity!
Pity!
I REP ME 8 years ago
This World is funny isn't it? Does it mean that if one ruled a country for four years and you lost an election, you are nothing? Come on let's be humans. He served Ghana very very well, but as ungrateful as we blacks, we never appreciate anything. Social media is a very significant means of getting information and I am telling those of you who are writing senseless things on the platforms to STOP, who you will bring this country down with the anger of God
59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 8 years ago
If people are showing disgust on this platform, it's because of the corruption that reigned in the government, it's establishments and the country as a whole.
Our President did not prove his mettle as a hardliner. If Nana ... read full comment
If people are showing disgust on this platform, it's because of the corruption that reigned in the government, it's establishments and the country as a whole.
Our President did not prove his mettle as a hardliner. If Nana fails to deliver, the same people who elected him will turn their wrath on him.
Ghana is very wealthy be nation, but corrupt politicians have abused excessively and rendered her poor. The people are now wiser. They no go sit down anymore, wai!
Jacob 8 years ago
The good people of Ghana are going to miss you now but remember,that in no time we will begin to appreciate your good work and will search for you in the daylight. No wonder you are next to Dr.Kwame Nkrumah!
sam 8 years ago
Our leaders are very selfish and are always wasting state resources. why must a president travel with states aircraft for his personal function. this is a personal function and not state. did the president pay for the aircraft or not. every president that comes to power waste chunk of state resources which could have been used in other areas but as usual all they care is their own and families.
59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 8 years ago
Throw the question to 'I Rep You". He is asking why Ghanaians are insulting the President on this forum.
Much as I feel it is disrespectful, I also believe those doing this are forced to express their disgust and displeasu ... read full comment
Throw the question to 'I Rep You". He is asking why Ghanaians are insulting the President on this forum.
Much as I feel it is disrespectful, I also believe those doing this are forced to express their disgust and displeasure due to excesses such as what you are writing about, Sam.
Flexy 8 years ago
Gyimiii, steak all the money go give Nigeria. Instead of you to sit and think about how we can come back to Power, you are roaming about , it means all what they were saying about our Government was true .
No time for the n ... read full comment
Gyimiii, steak all the money go give Nigeria. Instead of you to sit and think about how we can come back to Power, you are roaming about , it means all what they were saying about our Government was true .
No time for the nation
No dedication
No good planing
All is about your self , fool
Kwame 8 years ago
Better to screw small girls than the economy
Kanawu 8 years ago
That stupid nigerian's stomach is big because he has been chopping Ghana's money yafo yafo yafo yafo....
Abena 8 years ago
Mahama is almost out please leave him to have his peace. Knowing Ghanaians it will not be a year before we start insulting the sitting president.
Wasteman 8 years ago
Then you think say we fool yeah?! Abi now you see your smoothness level? You can you and stay in Nigeria who cares.
Komfoh Clean 8 years ago
The man now forgets to wear socks; look at the last picture when he was getting down the RANGE ROVER.
Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago
This Dead Goat Mahama has the shameless temerity to misuse our Presidential jet to attend a private function in Nigeria which contributes nothing to Ghana's economy or development! This empty display of religious piety is the root cause of Africa's backwardness!! Have you heard of Global warming the contribution of aviation, Sir? You should be made to pay for the useless trip. Ghana "paa", when are our eyes going to open?
T and T 8 years ago
I think JJ needs to take back his party and clean it up, as it is right now it is full of criminals and incompetent people.
Nsowaa 8 years ago
Why should Mahama associate himself with such a person? No wonder why his government collapsed. "I can't think far" Associate yourself with decent people as president. What?
GPS 8 years ago
these ndc men have no shape at all. look at this man with so huge stomach that is where he hide all the stolen monies
3dem 8 years ago
Mahama, as for you 3, it's seems you have nothing doing. You think Bulgari will leave Nigeria to come and attend Carol service held by Daily Guide....your priorities stink papa.
TUNDE 8 years ago
NIGERIA NOW OWNS GHANA
Asebu 8 years ago
Using the state plane to attend a private function organized by Dele Momodu is a wasteful expenditure. Mahama has no sense of the efficient allocation of scarce resources. He is just an irritant and arrogant buffoon.
INNO 8 years ago
Great Africa son JM, man of the people. He worked tirelessly to develop his nation, bt de selfish power drunkards says no, we don't wnt development we wnt cash. GH will soon cry 4 U
ONIPANUA 8 years ago
Akuffo Addo,your chimpanzee president-elect will be put in a zoo in Nigeria.
Liteo 8 years ago
You are a fool
Nana 8 years ago
What are you talking about?
SAVE GHANA 8 years ago
osuofia moved to Ghana to remind us that we are being overfed by mahama. he fed us with poison. he damaged all our intestines. now people are dying and mahama is stealing
american muslim 8 years ago
Who cares you can have him forever,no wonder you were doing dirty politics for him.rubbish !
Nana Ama 8 years ago
Thank God Buhari and Akuffu Addo is not part of this Criminal Enterprise
Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago
Two corrupt, foolish ,fat, fools. Dele, don't come to Ghana. you are banished.
If you want to follow wicked Mohammed Islam to hell, yo ...
JOHN, EITHER YOU HAVE A VERY VERY SHORT MEMORY, NOT MEMORY AT ALL IF YOU ARE ABOVE 55YEARS OR YOU ARE SERIOUSLY UNDER AGED! REMEMBER "THOUSANDS. OF SUSPICION DOES NOT MAKE SOMEONE GUILTY" SHOUTING THIEF! THIEF! DOES NOT PROV ...
Who cares about ovation for the most financial terrorist president Ghana has ever seen. He and his notorious NDC have looted and stolen Ghana. By God's grace, good people of Ghana will retrieve all what John Mahama and his ND ...
The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before ...
If a Nigerian living in Ghana has to tout your achievements, then you have a problem. President Mahama's blatant association with this man and the latter's utterances were part of his undoing - not forgetting of course his in ...
Truth must be said I never see cheap president of our time and I bet you is this outgoing Ghana president JOHN MAHAMA , he is the cheapest president ever in this modern world .okay ,',,,, Do you think NANA ADDO WILL EVER DO T ...
Pity!
This World is funny isn't it? Does it mean that if one ruled a country for four years and you lost an election, you are nothing? Come on let's be humans. He served Ghana very very well, but as ungrateful as we blacks, we neve ...
Our President did not prove his mettle as a hardliner. If Nana ...
Our leaders are very selfish and are always wasting state resources. why must a president travel with states aircraft for his personal function. this is a personal function and not state. did the president pay for the aircraf ...
Much as I feel it is disrespectful, I also believe those doing this are forced to express their disgust and displeasu ...
No time for the n ...
This Dead Goat Mahama has the shameless temerity to misuse our Presidential jet to attend a private function in Nigeria which contributes nothing to Ghana's economy or development! This empty display of religious piety is the ...
NIGERIA NOW OWNS GHANA
You are a fool