$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? Well, YOU alone know the answer. *BE POSITIVE* *BE SMART* *BE PRO-ACTIVE Take a step today and get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from our Amazon marketplaces stores, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc . 35% Price slash Bonanza still ON till 31st December 2016!!!!
GIDIGBA 8 years ago
This is WACK.
clayborn 8 years ago
Krassss. h3333
Frederick 8 years ago
Intelligence intelligeeeeeence. Haters will die and u will still be a legend
Naija boy 8 years ago
I love chopping Ghana women.
CONTEMNOR 8 years ago
THATS A FACT, YOUR STINKY K- LEG GORILLA LOOKING WOMEN
Akua Ampofowaah 8 years ago
Have you given Ampong the money. Greedy and selfish Lumber
odarkii 8 years ago
best Ghanaian musician ever
Sunday Oja 8 years ago
Legend
Legend
HardHitter 8 years ago
the lyrics is wack, And a very silly hairstyle
C.K. Yankson 8 years ago
Your a complete fucking idiot, Merry Christmas to you dumb ass. This is a very good song, I like it.
Okyeman 8 years ago
So when will your eyes open. Kookoo Ase Nkurasefo3
Jumapo 8 years ago
This guy will do anything just to feed himself. You too old for this stupidity
NKWASIASEM 8 years ago
this is evil things to do. dady u are no longer a young guy as u used to be. u are provoking God almighty.its nasty thing to act. now i think u should stop singing foolish songs . u are using ur second chance to serve satan insted of God almighty. be careful there will be no third chance for u anymore, repent.
Narh 8 years ago
What at all is this man looking for in life?
E.A. Mensah 8 years ago
See so called Christians, quick to condemn a great blessing like lumba. Ghana should thank God for getting a lumba. Daddy I feel blessed for having lived in your generation
Koosei 8 years ago
Stank ass
Stank ass
Bis 8 years ago
Nothing but damnn fool
Raymond 8 years ago
Don't disrespect our culture, Daddys Lumba.You are using our women for your commercial and economic gains. And the ladies where are y
Raymond 8 years ago
Don't disrespect our culture, Daddys Lumba.You are using our women for your commercial and economic gains. And the ladies where are your parents?
Nana ba 8 years ago
@ okyeman! Ofui yereka barima wose Aboagye!! Okyeman Ma ass!! u can never wipe the floor with Asantes! Odwan aboa bi BA!! Kwaseadwan!!
Me joo 8 years ago
Lumber, I wish you repent and desist from promoting immorality the way you have been doing for long. Its a complete affront and rebelvto God. Whoever listens and watch your videos is tempted to go immoral. Let's call spade a spade. You are a talented musician of no match. I have been your fan since long. However, going forward, let's be with Christ mission to win souls and shun and shame the devil. The end is at hand. Shine your eyes.
Samy 8 years ago
DL u are always bless talented music man in Ghana such as R Kelly in u.s
mary 8 years ago
stop bleaching
Forgive Attipoe 8 years ago
Useless song.lumba paa nie?
Juve 8 years ago
Am loving this video wooow DL u de best
Stanley owiredu 8 years ago
Ghana's R.Kelly. DL you are the best ever. I can't stop listening to the song. Haters should go burn the sea.. That @ okyeman guy go and burn your ass. Dl baako p3.
Frenzy 8 years ago
DL we all luv u but please the video clip is not worth it. Please release a more decent clips in order to educate and inspire the youth
STUPID ,STUPIIIIIIIDITY
Your a complete idiot stupid fool, I love this.
$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...
This is WACK.
Krassss. h3333
Legend
this is evil things to do. dady u are no longer a young guy as u used to be. u are provoking God almighty.its nasty thing to act. now i think u should stop singing foolish songs . u are using ur second chance to serve satan i ...
Stank ass
Nothing but damnn fool
Lumber, I wish you repent and desist from promoting immorality the way you have been doing for long. Its a complete affront and rebelvto God. Whoever listens and watch your videos is tempted to go immoral. Let's call spade a ...
stop bleaching