Please tell us what this old man can do? Passports he keeps quiet,Gambia murders silence, Law certificates silence,Ashantis should kill Gas and Ewes silence. Osafo Marfos tribal statement silence/War at NPP headquarters silence Hmmmm What can he do. Maybe he is simply too old to hear
ADDOH DANKWAH 9 years ago
Akuffo Addo is a con man. Just imagine what he is telling people of Ghana.....
Boakye 9 years ago
Now this short man's own deed is coming out. Did I hear he is bedding with drug dealers? Of course he can't deny. Is he a crook stealing moneys from NPP coffers, of course. Is he having a Law Degree, I DOUBT. Aaaaaaba Akufo Addo, you are disgracing yourself with your dirty utterances, NPP and Ghanaians in general.
Addo 9 years ago
The man is a confused, saying any thing and thinking Ghanaians are fools. He is full of DRAMA.
tatahwe 9 years ago
Nana Addo is saying that he is not coming into politics to steal money.All that this writer could infer is that because Nana says he will not steal,therefore Kufuor is a thief.
Why is the writer not linking this to Mahama wh ... read full comment
Nana Addo is saying that he is not coming into politics to steal money.All that this writer could infer is that because Nana says he will not steal,therefore Kufuor is a thief.
Why is the writer not linking this to Mahama when Mills set up a committee to investigate him?
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
You see how illogical these NDC apologists can be. This is Koku Anyidaho hiding under Asante regal name to make believe that even a pure bred Asante is against NPP.
GORGORDUTOR 9 years ago
My opinion on this piece is cogent lyrics expressed below!! Folks asinine statements such as: "hiding under Asante regal name to make believe that even a pure bred Asante is against NPP" are terrible political malpractice. After all the NPP is not the Asantefu Peoples Party nor the Akanfu Peoples Party!! If you are an ethnic bigot hence your support for a particular party, be smart and keep it to yourself!! Any party that is perceived by the general electorate as ethnically biased or discriminatory is doomed to perpetual opposition, Ghana's demographics make it impossible to win without inclusiveness!! I am aware that a lot of NPP adherents of all ethnicities including Akan hold their noses against the stench of ethnic bigotry emanating from misguided element's within the NPP. There reverse is also true i.e many Ghanaians of all ethnicities including Akan are so disgusted by these backward elements, they will not consider the NPP program let alone vote NPP!! The NPP is therfore currently doomed to remain in opposition, to placate their bigoted base they have to claim vote rigging when they fail to win elections!! The NPP must publicly repudiate the tribal bigots and work to change public perceptions, after all the bigots have no place to go they will vote NPP anyway!! It's a win-win!! Even if the leadership is rife with tribal bigots, they need to submerge their bigotry, and abandon their current political malpractice if they want to stand a chance of electoral victory!!!
DON NEXT 9 years ago
Perfect comrade and im lost to if this writer has an aorta of logic.how could ones opinion be a justification for drawing such a unreasonable conclusion.
Nana,s 9 years ago
Ndc tribal propaganda they always insult their own members as if npp are doing it just to score political points
Ben 9 years ago
Give us a break! .Who are "pure bred " Ashantis as you put it! .Check your history! .Your ancestors are Moshis!.
Are you also aware that your so-called Asantehene is an ex-convict? .
Give us a break! .Who are "pure bred " Ashantis as you put it! .Check your history! .Your ancestors are Moshis!.
GORGORDUTOR 9 years ago
My friend stop the with the bullshit and bases less allegations. Were you his crime partner? WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANAIANS?
jealous slaves ghana 9 years ago
What is urs too? if we are moshis?
How do the globe honor or receive ur tribe if u can let me know? I'm not aware Buh an ex-convict with pedigree of The Queen of England and top dignitaries not been compared to that what u call political presidents. Then u wish u were an ex-convict, imbecile,twerp,moron,turd,crappy shit....if u are not ashamed mention that low shitty tribe and low chief or whatever of urs....Who will if at Manhyia will carry Asantehene's faeces.
Lloyd, (Washington, DC) 9 years ago
I don't read such stupid articles. This is NDC logic. I am too young to drive recklessly so therefore every young driver is a reckless driver. That's NDC logic for you.
eric 9 years ago
may the God forgive you people.
at least give a little respect for an elderly ones and your life will be prolong by so doing!!
Simon, Nalerigu 9 years ago
Absolute trash
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
This is a typical chew ,pour and pass educated person. Such a person is incapable of originating any sound assessment or reasoning on any thing . Sadly ,there are hundreds of them in sensitive positions in our country. Look at the conclusion of his article . It is an embarrassment for all university graduates.
Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago
Not worth the paper it is written on. It is trash.
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
How I wish Logic as a subject is reintroduced in Senior High Schools as it used to be when I was in 6th form.
el Tozo 9 years ago
Good article. Only his ampit smelling supporters would insult the writer. Which of the things said about this old and sick arrogant fake lawyer is not true? Yes, we know how he is seriously in bed with drug dealers. The speed with which he released Benjilo, a notorious drug dealer from Nsawam, still beats the imaginations of Ghanaians. Who gave the diplomatic passport to Raymond Amankwah for drug smuggling? This is the thing that wants to be president. God forbid.
segla 9 years ago
Insanity
Insanity
segla 9 years ago
Insanity
Insanity
Kofi Asare 9 years ago
All the thieves in NDC who are afraid of Nana will be jailed since Nana will be voted by the sane and intelligent people of Ghana
Benjamin Nketiah 9 years ago
some writers are confused in mind and I guess only non patriotic Ghanaians will buy this uneducative article.
how can a person with sound interpretative mind link Akuffo Addo statement to Kuffour? is unethical, baseless, and ... read full comment
some writers are confused in mind and I guess only non patriotic Ghanaians will buy this uneducative article.
how can a person with sound interpretative mind link Akuffo Addo statement to Kuffour? is unethical, baseless, and useless and I wonder people buying this.
friends gh has passed that stage where any stomach directed individual can write any bullshit and we will buy.
lets think wide and find a better solution ti our numerous corruption rather than attacking people who think they do better
Kwan 9 years ago
Have you ever heard a politician who is seeking come out to say 'vote for me, I will steal your money'? Either there is something mentally wrong with Nana or he is not smart. Or one can infer that he felt Presidents before now were younger and stole money but because he is old would not steal money. A smarter person would have elaborated on what he wanted to say but as it is now he has left himself exposed to all sorts of interpretation. He can't blame anybody for misrepresentation. He should come again to explain himself. But I doubt it, since he seems not to think seriously of what he wants to say before he says it.. We Akans, all die-be-die, rise and build (sounds like rice and beans)...........
common sense 9 years ago
Even mamaha sef chop
A to Williams 9 years ago
Your heading grabbed my attention immediately. However your article did not in anyway confirm that Nana say Pres. Kufuor is a thief. I think you stretched the logic? too far.
Anyhow there are some inaccuracies that have to b ... read full comment
Your heading grabbed my attention immediately. However your article did not in anyway confirm that Nana say Pres. Kufuor is a thief. I think you stretched the logic? too far.
Anyhow there are some inaccuracies that have to be addressed:
*No secret account was opened by the treasurer conniving with Nana Addo
*Nana is not funded by drug barons
*I think this issue of blank diplomatic passports is moot.
*Lastly the villification of Gabby is baseless.
His tenacity is what gave us biometric voting. The roll out, implimentation and attendant issues during the 2012 election is an issue for the EC. Kindly let's address those issues rather than slamming Nana Addo.And by the way I think it is okay to be passionate about winning power. If not why why fight to be a standard bearer of a political party!!!
MUKARFA 9 years ago
ANOTHER PLOY BY THE NDC TO CAUSE A RIFT IN THE OPPOSITION PARTY.
Senyo Dake 9 years ago
I am a hardened NDC supporter who has observed polls in the Ashanti Region , specifically Kumasi so u can't tell me I support Akuffo Addo but seriously you and I know this is a shitty write up . What nonsense? If you choose to interpret Grandpa Addo's statement who told you your interpretation is wanted? You just want to either write something or convice yourself your opinion matters. From your Grammar and lexical accuracy I assume you are educated and as an educated socialist espouser, this is below you. Let's stop this kind of shitty propaganda and let's get real. My advice ,stop writing.
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
I quite remember Nana Addo didn't only say he is not coming into government to steal, he also said that anyone in his government whose aim is to steal Ghana's money should forget it . In fact he demonstrated that during his time as atonery general by sending thieves like Tsatu and Abas to jail only to be pardoned by President Kufuor. Can you say the same about this incompetent Ndc administration headed by the dead GOAT President Mahama.?. Hell NO . After borrowing billions of dollars, unprecedented taxes and the oil money why IMF BAILOUT. THE NDC ADMINISTRATION HAS SEND GHANA BACK TO HIPIC NOW ALL BECAUSE OF THEIR THIEVERY AND UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION. Ghanaians should wise up and speak the truth about this greedy politicians destroying our dear nation. God bless Ghana.
ABU IDDRISU 9 years ago
It is obvious Ghanaians dislike honest and disciplinarian leaders. Those who dislike nana addo do so on account of fear of losing the ill gotten booties.They simply dont want their corrupt deals to be exposed. God is on the side of the suffering majority whose wealth is being plundered by these haters of PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO-DANQUAH
papason 9 years ago
In my heart I felt some of the media houses have been paid to course confusion in the Npp .i can boldly say the confusion in the Npp is not about is members fighting each other but the paid media is behind it
Humble 9 years ago
so u can't leave Nana alone ooooo we hv too many foolish writers in Africa especially Ghana, are happy the way Ghana is being manage now, may God forgive u to write something good that will help this current hardship in Ghana stomach writers bi ware!!
Sekwa 9 years ago
I have come to respect Nana Addo for only one thing. He is the most valuable person in Ghana now. Ghanaian hate success in another another man/woman. They will do everything possible to bring you down. Rawlings had the same mentality and came with his June 4 uprising and 31st Dec coup. If we are able to decifer between corrupt and non corrupt successful person and give priase where its due, Ghana will change. The hate write up, speeches and actions are too much.
son of man 9 years ago
Please, support your arguments with facts and do not throw dust in to Peoples eyes. What you wrote is the continuation of ndcs propaganda . Criticize akuffo addo's policies and don't be personal. Let's all support democracy by facing the truth and not propagation.
Kbd 9 years ago
It's so sad people who call themselves educated see meaning into every thing that people say.This writer's mind is scewed towards Akufo Addo to the extend that even if Nana Addo gives al his property to her, she will still have something against him .What is her profit or what does she intend to gain trying to create misconception between ex-president Kuffuor and Akufo Addo? . Such writings does'nt help nation building and my advice is,( if only she will listen)that we have lost good leaders who could have taken us farther than we are now had it not been the likes of you,finding fault with people who have the real desire to take this country of ours to where we should be.Just read Dr Nduom's article of toda y.
joe Passa 9 years ago
This is Kwaku Anidoho writing this shit. It will not wash. NDC nonentities, Deceivers and crooks your time is up. No matter what you do you will go. Thieves and liars. Ghana's Buhari is coming in to jail you criminals turned politicians.
papason 9 years ago
Generational thinker 9 years ago
The one who wrote this article is a potential fool
Joeman 9 years ago
Good observation from a right thinker. People seeking for occupation in high public offices must be reminded of their dark past, especially when they pretend to be angels. We know what is good in Ghana and time certainly will tell who is what. God is one and will never change from being God.
EBOW 9 years ago
what is the import of this article. oh Ghanaians, politics has bedeviled everybody so one can wake up and do any nasty and baseless interpretation of one speech.fake name and imposter. use your collect ewe name
moi 9 years ago
NKWASEASEM SEI NA WO TWERE
Me 9 years ago
Stupid article by an idiot.
TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago
USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF MAHAMA
TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago
USELESS MAHAMA WE SHALL SEE 2016 PERIOD
Atsu 9 years ago
He will surely step in and all the thieves shall inherit the kingdom of nsawam prison.that's your fear.
Myself 9 years ago
Sanyo Dake, u can even join them.....who cares?
Atsu 9 years ago
May thunder strike all of you dead in jesus name
kofi frm la 9 years ago
Foolish article fire burns them all
kofi frm la 9 years ago
Go and kill ur old man,bcs they are all useless because of politics.nonsense
mahama 9 years ago
u r stupid to put it on line DAT Nana addo is a thief.go and tel ur mother.foolish editor
GORGORDUTOR 9 years ago
WTF This is absurd!! How can NADAA " i am too old to steal" statement be extrapolated to claim that he is implying that JAKS is a thief??!! HUH!! Let me be clear I will definitely neither vote for JDM nor NADAA!! But this is way too much!! This kind of puerile thinking is dangerous to the country as well as the NPP in this particular instance!! If this lady is indeed an NPP adherent, the only conclusion to be drawn is simple: the NPP is indeed rife with factions and personal agendas to such an extent that some factions are willing to sabotage their presidential campaign!! Are these factions aware that if they succeed in throwing the election to JDM & the NDC or any other candidate they are virtually guaranteeing a long sojourn in opposition or the breakup of the NPP!! How this is beneficial to the country or their agendas has me thoroughly baffled!! This is the abysmal depths of political nalpractice!!!
dramani 9 years ago
useless article .idiot man
Mensah Abrampa 9 years ago
Stop being silly with semantics. Akuffo Addo was speaking for Akuffo Addo. He doesn't and should not speak for anyone but himself. When a man is making the excuse why he can't jog and says "I'm too old to jog a 10 mile distance is he inferring that all old men his age cannot and should not jog a ten mile distance? Some can even jog twice the distance. How about that? Besides, people do things for varying reasons so he's making the claim that he Akuffo Addo is too old to steal money. Period, dummy! And Kuffuor is just too smart for your silly "babies with sharp teeth"pranks. Enough of the childishness and foolishness This is serious business.
jince 9 years ago
I think reasoning doesn't come so easily to some people. If u had him as ur dad or even an uncle would you be where you are today. Spewing nonsense doesn't make u educated, go to school n learn how to talk. Respect is key in every growing society
Sofo 9 years ago
Infact this writer is a big fool......mr writer your president is messing things up can't you see? Nana let face realities on the ground and stop doing cheap propaganda politicts.....woye kwasea ne aboa paaa anka wonim ynansa a anka wobeho nia erikoso.....womaame awo wo asei ne tw3.
Akwasi, Germany 9 years ago
Elementary logic.
The writer is below all odds to add a voice to those who want to destroy Nana Addo.
This elementary logic is for only NDC members who don't want anything good forgGhana, but wants to destroy Ghana and go ... read full comment
Elementary logic.
The writer is below all odds to add a voice to those who want to destroy Nana Addo.
This elementary logic is for only NDC members who don't want anything good forgGhana, but wants to destroy Ghana and go to Togo or overseas.
ebo 9 years ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
adanko 9 years ago
And very illogical conclusion!
sarah 9 years ago
Now tell me Mr. Writer, is Nana Addo the cause of your illetracy and poor journalism? I mean how can you hate a man down to earth, are you the only man with wisdom to explain to us what he said. Listen, ghanaians are tired of your cheap political strategies. Prove to us that u are capable of solving our dumsor, come out with chests up and fight against corruption! Eliminate poverty in reality and not by mouth! We gave u the mandate and all u could deliver was empty promises from day one till now and you who ever you call yourself just come here to write anything that comes to your head. Is Kuffour not older than Nana Addo so if he say he is too old to steal then why do your accuse him of calling Kuffour of stealling? Has he not made his points clear enough that Kuffour is also not capable of stealling? Bringing divisions.... All that you are good at... God is watching and Ghanains are waiting
ratty 1 9 years ago
The writter has been paid to do this,poeple like this know what they get from the NDC so they will always use their Big mouth say anytin
Quansa 9 years ago
Good write up but u sold out your analogy to babes as a journalist.
kb Boateng 9 years ago
Stupid people like the writer will be punished by God stupid animal
Paa Kofi 9 years ago
Instead of removing refuse and sewage; sanitise and cleaning circle; creating employment even around sanitation and waste management; providing good drinking water other than borehole or desalinated water; dealing with high rate of illness and deaths across the country; dealing with hyperinflation and stagflation; and bowing down your heads in total shame over IMF final ban on your loan spree...you are back to the old sleazy propaganda routine, telling porkies as usual like a cracked vinyl record..We certainly pity Ghana under these ndc people.. why are these ndc people always seeking political power...undoubtedly we are a cursed nation...
Kwapps 9 years ago
What is it with peoples fixation with how old and ugly people look, I just don't get it; old people everywhere are not exactly how they looked when they were younger. For anyone going on about how ugly anyone looks, what has that got to do with someone having good intentions for the country even if they are one-eyed?! This sums up the mindset of majority of Ghanaians, no wonder the whole country is sinking right before our eyes. Is maturity not associated with the old? Emancipate yourselves from petty and shallow thinking.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Your understanding of the English language is horrible! You attempt to twist Nana Akufo-Addo's statement, but you won't succeed. It's simply crazy for people to try to use social media and the internet to spread lies about Nana Akufo-Addo. Nana is not daunted; he's well composed and focused to deliver his message of hope to Ghanaians. But no matter what they will do, NDC's crazy tactics won't work!
Trokosi Snipper 9 years ago
All we need to do is to remind people that Nana Bin L'Addo is was a thief himself when he was young! How can he open his mouth to say he is too old to steal? What was he doing when he was young? Does it mean that young people are thieves? Why don't you change your own name from Victor A. Young to Victor B. Thief?
Your man is plainly talking NONSENSE! This shows his level of intellect. He is simply unfit to rule! No brains! Who told him that old people don't steal? If he doesn't know, we do know that!
Wunpiini 9 years ago
This is Blantantly idiot,bastard,useless,unguarded way of thinking, irresponsible person,and above all Hippocrate.Be told that Ghanaians are watching for usage of words like good thinking Ghanaians. You are the only good thinking Ghanaian for demonstrating your foolishness.
nyt 9 years ago
I think I wasted my tym reading this.
Absolute nonsense.
wouldn't u lyk him in ur family?
Shame unto u!!!!!
Absolute nonsense.
Shame unto u!!!!!
Antiochus - London 9 years ago
So pot bellied Koku Anyidohu is back with his disguise pen name. Your president and his cronies are the most corrupt politician Ghana has ever witnessed, so shut your fucking stinking beak.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Shameful man!
Veat 9 years ago
Hahaha grandfather akuffo Addo is day dreaming to think that Ghanaians will buy his unattractive brand.even heaven has rejected him. You pretender.
HARDER@'-89 9 years ago
Is it not indeed true that nana addo is in bed with ex-drug convicts and barons.. , the likes of raymond amankwa a.k.a chanda keita, marfo kwakye etc who are his bank rollers...
just come to think of the 77 parcels of coc ... read full comment
Is it not indeed true that nana addo is in bed with ex-drug convicts and barons.. , the likes of raymond amankwa a.k.a chanda keita, marfo kwakye etc who are his bank rollers...
just come to think of the 77 parcels of cocaine getting missing under the watchful eyes of an IGP, patrick acheampong in no other location than a high security installation like the Ghana Police Headquarters...!!! and the IGP later given a safe passage to sneak out of the country....where would this high security and mafia profile crime be allowed to be swept under the carpet..?..which jurisdiction wud allowed this culprits to escape if not under an npp and nana akuffo addo's govt and party.....
well if we care to know lets find out the type of gory and brutal murderous crimes rival gangs are meting out to innocent mexico population bcos of the growing drug trade in that country....and then we can advise ourselves..the same npp govt and nana addo who permitted heavy laying of laundered and drug monies into banking system and by traders thus making credit very assessible and low and then make claims of a booming economy...nothing but drug and blood monies...
Nyamekye micheal 9 years ago
May ur soul leave long as you continue to talk true God bless you.
No one Akans can register in accra 9 years ago
God will punish you in the name of Jesus for lying against this man your days are numbered, you cursed
No one Akans can register in accra 9 years ago
Any idiot can write any nonsense
Long John Silver 9 years ago
This is one of the most useless articles I, ve ever read for a very long time.It lacks intellectual cohesion and it,s seriously petty.It,s also seriously flawed in content from start to end.
GhanaBa USA 9 years ago
This is non-fa. Shame on you, we've heard this so many times and this time Ghanaians are not buying it. Bury your big fat head in shame because the wind of change is blowing through Ghana in 2016 and Akuffo Addo will be the president. The more NDC try to break him the more popular as well as his electoral fortunes double. Sticks and stones can break him but NDC's baseless jargon can't. Akuffo Addo for president or our president 2016. Long live Nana!!!!
Toffey 9 years ago
Be wise and stop speaking for him because you are not in his mind. These inference would not marry the composition you are creating
Edward 9 years ago
I wonder why people with such distorted logic will continue to ridicule themselves in columns like this. The intelligence of readers shouldn't be taken for granted. This article is one of many that do not make sense and should not have been given any space in a serious column
Prof Calculus 9 years ago
Seriously what did the writer want to say. Devilish agenda. Shammmmmme.
Prof Calculus 9 years ago
The writer is plain stupid.
AYB 9 years ago
Whoever nana akua stop your foolishness and the propaganda I know you are not what you say you are
De Virtue 9 years ago
Mtcheeeeewww!
nanaama 9 years ago
I am surprised how a Lady claiming to be educated interprets a simple statement. did she do critical thinking or she just feels like making noise. Nana made a statement subjective to himself so I don't see why you are making a fuss out of it, you are untitled to you opinion anyway.
Amoako Gyampa 9 years ago
He said it in general maybe he want to tell us that, the current and the former prz' are thief
Pastor Joe 9 years ago
Massa reading through the statment Nana Addo made where did he said kuffuor is a thief
He made a pesonal statement but if you want to put it in that way make it known to as
Pls be realistic and factual rather than make thi ... read full comment
Massa reading through the statment Nana Addo made where did he said kuffuor is a thief
He made a pesonal statement but if you want to put it in that way make it known to as
Pls be realistic and factual rather than make this fake statement
I dont believe u people go back and read peoples comments and trust me any reasonable being will see how fake u are
Shame on you
God have mercy on u
Fire burn u all
bitakor bb 9 years ago
irresponsible nana akua kodua. ur fada was jailed by jj for for stealing one fishmonger's fish full of basket. tday u got de gut to paint someone black. dont let me remind u of history. big foooool.
kwabena anokye 9 years ago
i began reading the first sentence of this article n my instict told meto go look for the author first since it was not making any sense.i did n i said no wonder
Peter 9 years ago
I don't know why confused politicians like him makes statement of this nature. Does he always think before talking?
Bawku boy 9 years ago
Great piece, that.
jnr.mario 9 years ago
i knw,he does more dan lyng.....he speaks as if John Mahama has done natin 4 the Ashanti Region......bt 1 tin i knw is that Asanti's love n support Npp bt does not like or support Akuffo Addo....even the Bible says if a man cant luk after his hme how much more a congregation....JM 4 2016
A Rahaman 9 years ago
If Mahama knowns that he is not a thief he come out and tell Ghanaians, we are fedup with this government. Inshall Allah he will lose this election.
kwesi Appiah 9 years ago
NDC propaganda agents...they are like the mafia...everywhere! I didnt know this writer is one.@ writer: Your future can be bright.
Dr Bobo 9 years ago
Why this this kind of article?
Shameless People 9 years ago
Bad journalism. Waste of space and time
king kong 9 years ago
Woman, you failed to collect your share of logic when the creator was parcelling the stuff
sarfo 9 years ago
Very unintelligent writer
Shogo 9 years ago
What is wrong with the comment Nana made. I think this columnist does not have anything beta to wtite. masa. beta write important post and stop this bias post. wise up.
B B 9 years ago
What is wrong for Nana Addo to say , he can't steal. That is him he was not born to steal, so what is your problem. He did not mention any ones name, how come Kufour is mentioned in your post. People like you will send Ghana into Abbys. Try and write meaningful articles and stop your useless propaganda. There are issues we have to talk about like the economy, education, health,unemployment, etc. Please give us a Break
B B 9 years ago
Yes any IDIOT can write nonsense
sam 9 years ago
the one sick here is u, fool. do u think Nana is like ur so called irrational president, never. go check urself ok cos u are sick in de heard.foooolll!!!!!!
clement tahiru 9 years ago
this writer is sick and politically bias.i wonder his. future.siaa
eben 9 years ago
Foolish criticism.
Who ever wrote this article is also a robber.
Foolish criticism.
bb 9 years ago
dis is trash write somefin meaningful
bb 9 years ago
dis is trash and stupid write somefin meaningful
Kofi Asare 9 years ago
Such trash can only come from NDC
Nana Malik 9 years ago
Stupid article, what's your point?
BB 9 years ago
God bless the writer
Kofi 9 years ago
Racist n naivety article I must say...
Disappointing indeed
Kofi Yamoah 9 years ago
I sense people are scared of NANA because of their corrupt deals hanging over them. If NANA is sincere let vote for him and the whereabouts of all corrupt official in the country. Koffour was selfish and the worse president Ghana had ever had. If NPP had transfer power within the party right they would have still been in power.
k Dyau 9 years ago
I don't understand why Ghanaians like criticize good personalities. lets be ware of our speech.
SEETHINGS 9 years ago
STOP publishing stupid and senseless analysis.
Akofo Addo says am not coming into politics to steal, my writter, what has this got to do with EX President Kofour?
The is no sense in what u published but some of understand ... read full comment
Akofo Addo says am not coming into politics to steal, my writter, what has this got to do with EX President Kofour?
The is no sense in what u published but some of understand that people like u were trained in classroom to write this way.
no wonder u have no job doing than to be make wrong judgment from Nana's comments.
You people are inciting troubles in this country and I trust that ghanaweb should not be posting useless and stupid comments of this nature from the ndcs
Please tell us what this old man can do? Passports he keeps quiet,Gambia murders silence, Law certificates silence,Ashantis should kill Gas and Ewes silence. Osafo Marfos tribal statement silence/War at NPP headquarters si ...
Now this short man's own deed is coming out. Did I hear he is bedding with drug dealers? Of course he can't deny. Is he a crook stealing moneys from NPP coffers, of course. Is he having a Law Degree, I DOUBT. Aaaaaaba Akufo A ...
Why is the writer not linking this to Mahama wh ...
My opinion on this piece is cogent lyrics expressed below!! Folks asinine statements such as: "hiding under Asante regal name to make believe that even a pure bred Asante is against NPP" are terrible political malpractice. Af ...
How do the globe honor or receive ur tribe if u can let me know? I'm not aware Buh an ex-convict with pedigree of The Queen of England and top dignitaries not been compared to that what u c ...
Absolute trash
This is a typical chew ,pour and pass educated person. Such a person is incapable of originating any sound assessment or reasoning on any thing . Sadly ,there are hundreds of them in sensitive positions in our country. Loo ...
Good article. Only his ampit smelling supporters would insult the writer. Which of the things said about this old and sick arrogant fake lawyer is not true? Yes, we know how he is seriously in bed with drug dealers. The speed ...
Insanity
Insanity
how can a person with sound interpretative mind link Akuffo Addo statement to Kuffour? is unethical, baseless, and ...
Have you ever heard a politician who is seeking come out to say 'vote for me, I will steal your money'? Either there is something mentally wrong with Nana or he is not smart. Or one can infer that he felt Presidents before no ...
Even mamaha sef chop
Anyhow there are some inaccuracies that have to b ...
I am a hardened NDC supporter who has observed polls in the Ashanti Region , specifically Kumasi so u can't tell me I support Akuffo Addo but seriously you and I know this is a shitty write up . What nonsense? If you choose t ...
I quite remember Nana Addo didn't only say he is not coming into government to steal, he also said that anyone in his government whose aim is to steal Ghana's money should forget it . In fact he demonstrated that during his ...
It is obvious Ghanaians dislike honest and disciplinarian leaders. Those who dislike nana addo do so on account of fear of losing the ill gotten booties.They simply dont want their corrupt deals to be exposed. God is on the s ...
so u can't leave Nana alone ooooo we hv too many foolish writers in Africa especially Ghana, are happy the way Ghana is being manage now, may God forgive u to write something good that will help this current hardship in Ghana ...
I have come to respect Nana Addo for only one thing. He is the most valuable person in Ghana now. Ghanaian hate success in another another man/woman. They will do everything possible to bring you down. Rawlings had the same m ...
Please, support your arguments with facts and do not throw dust in to Peoples eyes. What you wrote is the continuation of ndcs propaganda . Criticize akuffo addo's policies and don't be personal. Let's all support democracy b ...
It's so sad people who call themselves educated see meaning into every thing that people say.This writer's mind is scewed towards Akufo Addo to the extend that even if Nana Addo gives al his property to her, she will still ...
This is Kwaku Anidoho writing this shit. It will not wash. NDC nonentities, Deceivers and crooks your time is up. No matter what you do you will go. Thieves and liars. Ghana's Buhari is coming in to jail you criminals turned ...
Good observation from a right thinker. People seeking for occupation in high public offices must be reminded of their dark past, especially when they pretend to be angels. We know what is good in Ghana and time certainly will ...
WTF This is absurd!! How can NADAA " i am too old to steal" statement be extrapolated to claim that he is implying that JAKS is a thief??!! HUH!! Let me be clear I will definitely neither vote for JDM nor NADAA!! But this is ...
Stop being silly with semantics. Akuffo Addo was speaking for Akuffo Addo. He doesn't and should not speak for anyone but himself. When a man is making the excuse why he can't jog and says "I'm too old to jog a 10 mile distan ...
I think reasoning doesn't come so easily to some people. If u had him as ur dad or even an uncle would you be where you are today. Spewing nonsense doesn't make u educated, go to school n learn how to talk. Respect is key in ...
Infact this writer is a big fool......mr writer your president is messing things up can't you see? Nana let face realities on the ground and stop doing cheap propaganda politicts.....woye kwasea ne aboa paaa anka wonim ynansa ...
Elementary logic.
This elementary logic is for only NDC members who don't want anything good forgGhana, but wants to destroy Ghana and go ...
Nonsense
Now tell me Mr. Writer, is Nana Addo the cause of your illetracy and poor journalism? I mean how can you hate a man down to earth, are you the only man with wisdom to explain to us what he said. Listen, ghanaians are tired of ...
Instead of removing refuse and sewage; sanitise and cleaning circle; creating employment even around sanitation and waste management; providing good drinking water other than borehole or desalinated water; dealing with high r ...
What is it with peoples fixation with how old and ugly people look, I just don't get it; old people everywhere are not exactly how they looked when they were younger. For anyone going on about how ugly anyone looks, what has ...
Your understanding of the English language is horrible! You attempt to twist Nana Akufo-Addo's statement, but you won't succeed. It's simply crazy for people to try to use social media and the internet to spread lies about Na ...
All we need to do is to remind people that Nana Bin L'Addo is was a thief himself when he was young! How can he open his mouth to say he is too old to steal? What was he doing when he was young? Does it mean that young people ...
This is Blantantly idiot,bastard,useless,unguarded way of thinking, irresponsible person,and above all Hippocrate.Be told that Ghanaians are watching for usage of words like good thinking Ghanaians. You are the only good thin ...
Absolute nonsense.
Shame unto u!!!!!
Shameful man!
just come to think of the 77 parcels of coc ...
This is non-fa. Shame on you, we've heard this so many times and this time Ghanaians are not buying it. Bury your big fat head in shame because the wind of change is blowing through Ghana in 2016 and Akuffo Addo will be the p ...
I wonder why people with such distorted logic will continue to ridicule themselves in columns like this. The intelligence of readers shouldn't be taken for granted. This article is one of many that do not make sense and shoul ...
Mtcheeeeewww!
I am surprised how a Lady claiming to be educated interprets a simple statement. did she do critical thinking or she just feels like making noise. Nana made a statement subjective to himself so I don't see why you are making ...
Pls be realistic and factual rather than make thi ...
Great piece, that.
i knw,he does more dan lyng.....he speaks as if John Mahama has done natin 4 the Ashanti Region......bt 1 tin i knw is that Asanti's love n support Npp bt does not like or support Akuffo Addo....even the Bible says if a man c ...
What is wrong for Nana Addo to say , he can't steal. That is him he was not born to steal, so what is your problem. He did not mention any ones name, how come Kufour is mentioned in your post. People like you will send Ghana ...
Foolish criticism.
God bless the writer
Disappointing indeed
I sense people are scared of NANA because of their corrupt deals hanging over them. If NANA is sincere let vote for him and the whereabouts of all corrupt official in the country. Koffour was selfish and the worse president G ...
The is no sense in what u published but some of understand ...