PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ydfghtf
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
Jesus is Lord 7 months ago
Were you born of a woman or a Dog?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 months ago
He was born of a Pig. Some people like him are incurably stupid. Just leave such fools alone and allow them to wallow in their stupidity. Know that the Guy is a certified idiot and a fool.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Good Job done.We used to have 18mths arrears during John Mahama era.I know he and his NDC gangsters would be licking their lips hoping these monies were in their pockets.
Sam 7 months ago
Spot on @Kwaku Tee. Government Ofgivial 1 would have been buying cars for spay queens this time of an election year.
Nana Ankasa Nie 7 months ago
There should be elections every year. These thieves are bringing out tiny fractions of the stolen monies to fool us. Agyeman Manu leads the pack in the healthcare sector.
Ojah 7 months ago
Does releasing a statement of an amount 'released' mean the providers have been paid? Akufo Addo told a bunch of Contractors' Wives on National TV that he had paid their husbands at Christmas. At the time he was complaining about his uncle J B Danquah not being listed as a 'founding father' in August, not a single one of those contractors was paid.
First Offer 7 months ago
Wagyimi papa( aboa gwen na eda wo trim) assuming without admitting that it was 18 months some 10 years back , is about 9 months of arrears good as at now? U people see politics as a game of competition between kotoko and hearts right? Do you have an idea about the quality of care on the Nhis as at now? Have u monitored how much has been disbursed over the last 8yrs? Ask Richard Ahiagbah about his recent experience at our health facility and you’ll begin to think Ghana over party . Health doesn’t discriminate
Kojos 7 months ago
Good job. These are the ungrateful ghanaians should look and it but due to illiteracy they don't care about their health care issues on bread and butter issues
Boboley 7 months ago
Look at the person calling others illiterate. Everyone in Ghana is contributing to the health insurance. You are too stupid to understand.
Slim 7 months ago
We know idiots, elections are fast approaching.
Abi Moses 7 months ago
This Npp people will kill us! Last minute frantic effort to get our votes wouldn't work now. Wasted almost eight years for nothing!
No one is falling for this gimmick 7 months ago
Bribes for votes. It won’t wash.
Kaba Edward 7 months ago
The hospitals are still collecting money from us
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
I like what you just put out.
I have asked two Mp's to check if this is true and how long was the was the backlog?
Tweaa 7 months ago
Oh Awurade! How Why ? this is a bad news for the NDC , this is the money they were going to use to establish the WOMEN’S bank
Meet the best hacker good God 7 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Ibrahim 7 months ago
Almighty Allah is watching you, because the election is getting closer,you think we are fools
Does releasing a statement of an amount 'released' mean the providers have been paid? Akufo Addo told a bunch of Contractors' Wives on National TV that he had paid their husbands at Christmas. At the time he was complaining a ...
Wagyimi papa( aboa gwen na eda wo trim) assuming without admitting that it was 18 months some 10 years back , is about 9 months of arrears good as at now? U people see politics as a game of competition between kotoko and hear ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...