Deal with those destroying NPP in Ashanti – Manhyia to Kodua

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 1 year ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation......

• kWMA 1 year ago

NPP IS DESTROYED ALREADY FROM ACCRA

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago

So now Manhyia is openly advising the NPP? No doubt the NPP is dubbed a tribal party. True to say that there will be no NPP (mate meho) without support from the Ashanti Region. The same cannot be said of the NDC which is trul ...

• KOJO-2 1 year ago

Why is Manhyia counselling the NPP? Is Manhyia now playing party politics?! If NPP is faltering in Asante, why should it be a problem for an official of Manhyia? Please stop delving into party politics as it exposes the palac ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Stupid tribal dog .

Your NPP corrupt galamsey party is imploding right before your very eyes, and your useless threats will not serve to stop that implosion.

• Joachim Amanor 1 year ago

Why are the traditional leaders in the Ashanti region acting as if they are a sovereign authority outside the republic? Calling for Wotunmi's tv and business interests to be shut down if he fails to show up at their kangaroo ...

• Konfanko 1 year ago

Because they don't believe they live in this century! They live in the days of Kofi Kiribati! They don't live under the Ghanaian constitution, they are laws unto themselves!!!

• Bastie Asantefuohene 1 year ago

“ I’m looking at my somewhere “ one eye , pirates of the Caribbean Okyame of Manhyia. Maa Linda TikTok lookalike

• KUMASI BORGA 1 year ago

TRIBAL BIGOTS, WE ASHANTIS ARE THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA, IDIOTS,U WILL ROT WITH UR NPP, KWASIA CHIEFS

• KUMASI BORGA 1 year ago

ashantis are fools