Correct talk. Thank you Madam Nana Yaa Jantuah. Bawumia has run away from Zimbabwe after destroying their money and the fool say wetin? A lecture of jazz. Borla. He should tell us why he escaped from Zimbabwe.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Where is this incompetent one too coming from? She could not lead CPP with its miniscule membership. Talk is cheap.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOOLISH WOMAN!! WHERE LIES YOUR RELEVANCE IN GHANA’S POLITICAL SPACE!!! SHUT UP!!!!
AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent m ... read full comment
FOOLISH WOMAN!! WHERE LIES YOUR RELEVANCE IN GHANA’S POLITICAL SPACE!!! SHUT UP!!!!
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rckett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
mr amin 1 year ago
Madam sacked cpp member shut up what do u know Bawumia is the man with new ideas not the dead goat dumsor propaganda ex president
Kk 1 year ago
Don't watch , don't listen and infact nobody needs your comments. Your own ppl even don't want you let alone others
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
Look who’s talking Are you scared to say the truth. It’s your Jack Toronto who who has wasted human beings time for eight years
Sam 1 year ago
Spot on Nana Yaa. If Bawumia has good advisors he would have known that 2024 is not a time for him to try. Such a dishonest man. Even the digitization what has he done? Mahama laid the digital copy infrastructure that he is shamefully claiming. Shameless man
kioor 1 year ago
Who is forcing you to listen? This lady koraa is like a sub-chief without subjects: where are the members of the cpp ?
Kofi 1 year ago
The only thing that is causing you pain is your thinking and eyes.
"Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 1 year ago
Shameless woman, as a general secretary of CPP for years, what single idea into Ghana's development did you proposed???. Dr Bawumia is the Man of the moments. Dr Bawumia is the our next PRESIDENT.
ASUBROFO 1 year ago
IS HIS WIFE FULANI SAMIRA GOING TO STAND BY HIM.
Yaw 1 year ago
I don't even know whether they have cut Samira's clitoris
kom 1 year ago
Ask your mum, maybe she knows
Papa Osei 1 year ago
You are rather wasting our ears with your rantings
Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago
But honestly speaking. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Sixty percent of Civilized Ghanians are ready to vote for him. So don't worry yourself
Opuni 1 year ago
If Dr Bawumia is idiot then the alternative JDM is more than the idiot
kom 1 year ago
Can you call your failed and miserable father stupid?
Pelicles 1 year ago
An idiot is the one who bought cargo trucks as ambulances for his country. Mahama is the most useless creature ever to preside over Ghanaians. He is a slimy nauseating toad whose presence makes a lot of Ghanaians vomit.
In ... read full comment
An idiot is the one who bought cargo trucks as ambulances for his country. Mahama is the most useless creature ever to preside over Ghanaians. He is a slimy nauseating toad whose presence makes a lot of Ghanaians vomit.
Instead of him coming out with policies that makes sense, he is talking about Nkokobuo and his stupid listeners love to hear him.
Dinah 1 year ago
This shameless woman was a mole in the CPP and was sacked, she's joined the NDC and making useless statements.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
Bawumia please don’t wait our time You are definitely not a presidential material You will still be controlled by the Akyem mafias you are not strong enough please give us a break Look at what happened to AKUFO ADDO very incompetent
Koo Nimo 1 year ago
You need free senior high school remedials.
Opuni 1 year ago
Ndc members and the likes of Nana yaa are bleeding because they know the intellectual nature of Dr Bawumia is going to make JDM useless in his 24 hour economy.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Obaaaa paaaaa na wo kasa by heart sei. No wonder thos ndc mole was dismissed by her party cpp as gen.sec.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oh Nana Yaa, please make time for the comedian. After all that you have been through, you deserve a comic relief. We even sometimes find time to watch SpongeBob with the kids.
OLOYE TANTASE 1 year ago
LOOK BAWUMIA IS NOT LIKE YOU WHO ONLY HAS PANCAKE AND BIG RING TO SHOW.
Kk 1 year ago
You this useless woman and hatred for NPP. You think NDC will come to power and give position. You are jocking . Fool.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Madam, you have the option to sleep if you don't want to hear the clear vision for Ghana.
John Doe 1 year ago
This woman was with the PURC burdening Ghanaians with water and electricity tariffs and today she is complaining of Dr. Bawumia who is an excellent gentleman. He is not corrupt.
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid woman no one has force you to listern to him
Quansah Ekiow 1 year ago
Nana Yaa Juantua, what are you saying. At PURC what did you do. You made your money and Left. At President Kuffuor's time you were always hovering around the Castle. Yes, l am not surprised of your behaviour. You could not manage the CPP , because you were in bed with your current party, NDC. Again, your father was once PNDC member, so go ahead.
Let me tell you Dr. Bawumia is still brilliant than you and your John Mahama.
The fools cry, you and who.?
Lazy former PRo
Quophi 1 year ago
see the bleached good for nothing talker. your brains are too under developed to comprehend what Dr Bawumia will be talking about. your incompetence cause your sack from ordinary cpp. you could not manage you position in ordinary CPP you too you are talking.
Ayeye 1 year ago
See fool, ignoramus, thicken faced imbecile. Shut your filthy mouth
John Tettegah 1 year ago
Listen to this ignorant woman.
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you my sister
Opoku 1 year ago
What is this unmarried frustrated woman talking about?Nobody is forcing her to listen the speech.
Ahmed 1 year ago
Foolish stupid lady
Samwise 1 year ago
Have this jantuah family misspelled their name for bentuah
MaaYaa’ 1 year ago
NanaYaa, you better talk well like a lady who has been groomed before. Respect the people of Ghana. How have you as a person done for Ghanaians. Talk well
Nana Yaa Bentu 1 year ago
Just like how u wasted ur pusxy on husband
Ghanaba 1 year ago
See this joke and confused NDC stooge. It is possible with God and Bawumia. Nothing can stop Bawumias victory
apuuuu 1 year ago
Your hated must stop it will not take you anywhere
Scott 1 year ago
Mrs.Jantua why don't you concentrate on your party that they threw you out of post bcos you're a double standard and leave Bawumia to do his super job. It's fantastic that a lady who has the party card of CPP and a party card of NDC, that's super fantastic so focused on both your parties and leave Bawumia alone else you can go and burn the sea.
Meno blaze 1 year ago
The truth shall set you free
All you know b insults
Filled with dirty politics which has blinded you minds n eyes... Mommie don’t mind these rascals
All you know b insults
Filled with dirty politics which has blinded you minds n eyes... Mommie don’t mind these rascals
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Madam you were absolutely right. He indeed wasted our time.Empty vision from Bawumia. Nothing new.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Shut up mahama lover.
Esi Nketsia 1 year ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah, go back and refund John Mahama's money and stop your nonsense talks.
+Jojo 1 year ago
Just shut the up Nana Yaa Jantuah of that moribund CPP. Your newfound "boyfriend" JDM is not an option.
Pelicles 1 year ago
CPP died with its founder, and it will never win power in Ghana till thy Kingdom come.
Funny World 1 year ago
Yaa Jantuah what's your problem with Bawumia's lectures. ? Has Bawumia invited you per say to be to the lectures? You must continue to campaign with Mahama and also speak for him, the very reason that lead to your sack from the CPP party. I advise you not to bother yourself with his lectures, because he hasn't invited you.
Amen 1 year ago
Indeed. You cannot even dress your own hair and make up. This one that is natural to every girl. Shut up. Intellectuals are talking.
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
NDC comments on Bawumia speech, does not surprised me and therefor NDC's members rubbish condemnation does not surprised me a bit because to be accepted into the the party leadership flag boat as Nana Opoku Agyeman and others, one has to dirthy in his or her comments about NPP, hence comments coming from their end . When has any reasonable decent person spoken decently to people of this nation before from their former president himself.!!
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
NDC comments on Bawumia speech, does not surprised me and therefor NDC's members rubbish condemnation does not surprised me a bit because to be accepted into the the party leadership flag boat as Nana Opoku Agyeman and others, one has to be dirty in his or her comments about NPP, hence comments coming from their end . When has any NDC reasonable decent person spoken decently to people of this nation before from their former president himself.!!
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent m ...
Spot on Nana Yaa. If Bawumia has good advisors he would have known that 2024 is not a time for him to try. Such a dishonest man. Even the digitization what has he done? Mahama laid the digital copy infrastructure that he ...
In ...
Bawumia please don’t wait our time You are definitely not a presidential material You will still be controlled by the Akyem mafias you are not strong enough please give us a break Look at what happened to AKUFO ADDO very in ...
Nana Yaa Juantua, what are you saying. At PURC what did you do. You made your money and Left. At President Kuffuor's time you were always hovering around the Castle. Yes, l am not surprised of your behaviour. You could not ma ...
see the bleached good for nothing talker. your brains are too under developed to comprehend what Dr Bawumia will be talking about. your incompetence cause your sack from ordinary cpp. you could not manage you position in ordi ...
Thank you my sister
Foolish stupid lady
Mrs.Jantua why don't you concentrate on your party that they threw you out of post bcos you're a double standard and leave Bawumia to do his super job. It's fantastic that a lady who has the party card of CPP and a party card ...
All you know b insults
Shut up mahama lover.
Yaa Jantuah what's your problem with Bawumia's lectures. ? Has Bawumia invited you per say to be to the lectures? You must continue to campaign with Mahama and also speak for him, the very reason that lead to your sack from ...
NDC comments on Bawumia speech, does not surprised me and therefor NDC's members rubbish condemnation does not surprised me a bit because to be accepted into the the party leadership flag boat as Nana Opoku Agyeman and other ...
Stupid girl! No wonder you were sacked from CPP.