You think if you say free people will jump at you, instead they are taking you as a dumb and a scammer, Ghanaians are now wide awake, everything free is suspicious .
Nana Ben 1 year ago
No sense in this promise. Even in the Christian fraternity where everything is free you charge a consultation fee of Ghc500.00 . You don't know anything about cooperate governance. Please sit somewhere
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Foolish man and a villager. Nonsense.
Nana Esi 1 year ago
We have have become comedians
Funny World 1 year ago
Kwasea, this alone gives you up as someone who wants to let people acknowledge your presence. Have you ever heard of free electricity in the world before, not even in Ghadaffi's Lybia.
Maame 1 year ago
Madness has become very common these days, too many lunatics engaging in politics. I cry for Ghana.
Alhassan Salifu G. 1 year ago
Are you sure. ? Why were you selling Olive Oil to your members .
Opk 1 year ago
We!
We!
King 1 year ago
OMG, another stupid man. How can you finance theECG. Don't waste your time.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Joker in Ghana politics why have you abandoned your church duties and want to become president?What have you find in politics more that church business?
Kwami 1 year ago
Kwasea! Milking your church members to form a political party.Only fools will vote for you.
Statement in Mode of Ignorant 1 year ago
A man that claims Chinese God, Lord Buddha is demon yet used iphone,speakers et al from China to promote his Joint European Slave Union Ship =J.E.S.U.S known as Jesus also wanted to become President. Indeed, wonders share never end. Very shallow person wanted to become a leader.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BIG LUAR. ELECTRICITY IS NOT FREE IN THIS WORLD.
Bastie asantefourhene 1 year ago
Asanteni Aboa
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
How can someone who charges 500cedis as consultation fees in his church offer free electricity to the citizenry?
Confident trickster 1 year ago
Another liar and a confident trickster. After using the name of God to deceive people, you now want to be president. It is only in Ghana you can do this and go scot free.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Corona vaccine applications talk!
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Osofo, with all due respect please don't think Ghanaians are dummies. How can you promise free electricity in Ghana? Even in the western countries who support Ghana financially electricity is not free. Americans pay for electricity. The best thing you can do is to pay electricity for your church members. How many people in your church have you paid their electricity bills or given scholarships to study? Osofo, please think again.
Asikan 1 year ago
That's not smart to advocate free electricity, it won't happened. Stop lying to us, where are you going to get money to pay for all the power people would be using?
Try free water, not electricity!
That's not smart to advocate free electricity, it won't happened. Stop lying to us, where are you going to get money to pay for all the power people would be using?
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Mahama gave free electricity to Ghanaians during the period of Dumsor. Ghanaians had to go ECG office to collect money back after paying units, and light off came. Prepaid expired. Another pastor. Religion and Politics are separate and should never interfere each other. See the Cathedral.
BOATENG 1 year ago
You are a thief. Immediately Nana won in 2020, you quickly went to congratulate him and got money and contract from him. You solicited for money from your church followers. Cheater.
Appiah 1 year ago
This man is a scam from hell.
koofi 1 year ago
The chief psychiatrist must be up and doing before this man loses his brain
Joy 1 year ago
Silly guy
Silly guy
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 1 year ago
Hmmmmm, electricity isn’t free in most advanced countries.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Liars and Liars don't liars when people must enjoy Free Electricity who's must pay Electricity Liars, even America don't gives free Electricity this show how useless you are to liar just to win voters, You are not going to be the President so don't spend your children charge for running for a President you are just like Nana Addo Kwasito
Masa shutup and do your church work
We!
A man that claims Chinese God, Lord Buddha is demon yet used iphone,speakers et al from China to promote his Joint European Slave Union Ship =J.E.S.U.S known as Jesus also wanted to become President. Indeed, wonders share nev ...
Asanteni Aboa
Osofo, with all due respect please don't think Ghanaians are dummies. How can you promise free electricity in Ghana? Even in the western countries who support Ghana financially electricity is not free. Americans pay for elec ...
Mahama gave free electricity to Ghanaians during the period of Dumsor. Ghanaians had to go ECG office to collect money back after paying units, and light off came. Prepaid expired. Another pastor. Religion and Politics are se ...
Silly guy
Liars and Liars don't liars when people must enjoy Free Electricity who's must pay Electricity Liars, even America don't gives free Electricity this show how useless you are to liar just to win voters, You are not going to be ...
Joker, a big LIAR