***DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES,APPS AND MORE....WHATSAPP OR CALL..0244289681.
ALETSE GBONTON 11 months ago
NPP DOING EVERY SH!T TO DISCREDIT MAHAMA BUT ENFA... BAWULIAR AND NANA TRUMU ADDO ARE THE WORST THINGS THAT HAVE HAPPENED GHANA.
sungod 11 months ago
a very stupid man
Rex 11 months ago
Actions speaks louder, the man who built ultra modern hospitals with modern machines for the poor person who can't afford to travel abroad to also have a decent treatment in Ghana, the man who built terminal 3 to rescue the nation from the embarrassment that the former chicken coop of an airport was giving the country,a bad first impression to any first time traveller to Ghana,this two alone should be enough to tell even a fool that Mahama has Ghana at heart, The man who promised better inflation, to arrest the dolllar, cheaper fuel prices, No borriwing but generating funds internally, inflation is 24% now, 15 cedis is to a dollar now, 13 cedis per a liter of petrol now, debt stock is almost 700 billion cedis now, from 120 billion, This man don't even regard the people as humans, to come and explain why he failed to deliver on his promises and subsequently apologize, he regard is pretending as if nothing happened by keeping mute to fool the people, he rather has Ghana at heart right? Npp fools
Who Killed Mills 11 months ago
Moshake does not like Mahatma for sure. Maybe he knows who killed Mills. We all know but we don't
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
The corrupt and incompetent one would not come up with the childish nonsense of '24hr economy' if he cared about us. The man is just clueless about economics. Vote him back to power at your own peril.
Albama 11 months ago
You are doing well for the useless government of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia. Your antics this time of lies and denigrating will not work . At least I get time this time
Kwame 11 months ago
The NPP is doing well paaa with their inducement to this hopeless moron.
Felix Kwateng 11 months ago
NOT EVERYONE YOU SEE ON THE STREET IS NORMAL.
kay b 11 months ago
Officers of Ghanaweb pls pls stop publishing dis stooge articles.....why always Mahama Mahama...he thinks we dont hv anything better to think abt eh.....such a fool who will nt think of himself...
Kpando 11 months ago
You see ndc intolerance. It good to put Nana Addo and Bawumia in the media for ndc to insult everyday. But not comfortable seen Mahama in the media for people to criticise. God will expose you definitely
Berla Elssifie Heathencourt 11 months ago
Mahama should have given the opportunity to a different person in NDC. I am a CPP person and believe NPP has not managed the economy well, but Mahama did worse. Energy supply to the citizens was nonexistent over stretches, many workers were not paid for as long as 3 years and there were devious plots to pay judgements debts which contributed in depleting natio offers.
Majj 11 months ago
Your father would have been the right person
Aku Wele RAMBO 11 months ago
Whether you like it or not, Mahama will be president again. Stop the primary school talks. You cannot fool Ghanaians again.
Opoku 11 months ago
Continue to dream that Mahama will be President again. It can happen only in your hallucinated mind.God forbid.
Kofitse 11 months ago
Who is this one too wasting our time with his idiotic comments? Yoo we hear you. Go and rest
Akos 11 months ago
Envy has no cure!
Unsound brain fmr executive of NDC speak so loosely. 11 months ago
This guy is sick mentally. Ignore him
James 11 months ago
Sometimes if I read news like this l ask myself so is this man campaigning for his party or want to destroy the party
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Hmmm Dead goat syndrome.
@Ghanaba do you even understand what you typed? Writing because you saw someone writing? Whether you like or not, Mahama will be president..Finito
Prince 11 months ago
Mr Ashitey if JM don’t care about Ghanaians but who cares pls when u spitting this nonsense tell as what npp has done to benefit Ghanaians.the dollar was 3.50 now the dollar is 13 gh n u there talking thrash,JM has done a lot just 3and a half years.look Mr gentle man try to adjust ur self to the the reality cos JM is winning this election no matter the jandam.u only thinking about ur family and ur self,
JACK TORONTO 11 months ago
My 17years old daughter can distinguished between life during MAHAMA'S administration and the present state of the nation.
Republic Gift 11 months ago
Torah!!!! Even the NDC knows that Mahama is selfish greedy and useless
Franklin 11 months ago
Does you care about Ghanaians?. Moshake gou are a big fool. What kind of skinpain is this. Who cares about what you say. Kindly join alotey , kɔku and othera to say what you like. God is watching you. You are just an attention seeker.
Chief 11 months ago
Mahama didn't pay himself ex-gratia. At least, no government official pays themselves. It's usually the succeeding government that pays the previous appointees. This is too shallow. Come again.
Papa k 11 months ago
Thank you for your stupid message to us, we want take so stop jealous.
Nii 11 months ago
foolish man …. tell us who cares about Ghanaians…rubbish
Ato 11 months ago
This news is deliberately being pushed by an NPP twerp in ghanaweb team doing this nonsense.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 11 months ago
Wow, so you think Bawumia cares about Ghana with the driving mate?
NPP is so desperate, any hungry belly they can fill to come and say nothing about John D. Mahama, they will grab. Humpty Dumpty has fallen to his doom!
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 11 months ago
This man is mad. everyone knows who's behind your foolishness
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
If not Mahama who will succeed this government because the mate is not experienced enough to take the driver's seat, we need a president with 4 years working experience, we don't need any try me again in the history of Ghana
Abena 11 months ago
You said it all
Prince 11 months ago
Abena tell as who cares ,JM did not care but built hospitals markets airport segleman stadium Akomeadan suger factory just to name few -pls tell me the one care and what he has done so far .pls tell me how much the dollar today petrol price.pls stop making stupid noise.we can judge for ourselves pls
Agbenyo 11 months ago
Mahama never again, we don't need any dead goat.
Prince 11 months ago
Ur father we need ,this country is already dead goat so we need a dead goat to lead them foolish fools.so u are happy about this current situation in Ghana today or what pls u guys shd try to adjust ur self now so when the defeat comes it will not bother u too much,cos my brother weather u like it or not JM will be the next president,ndc pls u see what happens at EJISU on tiktalk adorye said all EC OFFICIALS ARE NPP MEMBERS SO NDC THIS SHOULD BE A REFERENCE POINT
Mahama all the way.... Mahama we love you.. . Ghana's next president... Mahama you do alllll.
Abankus 11 months ago
Such a STUPID stooge who ENRICHED itself had the gut to speak ill of the breadwinner. Massa God DEFINITELY punish you for ur LIES N MISDEEDS.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
OfCourse he doesn’t care about Ghanaians .He cares more about his Political party Members. And there’s nothing you can do about it. Who born dog!!
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 11 months ago
Moshake you are rather promoting Nahana chances I. The 2024 elections. Just continue.
Maha 11 months ago
You are too small to discredit JM take all your family for the game is more than you
C.Y. ANDY-K 11 months ago
This dude must be a super intelligent being from outer space, and Ghanaians must be equivalent Lilliputians with small brains who didn't know what Mahama and the NDC did as VP and as President of Ghana. Yes, lot of us expected him and Mills to do certain things and a bit faster, earning Prof. Mills Prof. Do Little from Akufo Addo. After all, Ghana had started commercial production of oil an gas. Yes, he messed up on the fiscal regime, having failed to correct the grievous error of Kufuor and the NPP in giving away the Jubilee Fields on a golden platter to the British and Americans. It's now a called cash cow for Tullow and KOSMOS. We can't blame Mahama for that. But we have seen the massive infrastructural works Mahama did with the loans the NDC contracted. He didn't get cuts on them to put in any offshore accounts as is the norm under the NPP regime. He didn't squander public funds on hiring luxurious private jets and putting the official plane at the disposal of his side chic as we saw under the NPP regime. he didn't squander the public funds on a humongous jobs-for-the-boys-and-girls cabinet and huge staff at Jubilee House. He acked and started the prosecution of some appointees who engaged in dubious practices. We haven't seen a single such thing under this NPP regime and don't expect same under Bawumia. Admitting the overall failures of the NDC under Mahama, they're a far, far better alternative to the unscrupulous and unconscionable NPP cabal now in control of the country, not only the NPP. Nobody must take chances and vote for Bawumia, thinking he could take control of the NPP and perform better. He'd just be mate handed over the steer for a while, while the "principalities" in control continue with their plundering of the country into off-shore accounts.
Bonnie 11 months ago
How much did they pay
Gh Our Mother Land. 11 months ago
This man is bitter papa.
Majj 11 months ago
Allow yourself to be used for small money. Do you know Mahama at all. Attention seeker
Sammy 11 months ago
I wished people or Ghanaians would listen to this man. What can Mahama use 4 years to do for Ghana please let open our eyes ooo yoooo
Sammy, this man can only fool people like you. Mahama will be president whether you like it or not.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Starving stomach politician and Shithead Ashitey is a liar and full of shit. This useless Ashitey filled his stomach with Duffuor's money and proceeded to work against Mahama's flagbearer effort, and that attempt to undermine Mahama failed. Without having a shame, Ashitey continues to unleash lies as he swims in a stream of vindictive vengeance against Mahama and the NDC. The person who doesn't care about Ghanaians is this useless and worthless starving stomach politician Ashitey who continues to use lies and unfounded allegations against the NDC and Mahma. Unfortunate for Ashitey, he'll remain a frustrated liar for a long time to come, for Ghanaians aren't buying his lies and demented fabrications.
Kofi Nok 11 months ago
Ex executive indeed.Junk reasoning
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Man talk for yourself and leave Ghanaians alone, you and your family are not only Ghanaians so stop your nonsense you fucking Judas. We need John Mahama to develop our nation and give us proper security protection. We don't want Fulanis terrorists to rule over us.
Konfo 11 months ago
This Moshake guy is sick in the head. He needs to go to Ankaful.
Ghanaian 11 months ago
Eii man. Are you OK in today's Ghana under these thieves looting everything they see in Ghana? Aren't you dying of hunger and looking for coins from these thieves? Your grievances against the man JM are too empty and senseless to be meaningful.
The truth 11 months ago
I hate insults but this man fool paa past Anyidoho and Allotey together
Sister Soulja 11 months ago
Imbecile
Imbecile
Pee 11 months ago
All because he didn’t give you chance to steal from the coffers
See me 11 months ago
Very stupid man who has received money from NPP. God and our ancestors will punish you and your family. Foooooooool
Yawa 11 months ago
Your stupidity won’t take you to anywhere. Stop this madness and grow.
Yaw 11 months ago
The NDC fool soldiers never talk about issues and solutions all they know is to attack people and insults them. Insults and propaganda doesn’t win elections these days, the way they are behaving will make them stays in opposition until they kingdom come. December 7th is just around the corner keep on insulting and don’t talk about policies and solutions you’re going nowhere Ghanaians will teach you a very big lesson in this election.
Bk man 11 months ago
He is just a fool
He doesn't know what he is saying. Who cares about your nonsense
He is just a fool
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Another shameless idiot.
William Ejisu 11 months ago
Personally, dont know much about him, I don't swallow what he says ,or any of them for that matter...but what's the alternative.
Mahama comes across as a bully ,I he doesn't get his own way ,look out.
The whole problem ... read full comment
Personally, dont know much about him, I don't swallow what he says ,or any of them for that matter...but what's the alternative.
The whole problem as I see it ,the population dont like any of them,they can't be trusted,and that's about the guts of it.
So when you have leaders of your country ,that are on the nose to the masses what bloody hope have you got...And that's where Ghana is at the moment.
The leaders are not accountable to anyone, other than themselves, no one would question how much they pay themselves....
You wouldn't know how much money Mahama has got stashed away ,IT would be plenty dont worry.
So as a potential leader,why doesn't he donate his salary to charity ???????
Naaaaaaaaa not a chance ,,they love the smell of money.too much.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 11 months ago
Mr man most of the projects you see this government doing are project of the visionary Mahama. This government has no vision for the nation. This government has been described in the scriptures. They came to steal, kill and to destroy, e.g destroying judges buildings and other buildings for a vow personally to Akuffo Addo and not Ghana as a whole. Shielding corrupt officials from being persecuted. Government refusing to act on Ayawaso report.....etc. Ghana needs visionary leader and not your self interest.
K Marfo 11 months ago
Ghana needs a brainless leader who relies on stakeholders to make decisions. Nkwaseafuor!!!!
Dread 11 months ago
I'm sure your mother cares more about Ghana.
Matey 11 months ago
Nokofioo is working. Idiot.
Cool things 11 months ago
You are bitter for nothing, if you don't support his candidature just keep mute don't misinform other people
HENRY, SPAIN 11 months ago
MAHAMA BAUXITE FOR HIS BROTHER. HE DOESN'T REALLY CARE BECAUSE HE IS 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. STILL DOESN'T ACCEPTED HIS DEFEAT IN THAT ELECTION. NOT EVEN AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER. GHANA DOESN'T HAVE AN OPPOSITION LEADER UP TILL NOW. NO DEMOCRACY TO CHALLENGE A GOVERNMENT AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER. BUT GO OUT TO TALK BAD OF THE COUNTRY.
Bongo 11 months ago
No matter naive we may seem to be, we are not stupid to know that the devil himself is even amazed at the behaviour of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Ghanaian journalists have time for foolish people paa ooo.
Kofi 10 months ago
So you are happy with this untold hardship Ghanaians are currently experiencing? stupid fool.
***DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES ...
a very stupid man
Actions speaks louder, the man who built ultra modern hospitals with modern machines for the poor person who can't afford to travel abroad to also have a decent treatment in Ghana, the man who built terminal 3 to rescue the n ...
Mahama should have given the opportunity to a different person in NDC. I am a CPP person and believe NPP has not managed the economy well, but Mahama did worse. Energy supply to the citizens was nonexistent over stretches, ma ...
Envy has no cure!
Hmmm Dead goat syndrome.
Mr Ashitey if JM don’t care about Ghanaians but who cares pls when u spitting this nonsense tell as what npp has done to benefit Ghanaians.the dollar was 3.50 now the dollar is 13 gh n u there talking thrash,JM has done a l ...
Does you care about Ghanaians?. Moshake gou are a big fool. What kind of skinpain is this. Who cares about what you say. Kindly join alotey , kɔku and othera to say what you like. God is watching you. You are just an attent ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, primitive and hungry fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
You said it all
Abena tell as who cares ,JM did not care but built hospitals markets airport segleman stadium Akomeadan suger factory just to name few -pls tell me the one care and what he has done so far .pls tell me how much the dollar tod ...
Ur father we need ,this country is already dead goat so we need a dead goat to lead them foolish fools.so u are happy about this current situation in Ghana today or what pls u guys shd try to adjust ur self now so when the de ...
This dude must be a super intelligent being from outer space, and Ghanaians must be equivalent Lilliputians with small brains who didn't know what Mahama and the NDC did as VP and as President of Ghana. Yes, lot of us expecte ...
How much did they pay
This man is bitter papa.
Starving stomach politician and Shithead Ashitey is a liar and full of shit. This useless Ashitey filled his stomach with Duffuor's money and proceeded to work against Mahama's flagbearer effort, and that attempt to undermine ...
Man talk for yourself and leave Ghanaians alone, you and your family are not only Ghanaians so stop your nonsense you fucking Judas. We need John Mahama to develop our nation and give us proper security protection. We don't w ...
Eii man. Are you OK in today's Ghana under these thieves looting everything they see in Ghana? Aren't you dying of hunger and looking for coins from these thieves? Your grievances against the man JM are too empty and senseles ...
Imbecile
The NDC fool soldiers never talk about issues and solutions all they know is to attack people and insults them. Insults and propaganda doesn’t win elections these days, the way they are behaving will make them stays in opp ...
He is just a fool
Another shameless idiot.
The whole problem ...
Mr man most of the projects you see this government doing are project of the visionary Mahama. This government has no vision for the nation. This government has been described in the scriptures. They came to steal, kill and t ...
MAHAMA BAUXITE FOR HIS BROTHER. HE DOESN'T REALLY CARE BECAUSE HE IS 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. STILL DOESN'T ACCEPTED HIS DEFEAT IN THAT ELECTION. NOT EVEN AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER. GHANA DOESN'T HAVE AN OPPOSITION LEADER UP TILL N ...