'Mate' Bawumia presented with Ghana-branded steering wheel at Techiman Magazine

Read Comments Comments (48)

• REDONDO 10 months ago

Hahahaha... now everybody is making fun of the ROYAL MUTUM BANZA. Hahahaha

• DeMaggio 10 months ago

Aauuughhh! I even feel so ashamed for him. How can they be joking with a whole Vice President like that? Does it mean Bawumia is so stupid not to know that they are throwing him to the ground? It is very, very sad paaaaa

• YSL 10 months ago

When Jesters and clowns meet their master comedic genius.

• BITTER KOLA 10 months ago

A fixated group of lower than average poor thinkers: a certain flag bearer, supporters and sympathizers.

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 months ago

Bawuemia is equally a reckless driver mate. His master , Akufo addo, is driving basa basa, speeding recklessly and not respecting the traffic light. Thus, causing passenger security issues. You hang yourself recklessly on the ...

• Sethoo 10 months ago

Nobody is making fun of Dr Bawumia,the Techinan mechanics are telling the whole world that they will give him the chance to drive the whole nation with his ideas.

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 10 months ago

To even concept the idea that some semi illiterate mechanics are making such an uninformed choice is uninspiring dumb comedy.

• Ex-Pope 10 months ago

That steering wheel without a vehicle to go with it is a message that that Aplanke has a steering wheel in hand but can't get anywhere since it doesn't come with a vehicle. Ghanaians should not be surprised to see Aplanke Baw ...

• Sammy 10 months ago

E Dey pain NDC foolish supporters. You think Ghana is Accra or social mead is with 100 people? You sit there and insult. Ghanaians know thief Mahama very well.
    Bawumia will win easily. Mark it today.

• Swedru DCE 10 months ago

Onye gbemi

• Okyere J. 10 months ago

Eeeeer!!!!! This is serious mockery to our nation. And he stood there like some zombie? This vice president is something ooo.

• THINK TWICE. 10 months ago

A joker in leadership

• Alpha Romeo 10 months ago

Concert paa be this!!!

• Mr Smith 10 months ago

And those following him allowed him to accept it!! Is he not aware it's an insult??

• SHUUZ 10 months ago

Wofa, now the NPP you know has not got any SINGLE sensible person within ooo...!!!!! It is now a free-for-all-thievery that they are undertaking. Common sense has completely vanished..........

• Ruthan 10 months ago

Please don't be angry it was a symbolic gesture showing that the aplankey Mate is going to be given the Steering Wheel(Presidensy) to drive the nation.

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 10 months ago

@Ruthman, I bet you're a product of free SHS policy. What a big shame!

Presidency NOT presidenSy

• K Baffuor 10 months ago

What do you expect from a driver’s mate who’s master knows not the-
    1st gear from the 3rd ??
    Clutch and break
    Headlight and signal lights

Apppuuuuuu!

• Mr bones 10 months ago

I will vote for NDC

• Kk 10 months ago

hahahaha....concert.... twaaaaa.....

• CAD 10 months ago

Comic relief. I'm now firm in my belief that this man will lose.

• Kay 10 months ago

Dr Bawumia is the Real Madrid of the Dec 2024 election he is going to score John Mahama with late winning goals which will confuse NDC.

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 10 months ago

His jokes are finished. Heheheeee. Bawumia now has become a complete fool. En ye saaa?

• Mr Apehtwe. 10 months ago

So after almost 8 years, Aplanke Bawuliar still can't drive.
    Look at the way he's holding the steer of Ghana. It tells you he's going to throw us into a deep hole. Waa look, he's has to be told to blow the horn before ...

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

This guy is forever a joker. This is what our presidency has been reduced to. God save us!

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

And was he blowing the horn of the replica steering wheel? This is profound; empty barrels make the most noise.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Hmmmm no comment

• Kay 10 months ago

I tell you with all sincerity dat dis Bawumia guy is a pure joker and I blame dus handling him bcus dey hv kw idea the heat in the system.....

• Jkmee 10 months ago

The poodle and stooge of akyem mafia. They are pushing to be president for them to continue looting the state they said the country is bankrupt. They are richer than Ghana. They want their weak poodle and stooge

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Is this man not a comedian???
    The people know he is a comedian.
    Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in pow ...

• Yoo. Keep fooling yourself. 10 months ago

What a waste

• Manu 10 months ago

What is wrong with these Techiman magazine people and their support for the Npp? Latter they come to cry to us for help that they are being sacked on their lands by a property developer. See the Suame magazine people too afte ...

• KK 10 months ago

Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can e ...

• Grandpa 10 months ago

Use the same method get your customers why here doing free advertising

• Joachim Amanor 10 months ago

Say that louder

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

Hahahah. This man is indeed a clown.

• Rufus 10 months ago

BAWU-LIAR, BAWU-LIAR

• Cedi printer at Bank of Ghana. Very useless 10 months ago

Hahahahaha. This clown Bawumia. His face looks like a defecating fool

• WEBSITE DESIGN 10 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JU8L

• El Chapo 10 months ago

What an insult to the cocain junkie. Hahaha u are even happy to receive the steer. Woara hwe Kwaaaasiaaa yɛ. Want to be president

• KK 10 months ago

Lol
    That's what he's looking for

• SURO NIPA 10 months ago

JOKERS¡

• Catapillar steer 10 months ago

This an insult to the Veep! I feel ashamed for him paa!

• Amankwah 10 months ago

Was that a mockery or an endorsement? This looks rather funny.

• EL Chapo 10 months ago

The junkie get Albion steer. Kwaaaasiaaa woagimi woagimi

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Teachimans are not stupid they know Bawumia is sharing the government money for his election campaign so they want to get their share. Some pastors and Imams has got their share. Bawumia can't live Ghana anymore after Decembe ...

• Ex-Pope 10 months ago

What use is a steering wheel to an aplanke who can't drive because he has flunked the driver's license test for seven years in a row?

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 months ago

You are an equally reckless driver mate. Your master is driving basa basa, speeding recklessly and not respecting the traffic light. Thus, causing passenger security issues. You hang yourself recklessly on the door shouting: ...