Is Owusu Bempah, the stinky billy goat aware that the office he occupies at the Ghana Gas Company was built by John Mahama, the nation builder? I wonder what his NPP government is waiting for to prosecute Mahama if indeed he engaged in corruption as president!
MANTSE BI NARH 10 months ago
YOU WILL BE NDC's first achievement after winning power, we shall render you useless through various tactics and strategies, you'll curse the day you first heard the name JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. Just wait and see what lies ahead of you
KK 10 months ago
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can even get up to 100,000 followers or views in a week...We also design websites, logos, apps etc...0244289681
999 10 months ago
Democracy is come for animals like this too can open their mouth to speak, thanks to Rawlings.
WEBSITE DESIGN 10 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6HT67
Maame Abenah 10 months ago
Mahama did not just preside over corruption, Mahama himself was corrupt. An example of corruption was months before his term of office was completed, Mahama handed Ghana's bauxite to his brother. It was corruption because Ghana's bauxite did not belong to him to be given away to his brother.
Asemoooo 10 months ago
Maame Abena, why do you fancy JDM and he did not fancy you hehehe. He is the man of the moment in Ghana
Joey 10 months ago
And the entire government machinery watching on? Why is Mahama not in jail by now? What an incompetent NPP government....
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Look at the he-goat.
All die be die 10 months ago
I thought this idiot is dead, I wish I've seen him one the street now . ungrateful urgle dude .no wonder he is part of npp
Ghanani 10 months ago
NPP is a disgrace!!!. Look at this donkey also being a leading. member of the nation wreckers NPP party?,Whether he likes it or not his party is destined to be in opposition after the December elections.
Jato 10 months ago
Has he stopped smoking the weed or he has increased the ingredients.
Am just asking oh
U 2 Can Fly 10 months ago
Who's this stupid useless sick person just talking trash?. Owusu bempah you are fighting for your stomach and nothing else. U even look like a hard criminal in the country. Use your brain small monkeys brain.
Kojois 10 months ago
You said it all. He is the one that gave Tema port free are you stupid. Look at Take or pay. This useless man come back again after stolen million and talk about corruption. God save ghana.
Mb 10 months ago
I'm sorry for your miserable soul. Moron like you
Ex-Pope 10 months ago
Julor House is a den of NPP corruption. Beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are woefully inept and seriously corrupt. These two Julor House NPP elephant-riding thieving liars have looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy, causing to descend into a comatose state. This Julor House NPP galamsey government is the most corrupt government Ghana has ever seen. Crooked Aplanke Bawumwia is just as corrupt as his useless boss ananse Akufo-Addo.
Dr.J 10 months ago
Stupid foolish boy.
Onyansanii 10 months ago
The only one word he knows this besides NPP knows how to gather fools to their party oo
Ex-Pope 10 months ago
TEH AKUFO-ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND MOST INEPT GOVERNMENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.
Julor House is a den of NPP corruption. This corrupt and incompetent gang of NPP thieving liars are stealing public fu ... read full comment
TEH AKUFO-ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND MOST INEPT GOVERNMENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.
Julor House is a den of NPP corruption. This corrupt and incompetent gang of NPP thieving liars are stealing public funds, stealing Corona funds, giving away Ghana's lithium, jumping into bed with Chinese galamsey criminals, and looting anything else their sticky finds can touch. NPP's beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are corrupt, crooked, incompetent and shameless thieving nation-wreckers.
Prince 10 months ago
Idiot did u have precedented record pls foolish fool .wait till 2025 and ur records will show just wait
Historian 10 months ago
If Mahama’s corruption record was unprecedented then the record of ‘the mother serpent of all corruption’ must be over the bar and through the clouds into space!!! Thieves!
THINK TWICE. 5 months ago
Look at this he goat
Odenehu 5 months ago
Foolish boy the man you leveled all kinds of allegations against him you are now in government you have all the states apparatus at your disposal why not take him to court for prosecution
Paa Kwasi 5 months ago
Look at the face of a man saying John Dramani Mahama is corrupt.. Ofui
Look at who is talking?
Is Owusu Bempah, the stinky billy goat aware that the office he occupies at the Ghana Gas Company was built by John Mahama, the nation builder? I wonder what his NPP government is waiting for to prosecute Mahama if indeed he ...
YOU WILL BE NDC's first achievement after winning power, we shall render you useless through various tactics and strategies, you'll curse the day you first heard the name JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. Just wait and see what lies ahead ...
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can e ...
Mahama did not just preside over corruption, Mahama himself was corrupt. An example of corruption was months before his term of office was completed, Mahama handed Ghana's bauxite to his brother. It was corruption because Gha ...
Look at the he-goat.
Am just asking oh
Julor House is a den of NPP corruption. Beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are woefully inept and seriously corrupt. These two Julor House NPP elephant-riding thieving liars have looted and misman ...
Stupid foolish boy.
Julor House is a den of NPP corruption. This corrupt and incompetent gang of NPP thieving liars are stealing public fu ...
Look at this he goat