Massa stop your Father for All. Bawumia sees you as a bitter enemy. Release your face and play soft, idiot. If you like come to power and play soft with these NPP bastards. We will stone you and you will see. We need a wild leader.
Johnny 8 months ago
Same upbringing in same neighbourhood but different characters.One is hardworking and honest whilst the other is highly incompetent and dishonest.Ghanaian voters have the task to select one.
Jeff 8 months ago
Npp need to remain in opposition for at least 20 years, tribal corrupt bastards
Simeon London 8 months ago
@Johnny
You couldn't have put this any better. The competent one against the incompetent one simple! There are no family ties masa. You've been rejected twice and will be rejected again. JM and his NDC haven't changed one ... read full comment
@Johnny
You couldn't have put this any better. The competent one against the incompetent one simple! There are no family ties masa. You've been rejected twice and will be rejected again. JM and his NDC haven't changed one bit. Almost 8 years in opposition still couldn't figure out which policies can help mother Ghana. They're out there claiming to be the originators of the FreeSHS éeeei.
You can't even explain your own 24 hour policy. You can't collate election results, you can't keep our lights on. You can't stop taking bribes. Aaahba JM. What can you do???
Geeman 8 months ago
Simeon London you are a cow without horns if not you were suppose to know that bawuliar lost twice with his liliput ugly chimpanzee boss . Moreover, DJM has been a president and Bawuliar is still in vice president slot so you can't compare the two . Mr idiot.
OSABARIMA MENSA 8 months ago
Thanks to FREE EDUCATION, all 19 of you got an education and you now want to deprive others. Mutum banza.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
THE WAGNER GROUP MERCENARIES WILL COME TO GHANA DISGUISED AS INVESTORS...RUSIAN INVESTORS MUST BE MONITORED CLOSELY...THIS IS SEEIOUS...TWEAA
Yaw 8 months ago
The CIA is already here at the American Air Bade they bought from Akufo Monkey Addo for $20 million
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
@ STUPID YAW: MAHAMA SHOULD BRING IT ON!
IF INDEED MAHAMA SEES BAWUMIA AS HIS CHILDHOOD NEIGHBOR WHY IS HE INVITING RUSSIANS TO KILL HIM?
WHAT WAS MAHAMA DOING IN RUSSIA? BRINGING WAGNER GROUP TO STAGE COUP IN GHANA A ... read full comment
IF INDEED MAHAMA SEES BAWUMIA AS HIS CHILDHOOD NEIGHBOR WHY IS HE INVITING RUSSIANS TO KILL HIM?
WHAT WAS MAHAMA DOING IN RUSSIA? BRINGING WAGNER GROUP TO STAGE COUP IN GHANA AFTER HE LOSES THE 2024 ELECTIONS?
We will monitor those moron WAGNER group that Mahama wants to bring to disturb our democracy. What was he doing in Russia, aside looking to bring the WAGNER Mercenaries and those Russian trolls on our Social Media platforms? I believe that most of these NDC fool soldiers on Ghanaweb are Russian Trolls hired by Mahama to disturb our country.
Johnny 8 months ago
Oh yeah, all of them had Free Education at the expense of the Southerners even though there were equality poor people in the southern part of the country. And strangely enough those who were educated freely do not want others to enjoy same Free Education as well.
Simeon London 8 months ago
@Geeman
JM lost as a sitting president by 1 million votes. Don't forget that had won the 2012 elections by about 300,000 votes. In real number terms JM lost by about 1.3 million votes. Lol! The only sitting president ever ... read full comment
@Geeman
JM lost as a sitting president by 1 million votes. Don't forget that had won the 2012 elections by about 300,000 votes. In real number terms JM lost by about 1.3 million votes. Lol! The only sitting president ever in the world to have lost by such margin. Even in 2020 that all odds were against Akuffo Addo he still managed to lose by a whooping 500,000 votes.
Bawumia on the other hand has never been a president. He's only a vice president who's very effective unlike mahama who's president didn't even trust him. Lol! HenDeeCee will lose no matter what. Clueless bunch of .....
Geeman 8 months ago
I already told you whom you are , a loss is a loss wether 1milion or just single 1 both are lost.
Koliko 8 months ago
Bawumia is an honest and accomplished world class economist. Mahama is a Soviet trained journalist full of scandals like Airbus, government Official No. 1 etc.
Geeman 8 months ago
Koliko what of the mother serpent of corruption who was sacked from oxford due to poor academic performance . A whole ceremonial president son .tax payers money have wasted on this cow dung headed chimpanzee.
osaberima manesah 8 months ago
Worey your self not masa, ALJAZEERA GOLD SCANDAL OF AKOFO ADOO is just a click on your computer, akofo adoo 419 azar wayo 3wi president.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
WHICH ONE OF THE FATHERS STOLE THE GENERATOR?...AND THAT, THE SON HAS BEEN TAKING BRIBES AND INVOLVED IN NUMEROUS SCANDALS?...THE ONE WHO ATTAINED THE OFFICIAL NUMBER ONE STATUS...TWEAA
FAROUK ISSAKA. 8 months ago
WILL HE EVER COME TO POWER AGAIN? BAWUMIA DISTANCED HIMSELF FROM MAHAMA WHEN MAHAMA RAPED A GIRL AT BISHOP SCHOOL.
Donkra 8 months ago
Farouk, you are a fucking liar. Do you know much about John Mahama and Mahamudu and their families? So if you don't know about them shut your mouth. Were you born then.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
BEWARE OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE WAGNER MERCENARIES...HE HAS JUST VISITED THEM IN RUSSIA....RUSSIANS COMING TO GHANA MUST BE MONITORED CLOSELY...THIS IS SERIOUS...TWEAA.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 8 months ago
,..This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
osaberima manesah 8 months ago
Thank you, JDM, some of us want you back at the flagstaff house because of the wild wickedness akofo have done to Ghanaians and that is the reason we sending you back there. No father for all this time around as our uncle ATTA did. All we want is ACCOUNTABILITY. This nation wreckers (nppigs) need to bring all the stolen monies to develope Ghana.
Wisdom from JM; 8 months ago
This is honourable .The fact You're in different parties doesn't make you enemies at each other's throat.
Jm is a true state hero who is one of the most sincere politicians.
This is honourable .The fact You're in different parties doesn't make you enemies at each other's throat.
Trotro 8 months ago
Mahama is well a cultured soul but he must add some strong bit into his leadership qualities...... welcome KDM
Semefa 8 months ago
Give Bawumia same opportunity to talk about John mahama. He will tell you that JM is a very incompetent man. I now understand JM doesn't attack Bawumia but rather the short man devil.
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
I never seen foolish educated empty head like Bawumia the guy is a fool but many people can't see it and it's very sad and disaster for Ghana if that idiot become president. He want debate with John Mahama ? What a fool, he don't even know that the economy is in total mess and the cedi has become more useless like elephant shit, the fool is only jumping from church to mosque and from funeral to birthday party and dance and sweat like a little mad mountain goat.
Citizen8 8 months ago
@Sam Fante Warrior, please I think we actually need the debate between Bawumia and Mahama. Each of them can tell the nation why his respective strategies are better than the opponent's own to rescue the economy. The debate is really important. It'll help particularly the independent electorate in making informed choices in their voting. We shouldn't dismiss the debate.
Good Boy 8 months ago
JDM pls learn ooo. If you try any father for all in 2025. I bet you, Kenya will befall you in 2 years and you will be removed as president. Chase them confiscate their stolen assets and sell it to repay their huge debts.
Protester 8 months ago
Both fathers should have had their sacks cutoff after five children.
Ross 8 months ago
Napo is the one who send NPP into opposition. It is very very clear in the spiritual world. So Ghana should expect more bombs from Napo, which he tasked to do by the gods of Kwame Nkrumah and gods of the land, so as to gradually get out of power so Ghanaians can get great relief and comfort afterwards.
Ross 8 months ago
Napo is the one who will send NPP into opposition. It is very very clear in the spiritual world. So Ghana should expect more bombs from Napo, which he was tasked to do by the gods of Kwame Nkrumah and gods of the land, so as to gradually get NPP out of power so that Ghanaians can get great relief and comfort afterwards.
Kath 8 months ago
Bull crap! Say something better!
Xyz 8 months ago
Nkrumah could not save himself massa
Bestbuy Ent 8 months ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128**••
Xyz 8 months ago
Free Education for 38 children
Citizen8 8 months ago
Say that again. Meanwhile, one of them who enjoyed free education and says he's a social democrat is now talking about so-called progressive FSHS. Whose child must wait?
Bawumiah is coming for party and not for country 8 months ago
So Bawumiah who couldn't show solidarity to a teaming youths who were protesting about the state of the country, wants this same youths to vote for him?
This is absurdity of the highest magnitude. .
#bawumia doesn't car ... read full comment
So Bawumiah who couldn't show solidarity to a teaming youths who were protesting about the state of the country, wants this same youths to vote for him?
#bawumia doesn't care about the youth
#Bawumiah is coming because of party and not country
Webber 8 months ago
JM is the Nkrumah of our time
Abudu 8 months ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Tweaaa
So let your brother also chop the president some 8 months ago
Don't be greedy. You have had your turn. Let Bawumia also chop the presidency some.
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hehdbeb
zinc 8 months ago
Bawumia's father became the northern regional minister after mine father was sacked for stealing a generator.,
Akwasi Manu 8 months ago
Then how come you are so honest and hard working while Bawumia became an unrepentant chronic liar? Is it because he joined NPP under Akuffo Addo? Because Kuffour was also a good guy. Nana Addo has killed my love for the NPP
Mame 8 months ago
This is not family feud. It's with battle between Dr. of Economist + Dr. of Medicine VRS. History graduate and Professor of Languages. This on no a putit to youuuu.
James 8 months ago
Then it's Bawumia's turn to be president....
MAHAMA IS A PUTIN AGENT. BECAREFUL OF HIM! 8 months ago
His last visit to Moscow he received clear instructions from Putin of what he wants in Ghana. Mahama in the unlikely chance he becomes President will send young Ghanaian men to die for Putin in Ukraine.
Massa stop your Father for All. Bawumia sees you as a bitter enemy. Release your face and play soft, idiot. If you like come to power and play soft with these NPP bastards. We will stone you and you will see. We need a wild ...
@Johnny
You couldn't have put this any better. The competent one against the incompetent one simple! There are no family ties masa. You've been rejected twice and will be rejected again. JM and his NDC haven't changed one ...
Simeon London you are a cow without horns if not you were suppose to know that bawuliar lost twice with his liliput ugly chimpanzee boss . Moreover, DJM has been a president and Bawuliar is still in vice president slot so you ...
WHAT WAS MAHAMA DOING IN RUSSIA? BRINGING WAGNER GROUP TO STAGE COUP IN GHANA A ...
Oh yeah, all of them had Free Education at the expense of the Southerners even though there were equality poor people in the southern part of the country. And strangely enough those who were educated freely do not want others ...
@Geeman
JM lost as a sitting president by 1 million votes. Don't forget that had won the 2012 elections by about 300,000 votes. In real number terms JM lost by about 1.3 million votes. Lol! The only sitting president ever ...
,..This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll am ...
Thank you, JDM, some of us want you back at the flagstaff house because of the wild wickedness akofo have done to Ghanaians and that is the reason we sending you back there. No father for all this time around as our uncle ATT ...
I never seen foolish educated empty head like Bawumia the guy is a fool but many people can't see it and it's very sad and disaster for Ghana if that idiot become president. He want debate with John Mahama ? What a fool, he d ...
@Sam Fante Warrior, please I think we actually need the debate between Bawumia and Mahama. Each of them can tell the nation why his respective strategies are better than the opponent's own to rescue the economy. The debate is ...
Napo is the one who send NPP into opposition. It is very very clear in the spiritual world. So Ghana should expect more bombs from Napo, which he tasked to do by the gods of Kwame Nkrumah and gods of the land, so as to gr ...
Napo is the one who will send NPP into opposition. It is very very clear in the spiritual world. So Ghana should expect more bombs from Napo, which he was tasked to do by the gods of Kwame Nkrumah and gods of the land, so ...
#bawumia doesn't car ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hehdbe ...