We shall use every means to kill Bryan Achiampong 3 days before the elections. If he don't understand he can go and poison Dr. Bawumia
Quran is toilet paper 7 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Sul 7 months ago
May Almighty Allah have mercy on you
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago
Bryan Achaempong won't live to see 2025.
NII-BI 7 months ago
People like Achepong and co will run away from Ghana even before the election will commence.
WATCH IT OUT!!
People like Achepong and co will run away from Ghana even before the election will commence.
WATCH IT OUT!!
Simeon London 7 months ago
Idiots!! No one can do foko!!!
I've watched the video 5x and I can't find anything wrongly with what he said. Parties goes into elections to win. They do everything possible to win.
JM is on platforms inciting his sup ... read full comment
I've watched the video 5x and I can't find anything wrongly with what he said. Parties goes into elections to win. They do everything possible to win.
JM is on platforms inciting his supporters against the EC and I haven't heard anyone criticize him. He nearly caused a tribal war in Bawku the other day and you people saw nothing wrong. NPP will go ahead and win the elections and no one can do foko!!
Useless opposition party with no policy after nearly 8 years in opposition.
Sam young 7 months ago
You must really be stupid if you need to watch a video more than once to make a solid deduction
Simeon London 7 months ago
@ Sam young
Your second name says it all. No need to insult you. Your brain is as little as your name. Go pee and sleep okay!
@ Sam young
Your second name says it all. No need to insult you. Your brain is as little as your name. Go pee and sleep okay!
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 7 months ago
Rock City Hotel will burn down and evil Bryan Acheampong can go burn the sea!
How about that folks?
Rex 7 months ago
Simeone of kukurantumi, your Bawumia's policy is to give out mobile phones, whilst Mahama's is to give jobs(people with brains like mine knows when a person is working,he or she doesn't need anything for free or on credit,but the unemployed person holding a mobile phone,just compounds his or her misery), only fools like yourself will see Bawumia as having a policy whilst Mahama doesn't , in the first place if you are not a fool, u would have jilted the Npp long ago, like I did many years ago, ur stupidity has blinded you and made you oblivious to all their thievery and ineptness, all u think about is your tribe and the love that u have for the party that u so delusionally think it's ur tribal party, meanwhile it is made of all persons from all over Ghana. That Coward Bryan Acheampong, the least said about him the better, if you argue with a fool, intelligent persons wouldn't notice the difference. But they , should try anything stupid and they will knoe that all die be die ampa like their criminal demented mother western coral serpent once rightly said, anyway, that is the only thing that he has said in his life that was true tho.
Kk 7 months ago
Mahama gives us a life lesson that whatever you know to do,do it wholeheartedly without reservation because you may not get the chance.
If he knows how to create jobs,why didn't he do that when he had the chance? He took the ... read full comment
Mahama gives us a life lesson that whatever you know to do,do it wholeheartedly without reservation because you may not get the chance.
If he knows how to create jobs,why didn't he do that when he had the chance? He took the people for granted,right?
What's the guarantee that he will create jobs,this time round?
Is he just saying something to win power and then do his own thing.
Rex 7 months ago
I DONT KNOQW YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF CREATING JOBS,BUT IF YOUR HEAD CANT COMPREHEND THAT,THE PERSON WHO BUILT ATUABO,TERMINAL THREE,UNIVERSITY OF ENERGY AND NATURAL RESOURCES,UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH AND ALLIED SCIENCE,UNIVERSITY OF GHANA MEDICAL CENTER,BANK HOSPITAL,MARITIME HOSPITAL,KEJETIA MARKET,KOTOKURABA MARKET,MANY CHIP COMPOUNDS,MANYB POLY CLINICS,COMMUNITY EBLOCK DAY SCHOOLS ETC CREATED THOUSANDS OF JOBS,THEN NO WONDER YOU ARE STILL AIMLESSLY FOLLOWING THE NPP.
Bobby Stones 7 months ago
If you'll use every means to win the next election, Ghanaians will use every means to stop you, and God being on our side we'll prevail.
One 7 months ago
Piece of dirty mushroom on dead tree. Look at yourself first and say that again. Bryan alone is to sweep out the entire fools called ndc and he can make that happen within 20 minutes
ysl 7 months ago
KWASIA NO BRAIN BOY,GYIMIFOC,when only some few persons threatened to go on strike,ur fearoo Bryan Acheampong was trembling and shaking like kokonte on a cart,it took him less than thirty minutes to renounce and withdraw from his state capturing thievery moves,do u think he was a soldier?he was ranked grade 3,those who bathed the military dogs and horses,he never saw a gun,u can ask him if this is a lie.gyimifoc biara aa na creb3 twer3 nkwaseas3m wc internet so.you fools should try anything stupid and see,aboa if ur stupid and inept government had performed well,like will u need to stand on a platform,cowardly indirectly suggesting that u will rig the elections because u know very well u will lose and no one can do u nothing?talk is cheap,rig mek we pop.mmoa toliwa.
Ohyepraye1 7 months ago
Ignorance can be cured but stupidity can never be cured
Alkebulan 7 months ago
Almighty what, are you on drugs . You so called allah is a moon and can't be mighty. Even that rapist criminal call Mohammed who Manipulate your mind doesn't no if he is saved or not,because he can't grantee you near heaven. I just pitty my fellow blackman who's follow something like Islamic that can't give life after death. Jesus christ is the only way to heaven .
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Stop talking you dumb cretin.
Do you wanted to die prematurely?
Ofui , you the bible and you will under the meaning of the The Great ALLAH.
Ofui, do not not joke with that name if you understands and know how to precept the bible.
Fried yam 7 months ago
You lie bad! We will vote you co*k suc*ers out. You couldnt steal labadi beach hotel you want to steal our elections. We shall see!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
@Fried Yam: BRYAN IS JUST TEASING THE NDC! BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good works a ... read full comment
@Fried Yam: BRYAN IS JUST TEASING THE NDC! BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good works and achievements! Akufo-Addo has done more than any other President in Ghana. So notion that NPP will use every means to win the elections is Bryan Acheampong’s own opinion.
Because there’s no way Ghanaians will choose Mahama over Bawumia. What’s Mahama and his NDC’S achievements? One interchange at Nkrumah Circle, Terminal 3 at Korona Airport, three Hospitals, 50 small health facilities they called CHIP Compounds, and 25 High School facilities.
Addo has done 100 times what Mahama and Atta Mills did in 8 years.
Nana has so far clocked about 185 factories, 111 Hospitals in various stages of completion. 700 High School dormitories and facilities. More than 4 Airports and 1 International Airport at Kumasi. More than 10 Ultra Modern Interchanges, 500 Earth Dams ( under 1 Districts I Dam Program) : The truth is, if John Mahama had constructed only 10 of these dams his SADA tree planting would have succeeded.
Akufo-Addo has created 5 administrative regional capitals with 5 administrative offices and facilities. Nkrumah created on 4 Regions. Hundred of thousandth of miles of Asphalt Roads, and now the new road projects he has initiated in almost all the districts across the country and provided each of the 275 various districts with enough equipments to undertake their own projects by providing the needed funding from $ 1 million annual districts administrative Common Fund ( I District I $ Million annual funding)
The National Ambulance Services, and Drone Medical Supply Services and many more.
These are some of the physical developmental projects. The Free SHS, National Identification Program, National Digital Address and many more that haven’t made their way on this piece of mine because of space . So if you consider these projects out of the many innumerable projects Akufo-Addo has successfully implemented, why won’t Ghanaians reward him and his administration another 8 years mandate? I’m not talking about four years, no! I’m talking about 8 more years!
I believe Bryan Acheampong is just teasing the NDC. Because the election is a done deal for Bawumia and the NPP. That’s based on the achievements of the Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government!
I SHALL RETURN!
Ras 7 months ago
Stephen donkor, who gave an idiot like u visa. Tribal bigot, bushman man living abroad yet no brain
Ex-Pope 7 months ago
ACHEAMPONG AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE CORRUPT THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, you and that thieving looter Bryan Acheampong are crooks and shameless nation-wreckers. Corrupt Acheampong relocated to Ghana and used deceptions to fleece the Ghana government to unjustly enrich himself, and he now acts as if he and his corrupt NPP have the right to do whatever they wish to Ghana. This Bryan Acheampong could not have obtained a PhD in the United States, yet he managed to use corruption to bribe his way into obtaining a Ghana PhD.
Maximos maxi. 7 months ago
You're a big fool so much
Kojo: RE: Stephen Donkor, New York 7 months ago
Typical Stephen Donkor, the rural-minded bigot who thinks that he must advertise himself as being in New York to gain a modicum of credibility. If he really thinks that Akuffo Addo has done so well that the NPP deserves to be voted to retain power, then, isn't it time for him to also return to his own country to come and enjoy the achievements of the NPP instead of continuing to stay in his greener pastures dream world?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 7 months ago
You sound foolish like your stupid father who can't satisfy your whore mother. Nkwasiafo) bi ba
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 7 months ago
Alkebulan womaame tw3 mu kankan wati. Kwasia
Alkebulan 7 months ago
Sorry i want insult your lovely mother ,because is tabur in my Christians believe . But would continue to tell you the truth, and again that man you called Mohammed can't be a prophet, he is a murdered kids rapist . He is in everlasting lake hell fire waiting for you . The Bible says , if you heard my voice today and accept me in all your heart and all your mind then you are save from death to everlasting life. Nobody knows what tomorrow would be, so you only have chance today to come to Jesus christ before is too late. Stay bless.
Ashantis 7 months ago
Common sense is not common for you Alkebulan. Can read but cant understand shit.
JAMES 7 months ago
Oh my poor brother! Can't you realize that you are cursing yourself? May you find peace with your soul and repent. You are destroying your soul.
Seidu 7 months ago
I pray for God's guidance for you
Ashantis 7 months ago
The bible refute your mental slavery. You read and understand the reverse. What about the many generations that were before the man nicknamed Jesus. Not to even talk about all the prophets before jesus. You want salvation go to the real Christian. The True believers of christ and they are tje muslims you hate so much.
JAMES 7 months ago
May you be forgiven. My brother, can't you realize that you are cursing yourself? May you repent and seek for forgiveness for your soul!
Ohyepraye1 7 months ago
Hahaha so you are waiting for jesus to prepare a place in his father's house. I can't fathom why the likes of you are too stupid. In fact religion are for idiots.
Hon 7 months ago
You are stupid person stop insulting our holy prophet Mohammed
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
All these nonsense has persisted over time now yet the Peace Council, House of Chiefs, Pentecostal and Charismatic so so and so are all dead silent because it is not coming from an NDC person.
they say they say 7 months ago
Hypocrisy of ghanaman is what's killing them
Klose Klaase Marfhen 7 months ago
Yes, Peace Council, the Clergy, the Chiefs, the Academia and the Council of Atate are all quiet because their Party npp has BRIBED them.
Hypocrites of Hypocrites.
Yes, Peace Council, the Clergy, the Chiefs, the Academia and the Council of Atate are all quiet because their Party npp has BRIBED them.
Kk 7 months ago
I think the stigma of NDC because of their grandmother PNDC and AFRC makes them destasteful to most Ghanaians who suffered during those times.
They don't trust it when NDC says peace.
Lol
I think the stigma of NDC because of their grandmother PNDC and AFRC makes them destasteful to most Ghanaians who suffered during those times.
Lol
Alkebulan 7 months ago
@hon who told you that criminal murdered kids rapist called Mohammed is holy. Go and check or make a research about that fool and come again. Just look at the whole Islamic state and compared them to one single nation called Israel and tell me where almighty God is . Without liars quran or Islamic is dead. Hell awaiting you if you refuse to accept Lord Jesus christ at your personal saviour.
Yukks 7 months ago
You are a pitiable fool... @Alkebulan! I am a Christian too, but Jesus never ever went out provoking people like you are stupidly doing. Kwaseato gyimifuor, where is it written in the Bible that everybody is supposed to become a Christian?? Give what belongs to Caesar, and give God's own to him. You are behaving just too stupid!
A 7 months ago
Siaaa
Siaaa
VOTE FOR Cheddar 7 months ago
I am unreligious, but you are too cheap.
Kofi Adu 7 months ago
Look I am a Christian, but stop your stupidity. In Ghana Christians and Muslims have lived in harmony there is no interference whatsoever from anywhere. But idiot like you bringing this stupid things. Read your Bible, where in the Bible did Jesus condemning any religion?.Away with your stupidity.
Dr. Weekipea 7 months ago
I seek sickness, suffering for your stupid life
Apuuuuu!!! 7 months ago
After Bryan Acheampong stealing money from the government to build a hotel, he thinks he can go scout free. He comes to this page to speak nonsense. Bryan, you will tell Ghanaians where you got the money from very soon. NPP criminals
Kojo: RE: Apuuuu 7 months ago
Correct. If that Bryan Acheampong had enough brains in his head to make sufficient money to build a two-bedroom house, he would not have built an 800 room-plus, loss-making, $600 a night hotel in the poor rural areas where his hotel staff alone will continue to outnumber clients by 40 to 1 on any given day. After December 2024, we shall know where he got the money from and also where he will get clients from.
Ashantis 7 months ago
The Pig is back again.mr islam hater have you finish eating your own feases.
Abdul Rahim 7 months ago
May Allah heal you.
Good Boy 7 months ago
May Almighty Allah make you spit blood till your rotten soul leave your body. You will die in pain.
Roger Moore 7 months ago
What has this got to do with the Quran? Let's respect each other's religion.
JAMES 7 months ago
Oh, poor you! Can't you realize that you are spitting on yourself? May you repent and may the Almighty Allah have mercy on you.
Abdulai 7 months ago
May Allah curse you and put you in hell.
Paf 7 months ago
Go to hell
Go to hell
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
NDC is using Agyapadie, SSNIT hotels,Govt Lands,Jakpa ambulances trial,fake OSP exonerate of JDM(Everything) to win Dec 2024 election. Why can't NPP also use every means?
Ato 7 months ago
Arrogance of power & ill-gotten wealth. Kenyan politicians said more than this. They won the power too but it has been taken from them by ordinary people on the street. Bangladesh experience is fresh. The PM fled the country in broad day light. Your time will come and soonest. Our lives are in God's hands
Kwaku 7 months ago
Our brothers supported AFRC & PNDC but they got nothing from those violent regimes. Only few benefitted from it like Mahama and AsieduNketia.Nobody will copy Keneya & Bangladesh in Ghana.
A 7 months ago
In ur dreams. Try any nonsense and you will see. Jon
ANOLD 7 months ago
We will deal with you, Aboa ,who do you think you are?
Kofi T 7 months ago
I never knew you where that foolish until reading this. You are a tribal fool without sence....People are misusing our tax payers money and see your mind set.......
Kofi Adu 7 months ago
But know that Npp is using the twenty four hours policy which Mahama couldn't explain to the people to win the elections
Nick 7 months ago
Only blockheads like your type...The country doesn't have a future!
Ghana First 7 months ago
YOU NEED JM’S PROGRESSIVELY FSHS TO UNDERSTAND THE 24 HR ECONOMY
@Kofi Adu, you need better education from JM!s PFSHS the coconut that serves as your head to understand the ABC of the 24 hour economy JM explained.
Bad governance 7 months ago
Hahahaha, you people can't think far.
Byran is actually doing NDC a great favour saying things like this.
You see, the electorates believe their votes would decide the next govt and you are telling us you have a different way to win.
We shall see!!!
Cressida 7 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, please just ignore that idiot called Bryan Acheampong. He's simply an afraid man..!!! As Shakespeare said many centuries ago... "Cowards die many times before their deaths; the valiant never dies, but once!"
-- Julius Caesar (Act 2, Scene 2)
Sage 7 months ago
Your useless and hopeless parents are the idiots.
What about Thief Mahama ?
Can your stupid family boast of Bryan's type ?
Bawumia is the next President of Ghana.
RAW MADNESS FROM GYANKROMA'S WEE FARM 7 months ago
@Sage - you, your father, Bryan Acheampong, and Nana Akuffo Addo are all BRAIN-DEAD WEE SMOKERS!! Why would I ever wish to have an animal like Bryan in my family, when he's 50+ but is carrying the brains of an 8-year-old-boy?? As for you NPP junkies, stolen wealth and blood money seems to take away all your senses when you see somebody having one. In my family, we value WISDOM & GOOD REPUTATION far more than stolen riches!! You are a brainless pig, that's why you are following your NPP party being led by an academic failure and fraudster like Akuffo Addo! An 80-year-old chimpanzee who has never managed to secure any academic certificate in life, nor passed any major exam with flying colors can NEVER be in front of me as a leader. Never!!
Sage 7 months ago
Mad Ewe Idiot
Apuuuuu!!! 7 months ago
Go and ask Bryan Acheampong where he got the money to build that hotel. NPP criminals and the right time will come very soon
@Cressida.
BRYAN IS JUST TEASING THE NDC! BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good wor ... read full comment
@Cressida.
BRYAN IS JUST TEASING THE NDC! BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good works and achievements! Akufo-Addo has done more than any other President in Ghana. So notion that NPP will use every means to win the elections is Bryan Acheampong’s own opinion.
Because there’s no way Ghanaians will choose Mahama over Bawumia. What’s Mahama and his NDC’S achievements? One interchange at Nkrumah Circle, Terminal 3 at Korona Airport, three Hospitals, 50 small health facilities they called CHIP Compounds, and 25 High School facilities.
Nana has so far clocked about 185 factories, 111 Hospitals in various stages of completion. 700 High School dormitories and facilities. More than 4 Airports and 1 International Airport at Kumasi. More than 10 Ultra Modern Interchanges, 500 Earth Dams ( under 1 Districts I Dam Program) : The truth is, if John Mahama had constructed only 10 of these dams his SADA tree planting would have succeeded.
Akufo-Addo has created 5 administrative regional capitals with 5 administrative offices and facilities. Nkrumah created on 4 Regions. Hundred of thousandth of miles of Asphalt Roads, and now the new road projects he has initiated in almost all the districts across the country and provided each of the 275 various districts with enough equipments to undertake their own projects by providing the needed funding from $ 1 million annual districts administrative Common Fund ( I District I $ Million annual funding)
The National Ambulance Services, and Drone Medical Supply Services and many more.
These are some of the physical developmental projects. The Free SHS, National Identification Program, National Digital Address and many more that haven’t made their way on this piece of mine because of space . So if you consider these projects out of the many innumerable projects Akufo-Addo has successfully implemented, why won’t Ghanaians reward him and his administration another 8 years mandate? I’m not talking about four years, no! I’m talking about 8 more years!
I believe Bryan Acheampong is just teasing the NDC. Because the election is a done deal for Bawumia and the NPP. That’s based on the achievements of the Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government!
I SHALL RETURN!
Eric 7 months ago
Woow,Stephen Donkoh has convinced me to vote for NPP and Bawumia!
A party of vindictives 7 months ago
Exactly
Exactly
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 7 months ago
The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 7 months ago
Do or die politics is dangerous..The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!.
Ali 7 months ago
You need spirituals to win election joke of a century. Tell the people your economic records and stop kindergarten hopeless hope. He knows if power change he will face Ayawaoso bar election prosecution .
That is way is bur ... read full comment
You need spirituals to win election joke of a century. Tell the people your economic records and stop kindergarten hopeless hope. He knows if power change he will face Ayawaoso bar election prosecution .
That is way is burnt not hand over power if npp losses.
NENE 7 months ago
PLEASE LET'S NOT ALLOW THIS STRAY US AWAY FROM DISCUSSING THE AGYAPADIE POLICY DOCUMENT BY THE NPP. THIS STATEMENT IS JUST A PLAN TO STOP US FROM DISCUSSING THE AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT
Mary- Ho public toilet 7 months ago
O Ayigbes!! And you are not even Ghanaians! You think that Ghana is Ayigbeland or Ghana is still under the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore under which you aliens had a semblance of relevance? And do you think that killing is the monopoly of trokosi Ayigbes? Your nomadic tribesmen and women have migrated to every nook and cranny of the country. So how are you going to defend them when the killing starts. There is going to be a massacre when you start the killing. Bring it on and give the victims of Ayigbe atrocities under the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore the opportunity to exact justifiable revenge on you vermin.
Kk 7 months ago
Thats a threat to somebody and you could be arrested oooo.
He hasn't threatened you or anybody,has he?
Bakodia. 7 months ago
This thing too be a number of cabinet and an MP. What will come out from his government? Only shit!
Kuraata 7 months ago
All this idiot are called Hon hmmm
Mr. Smith 7 months ago
Please don't worry. It's the sea that will come swallow his sorry ass!!
Sethoo 7 months ago
The same sea will swallow John Dramani Mahama first for promising to punish Akuffo Addo and Bawumia if he wins.JDM will lose Dec 2024 and we will throw him into the sea.
BISSINGANO 7 months ago
@Sethoo gyimifuor kromfuor ba! If an octogenarian who is supposed to be having true wisdom, deliberately uses a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, what do you expect to be done to him...??????
Dauda 7 months ago
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS USELESS NPP CRIMINALS MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS FOR THEIR FAILURE...WHO ELSE IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL WANT SUCH CRIMINALS TO CONTINUE RULING???????
King Vasco 7 months ago
I wonder. Which human being in their right senses will choose NPP ballot paper and put into a ballot box again, trying to vote for these imbeciles? Never again, please!!
Quame 7 months ago
Bring it on boy,when we reach the other side we will cross the bridge fucking fool. You you are the only men in town.
KK 7 months ago
This Bryan Acheampong is very stupid
ATAKPA 7 months ago
You this dadaba.....we know all your weaknesses and your strength,we are not here to blow our mouth....you ll regret being a politician...I hope your immediate family also listene and hear your stupid talks...it's just a matter of time...we shall see and definitely burn the sea....
Ruthan 7 months ago
You can't do fooko to Bryan's family.National Security can easily get you thru your chip and punish you if the want. Asiedu Nketia and Mahama can't protect you.
New order 7 months ago
Ruthan he will be shot and your national security will do nothing because they are also suffering.
Mark Armstrong 7 months ago
This kind of misguided utterances is recipe for civil unrest. Bryan must be measured in his public utterances. The clergy, civil organisations and ECOWAS must take note of this unfortunate statement.
Paa K 7 months ago
Bryan, I hope your every means is only legitimate means otherwise you will be sorry for these pronouncements. We are just tired of you guys
Carlos 7 months ago
Mental health in Ghana should be taken seriously, this man I believe is not normal
Jkmee 7 months ago
Nobody will call this arrogant rat to order because he. is NPP. What means are talking about. Ghanaians are suffering as a result of bad governance and mismanagement of the economy. Are you going to resist the wish of the people for change
ADUBROFO. 7 months ago
DAMPARE SHOULD CALL THIS IDIOT IMMEDIATELY. "KURAASENIBA"
Tizzol 7 months ago
We don't need Dampare for anything! We can take just 30 minutes to teach this "little boy" how to sing "obiaa nny3 obiaaaa...!!!!!!"
Nana don't have any certificate 7 months ago
Kobby Acheampong you lie bad. What data do you have? Stop the rubbish? Apart from stealing what do you know? The Economist which have more data than you has said on record that the NDC knows how to win elections than the elitist NPP. That's why Nkrumah beat you forebearers in every elections every single time and use coup to overthrow Nkrumah. Shameful motherfucker. You are not even ashamed you talk from your anus.
Rey 7 months ago
The man who want to own 4 hotels of Ghanaians with bribery and corruption. You are walking on a quick sand and it is sinking fast under your feet and the npp. Whether you like or not JM will win landslide victory and there’s nothing you can do about it. Thanks
Atsu London 7 months ago
Bryan is 100% right NPP is winning the elections hands down we can't hand over our country to Government official 1.the bribe taker
Nii Adjei 7 months ago
Fiddlesticks!! The arrogance of power manifested in a braggadocios self conceited greedy moron unfolding under our very eyes. Massa the temperature in the country is too unbearable as to offer you any comfort to try anything funny in the upcoming elections. You guys will come begging to handover power and not the other way round. Your AGYAPADE3 agenda has seriously exposed your wicked ways and Ghanaians will not tolerate your NPP , not even for a day after 7th December.
Alombo 7 months ago
Let him go and ask the Bangladeshi president who run away and left her charley ba wote after her presidential Palace was stormed during a gargantuan protest in the country.
CRIMINALS WHO CAME TO MILK MOTHER GHANA 7 months ago
But who will loose? The youth? We have no investment!
You should be talking senses. If Ghana boils up, you will be the greatest loser… Use your mouth & brain to talk sense!
Nii Adjei 7 months ago
I will take occupancy of the presidential suite in his Rock City hotel until the chaos is over.
Yucatan 7 months ago
Oh, @Nii Adjei, please I have selected that place already ooo
Nii Adjei 7 months ago
Hahaaa... It's all yours bro. I will settle for Peduase Lodge.
Anumatu 7 months ago
Pantry boy Ghanaians are waiting for you. You go smell pepper
Alombo 7 months ago
NPP politicians must be very careful with their unsavoury utterances. If you are making these comments because you are peeved the SSNIT hotel was not sold to you because the NDC and other concerned Ghanaians vehemently protested the sale, then you are mistaken. Don't ginger up your Nppigs to think you are winning the elections and when the results come that the NDC has won your supporters start to create commotions. If you want a fight, we are ready for you! We shall give you a BIG fight, you mark my words!
Opi London 7 months ago
Simple as abc
SUCH UTTERANCES ARE BAD FOR THE NATION-RWANDA IN MIND 7 months ago
SUCH UTTERANCES FROM POLITICIANS ARE UNACCEPTABLE, KEEP IT TO YOURSELF IT INFLAMES THE ALREADY VOLATILE NATION. LOOK AT KENYA, NIGERIA,BANGLADESH, IT COULD HAPPEN IN GHANA
PLEASE POLITICIANS POLISH YOUR SPEECHES.
SUCH UTTERANCES FROM POLITICIANS ARE UNACCEPTABLE, KEEP IT TO YOURSELF IT INFLAMES THE ALREADY VOLATILE NATION. LOOK AT KENYA, NIGERIA,BANGLADESH, IT COULD HAPPEN IN GHANA
Not fit for office 7 months ago
If the President says you can't come to his office if you aren't in his party and his MP who is also Minister utter such horrible words then it clearly tells why Ghana is like this. Stupid leaders with foolish youth
Nii Adjei 7 months ago
This is where I get outraged about the hypocrisy of the National Peace Council and some bogus CSOs in the election space. If this was coming from the NDC, they would have been all over the place like houseflies on a piece of carcass. Shameful compromises!!
2 Ex-Square 7 months ago
You know, the situation we have now will actually make things very easier, because we know it is now... "each man for himself, God for us all...!!!!!"
Sky 7 months ago
Is your businesses that will Go down the drain, who cares
Game 7 months ago
Peace council hasn't heard this. I don't blame him, he staged a coup death against the removal of Ken so he thinks he can fool around. You'll be ensnared by your own words
It’s unfortunate 7 months ago
It’s very unfortunate that this character and many others are nation leaders. Comments like this come and animals like this walks freely on the streets. Why will any serious persons, groups or investors invest in this zoo called Ghana? The criminal Akuffo Addo has taken Ghanaians for granted cuz they the electorates are equally stupid and gullible.
Charles Acheampong 7 months ago
Why is it that the NPP sees other Ghanaians apart from themselves as second class citizens? Akuffo Addo is arrogant and lawless so all his appointees are rudely disrespectful and haughty. No matter what the NPP does the Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar's government will into opposition. Ghanaians we are not idiots!
@Charles Acheampong.
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo� ... read full comment
@Charles Acheampong.
See! there’s no way Ghanaians will choose Mahama over Bawumia. What’s Mahama and his NDC’S achievements? One interchange at Nkrumah Circle, Terminal 3 at Korona Airport, three Hospitals, 50 small health facilities they called CHIP Compounds, and 25 High School facilities.
I SHALL RETURN!
Klose Klaase Marfhen 7 months ago
Who will read thus your STUPID shit? It's sad the PEACE COUNCIL, CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, COALITION OF MUSLIMS, THE COUNCIL OF STATE, THE CLERGY, THE CATHOLIC BISHOP CONFERENCE which was very Vocal during NDC regimes. the Ghana Pentecostal, the ACADEMIA are all Bribed to keep Quiet.
Kay 7 months ago
Then get prepared bcus dey will also use everything means to resist ur means and plan....All des are mouth talks, u are just afraid of what's coming.....
Truth 7 months ago
Cos u are a crook. Is God who elected kings if you don't know stupid fools. I believe some politicians when they on platforms then the drugs kick in. You wanted to buy the hotels cheaply why didn't you go ahead...you had to run away Cos of the masses. Kwasiampanyin!
Eric Mensah 7 months ago
Peace Council will never see this. Let NDC say one word and you will see the clergy with their long robes standing behind a mic to condemn the NDC. Tuba clergy
2 Ex-Square 7 months ago
I have said earlier that, the situation we have now will actually make things very easier, because we know it is now... "each man for himself, God for us all...!!!!!"
Dan 7 months ago
Parliament secured millions of euros for construction of bridges and roads for Kwahu. It turned out to be 419, it doesn't bother you Mr MP.
Uranus-Pluto! 7 months ago
This idiot again? Hahaha! He is mad he couldn't steal the Hotels. Who goes to build a 1,000 room hotel in the middle of nowhere? That's right a Moron!
Kobina Boafo 7 months ago
Why aren't there any REAL men left in Ghana. Cowardly and docile youth, more interested in accepting a bag of rice and 50 cedis instead of fighting for their future and destiny.
Yes we need Ghanaians to rise up like Kenya ... read full comment
Why aren't there any REAL men left in Ghana. Cowardly and docile youth, more interested in accepting a bag of rice and 50 cedis instead of fighting for their future and destiny.
Yes we need Ghanaians to rise up like Kenyans and Bangladeshis , bold , resolute and unmoved by mindless idiots like Bryan Acheampong.
Joseph Mukasa 7 months ago
These are the kind of politicians in the NPP. You cannot make such a statement in a civilized democracy and gain any iota of respect. This is completely untoward and far below the belt. Come on.I am not sure upon sober reflection layer on in life he will not rue these incessant unfortunate statements from him`.Whay he sh6not lose sight of is that he has kids who will be aspiring for certain positions one day and someday and they could be haunted by these pedestrian statements from him. If the state capture by his kinsmen is benefitting him, it is not benefitting majority of us and we will seek a respite come December 7th.Any silly attempt from whosoever who tries to skew the mandate of the people will be fiercely resisted. Nobody is afraid of anything. We will decend into the gutters should the need arise. NDC is born out of revolution anyway.
Nana kojo 7 months ago
Joke of the century, we'll be ready for you people come december 7th
Fool man 7 months ago
Look at this kwasiato man
K 7 months ago
Dogs will feed on your carcass on the street if you try anything silly. When a blind man keeps warning of throwing a stone, it means he/she is standing on a stone. We are ready and waiting for you. Hahahahaha, Bryan Acheampong, just bring it on. Those guns you are hooding, we are very much aware of it.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Does this watchman American soldier think we are scared of him? He will be killed first and his physical assets burn down. If he thinks he can run away, then he is joking. He is being tracked and monitored. His US Army experiences are nowhere near those of Capt. Richard Jakpa, let alone those of Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey. Useless Reserved Army Recruit. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwadwo 7 months ago
I hope the peace council and the security agencies are hearing this. We are sending a little caution to the NPP , the NDC members are not cowards and we are fully ready for them. They should bring it on. Let nobody says we did not warn them.
Edward 7 months ago
Hear this one too. Seething with anger about the expose to steal state owned hotels. The sea will not burn. You will burn
Hmmm 7 months ago
I am not surprised whenever Bryan Acheampong makes such statements. It is only sad that wisdom has eluded a lot of politicians including him. Even if what he is saying is being planned and will see the light of day, what is the wisdom in it if made public on political platform? Statement of this nature may lead to violence after the election no matter the result. Finally, maybe wisdom has eluded the peace council too. Because, people like Bryan should have been talk too either openly or in the room. But I know, God will never fail Ghana because of His people. Amen
Odiasempa 7 months ago
BRYAN AKYEAMPONG EYEA GYAE WO AGYIMISEM NO LAKRABI WAI NA KA ANYANSASEM. EYE A NA WO WERE AFI SE WOYE SGRIC. MINISTER ENTI BISA WO HO SE ASSASE KAKRAA EDA KWAHU AFRAM PLAINS NO TRACTOR AHE NA WODE ABOA AKUAFO A EWO HO NO AMA ADUANE ABA. AKA WO NE NKWASEA KEKA NKOAA. MA WO WERE MFI BIO SE WOMA BASABASA BA OMAN GHANA HA WO HOTEL NO NA EBEDI KAN AHWERE WO ANAA? SEISEI WANYIN NTI SUA NYANSA KAKRAABI WAI.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 7 months ago
I guess people are ready to use every means to kill you. What an idiot
FOOLISH FUEL ATTENDANT OF A MINISTER 7 months ago
You will see your smoothness level come December. You try anything stupid after December 7. You will be skinned alive. Continue bragging. NPP is firmly going into opposition and amount of machinations will work in favour of this useless NPP. Stupid man.
Nonsense 7 months ago
Power indeed makes people arrogant.
God Punish all the People Ruining Our Country 7 months ago
Dear God. The arrogance of these people is mind blowing but you appoint and reject Kings. They trust and horses and chariots (wealth and power) but we trust in the living God. Just as you rejected Saul as King and put David on the throne, please do same. Certainly, their hearts are not with you because there are many people suffering in the country yet these few people enjoy the fat of the calves." Bring to an end the violence of the wicked and make the righteous secure— you, the righteous God who probes minds and hearts." Your word says that when the sentence for a crime is not quickly carried out, people’s hearts are filled with schemes to do wrong. Although a wicked person who commits a hundred crimes may live a long time, I know that it will go better with those who fear God, who are reverent before him. Yet because the wicked do not fear God, it will not go well with them, and their days will not lengthen like a shadow." Pay them back for taking over the wealth of this country and privatising it and being sanity back to this country. Through Christ our Lord's name, I pray, Amen!!!
Machine Gun Kelly 7 months ago
My friend, this is not the time for prayers ooo! It is action time. We have been praying for the past eight years. Now we have moved onto the pitch justvwaiting for the whistle to go
Amen To Your Prayers 7 months ago
Nice comments there... @God Punish all the People Ruining Our Country
Koo 7 months ago
Buffoonery at it's apogee....a disgrace to the sensible lot of Ghanaians.
Kaleidoscope 7 months ago
Your hotels and even your exte ded family will not stand the heat and fury of the mases . We shall wipe the out completely.
SD.com 7 months ago
Can't anyone eliminate this evil devil from the earth?
Senchi Brafo 7 months ago
No, no, no...... that is not necessary at all. You simply have to allow events to happen, then you watch him closely and see the nonsense that he'll be playing. Then you move in, and slowly but firmly drag him by the balls until he faints
KKX 7 months ago
Don't waste you time on him. It's just empty talks. He himself need a peaceful country to enjoy his loot.
ROCKY USA 7 months ago
Look at this hotel criminal talking empty trash. Win the election in all means if you have power
U will be over throw by military before day break. How many votes are you having?. If you are a man try that all means you hav ... read full comment
Look at this hotel criminal talking empty trash. Win the election in all means if you have power
U will be over throw by military before day break. How many votes are you having?. If you are a man try that all means you have
U are going to be the first ugly man should be killed at the coup front. Monkeys brain like you acheampong.
White 7 months ago
Hmmmmm,Ghanaians will also be waiting patiently for you and your Npp to rig the elections.7th December will be interesting,Bryan will noted.
Francis Falka Morley 7 months ago
You this "Awam' American soldier. Keep on beating the war drums. Even Afrifa was tied to the sticks and short dead. When the NDC wins, don't hand over power and see what will happen. Aboa ashawo ba .
Aboagy 7 months ago
Do you think Ghana is for you and Akyem mafias?Apuuu, corruption all over never again
Kutsii 7 months ago
Why is Bryan Acheampong trying to commit suicide ?? Why , why should this young handsome Bryan Acheampong try to wake up a sleeping GIANT (cadres, militias and commandos ) ??? We've passed that rough road before and have chosen the path of DEMOCRACY.
If Bryan Acheampong knows how Ghanaians are angry, he will tone down the nonsense from his mouth. He should ask Adangbes the meaning of jukw3n. A word to the wise is in ASSIN NORTH.
KJ 7 months ago
Because of this your useless talks Npp will lose this elections.
Sul 7 months ago
CONTINUE BEING STUPID ABOUT YOUR WORDS AND THEY WILL COME BACK TO YOU...YOU THINK PEOPLE WILL WATCH YOU FOOL AROUND
ArthurMills 7 months ago
Did he actually say that of its the reporter trying to engage in sensationalism?
You will not know what will hit you thieves 7 months ago
Ghanaians will use every means to ensure you don’t steal the elections .
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
THIS IDIOT WHO WAS WASHING PLATES IN THE USA ARMY MUST BE SHOT BEFORE 7 TH DEC
Nature 7 months ago
We will surely use this man as the sacrificial lump for that war to start, stupid idiot, coward.
Truth 7 months ago
You will loose miserably if you don't understand go and shit blood. Swine!
Fod 7 months ago
Someone should tell that reckless selfish fool called Bryan that, 'when he kills it, he will carry it'.
If NPP thinks we're their slaves right?
They should try it Dec
Someone should tell that reckless selfish fool called Bryan that, 'when he kills it, he will carry it'.
They should try it Dec
Zargon 7 months ago
Ok go ahead.. standard practice when you’ve gained some easy money and feel superior.. you normally feel powerful and believe you can even go to the US and slap the president… it’s normal
Ing Abbas London 7 months ago
U see how power can phool people?
Which of the political parties doesn't have those people you mentioned?
You will run for your life in the election day
TonyB 7 months ago
Does this man really understand democracy
Is he interested in the peace of this our dear country He does not Care about the pain and suffering imposed on Ghanains by his wicked Government
This Criminal again 7 months ago
Foolish criminal who is Nsawam bound
Shaolin 7 months ago
LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS ARROGANT STOMACH POLITICIAN THIEF. WE SHALL SEE IF NDC WOULD SIT ALOOF THIS TIME FOR YOU TO STEAL AGAIN. NO ONE IS GOING TO COURT THÍS, AND YOUR FAMILY WOULD BE THE FIRST TO BE SLAUGHTERED. SHAMELESS GREEDY MAN. OFUI
Slow 7 months ago
U won't wish and pray for there to still be a Ghana to govern after 2024. U are Afraid u will be invested and possibly jailed so u are prepared to cover your tracks. The people will decide who governs us from 2025.
Good Father 7 months ago
You see the careses put on you ,but better withdraw your statement before you dead before 2025
JULO Family 7 months ago
When your parents were thieves you don’t expect to be a priest. Family of thieves.
DR OKANTEY 24HR ECONOMY EXPLANATION 7 months ago
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ... read full comment
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines the framework, guidelines, and strategic objectives for implementing and sustaining a 24-hour economy. It is designed to promote economic growth, enhance public services, and improve the quality of life for all citizens.
Vision
To establish a thriving 24-hour economy that supports sustainable economic growth, fosters innovation, and ensures the well-being of all residents by providing round-the-clock access to goods, services, and employment opportunities.
Mission
To create a comprehensive and inclusive policy framework that enables businesses, public services, and communities to operate effectively and safely in a 24-hour economy, while minimizing negative impacts on public health, safety, and the environment.
Strategic Objectives
1. Economic Growth and Innovation
o Encourage businesses across all sectors to extend their operating hours and offer services around the clock.
o Support the development of new business models that thrive in a 24-hour economy.
o Promote innovation in technology and infrastructure to facilitate 24-hour operations.
2. Employment and Workforce Development
o Create employment opportunities by expanding working hours and promoting flexible work arrangements.
o Provide training and development programs to equip the workforce with skills required for a 24-hour economy.
o Ensure fair labor practices, including adequate compensation, benefits, and work-life balance for night-shift workers.
3. Public Safety and Well-being
o Implement measures to ensure the safety and security of residents and workers during nighttime hours.
o Strengthen law enforcement and emergency services to provide continuous coverage.
o Promote public health by addressing the potential impacts of extended operating hours on sleep, mental health, and overall well-being.
4. Transportation and Infrastructure
o Expand and enhance public transportation services to operate 24/7, ensuring accessibility and safety for all.
o Invest in infrastructure improvements to support continuous economic activity, including lighting, security, and maintenance.
o Encourage the development of mixed-use spaces that cater to both daytime and nighttime activities.
5. Community and Cultural Development
o Foster a vibrant cultural scene that includes nighttime events, entertainment, and social activities.
o Engage communities in the planning and development of 24-hour economy initiatives to ensure they meet local needs and preferences.
o Promote inclusivity by ensuring that all demographics, including women, the elderly, and marginalized groups, feel safe and welcome in nighttime activities.
6. Environmental Sustainability
o Implement measures to minimize the environmental impact of extended operating hours, including energy conservation and waste reduction.
o Encourage businesses to adopt sustainable practices in their 24-hour operations.
o Monitor and mitigate the impact of increased transportation and energy use on the environment.
7. Regulation and Compliance
o Develop clear regulatory frameworks that govern the operation of businesses and services in a 24-hour economy.
o Ensure compliance with labor laws, safety standards, and environmental regulations.
o Monitor and evaluate the effectiveness of the 24-hour economy policy and make necessary adjustments based on feedback and data.
Implementation Strategy
1. Phased Rollout
o Begin with pilot programs in selected districts or sectors to assess the feasibility and impact of a 24-hour economy.
o Gradually expand the program based on lessons learned and community feedback.
2. Public-Private Partnerships
o Encourage collaboration between government agencies, businesses, and community organizations to support the transition to a 24-hour economy.
o Provide incentives for businesses that participate in and contribute to the development of the 24-hour economy.
3. Public Awareness and Engagement
o Launch public awareness campaigns to inform residents and businesses about the benefits and opportunities of a 24-hour economy.
o Create platforms for community engagement and feedback to ensure the policy reflects the needs and concerns of all stakeholders.
4. Monitoring and Evaluation
o Establish a robust monitoring and evaluation system to track the progress and impact of the 24-hour economy.
o Regularly review and update the policy based on data, trends, and stakeholder feedback.
Conclusion
The 24-hour economy presents a unique opportunity to drive economic growth, create jobs, and enhance the quality of life for all citizens. This policy document provides a comprehensive framework for implementing a successful 24-hour economy that balances economic objectives with public safety, well-being, and sustainability. By fostering collaboration, innovation, and inclusivity, we can create a vibrant and resilient economy that operates around the clock.
s))mli 7 months ago
Brian is dreaming. Let him try and see what'll happen. NPP should be grateful to Mahama. He's the reason why the country is still intact. Without the hope people have in Mahama, Ghana would have experienced another coup.
Ju ... read full comment
Brian is dreaming. Let him try and see what'll happen. NPP should be grateful to Mahama. He's the reason why the country is still intact. Without the hope people have in Mahama, Ghana would have experienced another coup.
Just putting it out there- THE NPP NEEDS TO GO INTO OPPOSITION FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. I'll say no more.
Ghana Money 7 months ago
Hahaha
If the ground the feet will know
Hahaha
Kobra 7 months ago
The comments alone is enough for him.
Switches 7 months ago
He has forgotten that every Ghanaian now know hid hotels. We will burn down all his hotels first before a single innocent soul dies. Kwasiato
Abetifi 7 months ago
Only a notice to go on strike, you run away. So no worries at all. We dey.
Rio 7 months ago
You this man don’t think you can cause confusion because you will be punished severely if you try any diabolic thing. Remember some people have combat experience than you.
Nuumo 7 months ago
These are the kind of silly people who are easily targeted for causing problem should anything go bad in a country.
Hey mr cook, don't start what you cannot contain . Be careful oooo. Don't try to predict tomorrow oooo, for ... read full comment
These are the kind of silly people who are easily targeted for causing problem should anything go bad in a country.
Hey mr cook, don't start what you cannot contain . Be careful oooo. Don't try to predict tomorrow oooo, for tomorrow is pregnant too.
Samari Jacob 7 months ago
Such irresponsible talk. Go and use those means to Buy the SNNIT Hotel?
You think Ghana belongs father abi!
Kofi Adu 7 months ago
Brian Acheampong stop that nonsense. Bawumiah has already won the elections. But utterances like this will make the senseless people who even can't explain their policies will think otherwise.
Oboi Prince 7 months ago
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG THE DRUG DEALER... YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO CRIMINAL SYNDICATES LIKE YOU. YOU ARE YOUR PARTY WILL SMELL THE POWER OF THE PEOPLE COME DECEMBER 7. YOUR ARROGANCE WILL SUDDENLY DIMINISH. FOOLISH MAN
Saint Ato 7 months ago
I pray that Rock City, Adome hotel any other landed property of this guy will be targetted and razed down in the event of any chaos as a result of this election......
He has to be thought a bitter lesson he can never forget ... read full comment
I pray that Rock City, Adome hotel any other landed property of this guy will be targetted and razed down in the event of any chaos as a result of this election......
He has to be thought a bitter lesson he can never forget in his entire life.....
Ojah 7 months ago
ONE MAN, ONE MACHETE WILL GET THEM OUT THE DOOR!
BB 7 months ago
I think some of these statements are unnecessary. If you know you have worked well and deserve a renewal of mandate, allow the will of the people to prevail. Ghana is the only country we have and nobody should play with it. He should be telling Ghanaians the good things the government has done and not this way. I am highly disappointed in this man. Strangely, the people clapped for him.
Common sense 7 months ago
This are the comments that gets you burn alive… Loose talk talks.. Ghana is so peaceful la… some country will burn you and your family alive for trying to use any ways and means to cause mayhem in Ghana. Some of this politicians needs some lessons to learn from. At least when one is burnt alive. They don’t value humans in Ghana. They have the money and think they can do anything and fly to any country when they done. Stupid talk.
This guy needs to be shot 7 months ago
This guy needs to be shot before his comments destabilise the country. He could not push through a rock city deal. What makes him think he can reverse the people's will.
Idiot of a minister 7 months ago
What this idiot is doing is called show of force in military.. He will run with his tails in between his legs.He was just a cook in the military .He has no idea how bullet flies.
KingsKing 7 months ago
Tramadol and weed is not good for this dishwasher. Bryan I'll personally kill you before 7th December, I swear you. This is the third time you're spewing these hogwash. Who do you you think you are?
Aboa ba.
The so-called ... read full comment
Tramadol and weed is not good for this dishwasher. Bryan I'll personally kill you before 7th December, I swear you. This is the third time you're spewing these hogwash. Who do you you think you are?
Aboa ba.
The so-called peace council will be disband soon.
They are all evil
Seer 7 months ago
Every means includes rigging. This guy doesn't how to talk! We have thousands of strongest more than him who are quite and keeping low profile. So officer , you continue shouting and threatening!
Nii Akwei 7 months ago
Sea Never Dry
Troare 7 months ago
Hopefully, Bryan who gas never been yo Amy mission aside being a cook,
When the time comes, we will see who are the area boys and the real men, since talk is cheap.
I hope peace council are in the country and not sleeping ... read full comment
When the time comes, we will see who are the area boys and the real men, since talk is cheap.
I hope peace council are in the country and not sleeping .
Big man 7 months ago
Foolish man who cares about what you say, you are deflecting attention after it became known you organised Ken Must Go. by NPP MPs.
Troare 7 months ago
Hopefully, Bryan who has never been to Army mission aside being a cook,
I hope peace council are in the country and not sleepin ... read full comment
I hope peace council are in the country and not sleeping .
Kwesi 7 months ago
Dr Bawumia is the man of peace, why are you talking rubbish? Free education will help you to stay in government.
Dot .com Brain 7 months ago
This guy is being smart ooo. NDC in its efforts to win hearts through what Bryan Acheampong keeps saying would have relegated the main campaign issues which hurts them (the NPP) very much.
Dave 7 months ago
Woy3 kwasia..... aboa ba
Agya Atta 7 months ago
Accountability is coming
Kojo 7 months ago
This guy wants to put Ghana on fire because he knows when NPP is not in power his hotel will collapse.
I b 7 months ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Noble 7 months ago
He needs to be invited by the BNI or the Police!
Osae 7 months ago
No wonder he is mentioned in the infamous Agyapadie Book as key strategist who will frustrate NDC supporters from voting. You will be crushed to death.
TJ 7 months ago
I do hope that bryan should know that every means is not limited to people like him., neither is it the sole monopoly to bofoons like him and party.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
The police , the national security, peace council, Pentecostal council, the media , traditional leaders, the Muslim community , the academics and the think thanks are all quite with this reckless statement. If it had come from NDC member you will hear all these people making noice. The NDC will soon start making similar comments and we shall see who will effect any arrest. We are ever ready for them.
Fake guy 7 months ago
We shall also use all means to make sure u don’t steal the votes….Bring it on we r waiting for you..
NK 7 months ago
*The same all die be die things naa they plan to do but this time it will not work*
Kweku Gazett 7 months ago
Bryn Acheampong know that POSITION IS NOT POSSESSION. We know why you’re Afraid of the NDC. Ghana doesn’t need People like you in Power.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 7 months ago
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG IS A BIG FOOL!!
There is no way discerning Ghanaians will vote for NPP to remain in power to continue their thievery and the fully implementation of the AGYAPA GREED.
Brand Acheampong the idiot one can cont ... read full comment
There is no way discerning Ghanaians will vote for NPP to remain in power to continue their thievery and the fully implementation of the AGYAPA GREED.
Brand Acheampong the idiot one can continue to live in his fools paradise. No one can withstand the true will of the people. If the people want the rotten and smelling NPP to remain in power then so be it. But if the true will of the people is for a CHANGE then Bryan and his NPP can never resist it.
If someone handed over power to you after losing an election why wouldn't you do same when you lose an election? Greedy and stupid BRYAN ACHEAMPONG must be told in no uncertain terms that he and his party can never impose their will on the good people of Ghana. BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, GHANAIANS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP FOR YOU TO COME AND BUY OUR HOTELS CHEAPLY.
Jeremiah 7 months ago
Such a fool is mp,criminal like you,you want power in the expense of peace in the country.did he think about ageds,criples,blinds,pregnants women,lactating mother,children,kids,you will never no peace and your family.
King 7 months ago
NDC people are crying and insulting. It's simple, NPP will win massively so there is no need to handover. Period.
WGoku 7 months ago
All Ghaniains will see what type of power. Just get ready. Because you are afraid due to your criminal activities, you think you are even above DEATH.
Opinions 7 months ago
He is seemingly afraid of jail. Fearo. Afraid don catch am.
kk 7 months ago
Des are all diversionary tactics bt the Ghanaian is focus to vote your corrupt party out and there is nothing u so called Bryan can do. U just bragging and want to come in the news dats all...
James Boateng 7 months ago
These are the records. Compare and Contrast the NDC and NPP results. Bawumia says data no lie
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢4.2;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢56+ per gallon
3) Inf ... read full comment
These are the records. Compare and Contrast the NDC and NPP results. Bawumia says data no lie
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢4.2;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢56+ per gallon
3) Inflation rate:
2016 = 14%;
2024 = 25%
4) Unemployment rate:
2016 = 8%;
2024 = 14.8%
5) Public debt stock:
2016 = ¢120 billion;
2024 JUNE = ¢740 billion
6) Debt-to-GDP ratio:
2016 = 56%;
2024 = over 100%
7) Debt default leading to debt exchange:
2016: no debt exchange;
2024: debt exchange with a crude haircut
Acces to the bond market:
2016 = access to the bond market;
2024 = locked out of the bond market
9) Credit rating
2016 = B;
2024 = JUNK
10) Debt per citizen:
2016 = each Ghanaian owed ¢4,000;
2024 = each Ghanaian owes ¢24,000
@ James Boateng: BRYAN WAS JUST TEASING THE NDC! BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s goo ... read full comment
@ James Boateng: BRYAN WAS JUST TEASING THE NDC! BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
I SHALL RETURN!
DR OKANTEY 24HR ECONOMY EXPLANATION 7 months ago
ames Boateng2 hours ago
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢4.2;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ... read full comment
ames Boateng2 hours ago
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢4.2;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢56+ per gallon
3) Inflation rate:
2016 = 14%;
2024 = 25%
4) Unemployment rate:
2016 = 8%;
2024 = 14.8%
5) Public debt stock:
2016 = ¢120 billion;
2024 JUNE = ¢740 billion
6) Debt-to-GDP ratio:
2016 = 56%;
2024 = over 100%
7) Debt default leading to debt exchange:
2016: no debt exchange;
2024: debt exchange with a crude haircut
Acces to the bond market:
2016 = access to the bond market;
2024 = locked out of the bond market
9) Credit rating
2016 = B;
2024 = JUNK
10) Debt per citizen:
2016 = each Ghanaian owed ¢4,000;
2024 = each Ghanaian owes ¢24,000
Stupid fool 7 months ago
When the Npp was in opposition, you could not raise 100 k for his campaign, but can buy 250 million of hotel shares now. Ehy won't you talk nonsense. Idiot.
Yao 7 months ago
Blood drinking animal like him..foolish talk
Joeman 7 months ago
Somebody should tell Bryan that we are waiting for him on the streets. This tactics won't work on us again ooo. We are waiting paaaaaaaaaaaaa
Brutus 7 months ago
HEI Brian (U S Air Force gas attendant)Acheampong. Be very carefull of your pronouncements, otherwise, loose talk.Even the one who used to call himself Okatakyie Brigadier General Akwaisie Afrifa once died like a Dog finally at Teshie.It seems you're near your death.You may be too young to witness the story I am narrating over here.Don't be as stupid as your Boss , Akuffo AddoW who did'nt know the history of the country he was ruling or dragging to abyss.Bryan your sick ,you need treatment.
KKX 7 months ago
Mouth, mouth guy. If he hears one gunshot he'll run like a 3 year old girl. He's just bragging. December 7th, Bawumia and his NPP will loose portoor!
Lipopo 7 months ago
This guy has bitten more than he can chew. Do you think karma will forgive him???? The way he keeps threatening the peace of this country despite all the crimes and sufferings they inflicted on Ghanaians, do you think karma will forgive him?? Just asking
Batuta 7 months ago
I like this man. Corrupt Mahama and his brigade of thieves can never come back to power again.
MR SSNIT HOTEL 7 months ago
If the NDC, takes things for granted in the upcoming elections, the Npp will never hand over power to them...they must beat the Npp convincingly....Akuffo Addo, is very different from kuffour.....Caveat emptor...NDC be Ware
Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 7 months ago
He forgot to say the NPP have members at the EC.
Sam Fante warrior. 7 months ago
A fool never know he is a fool. Monkey like you is talking like a champion.
Anonymous 7 months ago
This fool feels he/NPP combined have monopoly on violence etc.____bring it on mother fu__ker bastard
Batuta 7 months ago
Corrupt Mahama and his brigade of thieves should look elsewhere for power not Ghana because they will not get it. We are are happy with the work of the NPP government and we will therefore vote for Dr Bawumia. We will not hand over our Treasury to unrepentant looters.
Koki 7 months ago
Is the country for certain people only?
There must be some personal, selfish interests that make certain individuals think and make such inflammatory pronouncements.
It's bad, and the NPP leadership must condemn it, and ... read full comment
There must be some personal, selfish interests that make certain individuals think and make such inflammatory pronouncements.
It's bad, and the NPP leadership must condemn it, and call such individuals to order!
fred 7 months ago
why would i go and burn the SEA when ROCK CITY HOTEL is there for me to burn?
Kk . 7 months ago
Good question, why should burn the sea while rock city hotel is there to burn to ashes
mosasi 7 months ago
so the good works he wants to continue is buying state assets Abi. we are waiting for them in December
Useless npp 7 months ago
Foolish man. Common Hotel pressure koraa u could not withstand it. How much money handing over power. Woboa koraa. Try it and see if u lose. Kwasea to
NDC,NPP, The value is the same. 7 months ago
Another black monkey from a shit hole country talking trash.
Kan 7 months ago
Kwasia, do you think Ghana belongs to you and foolish NPP's. Burn it and go seek Asylum in Rywanda.
Achakanapmoaya 7 months ago
This are the people calling for a coup. But believe me this Brayn guy won't go free.
Royal Rich 7 months ago
Npp, you people shouldn't try anything stupid, because we're more than prepared for you people. This year election is more than anything else for us.
Kor 7 months ago
That stupid guy will not survive to see December 7th. Let them try their stupid nonsense
Kwadwo 7 months ago
I think it is good the idiot is coming out like this. It will help the NDC to rehearse well for the task ahead. Revo Revo Revolution has a long way to go has come to stay. Just to let you know that the NDC are not cowards. Don’t be deceived that the Military and the police are going to help you to perpetrates your evil intent. Bryan trust me you will be the first person to run away. If you don’t know ask Ken Dapaah what happens in 2008. You cannot change the will of the people. Idiot
Juhuhas 7 months ago
Kwasiaaaa. Gyemiiii fuo. That guy will die before the day
Kweku - Kumasi 7 months ago
This fool is always spewing nonsense
Bush people 7 months ago
This man is just a coward. He's afraid of opposition. He should not be taken serious but if he tries anything violent he will not survive it with his entire generation. We love peace but we will deal brutally with any stupid person who thinks looting Ghana is his birt right. Swine
Bush people 7 months ago
This man is just a coward. He's afraid of opposition. He should not be taken serious but if he tries anything violent he will not survive it with his entire generation. We love peace but we will deal brutally with any stupid person who thinks looting Ghana is his birth right. Swine
Ibrah 7 months ago
There will be civil war if the ndc doesn’t win this election. The only thing that will stop it is an Ndc victory
Arango Thomas 7 months ago
We (NDC) will also use every means to bring you and NPP down. Npp winning is like the sky and land. Only hideous will talk loosely like you
Angela 7 months ago
Look at this hotel chief criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Maame Abenah 7 months ago
The NPP will win the 2024 elections because Mahama is corrupt and Bawumia is not corrupt and credible. The elections must be free and fair.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Look at this idiot too
Arango Thomas 7 months ago
We (NDC) will also use every means to bring you and NPP down. Npp winning is like the sky and land. Only idiots will talk loosely like you
Joeman 7 months ago
Thank God. God is exposing them one by one. I will personally deal with that idiot Bryan. I will squeeze some acid in is ass.
CHS 7 months ago
Foolish talk. You have stolen so much state funds so you want chaos so you can run to another country
Obroniba 7 months ago
Try anything stupid and we shall show you real stupidity. You think you and your thievery government can mess Ghanaians up and still have our mandate? Only idiots from your corner will vote for you. You see how Ghanaians dealt with your thievery brigade in the hotel saga? Ghanaians shall deal with you if you dare try to up. We are tired of your highly incompetent clueless corrupt government with no manners and dignity. Dirty government
DD 7 months ago
Interesting remarks.
Did he visit the road leading to the house of the MP, Annor Dompreh .I'm referring to the Dobro-Gakorfe road which he promised to construct. Its a hopeless situation. The road is bad. He cannot even fix ... read full comment
Interesting remarks.
Did he visit the road leading to the house of the MP, Annor Dompreh .I'm referring to the Dobro-Gakorfe road which he promised to construct. Its a hopeless situation. The road is bad. He cannot even fix his own road. These are leaders seeking re-election.Its a shame
Salifu 7 months ago
Kwasea!
Kwasea!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 7 months ago
A CLEAR ADMISSION OF DEFEAT. TRUST ME NPP KNOWS IT HAS LOST ALREADY
Onyansanii 7 months ago
Kwasiato use that same means to build the economy and arrest the cedi as well
Just a petrol and one stick of matches will do the job 7 months ago
Talk is cheap i am a street boy i don't have any property or hotels or married 3 wives and if u lose the election and refuse to handle over power to the party that won how much is petrol and just a stick of a matches 20 Gh is all someone need to just do the easy job on ur hotel so think before u put out that rubbish from ur mouth to the public Bryant
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 7 months ago
Combination Damproofing systems can offer optimal structural protection.
These are categorised as Types: A, B & C.
Type A is defined as ‘barrier protection’.
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection� ... read full comment
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection’.
Type C is defined as “drained protection”
CHAT a (CSSW) PROFESSIONAL
+233(0) 248324619 Gh.
Yeti sikasu 7 months ago
Shameless thief. A criminal with no regret.
Roger Moore 7 months ago
MAN PROPOSES, GOD DISPOSES. THE PROUD WILL BE HUMBLED.
Toko 7 months ago
Look, you're jeopardising with your business. If I were you I keep salience. Unwise people always makes mistakes and create problems for themselves.
Tanko 7 months ago
Mr Fearro just shut and stop this nonsense. With little pressure you run away from an ordinary hotel sale, how much more about Ghana. If he tries, he will run away with his tail in-between his leg.
Emmanuel Adu Poku 7 months ago
"Akoa yi ka nkwasiasem paa"
But somebody is"more crazy"than him.
Kojo 7 months ago
What an arrogance!
God elbows the pride and give grace to the humble!
What an arrogance!
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 7 months ago
Foolish pride
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 7 months ago
Bryan talk is cheap. Try any bad move and your Ahyapadie will suffer. . Ghanaians are not cowards as you think.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
When you stand before some small crowd then you get possessed by some spirit of stupidity and start making stupid statements.
Ernest 7 months ago
Some of these comments by are politicians are national security threats. Anybody who makes such comments should be invited by the national security for interrogations. It is the responsibility of the electorates to electorates a leader whom they trust to develop the country. After all, both the Npp and Ndc have been given a fair chance to govern this country and the electorates know which of the two to vote for.
Nyameye 7 months ago
Why are there numerous comments made on such an idiotic statement? There is no need to respond to an idiot.
Bk man 7 months ago
He thinks ghana is for him and the npp he will be sorry for himself when power changes. An idiot like that
jacob 7 months ago
if fact in Ghana we have some useless political people
kwasi appau 7 months ago
ONCE THEY RIG THE ELECTIONS AND THE COUNTRY PLUNGES INTO CHAOS, WE WILL ATTACK HIS HOTELS FOR UTTERING SUCH STUPID WORDS WHAT AN IDOT.
Akajatayogog 7 months ago
Bryan Achampong go and sleep, you're not even recognised.
Aap 7 months ago
Fan fooling
Small demo on hotel sell self you chicken out
Fan fooling
Nyameasem Nyasasem 7 months ago
Bryan Acheampong is soaked in giving himself Dutch courage.
If they are men and think that they are they only people who can visit mayhem on Ghanaians and rob them of their mandates, he should try anything fishy during the elections and see if all corners of the country would not simultaneously engulf in conflagration.
Ye de owuo ka 7 months ago
So long as the "whatever means" does not include political violent thuggery (buga-buga), which is generally known to be associated with many NDC's adherents, Bryan Acheampong deserves the applause of all well-meaning compatriots.
Let The Thunder Roll 7 months ago
We have already put in a strategy to neutralize every stupid "means" that you will deploy, including your usual killings! With brainless cowards like Bryan Acheampong leading you, we can assemble a Warrior squad from one of our Girls' school to handle you. We can comfortably go and sip some cold beer whilst the girls whip you up!
Ex-Pope 7 months ago
KEEP ON MAKING YOUR ARROGANT AND IGNORANT NOISE. WHY NOT GO JUMP INTO THE SEA TO CLEANSE YOURSELF FROM YOUR SHAMELESS LOOTING OF GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS? CORRUPT ACHEAMPONG IS A SHAMELESS THIEVING LOOTER.
You will use ever ... read full comment
KEEP ON MAKING YOUR ARROGANT AND IGNORANT NOISE. WHY NOT GO JUMP INTO THE SEA TO CLEANSE YOURSELF FROM YOUR SHAMELESS LOOTING OF GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS? CORRUPT ACHEAMPONG IS A SHAMELESS THIEVING LOOTER.
You will use every means to win the election, just because your corrupt and incompetent NPP is in bed with Jean Mensa and her hungry EC officials. Acheampong is a loudmouth corrupt barrel with no substance. The voters of Ghana are waiting patiently for December 7 to arrive so that they can evict your NPP corrupt thieving liars from Julor House. You may be arrogant because of all the looting that you've done to unjustly enrich yourself, but Ghanaians now know you too well and will not not fooled by your silly arrogance.
AsMa 7 months ago
Talk is cheap so mke u ppl no waste ur time at all cus e no get anytin better talk. I don’t know if e will force mke we all vote give NPP or wat I don’t know and if e thinking bout stealing mke dem 4 get cus N.D.C mke lion pass dem.
Towncrier 7 months ago
You SHALL be bedridden soon, Bryan Acheampong! You SHALL be struck dumb also! Nation wrecker! Arrogant braggart!
PROSPER DUGBATEY 7 months ago
Brayan Acheampomg we are waiting for you and your people.
That day.....
PROSPER DUGBATEY 7 months ago
That day.....
Very clear 7 months ago
The man insulting Islam is not very difficult to know his religion.
Prof 7 months ago
By power of people, common hostel you handed over.
Alombo 7 months ago
NDC must report this Bryan Acheampong to the international community so that they also hear what he said. When any stealing comes in the upcoming elections, we then face he and his likes squarely.
Innocent Ghanaian 7 months ago
A Legitimate TERRORIST (BRYAN ACHEAMPONG) Who Was Entrusted With The National Security Agency! Aborted State Property Theft!! No Wonder The National Security Agency Is Politicized With A TRIBALIST (Albert Kan Dapaah) In Charge And Operating State Sponsored TERRORISTS With The Nationals Security Agency!!! Chana, Come To Ada Korpe (Dawhenya), And The Secret Terror Cell Are All Over With State Sponsored TERRORISTS Hiding In Secret Terror Cell Operated On Various Home. AMERICA, Open Yours Eyes!!! The State Sponsored TERRORISTS In Ada Korpe, Are Working In Secrecy With The Nana Addo-Bawumia government, Biden-Harris Administration, And TRAITORS In America, To ROB Your FRANCHISE In The (2024 Election)!! Ghana, WE Must Totally RESIST The TRAITORS And Oppressors Of The Ghanaian People!!!
Courageous People Of GHANA, "It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore, "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think, GHANA.
The Voice Of God Through The AFRICAN.
Gab 7 months ago
Write your comment may God of Heaven turn your evil desire for state capture agenda upside down against you and your family AMEN
Koliko 7 months ago
Peace Council, speak to Bryan Acheampong. If he try any useless means!
Solomon Nana Agyemang 7 months ago
GUESS THIS MAN IS CALLING FOR WAR IN GH AND WE SHALL GIVE THEM WHAT THEY CRAVE FOR. NO LONG TALK BIAA. JUST BRING IT ON
Solomon Nana Agyemang 7 months ago
BE MEASURED MR. HON. MEANWHILE, WE ARE READY TO CONFRONT THOSE. WE ALL BE MEN. AS FOR ME, "ANO GET HOTELS AND INVESTMENTS" U DO SO BRING IT ON
DD 7 months ago
Bryan Acheampong is one of the stupid ministers we have had in history. We live to see. KWASIATO
Oman Ba 7 months ago
I’m sure National Peace Council is listening and reading Bryan’s boom! We’re watching reactions from them and everyone peace loving citizens over such reckless political talk. What happens if the critics don’t burn sea but your hotels and other investments?
Nuamah 7 months ago
This man thinks the weapons and the 105 bullet proof Toyota and GMC pick ups can stop the people. He shd find out from Kenya and Liberia. His hotels will be ashes. He shd find out why Nana addo couldn't go to Tain. He shd wait and see. Where are Sir John, John Kumah etc? He is getting Ghanaians angry.
Solo 7 months ago
Bryan, we are ready for you.
Just be assured that we are ever ready for you.
We don't fear guns from the Ghana Armed Forces. You are trusting in the army to help you. We are ready for the army.
Ever ready for you. It is a ... read full comment
We don't fear guns from the Ghana Armed Forces. You are trusting in the army to help you. We are ready for the army.
Ever ready for you. It is a do and die affair.
We shall see whether you go leave power if npp loses or not.
Your President himself is not safe and what about
you.
Don't worry we shall all see
Gafah: Every Means 7 months ago
So you guys still cannot ser the writing on the wall? Yooooh! TRY.
Kan 7 months ago
Go and enjoy your loot from SSNIT hotels. You will be in opposition forever. Ghanaians are not fools, but you are.
Gab 7 months ago
Write your comment From 7 january 2025 we are not going to allowed armed robbers in suit to take over this country again els bullet would penetrate their stupid brain
Kow 7 months ago
He is right. Parties use any means to win elections
T T 7 months ago
We won't burn the sea, we will rather burn you.
Don't dare us
Kaakyire Kwasi 7 months ago
YOU FOOL YOU THINK YOU SRE THE ONLY MAN IN GHANA THE PROBLEM IS WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL RUN AND LEAVE THE COUNTRY IDIOT YOU APPOINTED YOU AS A MINISTER
Sensible 7 months ago
What a nonsense and foolish talk?
Kweku 7 months ago
This NPP government has destroyed the economy of Ghana and they are now begging the people of for forgiveness
Zy 7 months ago
Listen to this fool!
Kpatsa 7 months ago
This thief want a breathing space. He won't get. He better escape.
Deception deception deception youth think well. 7 months ago
The youth must not be deceived . These politicians are friends and the help each other . The program use to pay all government workers in Ghana belongs to Bryan Acheampong company . Who gave him that contract? NDC. As a youth don't waste time on these politicians. They will push you to fight your brother or sister.
Ama Koranteng 7 months ago
Another idiot
Charles 7 months ago
Bryan Akyeampong has every right to use every means to win the election as long as those rights are legal in the eyes of the law.
Sam T 7 months ago
This statement is treasonry... eish, does he think the nation belongs to him. yesterday Bryan, eish slow down my brother
Molemole 7 months ago
A mad cook lance corporal who is fronting for big men and behaving as if he has any combat experience.
Continue to beat war drums and make sure you stay in this country to witness your eventual end to your so called business ... read full comment
A mad cook lance corporal who is fronting for big men and behaving as if he has any combat experience.
Continue to beat war drums and make sure you stay in this country to witness your eventual end to your so called business and all that matters to you. If they get you and strip you naked before beheading you, your ghost will return to misbehave.
You haven't seen anything yet!!!
Asoreba 7 months ago
That hotel that u built with public funds shall be used as a refugee camp should anything stupid happen in this country due to ur stupidity. Go head and try it ..my first target will be u and ur family .. kwasia bi kwa .
Kwesi 7 months ago
U B God?
Nebuchadnezer.
'Nuff said.
U B God?
Nebuchadnezer.
'Nuff said.
Papa k 7 months ago
Try it we will finish all your fucking family. We are no more fools
Tinkuni 7 months ago
Brian Acheampong spoke from his anus trust me.He hasn’t seen change of government before.He will have a shock of his life.
Kilogram 7 months ago
Those who don't know how to speak in public should be made to keep quiet. Bryan's utterances are subject to malicious interpretations which are not good for the NPP. Anytime he mounts the podium to speak, he is incoherent and full of veiled threats. if he doesnt know how to talk, he should just zip it and remain the minister for maize, guineafowls, cocoa and pigs.
Kwaku 7 months ago
So bryn, your religious leaders are there to work for the bad governance and worst government to continue? Eiii as3m b3n kroaa nie. Ghanafo? mmo nto aba pa na boys abr3.
Colombo 7 months ago
Foolish talk
Bryan Acheampong = CRIMINAL 7 months ago
This guy is afraid to go to JAIL.
No Nonsense 7 months ago
LET THERE BE A MILITARY COUP TO OVERTHROW THE GOVERNMENT. THAT'S THE TIME THEY WILL COUGH ALL THE LOOT.
If you Bryan Acheampong reiterates you would use every means to win 2024 election, and that critics can go burn the sea, ... read full comment
LET THERE BE A MILITARY COUP TO OVERTHROW THE GOVERNMENT. THAT'S THE TIME THEY WILL COUGH ALL THE LOOT.
If you Bryan Acheampong reiterates you would use every means to win 2024 election, and that critics can go burn the sea, if indeed that is the plan of NPP, then I also suggest, LET THERE BE A MILITARY COUP TO OVERTHROW THE GOVERNMENT C
AntiBryan 7 months ago
U will face d consequences. U wait
John 7 months ago
We will occupy rock city and burn it down look at Bangladesh aboaba
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vegehev
Tosh 7 months ago
It's only the economy that can save you, nothing else. You may disingenuously pretend everything is well and not speak about it, and instead continue to display empty bravado, and insensitivity. There is a day reckoning and accountability for every public servant.
Ghana Man 7 months ago
Idiot
Idiot
Abbas 7 months ago
Who the hell has given license to this man Bryan to come here with words as if he is God ? Did we as public heard you say every means ? Just wait on and see when you are left outside alone after your every means has fail. you will be running when nobody is after you.
Reality 7 months ago
Only you have the largest hotel in Africa. We don't. Keep beating war drums.
Prof 7 months ago
By power of people common hostel you gave up
Zugu from Tatale 7 months ago
Does this fly know the implications of war?He shouldn’t think it’s only guns that are used in fight a war at. In my village people can go to war entirely empty handed and come back alive.
Some tribes use BEES to fight a ... read full comment
Does this fly know the implications of war?He shouldn’t think it’s only guns that are used in fight a war at. In my village people can go to war entirely empty handed and come back alive.
Some tribes use BEES to fight and others used chants their enemies will be defeated. The ground can even be commanded to open and swallow enemies so someone should advise that idiot to keep quiet.
He should not remain in his constituency and be running his mouth. He should tour Ghana and see the deities people have and the wonders they can perform.
They are people who just by a word can render guns useless and not function forever.
NASCOMA 7 months ago
SOME POLITICIANS TALK FOOLISHLY WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER. THEY TALK AS IF THE WORLD IS FOR THEM. BRYAN ACHEAMPONG HAS A MENTAL HEALTH CHALLENGES . HE IS TOO ARROGANT
Zakarakis 7 months ago
The NDC must take Brian Acheampong's comments about.NPP using all means to win the 2024 election seriously. There, might be something DEEP. Remember Brian Acheampong's was a National security coordinator. Bosman Asare of the EC once said the NDC is a threat to democracy. Some BVD machines of the EC are missing!!!.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 7 months ago
Rock City Hotel at Abetifi will burn down and evil Bryan Acheampong can go burn the sea!
How about that folks?
Rock City Hotel at Abetifi will burn down and evil Bryan Acheampong can go burn the sea!
How about that folks?
Afua Iceland 7 months ago
Is this person serious in life?. NDC be aware ooo. Something bad is cooking in ...
Joe 7 months ago
Ghana doesn’t belong to this foolish man alone
Ha! 7 months ago
Dear Mr Acheampong
You of all people can testify NPP has done a bad job of running this country you have bungled it and sent us back 30 years Sir.fortunately for u Uncle Attah gave u a contract whose procceds will perhaps cu ... read full comment
Dear Mr Acheampong
You of all people can testify NPP has done a bad job of running this country you have bungled it and sent us back 30 years Sir.fortunately for u Uncle Attah gave u a contract whose procceds will perhaps cushion your descendants the next 30 yrs.This leaves the teaming youth and Ghanaians with debts they have to struggle with.Today you have to result to religious leaders and opinion leaders to sell your slavery to the youth and Ghanaians en mass. I am happy to tell you the scale has fallen from our eyes by the fruits your 8 years has borne.
To every well meaning Ghanaian forget NPP.demand and set milestones for who are voting for hold them accountable .Don't allow your selves to be raped and mak
de a mockery off.young ladies have been turned to sexual objects of these old men who abuse them because of money they have surreptitiously stolen from you .No gree for anybody
God Bless You Long Live Ghana
Joe Bonado 7 months ago
Foolish and unnecessary comments. Take a clue from what is happening in other Africa Countries. Don't invite people to burn your Hotel. Just be smart and don't act stupid.
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
How can anyone in his right mind rant like this and his colleagues will defend him?Does every means exclude violent means?This man will surely reap what he is sowing.
WATCH IT OUT!!
JM is on platforms inciting his sup ...
@ Sam young
How about that folks?
Simeone of kukurantumi, your Bawumia's policy is to give out mobile phones, whilst Mahama's is to give jobs(people with brains like mine knows when a person is working,he or she doesn't need anything for free or on credit,but ...
If he knows how to create jobs,why didn't he do that when he had the chance? He took the ...
I DONT KNOQW YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF CREATING JOBS,BUT IF YOUR HEAD CANT COMPREHEND THAT,THE PERSON WHO BUILT ATUABO,TERMINAL THREE,UNIVERSITY OF ENERGY AND NATURAL RESOURCES,UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH AND ALLIED SCIENCE,UNIVERSITY O ...
KWASIA NO BRAIN BOY,GYIMIFOC,when only some few persons threatened to go on strike,ur fearoo Bryan Acheampong was trembling and shaking like kokonte on a cart,it took him less than thirty minutes to renounce and withdraw from ...
Almighty what, are you on drugs . You so called allah is a moon and can't be mighty. Even that rapist criminal call Mohammed who Manipulate your mind doesn't no if he is saved or not,because he can't grantee you near heaven. ...
Ofui, do not not joke with that name if you understands and know how to prec ...
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good works a ...
Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, you and that thieving looter Bryan Acheampong are crooks and shameless nation-wreckers. Corrupt Acheampong relocated to Gha ...
Typical Stephen Donkor, the rural-minded bigot who thinks that he must advertise himself as being in New York to gain a modicum of credibility. If he really thinks that Akuffo Addo has done so well that the NPP deserves to be ...
Sorry i want insult your lovely mother ,because is tabur in my Christians believe . But would continue to tell you the truth, and again that man you called Mohammed can't be a prophet, he is a murdered kids rapist . He is i ...
The bible refute your mental slavery. You read and understand the reverse. What about the many generations that were before the man nicknamed Jesus. Not to even talk about all the prophets before jesus. You want salvation go ...
Lol
@hon who told you that criminal murdered kids rapist called Mohammed is holy. Go and check or make a research about that fool and come again. Just look at the whole Islamic state and compared them to one single nation called ...
You are a pitiable fool... @Alkebulan! I am a Christian too, but Jesus never ever went out provoking people like you are stupidly doing. Kwaseato gyimifuor, where is it written in the Bible that everybody is supposed to becom ...
Siaaa
Look I am a Christian, but stop your stupidity. In Ghana Christians and Muslims have lived in harmony there is no interference whatsoever from anywhere. But idiot like you bringing this stupid things. Read your Bible, where i ...
After Bryan Acheampong stealing money from the government to build a hotel, he thinks he can go scout free. He comes to this page to speak nonsense. Bryan, you will tell Ghanaians where you got the money from very soon. NPP c ...
Correct. If that Bryan Acheampong had enough brains in his head to make sufficient money to build a two-bedroom house, he would not have built an 800 room-plus, loss-making, $600 a night hotel in the poor rural areas where hi ...
May Allah heal you.
Go to hell
Arrogance of power & ill-gotten wealth. Kenyan politicians said more than this. They won the power too but it has been taken from them by ordinary people on the street. Bangladesh experience is fresh. The PM fled the country ...
You see, the electorates believe their votes would decide the next govt and you are telling us you have a differe ...
Fellow Ghanaians, please just ignore that idiot called Bryan Acheampong. He's simply an afraid man..!!! As Shakespeare said many centuries ago... "Cowards die many times before their deaths; the valiant never dies, but once!" ...
@Sage - you, your father, Bryan Acheampong, and Nana Akuffo Addo are all BRAIN-DEAD WEE SMOKERS!! Why would I ever wish to have an animal like Bryan in my family, when he's 50+ but is carrying the brains of an 8-year-old-boy ...
Mad Ewe Idiot
@Cressida.
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good wor ...
Exactly
The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not work ...
Do or die politics is dangerous..The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when mo ...
That is way is bur ...
O Ayigbes!! And you are not even Ghanaians! You think that Ghana is Ayigbeland or Ghana is still under the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore under which you aliens had a semblance of relevance? ...
@Sethoo gyimifuor kromfuor ba! If an octogenarian who is supposed to be having true wisdom, deliberately uses a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, what do you expect to be done to ...
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS USELESS NPP CRIMINALS MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS FOR THEIR FAILURE...WHO ELSE IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL WANT SUCH CRIMINA ...
You this dadaba.....we know all your weaknesses and your strength,we are not here to blow our mouth....you ll regret being a politician...I hope your immediate family also listene and hear your stupid talks...it's just a matt ...
Nobody will call this arrogant rat to order because he. is NPP. What means are talking about. Ghanaians are suffering as a result of bad governance and mismanagement of the economy. Are you going to resist the wish of the peo ...
Kobby Acheampong you lie bad. What data do you have? Stop the rubbish? Apart from stealing what do you know? The Economist which have more data than you has said on record that the NDC knows how to win elections than the elit ...
The man who want to own 4 hotels of Ghanaians with bribery and corruption. You are walking on a quick sand and it is sinking fast under your feet and the npp. Whether you like or not JM will win landslide victory and there’ ...
Fiddlesticks!! The arrogance of power manifested in a braggadocios self conceited greedy moron unfolding under our very eyes. Massa the temperature in the country is too unbearable as to offer you any comfort to try anything ...
NPP politicians must be very careful with their unsavoury utterances. If you are making these comments because you are peeved the SSNIT hotel was not sold to you because the NDC and other concerned Ghanaians vehemently protes ...
Simple as abc
This is where I get outraged about the hypocrisy of the National Peace Council and some bogus CSOs in the election space. If this was coming from the NDC, they would have been all over the place like houseflies on a piece of ...
It’s very unfortunate that this character and many others are nation leaders. Comments like this come and animals like this walks freely on the streets. Why will any serious persons, groups or investors invest in this zoo c ...
Why is it that the NPP sees other Ghanaians apart from themselves as second class citizens? Akuffo Addo is arrogant and lawless so all his appointees are rudely disrespectful and haughty. No matter what the NPP does the Akuf ...
@Charles Acheampong.
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo� ...
Who will read thus your STUPID shit? It's sad the PEACE COUNCIL, CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, COALITION OF MUSLIMS, THE COUNCIL OF STATE, THE CLERGY, THE CATHOLIC BISHOP CONFERENCE which was very Vocal during NDC regimes. the Ghana Pe ...
Cos u are a crook. Is God who elected kings if you don't know stupid fools. I believe some politicians when they on platforms then the drugs kick in. You wanted to buy the hotels cheaply why didn't you go ahead...you had to r ...
Yes we need Ghanaians to rise up like Kenya ...
These are the kind of politicians in the NPP. You cannot make such a statement in a civilized democracy and gain any iota of respect. This is completely untoward and far below the belt. Come on.I am not sure upon sober reflec ...
Dogs will feed on your carcass on the street if you try anything silly. When a blind man keeps warning of throwing a stone, it means he/she is standing on a stone. We are ready and waiting for you. Hahahahaha, Bryan Acheampon ...
Does this watchman American soldier think we are scared of him? He will be killed first and his physical assets burn down. If he thinks he can run away, then he is joking. He is being tracked and monitored. His US Army experi ...
I hope the peace council and the security agencies are hearing this. We are sending a little caution to the NPP , the NDC members are not cowards and we are fully ready for them. They should bring it on. Let nobody says we ...
I am not surprised whenever Bryan Acheampong makes such statements. It is only sad that wisdom has eluded a lot of politicians including him. Even if what he is saying is being planned and will see the light of day, what is t ...
BRYAN AKYEAMPONG EYEA GYAE WO AGYIMISEM NO LAKRABI WAI NA KA ANYANSASEM. EYE A NA WO WERE AFI SE WOYE SGRIC. MINISTER ENTI BISA WO HO SE ASSASE KAKRAA EDA KWAHU AFRAM PLAINS NO TRACTOR AHE NA WODE ABOA AKUAFO A EWO HO NO AMA ...
You will see your smoothness level come December. You try anything stupid after December 7. You will be skinned alive. Continue bragging. NPP is firmly going into opposition and amount of machinations will work in favour of ...
Dear God. The arrogance of these people is mind blowing but you appoint and reject Kings. They trust and horses and chariots (wealth and power) but we trust in the living God. Just as you rejected Saul as King and put David o ...
No, no, no...... that is not necessary at all. You simply have to allow events to happen, then you watch him closely and see the nonsense that he'll be playing. Then you move in, and slowly but firmly drag him by the balls un ...
U will be over throw by military before day break. How many votes are you having?. If you are a man try that all means you hav ...
Why is Bryan Acheampong trying to commit suicide ?? Why , why should this young handsome Bryan Acheampong try to wake up a sleeping GIANT (cadres, militias and commandos ) ??? We've passed that rough road before and have cho ...
They should try it Dec
LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS ARROGANT STOMACH POLITICIAN THIEF. WE SHALL SEE IF NDC WOULD SIT ALOOF THIS TIME FOR YOU TO STEAL AGAIN. NO ONE IS GOING TO COURT THÍS, AND YOUR FAMILY WOULD BE THE FIRST TO BE SLAUGHTERED. SHAMELESS ...
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ...
Ju ...
Hahaha
Hey mr cook, don't start what you cannot contain . Be careful oooo. Don't try to predict tomorrow oooo, for ...
He has to be thought a bitter lesson he can never forget ...
I think some of these statements are unnecessary. If you know you have worked well and deserve a renewal of mandate, allow the will of the people to prevail. Ghana is the only country we have and nobody should play with it. ...
This are the comments that gets you burn alive… Loose talk talks.. Ghana is so peaceful la… some country will burn you and your family alive for trying to use any ways and means to cause mayhem in Ghana. Some of this poli ...
Aboa ba.
The so-called ...
Sea Never Dry
I hope peace council are in the country and not sleeping ...
I hope peace council are in the country and not sleepin ...
Woy3 kwasia..... aboa ba
Accountability is coming
The police , the national security, peace council, Pentecostal council, the media , traditional leaders, the Muslim community , the academics and the think thanks are all quite with this reckless statement. If it had come fr ...
Brand Acheampong the idiot one can cont ...
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢4.2;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢56+ per gallon
3) Inf ...
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s goo ...
ames Boateng2 hours ago
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢4.2;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ...
HEI Brian (U S Air Force gas attendant)Acheampong. Be very carefull of your pronouncements, otherwise, loose talk.Even the one who used to call himself Okatakyie Brigadier General Akwaisie Afrifa once died like a Dog finally ...
This guy has bitten more than he can chew. Do you think karma will forgive him???? The way he keeps threatening the peace of this country despite all the crimes and sufferings they inflicted on Ghanaians, do you think karma ...
Corrupt Mahama and his brigade of thieves should look elsewhere for power not Ghana because they will not get it. We are are happy with the work of the NPP government and we will therefore vote for Dr Bawumia. We will not han ...
It's bad, and the NPP leadership must condemn it, and ...
I think it is good the idiot is coming out like this. It will help the NDC to rehearse well for the task ahead. Revo Revo Revolution has a long way to go has come to stay. Just to let you know that the NDC are not cowards. Do ...
This man is just a coward. He's afraid of opposition. He should not be taken serious but if he tries anything violent he will not survive it with his entire generation. We love peace but we will deal brutally with any stupid ...
Look at this idiot too
Try anything stupid and we shall show you real stupidity. You think you and your thievery government can mess Ghanaians up and still have our mandate? Only idiots from your corner will vote for you. You see how Ghanaians deal ...
Interesting remarks.
Did he visit the road leading to the house of the MP, Annor Dompreh .I'm referring to the Dobro-Gakorfe road which he promised to construct. Its a hopeless situation. The road is bad. He cannot even fix ...
Kwasea!
Talk is cheap i am a street boy i don't have any property or hotels or married 3 wives and if u lose the election and refuse to handle over power to the party that won how much is petrol and just a stick of a matches 20 Gh is ...
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection� ...
What an arrogance!
Foolish pride
Some of these comments by are politicians are national security threats. Anybody who makes such comments should be invited by the national security for interrogations. It is the responsibility of the electorates to electorate ...
Fan fooling
If they are men and think that they are they only people who can visit mayhem on Ghanaians and rob them of their mandates, he should try anything fishy during the ...
So long as the "whatever means" does not include political violent thuggery (buga-buga), which is generally known to be associated with many NDC's adherents, Bryan Acheampong deserves the applause of all well-meaning compatri ...
We have already put in a strategy to neutralize every stupid "means" that you will deploy, including your usual killings! With brainless cowards like Bryan Acheampong leading you, we can assemble a Warrior squad from one of o ...
You will use ever ...
Talk is cheap so mke u ppl no waste ur time at all cus e no get anytin better talk. I don’t know if e will force mke we all vote give NPP or wat I don’t know and if e thinking bout stealing mke dem 4 get cus N.D.C mke lio ...
That day.....
A Legitimate TERRORIST (BRYAN ACHEAMPONG) Who Was Entrusted With The National Security Agency! Aborted State Property Theft!! No Wonder The National Security Agency Is Politicized With A TRIBALIST (Albert Kan Dapaah) In Charg ...
I’m sure National Peace Council is listening and reading Bryan’s boom! We’re watching reactions from them and everyone peace loving citizens over such reckless political talk. What happens if the critics don’t burn se ...
This man thinks the weapons and the 105 bullet proof Toyota and GMC pick ups can stop the people. He shd find out from Kenya and Liberia. His hotels will be ashes. He shd find out why Nana addo couldn't go to Tain. He shd wai ...
Ever ready for you. It is a ...
Don't dare us
Listen to this fool!
The youth must not be deceived . These politicians are friends and the help each other . The program use to pay all government workers in Ghana belongs to Bryan Acheampong company . Who gave him that contract? NDC. As a yout ...
Another idiot
Continue to beat war drums and make sure you stay in this country to witness your eventual end to your so called business ...
U B God?
Nebuchadnezer.
'Nuff said.
Those who don't know how to speak in public should be made to keep quiet. Bryan's utterances are subject to malicious interpretations which are not good for the NPP. Anytime he mounts the podium to speak, he is incoherent an ...
Foolish talk
If you Bryan Acheampong reiterates you would use every means to win 2024 election, and that critics can go burn the sea, ...
It's only the economy that can save you, nothing else. You may disingenuously pretend everything is well and not speak about it, and instead continue to display empty bravado, and insensitivity. There is a day reckoning and ...
Idiot
Who the hell has given license to this man Bryan to come here with words as if he is God ? Did we as public heard you say every means ? Just wait on and see when you are left outside alone after your every means has fail. you ...
Some tribes use BEES to fight a ...
The NDC must take Brian Acheampong's comments about.NPP using all means to win the 2024 election seriously. There, might be something DEEP. Remember Brian Acheampong's was a National security coordinator. Bosman Asare of the ...
How about that folks?
Dear Mr Acheampong
You of all people can testify NPP has done a bad job of running this country you have bungled it and sent us back 30 years Sir.fortunately for u Uncle Attah gave u a contract whose procceds will perhaps cu ...