We must remind Ghanaians that NPP is the best option in 2024 - Mike Oquaye Jr.

Read Comments Comments (12)

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Hey Mike, you better get ready. Veronica Akurugu is coming to whip you right in your stronghold.

• Kwami 6 months ago

Hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa

• Jomay 6 months ago

If this is your best, then I wonder what will be your worse.

• Ben 6 months ago

You joking right? Look at how fat you are. You are living good. Be there and tickle yourself.

• Jeff 6 months ago

Empty barrel.

• K.B 6 months ago

A party that can fight common galamsey

• GHANAMAN 6 months ago

Vote for who you think can make your life a bit better.

Watch out for liars and the pretenders (the very greedy politicians)

Ghanaians can have a better life regardless of what is happening outside Ghana

• Maame Abenah 6 months ago

The NPP is the best for Ghana, I fear for the alternative. The NDC has become a criminal organization, they know Mahama has no chance against Bawumia. We must take every statement from Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, Oma ...

• Erik 6 months ago

This is ok for you because of your selfcentedness and your love for state capture. Let every good in Ghana to sheared between you and your group and rest can go burn the sea

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago

• Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago

NPP have taking Ghanaians for granted and fools, how can this criminal illiterate educated fool say let NPP remind Ghanaians like Ghanaians are stupid and sleeping ? You don't need to remind any one, the fundamental and excha ...

• Dauda 6 months ago

FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,,SO SOME PEOPLE ARE STILL IN THE DARKNESS, AND BELIEVING IN AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA LIARS?????WE THOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO ...