Atta Kyea defends Akufo-Addo on failed galamsey fight

Read Comments Comments (40)

• FIELD MARSHALL 6 months ago

ANOTHER STUPID AKYEM MAFIA... K3S3VI

• SLY 6 months ago

NDC, YOU SHOULD ALSO BE ALERT OF POLLING OFFICERS WHO ARE NPP PARTY SUPPORTERS RECRUITED BY THE EC. THEY HAVE INK HIDDEN IN THEIR HANDS WHICH THEY DELIBERATELY TAMPER WITH NDC BALLOTS AFTER SORTING MAKING IT DOUBLE VOTING AND ...

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Atta Kyea, another useless and clueless and corrupt low down below misleader. Just listen to the stupidity he's spewing out when our very existence is under threat by the galamsey menace.

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

Throw the Galamsey fight into the hands of the chiefs and the local indigens of every area. So that they will be responsible for their own welfare by their actions. If they chiefs want to lose their respect, then it is up to ...

Most Ghanaians put their lives at risk for materials, money and wealth but never get the longer lives to enjoy these acquired properties, materials and wealth. What kind of nonsense people are these? Hmm!

The government of Ghana need to decentralize to distribute authority with shared responsibilities. In addition, MPs must also change the constitution and pass a law to end all political appointments in order to develop faster ...

• Gyatabi Ole 6 months ago

Atta Akyea's logic is a serious indictment of the Ghana Armed Forces. They have no disciline? They don't take orders? We are doomed.

• WEB SERVICES. 6 months ago

• Tenanye 6 months ago

Your uncle/ cousin is a very useless, clueless and wicked old man. He doesn't have the Ghanaian at heart, he just came to satisfy his ego and to allow his family and cronies gang rape Ghana. No among of wishy-washy can erase ...

• Donatus 6 months ago

But he solely put his job on the line. Why did he solely do that? He should have asked all of us to put our jobs on the line.

• Ataatse 6 months ago

Shame on you. You call yourself a Christian, so do better.

• John 6 months ago

Aboaba Wu maame twe kaikai akyem ni aboa

• Nii 6 months ago

But he can order chief s to wakeup and greet him. For that he have the power

• Kwame Adu Twum 6 months ago

It’s is now clear to all Ghanaians. NPP has being heartless and wicked to Ghanaians alive and yet to be born. Shame on Akuffo Addo and all involved. Nkwasiampafuor!!!!

• jon 6 months ago

One of the irresponsible and incompetent useless person in the npp.He has achieved nothing and has never talked sense.With this guy in power,Atta Akyea,there is nothing this country can achieve.

• Eric 6 months ago

This moron should never be allowed anywhere near public office. And I wonder how he was a lawyer for years. His utterances of late makes him a hopeless imbeciles unfit for public office.

• Ben 6 months ago

You can not defend the indefensible.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo/Bawumiah

Asantehene

Politicians

Ghana armed forces

The 4 arms of idiots destroying Ghana with galamsey

• Truth 6 months ago

Bullshit

• Matete 6 months ago

The presidency is the brain behind all this nonsense.
    Egocentrism is what has destroyed the fight for galamsey. Atta kyea you are an idiot with this explanation. Stupid man

• James 6 months ago

Imagine a chimpanzee looking man like this can open his mouth and talk ill about John Mahama...

• gh.citizen 6 months ago

Useless talk.

• Bra Kofi 6 months ago

I thought the NPP said the bus stops with the President. or ?

As for Free SHS de3, we should him praises. But with the galamsey menace, he is not responsible ?

cOnCeRt !!!!

• Kwame Pee 6 months ago

People has forgotten all the corrupt housing deals he was making when he was minister of works and housing. Another criminal in the mafias who is telling us the so called galamsay partners are bigger than country's security ...

• Ly 6 months ago

Sir ur defense is irrelevant. We are facing existential issue and we need drastic measures

• Predictable oye onye 6 months ago

Why are Ghanaians such hypocrites? Mahama and ndc have and are shouting to the rafters that they support illegal mining (galamsey) and would even grant pardon to those imprisoned in the very unlikely event when voted for agai ...

• Nsemsem 6 months ago

Massa...even after nearly 8 years in power and steering affairs of Ghana? When hypocrisy becomes 'births' irony, wonders abound everywhere :)!

• Wise Man 6 months ago

The focus is on the government in power, which has the authority to solve this crisis, and not the government that wants to come to power. Both the NDC and NPP are crooks but one is in charge and can bring an end to this cank ...

• N. Asante 6 months ago

These guys know how to dish out blame but can't quite take it themselves. The general malaise so rampant within the NPP is worrying. Why fool people into electing you if you can't solve problems?
    These people have an exagger ...

• kanawu 6 months ago

Atta Kyea is stupid to defend Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo and his minister are all involved. God will punish them including Atta Kyea.

• Suzi 6 months ago

U are all part of the mess y won't u defend animals in power thinking u have finished the day of reckoning is coming where by u will be call to book. IF U TRY TO STILL THEN WE SEE WHO SAY THERE ARE NOMEN IN GHANA

• ABU,USA 6 months ago

ANIMAL,SHUT UP

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 6 months ago

Greedy fools in power,Ghana in crisis

• Ekumfi Akyen 6 months ago

PREPARE THE TESHIE FIRING RANGE AND SEND ALL THOSE GREEDY IDIOTS AND HARDENED HEARTS WHO ARE "DEFILING" MOTHER GHANA TO BE EXECUTED.
    MINISTERS,CHIEFS, ETC. ROUND THEM UP,PLACE THEM UPSIDE DOWN IN ABBOBOYA AND SENT THEM TO T ...

• Ekumfi Akyen 6 months ago

A FORMER CLASSMATE OF ATTA AKYEA HAS SHARED A DAMNING SECRET ABOUT HIM; THAT HE IS "UNCIRCUMCISED"

• Nsemsem 6 months ago

Massa, who cares?

• Good people 6 months ago

The ugly short dwarf have destroyed Ghana completely

• Greedy 6 months ago

Thank God for Volta Wise Chiefs who are protecting Volta Rivers

• Ex-Pope 6 months ago

JULOR HOUSE IS THE SEAT OF THE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HEADED BY GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO.

Rubbish. What failed failed fight? There has never been a fight against galamsey in the eight years that Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo has ...

• Bongo 6 months ago

NPP has never done anything wrong. Everything that has gone wrong in the last 8 years is blamed on covid 19, Russian/Ukraine war, Queen Elizabeth's funeral, Joe Biden flopping at debate, VW withdrawal of faulty brand, Bagri D ...