Bunkums......owusu bempah can lie eiii,
And so what?
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 6 months ago
Lol. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .1234567890
No problem 6 months ago
Ask one of your siblings to come out and contest as an independent candidate and then do your prophetic things for him or her to be come the next president.
Use the PULPIT, to warn the true CHILDREN OF GOD to desist from ... read full comment
Ask one of your siblings to come out and contest as an independent candidate and then do your prophetic things for him or her to be come the next president.
Use the PULPIT, to warn the true CHILDREN OF GOD to desist from greedy and other ungodly.
Does your GOD speaks only about ELECTION?
Samuel 6 months ago
Haba, this latter day self-acclaimed prophet is full of himself. He doesn’t even have the fear of God to give God the glory if indeed God reveals all these things to him. He is competing with God for attention and honor. I fear for such people.
The Spear 6 months ago
Now, God competes for honor?
Asante 6 months ago
This man is a pathological liar. He can't mention the political party and the number. So, it can be anyone. This is a lie
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Exactly, he did not name the person. That could be anybody or even Kweku Anansi himself. What a bunch of clowns.
Nana Oti 6 months ago
Owusu Bempa is really liar,criminal, a bleaching pastor,false prophet, hypocrite
I AM SIR SAK 6 months ago
Mention that presidential candidate's name if you are telling the truth please.
OSABARIMA MENSA 6 months ago
Ghana pastors nie, GYIMII nie. What does a position on a ballot paper got to do with prophesy from God? Are we still this BACKWARD as a people?
Alex A 6 months ago
You can predict elections, but you can't predict your own marriage. Funny guy.
Skinny 6 months ago
So what,focus on winning souls for Jesus and stop this politics you have engaged in....I just don't know why you always want to brag and make headlines about useless stuffs....you are so annoying and disgracing christ with your silly behaviours
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Okay ,keep your spiritual beliefs and powers to yourself and stop your SCAMMING.
Dade 6 months ago
It's no longer a prophesy but a prediction?
WEB SERVICES. 6 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hgjkjkyu
Kakra 6 months ago
Azzzaaaa prophet
Dee 6 months ago
Owusu bempa what is with you think you are God! Your downfall is coming you are fake and powers you are coming to the end and if you are not care you will be jailed a word to the wise is enough.
Bleaching pastor with pampers 6 months ago
Why are you telling us and who cares, you are always fooling yourself, you don't respect yourself at all. Always seeking attention which people don't care about anyway.
ROCKY USA 6 months ago
Whom are you fooling?. U are just fooling yourself and all your church members
And yet they called themselves Christians ✝️
Father forgive this liar pastor owusu bempah because he does know what he is talking about
KINGDUS 6 months ago
Praising yourself instead of God tells where you got your powers from. Mention the candidate if God truly revealed that ballot position to you and not mere guess work that fell in for you.
Fanfoolers 6 months ago
Land of Fanfoolers and thieves
Kwesi 6 months ago
This man could mention Mahama's name as sitting president and malign him by accusing him of killing Mills but suddenly have forgotten names of political actors. He now speaks in parables without names and expect his followers to guess. How strange!
KWAKU KYERETWIE 6 months ago
THE SPIRITS OF MESHACH, SHADRACK AND ABEDNAGO IN THE FURNACE WILL ALLOW THE NPP TO BREAK THE 8. DR. BAWUMIA OF NPP WILL DEFINITELY WIN THE 2024 ELECTTIONS.
AKP 6 months ago
Everybody including children know that Bawumia will pick No.1 position
Abrewatia 6 months ago
It is a new beginning.
Number 8 stands for new beginning ampa. God bless you oo man of God
It is a new beginning.
Nii Ganyo Bi. 6 months ago
These so-called prophets think they are dealing with nursery kids. Who will believe this lies? Politics is all about the choice of the people not by prophets.
Assumeng 6 months ago
Another confidence trickster and fake prophet. The unseen is only known to the Almighty, the true creator and controller of the events of the world's.
Boldly mention and predict the outcome of the election if you are credib ... read full comment
Another confidence trickster and fake prophet. The unseen is only known to the Almighty, the true creator and controller of the events of the world's.
Boldly mention and predict the outcome of the election if you are credible, so that it will be used to measure against the final outcome to prove your stance. You are just an ordinary man and speculator just like anyone else.
QUORBYNA 6 months ago
you were bold to state AKUFFO ADDO WILL WIN THE ELECTION. WHY ARE YOU NOT BOLD TO COME OUT THIS TIME WITH YOUR BOLD PREDICTIONS AND INSTEAD USING CODE.
QUORBYNA 6 months ago
YOU COULD NOT PREDICT YOUR OWN ARREST BY THE POLICE. YOU LIE LIE MAN
Emily 6 months ago
A liar who called you.He called you for what
KWAKU KYERETWIE 6 months ago
PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA WE KNOW YOU IN KUMASI. WE PLAYED SOCCER AT ASEM SCHOOL TOGETHER . NOW WE SAW U TELLING THE WHOLE GHANA THE NPP WAS GOING TO WIN IN 2020 ELECTIONS WITH NANA ADDO BECOMING PRESIDENT, BUT NOW IT APPEARS PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA CANNOT COME OUT TO SAY WHAT HE DID SAY FOUR YEARS AGO BUT HIDING BEHIND THE SCREEN. IF MAHAMA IS GOING TO WIN WE EXPECT OWUSU BEMPA TO SAY IT IN PUBLIC, BECAUSE PASTOR AZORKA AND PASTOR KUSI APPIA HAD COME OUT ALREADY FOR DR. BAWUMIA AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT SINCE HW WOULD WIN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. YES BAWUMIA WILL WIN AS HE BELONGS TO MESHACH, SHADRACK AND BEDNAGO RELEASED FROM THE BURNING FURNACE. GOD KNOWS THAT DR. BAWUMIA IS WINNING AND WE DON'T WANT OWUSU BEMPA TO HIDE NOW. LET US PLAY SOCCER IN KUMASI AGAIN BUT THIS ONE IS ELECTIONS 2024.
Kai 6 months ago
Massa is that the gospel of Christ.
I still pity those in your church.
Leave the pulpit and go into politics. Disappointing the body of christ.
A presidential candidate called me after picking ballot position 6 months ago
Owusu Bempah. You talk too much. Why, what is wrong with you. Do you think politics can save you to heaven. Trump called me, Joe Biden called me, Mahama and Baumia called me and others. Are you areal pastor and a real man of God. Are you the only pastor in Ghana. Don't you study your fellow pastors. Its getting too much ok. Please stop all fake prediction ok.
Nii 6 months ago
I am very sad for Owusu Bempah and don't want to be very harsh on him. He always leaves his "so-called" statements hanging. For example he does not tell us who called him with evidence. I see him as staking lotto and nothing else!!!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 5 months ago
STOP THE NONSENSE AND LET GHANAIANS TALK ABOUT THE BAD ECONOMIC CONDITIONS IN THE COUNTRY. ARE YOU THAT FOOLISH AND STUPID ? PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING IN THE COUNTRY AND YOU ARE TALKING STUPIDITY ALL THE TIME. ASSHOLE !!!!
N. Asante 5 months ago
This self-serving and ego-inflated character never misses an opportunity to aggrandize his personal image, while suggesting that he is a man of God.
Joeman 5 months ago
Please predict that NPP will win.
Willie 5 months ago
Mentioning that flag bearer could have at least made some of us to see truth in what you saying. To say a certain flag bearer called you called you immediately after picking ballot position doesn't say anything pls.
Willie 5 months ago
Mentioning that flag bearer could have at least made some of us to see truth in what you saying. To say a certain flag bearer called you called you immediately after picking ballot position doesn't say anything pls. Why do you have to boost that there are no prophets in the country who can you in prophetic work. Boost fullness and pride, that's what the Bible speaks against. I can tell you on authority that there re a lot of prophets who re way above you but they always lie low to avoid too much public eye.
And so what?
Lol. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to ble ...
Use the PULPIT, to warn the true CHILDREN OF GOD to desist from ...
Haba, this latter day self-acclaimed prophet is full of himself. He doesn’t even have the fear of God to give God the glory if indeed God reveals all these things to him. He is competing with God for attention and honor. I ...
So what,focus on winning souls for Jesus and stop this politics you have engaged in....I just don't know why you always want to brag and make headlines about useless stuffs....you are so annoying and disgracing christ with yo ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Azzzaaaa prophet
This man could mention Mahama's name as sitting president and malign him by accusing him of killing Mills but suddenly have forgotten names of political actors. He now speaks in parables without names and expect his followers ...
It is a new beginning.
Boldly mention and predict the outcome of the election if you are credib ...
PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA WE KNOW YOU IN KUMASI. WE PLAYED SOCCER AT ASEM SCHOOL TOGETHER . NOW WE SAW U TELLING THE WHOLE GHANA THE NPP WAS GOING TO WIN IN 2020 ELECTIONS WITH NANA ADDO BECOMING PRESIDENT, BUT NOW IT APPEARS PASTOR ...
Owusu Bempah. You talk too much. Why, what is wrong with you. Do you think politics can save you to heaven. Trump called me, Joe Biden called me, Mahama and Baumia called me and others. Are you areal pastor and a real man of ...
I am very sad for Owusu Bempah and don't want to be very harsh on him. He always leaves his "so-called" statements hanging. For example he does not tell us who called him with evidence. I see him as staking lotto and nothing ...
Mentioning that flag bearer could have at least made some of us to see truth in what you saying. To say a certain flag bearer called you called you immediately after picking ballot position doesn't say anything pls. Why do yo ...