PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. bhmmmmmmmmmmm
Whiteman 5 months ago
He contested several presidential elections before how come you this wicked EC is disqualifying him. You will be the first person to be sacked when NDC comes in 2025
GH8 5 months ago
Which presidential election has Mornah contested before? Which general election are you talking about? He only contested for the position of his party as NATIONAL CHAIRMAN and you should know that, the processes of contesting internal elections are markedly different from contesting general elections.
JEAN MENSAH - GHANA ASHAWO MAGAJIA 5 months ago
@G8...... your shameless, deplorable and ashawo EC woman was citing errors as reasons for the disqualification of Bernard Mornahin the filing of his forms. But, Adukwei Ashawo is on record to have been THE ONLY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD TO HAVE CALLED OUT SIX DIFFERENT RESULTS FOR A NATIONAL ELECTION. Apuuuuuu.............!!!!!!!
Shallom Shallom 5 months ago
Kwasiampanyi ofuii yet your useless party went to court without evidence nkwasiafuo party.
Shallom Shallom 5 months ago
Kwasiampanyi useless party that could go to court without evidence nkwasiafuo. After claiming she called different figures ofuii.
James 5 months ago
What are you saying?
Azonto Girl 5 months ago
Bro Bernard gyae nsem hu nu die, na wo campaign no ato nsuomu de da
ALOSMAN 5 months ago
MASSA, ARE IN THE MIND OF THE JUDGE?
Skinny 5 months ago
Waste of time ...mornah you just an attention seeker
Kilogram 5 months ago
“He says that upon the filing of the statement of case by the EC, he can easily just go through and make a judgment without necessarily having to listen to both councils..." How naive you are, Bernard Monah, to interprete this statement the way you did!
TrueTrue 5 months ago
Important: TELL NPP's 'JFK' THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to pay their children’s/wards’ school fees because JOHN MAHAMA & NDC certainly WILL abolish the FREE EDUCATION program if they should come to power. Remind the public that in the past, NDC promised to keep NPP programs but when they came to power they broke their promise and abolished or damaged those functioning NPP programs (Give specific examples!). Tell adults who have no children and so don’t care about the FREE EDUCATION program to also start saving money because they might be required to pay school fees for their nephews & nieces, etc. when NDC abolishes the FREE EDUCATION program. Similarly, anyone who is currently receiving a government cash ALLOWANCE must also start saving money because NDC certainly WILL abolish all allowances if they should win power! EXPERT SPEAKERS SUCH AS KWAMENA DUNCAN, ABRONYE DC, OWUSU BEMPAH (ABOA PAPOO), NANA AKOMEA, NANA B, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, MIRACLES ABOAGYE , etc, must drum this message into the minds of the electorate…..that they stand to lose A LOT if they vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC in the coming election.
Castro 5 months ago
You are simply afraid of going into opposition, but YOU ARE ALREADY THERE. Hehehehe
Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago
As usual, this case might not be heard till after the elections.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Which presidential election has Mornah contested before? Which general election are you talking about? He only contested for the position of his party as NATIONAL CHAIRMAN and you should know that, the processes of contesting ...
@G8...... your shameless, deplorable and ashawo EC woman was citing errors as reasons for the disqualification of Bernard Mornahin the filing of his forms. But, Adukwei Ashawo is on record to have been THE ONLY ELECTORAL COMM ...
What are you saying?
“He says that upon the filing of the statement of case by the EC, he can easily just go through and make a judgment without necessarily having to listen to both councils..." How naive you are, Bernard Monah, to interprete t ...
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money t ...
We didn't expect anything different. Corruption