Read Comments Comments (39)

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 5 months ago

Another imbecile...

• Opanin 5 months ago

One BIG FALSE prophet.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

##AUTHOR: EmefaEboreFrankieDonatusMaryareallfoo
    -——- As an NDC constituency executive
    I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC. NDC still has no message and we think Ghanaians will v ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

##BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA T ...

• Ex-Pope 5 months ago

What a useless question? Your corrupt and devious NPP plants stories in foreign newspapers, then uses them in Ghana to falsely malign NPP's political opponents. This fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is a corrupt serial lia ...

• Otumfuor 5 months ago

Well, many people have been called 'corrupt' in Ghana, without proof.
    I would rather be described as corrupt than be known as a rice thief.
    Bawumia is a thief!

• Otumfuor 5 months ago

Bootlicker of a pastor!
    What about the rice Porkimia stole for eid donation?

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• Mahama Airbus 5 months ago

eiiii, the pastor hasnt mentioned any name but everybody knows he is talking about the drunkard Mahama. Mahama the prostitute man and airbus nigger. kwasia man, you cant be our president again

• Efo Kodzo 5 months ago

No politics of insult . Shame on you.

• Prisons office 5 months ago

Better than an imbecile Bawumia
    Autistic man like that can't be a president
    Never in the history of our great nation
    Ashawo first lady
    Autistic president

Ah after the dwarf gay man has destroyed our nation

• Efo Kodzo 5 months ago

We said the same about Akuffo Addo. He even refused government land offer from Kuffour. Let's wait till Bawumia becomes president and we will.see his actual colour.

• Che Andrew 5 months ago

Bawumia will not even get the chance to become a president of Ghana.

• Backpack 5 months ago

God forbid that Bawumia ever become president of Ghana.God forbid! Scandal riding government.Who in their right frame will wish for this element to continue keep worrying people?

• Accragreeters@gmail.com 5 months ago

Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago

Hey pastor, can you describe the meaning of corruption properly, don't you think ritual murders falls under corruption?

• Che Andrew 5 months ago

True! Bawumia is the proverbial drum-carriers who cannot do the drumming himself so others do the drumming but he cannot dance either. He is a mere drum-carrier.

• Dunia 5 months ago

Money can really loosen the tongue of recipients. By the way all the monies Bawumia has been throwing at people are not from his salary, they belong to the state. And you claim he's not corrupt?

• Senga 5 months ago

A BIG LIE! WHERE IS THE 11 MILLION DOLLARS FOR THE KPALGU? DAM? HE IS USING IT FOR HIS CAMPAIGN. A THIEF & A LIAR

• Kwame 5 months ago

Hypocrite, people talk as if they are not in Ghana cos of 1,000 for transport, telling the truth is difficult bt they call themselves pastors. No wonder, God will start His judgement in the church.

• Shai 5 months ago

Sankofa, that's what they said about akufo addo's.

• Prisons office 5 months ago

But can be tagged with 30% autism

• Abena 5 months ago

You said it all bless you

• Nuumo 5 months ago

These are the real criminals.
    They are always pampering criminal politicians at the expense of the poor masses.
    Shame on the so called pastors.
    Do you know what the NPP politicians are doing in secrecy against the count ...

• Joko 5 months ago

But he is the biggest liar in Ghana. Google it and see fake pastor.

• Konfo 5 months ago

Another fool from Saltpond called pastor Paintsil.

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Pastor Painstil, can the General Superintendent of your Church say these same things about John Mahama, a member of your Church? I'm not too sure, except he's a hypocrite.

• Kojos 5 months ago

Great

• Okyere J. 5 months ago

For saying this, you are not a TRUE MAN OF GOD. Repent.

• Verbal diarrhoea 5 months ago

You must have been living on mars

• Pelicles 5 months ago

In Akan, we say that "Akutia biara nim ne wura". NDC supporters are insulting the Pastor, but has he mention anybody's name? Johon Mahama is like the big black ant we call "Kakahini" its presence becomes obvious due to its sc ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 5 months ago

Bawumia himself knows that this pastor is not telling the truth.

• Ex-Pope 5 months ago

CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR.

Bullshit. That monumental failure and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is as corrupt as his Julor House mafia boss Akufo-Addo. Bawumia has quietly diverted Ghana gove ...

• MyBigMouth 5 months ago

Can we hold this assertion to strict proof??
    You are corrupt yourself even when others around you are but you look the other way.

• Papa 5 months ago

You don’t know what you are talking about? Do you know those he has set up around him sponsoring his campaign? Do you know how corrupt some of them are? People sometimes just talk anyhow without facts.

• Ked 5 months ago

Apuuuu criminal in cassock calling themselves Pastors.

• Erik 5 months ago

Please pastor help me answer this issue. Is a lair a corrupt person or not?. Because every Ghanaian including you knows that Bawulair is a pathological liar so your observations is incorrect

• James Bassop 5 months ago

Pastor respectfully did you hear the amount former GFA President Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi mentioned that Bawumiah was entitled to in Anas number 12? When he indicated that the President was in his pockets?

Do you recall the act ...

• Obroniba 5 months ago

Exactly what most of us said about Nana addo before 2016 election and what can we say of him today. Stop the nonsense. They are all bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles ruling us with their foolishness and gross stup ...