#^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HEL ... read full comment
#^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
MAHAMA IS TOO OLD !!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA EVEN CAMPAIGNED ON AGE!!!
HE SAID NANA ADDO IS OLDER THAN HIM AND WILL, THEREFORE, DIE FIRST.
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA??????
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! HWE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! PLEASE, CAMPAIGN ON YOUR 24HR ASHAWO, KENKEY/FISH, AKPLE, PUDONG LIONS, TIGERS, PYTHONS, GORILLAS, CROCODILES, ELEPHANTS, VULTURES ETC., OKADA/MORTUARY, PIZZA, ICED CREAM, CHOCOLATE, NIGHT CLUB, DISCOTHEQUE POLICIES AND SPARE US THIS NONSENSE!!!
NPPs are evils 4 months ago
Stupid queen mother. Your people are suffering because of this Bawuliar. Why do you have to endorse a liar like Bawumia.
Ama 4 months ago
You ashantes make me sick! Napo? No wonder you ashantes have list your mojo in the last 8 years! You are now resorting to.praise singing to feed!
Hunter 4 months ago
IDIOT!!! YOU CAN GO AND DRINK THE KORLE LAGOON TO HEAL YOURSELF FROM THE SICKNESS!!! IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM THEN JOIN THEM. IT IS NOT OUR FAULT GOD DID NOT CREATE YOU AN AKAN.
WE WILL RESORT TO WHATEVER WE WANT
YOU CAN G ... read full comment
IDIOT!!! YOU CAN GO AND DRINK THE KORLE LAGOON TO HEAL YOURSELF FROM THE SICKNESS!!! IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM THEN JOIN THEM. IT IS NOT OUR FAULT GOD DID NOT CREATE YOU AN AKAN.
YOU CAN GO AND HUG A TRANSFORMER!!!
Kilogram 4 months ago
Where did the queen mother refer to NAPO as "insult-oriented??? Even if he was, that would equalise Mahama's frequent hot air and running mouth.
The Spear 4 months ago
Very, very unintelligent comment by some uncivilized village queen.
NaPo is a very disoriented lunatic by every standard, and I wonder what Bawumia was dreaming about to chose that fool.
Maame Abenah 4 months ago
Drobo's queen mother observed the NPP well and concluded it was a win for them. That is also my conclusion. Bawumia and NAPO are great for leading the NPP and Ghana. I have also concluded NPP as a political organization is running an effective campaign that will reward them with victory.
Nana 4 months ago
Assuming John Mahama is drunk as a President how can that Old woman Mama Jane do to revive him?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 4 months ago
Drobo hemaa, you’re a disappointment to Bono. Obaa fo!!!
Wait until NAPO gets the seat. You and Bono will see what Kumasihene will do to you in Bono regions.
You don’t reason at all. The youth of Bono should rise a ... read full comment
Wait until NAPO gets the seat. You and Bono will see what Kumasihene will do to you in Bono regions.
You don’t reason at all. The youth of Bono should rise against this stupid WHORE
Hunter 4 months ago
BASTIE GO AND TAKE YOUR DRUGS!!! YOU ARE NOT A ROYAL FROM BONO OR ANYWHERE NEAR AKANS. YOU ARE A DONKOR WHO WAS BORN ON A FARMLAND AND YOU THINK YOU ARE A ROYAL TO SPEAK FOR BONOMAN. APONKYE!!!! YOUR NOISE AND PROPAGANDA ON GHANAWEB GOES NO WHERE.
GO AND FIND YOUR FATHER AT BURKINA AND STOP TRYING TO BECOME AN AKAN.
Kwasiato, I’m more Akan than Kumasihene the half Mossi.
I’ve told you my grandfather served at the palace of Okatakyie Guakro Effah of Nkoranza and I’m a royal blood.
Kwasia toliwa.
I don’t want to disclos ... read full comment
I’ve told you my grandfather served at the palace of Okatakyie Guakro Effah of Nkoranza and I’m a royal blood.
Kwasia toliwa.
I don’t want to disclose my background too much. This Ohemaa is a certainly a fool. I respected her beauty . However , I’m now disappointed .
Kumasihene has an agenda to hijack and harass Bonos and distort our history. He’s trying hard to annex Bonos and calling our chiefs all kinds of derogatory names. Through the courts and NAPO , he will be aided to do as he pleases.
He said he doesn’t listen to any court in Ghana. Drobomanhemaa, why don’t you learn sense from your chief and brother Okokeyeredom Sakyi Ako, vice president of the Bono house of chiefs ?
We saw what he did in Berekum and now doing at Samoa through Henry Quartey and Kan Pyjamas Dapaah.
NPP is no longer for us Bonos. We thought we were a part of it . Now we know they just do the bidding of KWAKUO DUAH, KUMASIHENE.
NPP is causing problems in Bono. Places like Sampa, Takyiman Tanoso , Tuobodom, Offuman, Buoyem.
Asantehene has sent his NPP police and soldiers there to kill Bonos. Asantehene eeeeeii Kwasia eeeeee
Asantehene gyimii ... read full comment
NPP is causing problems in Bono. Places like Sampa, Takyiman Tanoso , Tuobodom, Offuman, Buoyem.
Asantehene has sent his NPP police and soldiers there to kill Bonos. Asantehene eeeeeii Kwasia eeeeee
Asantehene Canada Kronfour eeeeeee. Gyae ate te te teeeeee
Hunter 4 months ago
YOUR GRANDFATHER SERVED IN NKORANZA PALACE AS A TOILET CARRIER NOT AS ROYAL!!! ODWAN!!! IF YOU WERE A ROYAL YOU WONT BE MAD AND BE MAKING NOISE ON GHANAWEB.
NEXT TIME ASANTEMAN NEED A DONKOR TO USE HIS HEAD AS SACRIFICE T ... read full comment
YOUR GRANDFATHER SERVED IN NKORANZA PALACE AS A TOILET CARRIER NOT AS ROYAL!!! ODWAN!!! IF YOU WERE A ROYAL YOU WONT BE MAD AND BE MAKING NOISE ON GHANAWEB.
NEXT TIME ASANTEMAN NEED A DONKOR TO USE HIS HEAD AS SACRIFICE TO BURRY ANY CHIEF NKORANZA WILL SACRIFICE YOUR OWN. ABOA BA!! NOBODY KNOWS YOU AND YOUR NONSENSE WRITINGS ARE JUST POLLUTION!!
SURVIVAL. 4 months ago
You might be a prostitute before you were enthroned a queen mother.
Kilogram 4 months ago
Mr/Miss/Madam Survival, you are not Patriotic at all by insulting a revered Queen mother because she is speaking the truth about the incoming President and his Vice. You are either insane or unintelligent to think that Ghanaians will prefer your alcoholic, womaniser, incompetent and poorly recycled thief to the 2 Stars (DMB and NAPO). What does your Mahama have to offer us apart from another bout of dumsor?
John 4 months ago
They have no shame
James 4 months ago
Mother, ogyame doesn't want to hear this oh. I pray he doesn't give it to you....
#^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HEL ...
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIAN ...
YOU CAN G ...
Drobo's queen mother observed the NPP well and concluded it was a win for them. That is also my conclusion. Bawumia and NAPO are great for leading the NPP and Ghana. I have also concluded NPP as a political organization is ru ...
You don’t reason at all. The youth of Bono should rise a ...
BASTIE GO AND TAKE YOUR DRUGS!!! YOU ARE NOT A ROYAL FROM BONO OR ANYWHERE NEAR AKANS. YOU ARE A DONKOR WHO WAS BORN ON A FARMLAND AND YOU THINK YOU ARE A ROYAL TO SPEAK FOR BONOMAN. APONKYE!!!! YOUR NOISE AND PROPAGANDA ON G ...
Kwasia toliwa.
I don’t want to disclos ...
Asantehene gyimii ...
NEXT TIME ASANTEMAN NEED A DONKOR TO USE HIS HEAD AS SACRIFICE T ...
Mr/Miss/Madam Survival, you are not Patriotic at all by insulting a revered Queen mother because she is speaking the truth about the incoming President and his Vice. You are either insane or unintelligent to think that Ghanai ...
They have no shame