Appaloosa, we're you again sleeping when the EC was talking??? Public sensitisation will be carried out prior to the elections to let the electorate understand what to do. By the way, who in Ghana dies not know that Akua Donkor is dead or that Fada is disqualified for forgery???
Kilogram 4 months ago
Apkaloo, were you again sleeping when the EC was talking??? Public sensitisation will be carried out prior to the elections to let the electorate understand what to do. By the way, who in Ghana does not know that Akua Donkor is dead or that Fada is disqualified for forgery???
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 months ago
Fair. Reballoting and reprinting
Kay 4 months ago
Whatever it takes to push John Mahama/NDC to No 7 we have the EC to do the right thing.No favouritism to NDC they need to be punished.
In the bleak mid winter 4 months ago
Animal. Even if you put Mahama's number in an ant hole we the good people of this country will search for it and vote for him. Mahama all the way. Jehovah bless JDM
Mensa 4 months ago
The good people of Ghana don't have the time to search for the name of a corrupt and incompetent guinea fowl senior prefect
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT ANIMALS NOT FEEL THE UNPRECEDENTED HARDSHIPS AND SUFFERINGS WITH THE UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF GHANAIANS MONEY AS CLAIMED BY HON. KEN AGYAPONG. THIEVES.
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
THE GUINEA FOWL USED AS A WEAPON .......LATE JOHN KUMAHH.
Athena- US 4 months ago
Go for your medication
Joe 4 months ago
Hahahaaa. Akpaloo, after selling your ballot position it has come to nought. Sorry!
Kasapa 4 months ago
They punish your mother and father who born fool not ndc aboa
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 4 months ago
Akpaloo is perfectly right. Democracy comes with cost.
Madam EC, please use some of the reserved money under the bed to REPRINT NEW BALLOT PAPERS TO AVOID ANY MATHEMATICALLY CHALLENGED MATTERS AFTER THE ELECTION COUNTS!
Athena- US 4 months ago
In recent American elections, JFK was on the ballot paper in some states despite his about 3 months exit.
Who'll bear the cost of reprinting though?
In recent American elections, JFK was on the ballot paper in some states despite his about 3 months exit.
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 4 months ago
Perhaps that’s why you’re called Kilogram. How do you compare kilograms to kilometres? The US system uses electoral votes! Nothing to do with simple majority of 50%+1 votes to win in Ghana! Please Kilogram go and take advantage of your incompetent President NAADA’s tax payers’ SHS policy and go back to educate yourself to “re-set your level of understanding on electoral matters and stop displaying and exposing your ignorance on issue par above your horizon of capability!
Ayebge 4 months ago
Akpaloo man is just a. Joker
Kofi 4 months ago
No wonder. Akpalo's face is like Akua Donkor's anus. Two paddies. Idiots
Edward 4 months ago
How can you think this low and still want's to be president. Do you think about the country you want to be president of? Printing of Ballots is 90 % complete and you want everything to be thrown away. I guess the NPP is speaking through you because you are always doing their bidding. But this time they have made you a big fool for even coming out to suggest that.
Everywhere this happens and ballots are already printed the person's picture stays and any vote cast for him does not count
JB 4 months ago
Please don't mind this man. He thinks that presidency is blue kiosk. Presidential contest is not Akpeteshi drinking competition.
Emmanuel Tengey 4 months ago
Sorry to say this but I have to say it, where were you when EC was doing the Press Release.
I can see your plot, don't try it. You are a disgrace to the world after swapping your ballot position 1 to the NPP you are saying t ... read full comment
Sorry to say this but I have to say it, where were you when EC was doing the Press Release.
I can see your plot, don't try it. You are a disgrace to the world after swapping your ballot position 1 to the NPP you are saying they should reprint.
God forgive you.
I just want to avoid Insult other than that u will see.
Evelyn 4 months ago
Who does this bush pig Kofi Akpaloo expects to vote for him?
Mensa 4 months ago
Foolish man,wait till you become Electoral Commissioner. Every moron thinks they can become president.
HENRY 4 months ago
You took money if Chairman Wontumi, go and give it back to him. The amount involve is GHS 500,000.00
HENRY 4 months ago
You took money from Chairman Wontumi , go and give it back to him. The amount is GHS 500,000.00
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 4 months ago
If you remove Akua Donkor and the positions have to change for other parties then there must be a reballoting to determine new positions. Positions cannot change for some parties but not others.
Akpaaloo must think before ... read full comment
If you remove Akua Donkor and the positions have to change for other parties then there must be a reballoting to determine new positions. Positions cannot change for some parties but not others.
Akpaaloo must think before he opens his mouth
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 4 months ago
KOFI AKPALOO WILL YOU PAY FOR IT?
EC DOES NOT NEED TO WASTE MONIES ON THIS. IT'S DONE EVERY WHERE IN THIS WORLD HER PICTURE CAN EVEN BE ON THE BALLOT PAPER GO AND READ THE CONSTITUTION.
TIME LEFT IS SHOT
EC DOES NOT NEED TO WASTE MONIES ON THIS. IT'S DONE EVERY WHERE IN THIS WORLD HER PICTURE CAN EVEN BE ON THE BALLOT PAPER GO AND READ THE CONSTITUTION.
TIME LEFT IS SHOT
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago
Are you disappointed that she is no more? Are you scare for your life? You paymasters wants you to be a ballot spoiler so grit your teeth ready, or
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
El chapo 4 months ago
See another donkey. U think these times are joking hour! Kwaaaaaasiaaaa u will see what the youth will do to u
Fool 4 months ago
Fool
Fool
Apkoolu 4 months ago
Any fool and baboon is allowed to open his mouth
Fofie 4 months ago
Chairman Wontumi money and coaching is doing wonders. This wee smoker does not know that it is not every stupid thig the master asks you to that you will do. This time you are exposed big time.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Another mad presidential candidate like Akua Donkor who will die before the December 7 elections because of the monies they took from Nana Addo in order to disgrace John Mahama. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Maame Abenah 4 months ago
Mahama and the NDC say jump, and the EC go "How high?" How Mahama and the NDC dictate to Ghana makes me sick.
Kakra 4 months ago
Very soon, the NPP kill Kofi Akpaloo just like how they've finished Akua Donkor.
Nii 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo is the next target to follow Madam Akua Donkor.
If Akpaloo is unable to carry out the plan assigned to him by the NPP, he will not survive.
Real guy 4 months ago
This guy how much is he paid by the npp?
Lol 4 months ago
Sent by the npp
Athena- US 4 months ago
The biggest fool and insane person in Ghana is Kofi Akpaloo.
Aba Sam 4 months ago
The EC should conduct fresh balloting and print new ballot papers and new Notice of Poll.
Achie 4 months ago
Akpalo has a point. Recently district assembly election held a dead person won in the western region. There will be a challenge mathematically when computing percentages
Enyo 4 months ago
Go pay for it!! Moron!!
Me 4 months ago
You are one of the most useless politicians in Ghana today. Your credibility is less than Ghc1.00
Kojo 4 months ago
You are not patriotic at all Akpaloo. Waste money again to print another ballot papers.
Did you follow part of the EC constitution that was published in cases a presidential candidate died?
You are not patriotic at all Akpaloo. Waste money again to print another ballot papers.
Did you follow part of the EC constitution that was published in cases a presidential candidate died?
Sul 4 months ago
EVERY ONE IS TALKING SINCE BUT LOOK AT YOU
Arafat Husain. 4 months ago
This Akpaloo man is as useless as the word very stupid and idiot. Can someone kill him for me
Naomi 4 months ago
His face is like a public toilet. Kwasea Akpaloo
Jagaban 4 months ago
There is no law,which said they should move NDC forward, EC have to do new balloting,Akpolo doesn't know what, he is doing.
Kwesi Kwesi 4 months ago
E C please you people should sell Akpaluuuu at least tell the government to add something small to it to reprint the ballot papers.
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
Are the elections laws and regulations silent on the issue of a candidate dying after ballot papers have been printed? If not, why is this useless perennial presidential candidate Akpaloo trying to dictate his opinion to the EC instead of respecting the laws and regulations that guide the EC?
GOKU BADZIVOR 4 months ago
Massa! You take your MONEY finish, what again?
Send this one too go give TORKORNU she go order EC to print give you............
Atanga 4 months ago
We will never allow a fulani to.rule us ,he can only rule his manprusis people not ghana
Atanga 4 months ago
Nigerians voted for buhari a fulani Man and they paid for it. Please vote for John mahama not a Muslim and a fulani woman
Amega 4 months ago
Another idiot
Don reason 4 months ago
Another useless type of human being talking from him anus he never makes anything sensible
Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago
This NPP pig should shut his dirty before someone shuts it for him
Nana Amoako 4 months ago
What if Roman fade had qualified..won't they have done now printing..There is wisdom in Akpalu's views
Bugbaba 4 months ago
Pay the money for printing,so what people are saying about you is true??????
KKK 4 months ago
AKPALOO FEARS THAT AKUA DONKOR EVEN IN HER DEATH MIGHT BEAT HIM IN THE ELECTION, THATS WHY HE IS ADMONISHING FOR THE NEW PRINT OUT JUST TO AVOID HUMILIATION BUT IT IS COMING. I LAUGH SAA
Don 4 months ago
Fooooool
Fooooool
Vodu 4 months ago
Kofi Asotor Yakame Movitor Akpalu .
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
AKUA DONKOR'S PARTY ALLEGES THATB YOU GUYSNTRIED TO INFLUENCE AND BRIBE
ROMAN FADA NOT TO CONTEST AND THE CORRUPT EC DID YOUR BIDDING, NOW WHAT AGAIN.
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
YOU HAD SO MANY CONTRACTS FROM THE NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS AND ASSISTED IN CAUSING UNPRECEDENTED SUFFERING ON GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR YOUR DAY OF RECONING.
Appaloosa, we're you again sleeping when the EC was talking??? Public sensitisation will be carried out prior to the elections to let the electorate understand what to do. By the way, who in Ghana dies not know that Akua Donk ...
Apkaloo, were you again sleeping when the EC was talking??? Public sensitisation will be carried out prior to the elections to let the electorate understand what to do. By the way, who in Ghana does not know that Akua Donkor ...
Go for your medication
Perhaps that’s why you’re called Kilogram. How do you compare kilograms to kilometres? The US system uses electoral votes! Nothing to do with simple majority of 50%+1 votes to win in Ghana! Please Kilogram go and take adv ...
How can you think this low and still want's to be president. Do you think about the country you want to be president of? Printing of Ballots is 90 % complete and you want everything to be thrown away. I guess the NPP is spea ...
I can see your plot, don't try it. You are a disgrace to the world after swapping your ballot position 1 to the NPP you are saying t ...
Akpaaloo must think before ...
TIME LEFT IS SHOT
Fool
Another mad presidential candidate like Akua Donkor who will die before the December 7 elections because of the monies they took from Nana Addo in order to disgrace John Mahama. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kw ...
Sent by the npp
Go pay for it!! Moron!!
Are the elections laws and regulations silent on the issue of a candidate dying after ballot papers have been printed? If not, why is this useless perennial presidential candidate Akpaloo trying to dictate his opinion to the ...
Another idiot
Fooooool