NDC will hold IGP and CDS responsible for any deaths recorded during the election - NDC

Read Comments Comments (90)

• King 4 months ago

Don't brag. You can't do anything. An idiot like you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 4 months ago

NDC should ensure all their polling agents and elections observers and supports have all the video evidence ... secret cameras etc
    The game is to capture everything on camera

• Steve Kaye London 4 months ago

@Errortorial, the NDC criminals should make sure they capture all their criminal friends who would be brandishing machetes and other weapons so that the security agencies can arrest them.
    If they want to avoid being shot, th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 months ago

STOP THREATENING STATE INSTITUTIONS AND TELL THE PEOPLE YOUR MESSAGE!!! THIS IS THE FOOL WHO THREATENED HE WILL DEAL WITH GHANA ARMY MERCILESSLY. SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG!!!!

• Apraku 4 months ago

Tell your sympathisers to go and vote peacefully , and after that leave the polling station , without causing mayhem, and noboby will lose his life.Ghana is a peace loving country.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago

@ Errortorial:
    WHO WILL VOTE FOR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA? NDC LIKES BRAGGING TOO MUCH!

THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA

BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
    1. National Identification Card — Baw ...

• MoonGod 4 months ago

you are a fool . kuffour inherited dumsor and couldn’t solve it. your useless bunch of people couldn’t maintain what they inherited. you have cleaned too
    much toilet in NY and your brains are maggots infested

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 months ago

WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLISH BOYS ALREADY ON VIDEO FULLY PREPARED WITH AXE, STICKS & CUTLASSES TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON THE 7TH OF DECEMBER. I AM SURE THE POLICE WILL HELP THEM!!!!!

• Dr. Fii 4 months ago

You rightly said he "inherited" dumsor but from whom? Have you realized how stupid you are?

• Kay 4 months ago

O Ayigbes! Don't you get tired of insulting others? You people are a disgrace to the sister country of Togo.

• Whiteman 4 months ago

You are just an unlearned person. In 2013 John mahama did these Ghana cards. The cards were not given but it was biometric. Npp r not an originator of a single project. They look at NDC projects n do similar then jump up and ...

• Sir. Regent 4 months ago

Helloo please are you a human?And have you been eating food at home?

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

LET SAMMY GYAMFI BRAG...LET HIM BRAG...LET HIM PLAY THE FOOL ON ELECTION DAY...LET HIM BEHAVE FOOLISHLY ON ELECTION DAY...MMM...TWEAA.

• Blake Gyan 4 months ago

NDC instead of working hard for victory are always full of evil plots, lies and deception. Sammy Gyamfi should have first condemned his party members in viral video threatening violence in Ashanti. Do you want the security ag ...

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 4 months ago

My friend better advice yourself and those ballot box snatchers you are training in the Ashanti region. A word to the wise!

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 months ago

You guys are always lying and gaslighting.

Your mp snatched and chewed ballots papers right in the middle of a live parliamentary voting process.

And you are here talking like a goroboy.

Cathedral pit of hell const ...

• Kilogram 4 months ago

Advise your thugs to behave well.

• Kojo 4 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, why should there be deaths. It’s only election and not war, so why should there be any deaths? Instead of warning the IGP and the CDS, talk some sense to the hawkish fanatics in your party, STUPID, to quote Pr ...

• Wataala 4 months ago

Sammy do you fear policeman if you are thief

• Sammy Gyamfi Again 4 months ago

once upon a time the same Sammy Gymafi passed same comments during the 2020 general elections about the securities in GHANA..Today he is here shouting the same things again..Haven't you learnt your lessons...?

• Ama ghana. 4 months ago

Then advise your idiotic ballot box snatchers to stay away from the voting centers.

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Arrogant fool,just send any of your imbeciles who abound in your party and see what will happen.

• AAA+ 4 months ago

Foolish boy, then you and your dumb supporters must behave on election day, non-sense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Paa Kwesi 4 months ago

If the kukuru kukuru stopped then kikre kikre will also stop. Don't send your vigilantes to snatch ballot boxes and no shooting will take place. That's All.

• Maame Abenah 4 months ago

The NDC is the party instigating chaos at the election. The NDC is a party that does not want to sign a peace pact. However, it is the NDC that wants the IGP held accountable for any death during the election. The people of G ...

• Obrempong 4 months ago

Gyimie sei a, emotional blackmail politics. Who insults more than Napo, Samira, Kennedy Agyapong and all Nppigs

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 months ago

What is the equivalent of Obrempong in your monkey chatter language? Why are Togolese trokosi Ayigbes so fond of Akan names? Rawlings chose Paul Gyamfi: Okudzeto Ablakwa chose Ohenenana: and there is another trokosi on Ghanaw ...

• Robert 4 months ago

Look at another gyimii gyimii ooh no

• Kk 4 months ago

See this disrespectful chap....what powers do u have? So they should sit down if your ppl are misbehaving ?

• Enyo 4 months ago

There the fools go again!! Instead policies all they do is threaten!!

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 4 months ago

Election Day must be Camera day everywhere!

• K 4 months ago

Don't fucking go and steal ballot box stupid.

• ZUZA 4 months ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaa. Advise your people to obey the law and there will be no trouble. Anybody who steps out of line will be dealt with according to the law. This press conference is just another ruse and a sidewinder in an attem ...

• Papasi 4 months ago

If any NDC mugu or idiot, most filthy inferior EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE idiots go to the polling station and torments trouble, that filthy idiot will be shot dead, just as the filthy idiots who died in Techiman south. The rule is ...

• Doku 4 months ago

I forgive you because your mother got your pregnancy at the kiosks when she was homeless and was doing ABAUWA FOR A LIVING.

• Kay 4 months ago

That comment hit a raw Togolese trokosi Ayigbe nerve... hehehehe.

• MOROKOVICH 4 months ago

Then, they should behave and behave well....

• Kubut3 4 months ago

Only fools will die. Why should somebody die for a political party Thanks to Dr. BAWUMIA,S DIGITALIZATION THIS ELECTIONS WILL BE PEACEFUL. NDC CANT IMPORT VOTERS FROM TOGO.

• Eric 4 months ago

When ndc brings their usual foolishness and stupidity to the polling stations, they will regret it for the rest of their miserable lives, we in Ghana understand their stupidity but not on an election day.

• Enyo 4 months ago

Leave the people of Ghana out of your evil politics!!

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago

Elections are peaceful so why death.Is the NDC planning something zu za,emefa miao miao.

• Kobby 4 months ago

Complete nonsense!

• BIG 4 months ago

Foolish boy, are you not the same person parading your stupid youth to brandish weapons everywhere to show their mastery over violence? Stupid people. I will vote for an animal than to vote NDC. Mmoa party.

• BISA 4 months ago

NDC CAN NOT HOLD ANYBODY RESPONSIBLE OK ITS THE RULING GOVERNMENT RATHER WHO WOULD HOLD PEOPLE WHO MAY CAUSE VIOLENCE BEFORE,DURING AFTER THE ELECTIONS

• F/sgt Amani 4 months ago

We in the Ghana armed forces have families in this country so if for your selfish interest you want to order us to brutalise our civilian brothers and sisters,we will not sit aloof for mayhem upon this nation. We shall advice ...

• James 4 months ago

Tell your people not to misbehave....

• James 4 months ago

Tell your people not to misbehave

• Yaw 4 months ago

Foolish talk ! Talk to your supporters and ask them to be law abiding.

• NDC AND PROPAGANDA 4 months ago

See them

• Kojo Badu 4 months ago

Laughable indeed.

• Dwomor 4 months ago

If you misbehave at a polling centre where voting is going on my brother you lie bad or trying to snatch a Ballot Box you're dead

• Akuraseni 4 months ago

Ghana is a funny country, political party warning the power enforcement agency. ONLY GHANA

• Navrongo Man 4 months ago

Why should people die for an election? Anyone who tries to usurp the law will be dealt with so if you don’t have any intent of violence, issue of death should not even be anticipated

• KOMFOUR KYEI BONNE 4 months ago

Why should there be deaths if Sammy Gyamfi and his unscrupulous NDC members and supporters don't start anything evil and diabolic as they are known to do.

• Etw3 ba 4 months ago

So why do we have too many fools in the ndc? They know they will loose so they trying win public sympathy... kwasiafuo

• Kojo 4 months ago

It's only a losing Party that will issue such threats as Sammy Gyamfi just did. NDC is so confident that Mahama will win in an election that they know they have already lost.

• Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago

Stop intimidating the military. Leave the GAF alone

• Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 4 months ago

Alan you are hero.

• Peeved 4 months ago

Empty talk. Whining because u are going to lose.

• Mantey 4 months ago

Election day is not war day, while are you saying the I g.p and CDs will be held accountable for lives lose.becase you are losing the election u want to bring choas. Your mahama is a failure to mankind and you are also a fail ...

• Joe 4 months ago

Sammy clear from the scene with your nonsense. If you and your NDC idiots cause confusion at the polls the police and military will respond. Kwasia. Ghana wants peace

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

When you put your kids outside the country and instigate the rest here to go haywire, the security agencies will give them what they bargained for. Address the notoriety of your party, the NDC and there shall be peace.

• Yaw 4 months ago

During the election day if you come to the polling station in peace you will go home in peace, but if you come with war we will deal with you squarely is simple as that. So if the NDC want war then I will advise them to come ...

• Kwabena Gyam 4 months ago

Culture of disrespect! I am sadden by speech like Sammy Gyamfi's. You can't speak to our president, and people who serve this nation in such language. In addition they are older than you.

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

Idiots!!!! Just encourage your supporters to go on rampage at polling stations just to destroy voting materials when you realize you have lost and elections and they will die like chickens. As for the IGP and CDS they will si ...

• Guy guy 4 months ago

Fck boy

• Andrew 4 months ago

This guy Sammy Gyamfi is too arrogant and disrespectful at all times. Who is he to issue such a warning to the head of our law enforcement agency .

• Omega south Africa 4 months ago

Funny thing is that this arrogant boy will be sitting in John Mahama drunkard hall in Accra and leaving the Ndc animals to go out and cause problems and die like chickens. Please Ndc supporters advise yourself and don't kill ...

• Pelicles 4 months ago

The gun will always talk to any fool who tries to snatch a ballot box for whatever reason.

• koti kesie3 hene 4 months ago

THIS IS ALL U KNOW ALWAYS SHIFTING BLAMES..TALK TO YOUR FOLLOWERS WHO ACT LIKE DOGS...LIKE VOMERWOR DID IF U DO THEY WILL BEAT U BLUE BLACK

• Control Your Hoodlums Otherwise… 4 months ago

If the NDC brings their hoodlums to disrupt the elections, they WILL DIE. NDC can go to HELL.

• Jk 4 months ago

Forment evil and see

• Maylee 4 months ago

Ndc don’t think you are the only people who think about Ghanaians.Your concern is to gain power. Your attitude of disrespecting us is helping most Ghanaians to make a final choice of a President. It’s too late now to make ...

• Adu 4 months ago

Is Mahama the honest leader? I cringe.

• Whiteman 4 months ago

It surprises when Npp members say NDC members are ballots snatchers. This your most incompetent Bawumia hometown a whole party chairman snatched ballots box and till this day nothing has happened to him. The poor lady finally ...

• Robert 4 months ago

Kwasiato gyimii gyimii nkoaa so call white man

• Critical 4 months ago

Sammy find a job for Ghana is not for u and ur ndc
    The time some of us froze for ur pndc and their idiotic cadres took Ghana for themselves and killed a lot of Alan’s in Kumasi tarkwa obuasi is past but please give us resp ...

• General 4 months ago

Peace council lead a crusade for political vigilante groups to be disbanded which you comply
    Not long ago you lunch azoka boys here in Ashanti region and your other groups in Obuasi did a video telling Ghanaians your plans ...

• Funny World 4 months ago

You this stupid boy continue fooling yourself and one day your balls will disappear to your surprise. You've been taking the military and the police as your playmate, using '' words'' on them. Boy, be very careful how you tr ...

• OZYMANDIASI 4 months ago

What can this uncouth, little twat and brat do against the military and the police? A fly threatening the two security agencies? We will not be surprised if the days of this rat are numbered. He will be finished before he tri ...

• Kwaky 4 months ago

Sammy Gimi and stupidity.

• Dr panie 4 months ago

Not a SINGLE SOUL will die on election day or thereafter, ONLY ANIMALS WILL DIE

• Edward 4 months ago

Will the IGP be at the polling centres where guns will be shot? You better advice your boys. Should they misbehave, definitely there will be gunshots. And it will be seen as self_defence by whoever shoots. Bare this in mind

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 4 months ago

Write your comment 24 hour economy what kind of policy is that??Dont coplain when you loose the election you think ghanaians are stupid...stop the insult and campain on issues.

• Kk 4 months ago

People often advocate that young people should take over from the oldies. But if the kind of young people we will produce are the Sammy Gyamfi's then the octogenarians should still be in charge. How did this boy become a lawy ...

• Young 4 months ago

NDC is full of mad people

• Guy guy 3 months ago

Fck boy