Protect public purse by using vehicles Akufo-Addo’s government left behind - Shiela Bartels to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• TT 3 months ago

But it is one of the policies that when government vehicles are used for sometime they can be auctioned for new ones abi?

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This bitchy witchy bimbo is really nauseating. Since when did you discover your sense of good judgement? You seem to have your head properly screwed on since you lost the elections.

• DotCom 3 months ago

The policy of auctioning vehicles and buying new ones once government changes must change. If the vehicles are in reasonable condition they must be used. Mahama must cut waste from our system. We need money for development.

• Powerful 3 months ago

Bitchy witchy bimmbo. Hahahaha fine line there

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

Just look at the nose of a woman. Madam go and give this advice to your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. Gbemela.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Ms. Barrels, it is very strange that you have metamorphosed into an advocate of good governance after losing your seat. I would have been glad if you had taught your NPP government earlier.

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

You are on point. Ms Bartels should have asked the NANA ADDO'S NPP government to purchased KANTANKA vehicles, which are GHANAIAN made cars and very cheap as well in order to save cost.

• Aesop 3 months ago

These Nkwasiasem Party People never talk sense! Why didn't you tell the akyempanzee to protect the public purse by using the cars used by JM's government in 2017? Ugly kwasia girl like you!

• Abdul-Azeez Sallam 3 months ago

The vehicles you are talking about have their engines and other significant parts removed and sold to scrap declars by your corrupt officials. You should not be the ones to indicate the modus operandi for the incoming governm ...

• Kafui 3 months ago

Such cheap nonsense. What's the obsession with vehicles. Pin brain!!!

• Tweaa Bawulier 3 months ago

Fool. Peabrain, Sheila Butt_tells!

• Emma 3 months ago

Suddenly NPP MPs know and giving prescriptions for protecting the public purse. First was Afenyo-Markins and now Shiela Bartels. So their profligacy was intentional?
    By the way, government officials should stop driving V8s i ...

• Koo 3 months ago

I think you are sick. You people think you are snarter than everyone in this country?

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

Which of the public purse are you talking about the one swallowed by your government or the new one they're going to buy for the public. Please come again

• LORI KUMASI 3 months ago

LOOK AT HER NOSE LIKE GEARBOX. KWASIA BA. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT AS UR FATHER ALSO DID, CRIMINALS

• maame 3 months ago

... and the teeth!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Who are you to advise John Mahama? Even your father, Kwamena Bartels, is not qualified and fit to advise John Mahama. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Wo tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kofi 3 months ago

Has Sheila refunded the money doled out by her father Kwamena Bartels as the Minister of Trade to her company? She should refund the money if not.

• John 3 months ago

The public purse that was stolen by the overly arrogant and profligate Akufo Addo?

• Powerful 3 months ago

Why didn't this idiot advise Akufo Addo to protect the public purse?

• U 3 months ago

Sheila Bartels, your face like the shit of a sick dog. Get lost. You will also go to jail. Moron.

• Chai!!! 3 months ago

I think losing elections screws the loser's head properly on.

• SPEAK 3 months ago

Shiela Bartels this is not the right way to protect the public purse thos cars are still going to consume a lot of money when use and maintain.
    Sell them all and use the funds for building schools

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Kwasia Kwa. Your nose like bentua

• JP Okyere 3 months ago

No. Those old vehicles would be reserved for the NPP MP's over the next 4 years. Dont worry about that.

• Truth alone 3 months ago

You couldn't protect your seat but you are asking for what???

• Gingerbread 3 months ago

Look at this shameless woman! You and your cronies have stolen half of those government vehicles already and you open your loudmouth to talk about protecting public purse? Stop lecturing and spewing nonsense! You are not goin ...

• Eap 3 months ago

Election is good otherwise people will not use the common sense in their heads... Now you can advice abi.?

• Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 3 months ago

Look at her too.....those contracts she got.....she must come and explain

• meee 3 months ago

This could have been better, if he is part of the govt.
    People who know so much intend to know little when they are into it

• Aduomi 3 months ago

20 Landcruiser? The Akuffo-addo government bought over 700 Landcruisers in 2023 alone... You stupid bitch, where are the rest? We shall retrieve all of them from your thieving fathers and mothers..

• Slim 3 months ago

How were these vehicles procured?

• Fifi, Kyebi 3 months ago

Kwasiaaaa, gyemiiii fuo. Why didn't you say this to your NPP government? Foolish girl. Nonsense