Ex-Gratia: We won’t do to Akufo-Addo what he did to Mahama - Bawah Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Worried citizen 2 months ago

This Page is very quite when the truth have been told lol

• Nana Addo has not asked for the Vice Presidents residence 2 months ago

When your cousin wanted to steal the vice president's residence did you expect Nana Addo to accept? Has Nana Addo made such a demand? Just shut your beak.

• Fire for fire 2 months ago

AND YOU TOO; SHUT YOUR PARROT-LIKE BEAK .AKUFFO- ADDO IS A CROOK

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

But Akuffo Addo has not been involved in Aircraft stealing that did cost Ghanaians Millions of Dollars. He never attempted to sell Ghana’s Bauxite deposits to his brother for Peanuts. And of course he is not a Baby Making M ...

• Kwadwo Addo Sarpong 2 months ago

Frank, You're more like a crook defending his fellow criminals who have pillaged the state. In reality, idiots like you are exacerbating the situation for your NPP robbers, who are being targeted under ORAL radar. Aboabi kwa

• Rex @ Agyena Karikari 2 months ago

That Agyena Karikari claims he is an old man, but I swear my 15 years old daughter is way much more intelligent than he is, he never put together any sensible comments here, Who was involved in an aircraft whatever which cost ...

• CARIOCA 2 months ago

Please, don't spend even a single pesewa on that RASCALLY KYEBI KOBOLOR until he has accounted for all our cathedral monies. Akuffo Addo is nothing but A ROGUISH BANDIT. Ghanaians made a terrible mistake electing that DUMBO.. ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

Why can't Mahama put moratorium on this ex gratia nonsense until the country figure out what to do with this payouts to undeserving so called leaders. After all the country is broke, isn't it. This has nothing to do with bein ...

Hahahaha. And you expect Mahama to do that? How do you expect him to finance his numerous Baby Mothers and almost uncountable children? Yes and also account for how Ibrahim, his brother became a billionaire in Ghana?

• 1FISHERMAN 2 months ago

...... wanted to steal or requested to be given? Madam Bawa Mogtari, you see? Even, having been boited out of power embarrassingly, they are still attacking the character of the President. And here you are ,preaching p ...

No they will not come back to do to him and Ghanaians what Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Gyan did many innocent Ghanaians. No, tell us what happened to B.B Bismarck Djan , the Chief of Aburi. Yes, when J.J use ...

• CAPTAIN 2 months ago

God will be the judge one day. I have never seen human traits that are wicked like this before but like l said, God has spoken and we are all witness to it. The disgrace they had in the last election tells it all.
    Many are ...

• joe 2 months ago

pay pensioner their allowance or strike

Hahahaha. So it has now been admitted that John Mahama has young children at this age? What a shame. He should let his waist rest. Still making babies? Disgraceful indeed.

• Jecil 2 months ago

You people dont read. She said he has young chldren 8 years back, now the children are in thwr 20s and 30s. Aby way, mahama has 4 k8ds. Three boys and a girl wai!

Has he stopped making babies yet? Let more women come forward and let us see if his DNA will exonerate him. Still shaking his waist at this age on many women?. Hahahaha.

• Camposta 2 months ago

You are such a disgrace for old age, gyimifuor @Frank! Nobody knows the kind of drugs you've been taking of late. Or, it is the case that your election battering has turned you into a rabid animal??

Damn fool. I have been taking the drugs l gave to your father for him to impregnate your mother. You can go and ask him.

• Ali Bomaye 2 months ago

@ Frank Agyemang- Karikari. Are you not the one that said you witnessed Nkrumah’s stature been pulled down? If it’s true then your age and your submissions are inversely proportional respectively!

• jesus 2 months ago

Sir Karikari, Don't forget your BALD-HEADED CHIMP with the blue glasses was trying to whack off on our presidential jet with the help of some slay queen whilst in office. I guess out of shape Rebecca couldn't lift him up thei ...

• Yaw Adu Poku 2 months ago

Then bring your wife and children for the DNA test, if there isn't proof that you're not performing in bed and that your children aren't yours.

• Gizo Gizo 2 months ago

Movitɔ! What are saying?

• KK 2 months ago

Educated fool. You don’t take your time to read and understand, only jumped to a conclusion.

• badu 2 months ago

This things all doesn't make sense to me...Ghana need to ddevelop with proper structures and working institutions.....not ex gratia and the likes....all excited presidents have more than enough to sort themselves

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago

Here mortgari ow whatever her name is if LOOK WHATEVWR EX PRESIDENTIAL BENEFITS THAT SHOUKD HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO MAHAMA BUT WERE PURPOSELY DENIED BY THE AKUFFU ADDO ADMINISTRATION. MUAT ALSO BE DENIED HIM..YOU THIS WOMAN ARE YO ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

I don't think you understand what truth means. Of course, everyone in NDC is a propagandist. They certainly can't tell the difference between TRUTH and PROPAGANDA.

• Nana wee Akufo 2 months ago

Mogtari Bawah you're spew nonsense. You ndc people should keep doing father for all. 2028 is just around the corner. Useless mad man gyimie toke toke buulu buulu imbecile nincompoop Akufo Addo should be given his own pills to ...

• Pope Innocent 2 months ago

Confused. Was JM an ex-president or a flagbearer of a party? Has Nana Addo decided to be a flagbearer again?

How did they treat Kuffour when he wanted an office in Accra? Some of us don’t that easily forget.

• Yaw Adu Poku 2 months ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaa with their Father For All policy, then the NPP comes to power and imprisons them. The NDC's stupidity is back in action. If you're not careful, your footsoldiers will gang up and start beating the crap out of ...

• Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 2 months ago

Mrs Mogtari Bawah you're spew nonsense. You ndc people should keep doing father for all. 2028 is just around the corner. Useless mad man gyimie toke toke buulu buulu imbecile nincompoop Akufo Addo should be given his own pill ...

Even Efo Jeremiah was not given back all his pills though he was sidelined by Asiedu Nketsia that he made Human. A pauper who lived on credited YOR KE GARI and KOOSE. He was lucky Akuffo Addo gave him a State Burial and Funer ...

• Kobby11_11 2 months ago

Joyce, has Akuffo Addo asked/demanded to be given any state buildings?

• Nana 2 months ago

Bawa don't start that nonsense koraa, we're doing politics not church, this foolishness of looking good in the eyes of opposition will never be accepted, Nana Addo and his cohorts don't deserve anything after destroying our c ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago

Does ghana look like a destroyed country?
    You people talk just like that..
    Nkwaseasem nkoaa

• Stephano 2 months ago

What is left in Ghana that hasn't been destroyed by Akufo Addo? Destruction doesn't only mean you see rubbles on the ground? He destroyed the pillars of the economy and institutions of the country. Get it into your head.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Stephano, I agree with you, Nana Addo has destroyed everything in Ghana including your pea brain that's why you're spewing this nonsense here. Mahama will reset your brain so you can think and talk properly like a decent hum ...

The problems you have enumerated did not start at the time of Akuffo Addo. Ask Mahama when they started. They are not too long ago and any adult teenager will remember the incompetence of John Mahama.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago

He has looted enough and therefore doesnt need exgratia

• Russ 2 months ago

Funny statement.When NDC was in power,Kufours entitlements were deliberately witheld and only given to him in 2016.Both NPP and NDC think all Ghanaians are gullible.Some of us know how you try to play to the gallery. You are ...

• Kingsley 2 months ago

Are you sure NDC didn't pay former president Kufour?

• Stephano 2 months ago

Don't tell lies here! So only npp will be behaving in that manner and ndc always treating them with kids glove? Kuffour did the same nonsense to Rawlings but Attah-Mills gave Kuffour all his dues. Now Akufo Addo has meted out ...

• XYZ 2 months ago

My guy, if you don't understand issues better keep quiet. Kuffour did everything for Rawlings only for Rawlings to take advantage and goes to the various commissions to give instructions when he is outside the country on miss ...

• Stephano 2 months ago

Don’t claim you know the more truth than me. Who are you in the first place? We’re not here to listen to the habitual lies from npp footsoldiers.

• FOYOOSIS 2 months ago

Madam Bawah Mogtari, wouldn't it have been appropriate for you to zip your mouth a little bit, you are talking too much. We know you've been around Mahaalk the time in opposition but when have you been made a spokesperson to ...

• George Amoako 2 months ago

She is talking too much. Aaaba

• KofSam 2 months ago

Mahama must stop being Mr Niceman and pay these NPP officials in their own coin. If NDC government believes it is going to do the right thing for Ghanaians and not involve themselves in corruption, then it does not really mat ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

Akuffu Addo has paved the way for the scraping of Ex-gRATIA NONSENSE.
    Mahama should not bring it back.-
    it is duly cancelled.
    What does Akluffu Addo need new accommodation for ?
    he stayed in his own fathers house, he ...

Total nonsense. What was not done for Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his family even after he left the scene?

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago

Shut up woman..shut up
    You talk too much why??
    It's as if the NDC hasn't been in opposition or power before.
    Concentrate on the task ahead and stop the unnecessary talk.
    It's people who voted for the change..not your own ...

• Stephano 2 months ago

Seriously. Her message sounds as if Mahama is going to use his own money to settle that mother serpent of corruption. How on earth will it be right to give anything to Akufo Addo after all that state looting. Is Mahama condon ...

• Stephano 2 months ago

These ndc people are rather a funny group of people. Why won't you treat that dummy looting mother serpent of corruption the same way he treated Mahama? What's wrong with you? Is it not ghana money that you're going to give h ...

• David 2 months ago

Ms. Baah, you are not a saint. And don’t try to be one. The money belongs to all Ghanaians, not your money. Use it judicially. Not to CORRUPTION SERPENT Akuffo Addo.He does not care about this small money compared to his a ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Silly woman. Mahama increased salaries when he was left with some few hours to hand over to Akufo Addo. What money was left to pay Mahama's entitlements?

• joe 2 months ago

Mogtari pensioners are suffering because they have not been paid their monthly allowances. What is now going on madam?

• Do the same to that animal. 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a dangerous animal.He is very vendective and cruel person.Do to him what he did to Mahama.Akuffo Addo was trying to jail

• Kk 2 months ago

All presidents work and get paid like any other person, so we don't need to pay them ex- gratia. Is a job they applied for. The most wealthy nations don't pay ex gratia. That money should spend on hospital, education etc.

• Save Ghana 2 months ago

Nana addo has steal enough money from Ghana let him take care of him self with that stolen money madam mogtari or whatever your name is don't get some of us angry okay. So you are happy how mahama was treated for good solid 8 ...

• I-Witness 2 months ago

NO BACKROOM DEALS! AKUFFO HAS TO PAY FOR WANTONLY DESTROYED JUDGES RESIDENCES, PASSPORT OFFICE AND OTHER ASSETS.

• Opesaw 2 months ago

EX-GRATIA SHOULD BE CANCELLED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. IT WAS MAINLY DONE FOR RAWLINGS AND HIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. HOW CAN A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA BORROW TO PAY EX-GRATIA TO SO MANY MPs, MINISTERS, DEPUTY MINISTERS, PRESIDENT, ...

• Hannan 2 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• godfather 2 months ago

Father for all?

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

To you Joyce and all Nana Addo haters for nothing,go ahead and stop free air from entering his nostrils if you can.You’ve hated this man from opposition to presidency to retirement,aren’t you tired?Hatred has a way of eat ...

• bb 2 months ago

AKUFO ADDO IS ABOSAM AND WICK IN FLESH.
    HIS KIND SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED IN GHANA AGAIN

• Tanko 2 months ago

See Madam Bawah, please stop spewing this rubbish of father for all mantra nonsense. Just pay that good for nothing former President the back of his own coin. You have to torture him to death so that he will learn lessons in ...

• May 2 months ago

Brilliant. Maturity. The difference between the tongue wagging NPP and NDC

• Rose 2 months ago

Awula we don't want that FATHER FOR ALL syndrome again an eye for an eye

• Truth 2 months ago

If is true why was akuffo addo so petty and with this he wanted to build a cathedral...asem o he has indeed come to worry us paa..his govt was full of lies and dishonest people...like some don in Italian movie. The interestin ...

• Boss 2 months ago

I think I heard Mahama promising to scrap Ex Gratia?

• Citizen Gh. 2 months ago

Why?.... ????
    You people makes this morone feel too important in Ghana. Who is he..? You make him feel he's untouchable and that he can feel ok treating others badly but he should be treated well. A native dwarf, leading ele ...

• Pressman 2 months ago

You are a stupid ,devilish and arrogant woman. Are you not mahamas relative? Why are you serving in government?

• CARIOCA 2 months ago

Senseless baboon calling himself @Pressman! At the last count, your stupid chimpanzee Akuffo Addo had 51 of his clansmen in government. Are you people too stupid to think or what??

• Major 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo should be deported from Nima to Kibi. Given his wickedness, he needs to be confined to the bush.

• Jato 2 months ago

NDC, THIS “FAMA NYAME” AND “FATHER FOR ALL” NONSENSE IS WHAT TOOK YOU TO OPPOSITION FOR THE LAST 8 YEARS AND YOU BACK DOING THE SAME THING!
    IF YOU GUYS ARE GOING TO CONTINUE IN THIS PATH THEN WE WILL ADVUCE OURSELV ...

• Enyan Bridget 2 months ago

Why,he should swallow his own pills.Foolish old demon.
    The most useless president to have ruled Ghana.

• You and Mahama should be ashamed of yourself. 2 months ago

When will you people stop disgracing yourself through liars? Has Nana Addo demanded to be given any government residential building? No. And he will never do that because he loves Ghana.

• Kojo B 2 months ago

Why free accommodation for the ex-Presidents, these guys can afford to build their home after serving. These practices must stop hence ford. Too many freebies in Gh body politics

• Kay 2 months ago

No former president should be given a bungalow. You should be able to accommodate yourself as ex-president. What is wrong with us? An office, may be.

• Zamata 2 months ago

Rawlings was treated the same way by Kuffour and Akuffo Addo

• Cc 2 months ago

Didn't Mahama say he'll cancel it?

• Gabriel 2 months ago

With all his loot, will you pay him again??? What kentry kuraa is this???

• Kris 2 months ago

CHIEF JUSTICE AND AG MUST ACT TO PROTECT WOMEN & CHILDREN. 10 hours ago
    A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daught ...

• No9 2 months ago

Nonsense talk. What is this bullshit from NDC. This father for all nonsense stop immediately. After all the money he has stolen and you say what. 2028 is in the corner so keep fooling. We voted for accountability so please do ...

• Koto Samuel. 2 months ago

The new government has come as the Democracy Traditional Ghana is and.........mean what has the government gorvenace government has decided and the messes of Ghanaians are not interested on the EX-Gratia with the opinion of ...

• Chief 2 months ago

Arrogant woman

• Sul 2 months ago

THESE ARE THE STUPID STUFF OF THE NDC THAT SOME OF US HATE..... AKUFO ADDO NEEDS TO BE FRUSTRATED AND ISOLATE.

HE DOESN'T DESERVE A GOOD TREAT

• Ex - Gratia must be abolish now 2 months ago

You see how foolish is our laws thus why we are poor? Ex-president that loots a lots from the people will be given a house by law but the poor Ghanaian worker gets nothing.Are we foolish? Thisis not done anywhere except in Af ...

• Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago

Please stop this rubbish! Ex gratia for what? Didn't Mahama campaign to abolish the ex gratia? You people should stop this hypocrisy and fulfill the promises that brought you to power, not ex gratia. Please don't make those o ...

• K. Kusi 2 months ago

That slave mentality. If he saw nothing wrong with what he did, there should be nothing wrong in letting him have a taste of his own medicine. NPP has always done these evil things to NDC and when you're granted the opportuni ...

• Suraju 2 months ago

Sebioooooo ! Are you a mother ! Do you have feelings? Do you know what it's takes to rule a country? How old are you ? What have you achieved in your entire life ? It's not your fault kraaaa ! I pity your husband ! God gives ...

• CARIOCA 2 months ago

Ghanaians, please, don't spend even a single pesewa on that RASCALLY KYEBI KOBOLOR until he has accounted for all our cathedral monies. Akuffo Addo is nothing but A ROGUISH BANDIT. Ghanaians made a terrible mistake electing t ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 2 months ago

You people have started disappointing your supporters. You are weak even in power. Bunch of cowards who have authority and power but don't know how to use it.

• Visita 2 months ago

Ex-Gratia:We won't do to Akufo-Addo what Mahama did to Kuffour.Bawah Mogtari you forgot to add this to your statement

• Myopic Thinking! 2 months ago

This NDC government should not pay exgratia to Nana Addo. Nana Addo has already used his exgratia to chatter private jet at 18,000 British pound per hour and also the Cathedral pit!

It will be an injustice to pay Akuffo Ad ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 2 months ago

Obaa gyimfuour

• TERMINATOR…1 2 months ago

Akufo Addo should be paid back in his same coin

• Gslow 2 months ago

I thought mahama said he will cancel Ex-gratia??? Ok he just assumed office so let's wait

• Amano 2 months ago

The stupidity has began

• Amano 2 months ago

The stupidity has began a tit for a tat

• KB 2 months ago

Madam, stop courting sympathy for JDM by trying to paint Akufo Addo black. For 8 years all the staff of JDM including Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boamah and your good self were paid every month the salary of a minister of state by Ak ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Does this corrupt ex-president even need ex-gratia? The last time his cousin ofori-Atta said he wouldn't take salary, he found alternative to amass wealth for the Sakawa hegemony by acting as transaction advisor to the minist ...

• Abu issahaku 2 months ago

Madam yiu are part of the reason why we are where we are
    Do father for all and we will loose 2028.you can't think .you want to look good in akuffo Addo book.

• NanaYaw Asiedu 2 months ago

So one has only to serve in government to make it in life? President Mahama’s son had a lavish wedding in Dubai, who paid for it? Akuffo Addo as president did not leave in government property, he leaves in his own house and ...

• Nana yaw 2 months ago

Just keep quiet please,we need money for Roads ok They have money already.

• Abokobi 2 months ago

Madam stop this nonsense. Get to work

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 2 months ago

Joyce Bawa, I don't agree with you though, why is it NDC presidents who always suffer from the wickedness of their predecessor NPP presidents in terms of payment of ex-gratia. Former President John Agyekum Kuffour denied Pre ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 2 months ago

Honestly I don't understand why Mrs Joyce Bawa Mogtari is going all lengths to satisfy Akufo Addo so called entitlements. The man has stolen millions of US DOLLARS and doesn't care a hoot whether you pay his emollients or not ...

• Abrewapunyagna 2 months ago

I thought you and your cohorts said you will scrape ex-gratia? Please do so with JDM’s own as well as the next one after his current service. How can he take ex-gratia whenever he comes and goes? It should be paid once irre ...

• Teye 2 months ago

Vengeance is for Lord

• Joe 2 months ago

Mahama got every thing . He just wanted to be greedy by refusing to quit the Veep residence until forced