We won't sit down for those with interests in leading NPP to use Dr. Bawumia as scapegoat - Ofosu Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Who has asked you to sit down? A group of people came out to present their wishes. You too, organize and present yours rather than the empty blabbering. You were one of those people who didn't go down to work for Dr. Bawumia. ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

Yes-Bawumia did not help break the 8 years, because the Northern Regions of Ghana DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM as some in the NPP thought. He is an ECONOMIC LIAR-He is a liability. We need Alan K or Dr Adutwum to lead the NPP. Bawumi ...

• Abdul Aziz Issah 1 month ago

Please my brother,let me tell you for a fact that,should NPP bring different Flag bearer apart from Dr.Bawumia,what has just happen 2024,December,it will be disaster

• H 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ~~~*

ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Vot ...

Bawumia and NAPO were the Akyem Abuakwa Stooges. We the Ashantis DO NOT want Bawumia. NAPO mother is an Akyem and so NAPO is an Akyem. OFF. Bawumia did NOT add value to the NPP. He could not get the Northerners to vote for ...

• Potoooor 1 month ago

Ajeeeeeeeee. My stomach. North East Region was divided 3--3. They call it shebo shebo. Dombo is in disarray. Danquah Busia de work, Dombo baboon want come chop. Kwakwakwakwaaaa. Anyway the super goats conference will still ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Honestly i am a northerner n a moslem as wel i support npp wid all my heart n soul, bt i am choosing Dr Adutwum over Bawumia, As for bawumia if we wanna be in opposition for many yrs beyound 2032 den we must go for him again ...

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

@ kulbogo. I thought they said his rallies were electrifying as he danced with his worms filled stomach like a fool among market women. Did the chiefs only chopped his money and endorsed him for the cameras? Why did he give ...

• Ben 1 month ago

He says he will you stand up then for those with interests in leading NPP to use Dr. Bawumia as scapegoat. lol

• Mimi 1 month ago

God please continue to cause confusion among this nation wreckers so they won't win power to exhibit their evil agenda on mother Ghana again

• Hannan 1 month ago

~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

Don't put any blame on Dr Bawumia. How could Bawumia alone cause the defeat of NPP?
    Your defeat was spiritual. How could supporters of NPP refuse to vote,? If you don't do things right you will disintegrate the party complet ...

• Bawumia will succeed, insha Allah 1 month ago

All of us are human beings and Ghanaian voters, so some people waging a smear campaign will not succeed. God (Allah) will make Bawumia president of the Republic of Ghana in the not too distant future. Mfato so maninyaho.

• Ashanti Region 1 month ago

You think Allah is a fool. Kwasea. Even Afenyo Markin is more sensible than Bawumia

• Bawumia will succeed, insha Allah 1 month ago

Imbecile, listen to yourself. How many votes have you, are you an Ashanti and are are you an NPP voter? I am a staunch NPP supporter and voter, what about you? Do you think we don't know you Ayigbe cynics? Commot there make m ...

• Winneba man 1 month ago

Massa. Afenyo Markin is more sensible than Bawumia. Afenyo Markin as flag bearer and Annor Dompreh as running mate will win the elections for our party NPP. You are a fool to be still following Bawumia. The incompetent Com ...

• Yes 1 month ago

Nonsense! Why not put the blame on Nana? They should try to change Bawumia and receive multiple defeats. It was because of Bawumia that NPP even had some votes. NPP would have recorded zero in many constituencies.

• Mighty micro minority caucus 1 month ago

Afenyo Markin is our New Flag bearer. Afenyo Markin/ Annor Dompreh ticket is the game changer

• H 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ##~~.

• And who is He? 1 month ago

Such stupid young man always behaving like wise person. Who is Kofi Nkansah? If not Akufo regime. They think they can have their way? Apuuuu mmoa

• Kwaky 1 month ago

Mr Nkansah Dr Bawumia was our leader and we lost the elections in an unprecedented manner. Whom should we blame? You

• Boy 1 month ago

Bawumia should be wise enough to resign from the npp. The Ashantis will not allow him to succeed. He came to be presidential candidate of the npp due to the machinations of the wicked, evil and demented octogenarian. A word t ...

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Lopez 1 month ago

I whole heartedly support your statement Ofosu Nkansah,yes some faceless party members with vested interest think by targeting Dr Bawumia will serve their goal. Npp lost the election due to numerous factors especially those a ...

• Major 1 month ago

The best any NPP future leader can count on is Prime Minister of Asanteman kingdom State. Stop daydreaming.

• AM 1 month ago

Poor you. You dont tealize bawumaahs political career has ended

• The SILLY Child Afenyo Markins 1 month ago

Bawumia would always not man up! Who was on the ballot? Who should they blame for his loss? If he had won, who would get the most credit? That one you guys would have been making noice about his superior qualities. Bawumia wa ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Ofosu well said for they did same during internal elections so called leaders groups should get away they were the people who collected funds and cheated their friends resulting voter apathy they should stop making noise and ...

• Sam 1 month ago

When Ayew Afriyie said they are bringing Bawumia at all cost were you sleeping? People too have declared for KEN so you are writing nonsense. If u have any advice do that to Ayew Afriyie you hypocrates.

• Gumzoya Bazomtii 1 month ago

Exactly the right thing. We shall resist their diabolic moves. It's either DMB or DMB period. They shld give us a break with this hypocrisy.

• . 1 month ago

NPP COME AND LOOT AGAIN, KWWASIFOUR, SO U ARE STILL DREAMING OF COMING BACK TO LOOT AGAIN? FORGET IT, BY 2028 MOST OF U ARE IN THE GRAVE INCLUDING U, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE FOR LOOTING THE STATE, MARK ...