'Beat any NDC member fighting a fellow party member' – Annoh-Dompreh tells NPP members

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Rose 1 month ago

Don't go and hide in parliament join them and you go see red

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This idiot keeps certifying himself as a complete nincompoop. I knew the results of his constituency is elections is controversial. How I wish for a rerun for this barbarian to be finally booted out of parliament.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

THE SILLY CHILD HAS GONE MAD AGAIN.... THE HARDEST CASTLE ON EARTH HAS BEEN GREATLY VINDICATED..... MADAM EMEAFA,,, NEXT TIME,, ADD A HOT SLAP TO THE INSULT... THIS PIG HEADED GUY DESERVE IT

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

Annoh-Dompreh is a pathetic fool, a real thug who does not qualify to be in parliament. It's high time he was treated as an idiot.

• DotCom 1 month ago

Honestly if Ghanaians don’t wake up and act against these NPP saboteurs and mostly uneducated people who have no vision for the country but can only insult and act like children, we will live to regret. Amenyo and Annoh Dom ...

• Aba Sam 1 month ago

They are doing that on the instructions of the party executives.

• Bionic Man 1 month ago

Don't be worried at all. The NPP has already collapsed - or a better word is that the party has imploded. It has now gone into free-range thuggery with the lunatic fringe having the time of their lives. The few near-sensible ...

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 1 month ago

Annoh-Dompreh... that NSAWAM ADOAGYIRI SILLY HOOLIGAN has seen that his temporary Parliamentary seat is now about to be taken away from him, so he is creating all these mob hooliganism to work up their BRAINLESS PARTY FOOLSOL ...

• James 1 month ago

This dis-honorabe rat must be smoked from his rat hole. Your supra micro minority cannot do foko. naniama

• Joy 1 month ago

Somebody will have to eliminate this arrogant and gormless idiot. This shithead together with the equally very stupid ayigbe hybrid called afenyo think they can keep on disturbing our peace. Ahh so the people of Nsawam are so ...

• Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Ok Dampare, we finally have a test case for you; if this baboon is not arrested and caged within 14 days, then start packing your stuff from your office, because you will definitely be kicked out, by fire, by force.
    That ani ...

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

The most useless dishonorable MP. How on earth can such a person be in that position? Hmmm it is only the NPP that produce such characters. What a useless party.

• Game Changer 1 month ago

This COW called Annoh Dompreh is clearly not fit to make laws for anybody talkless of representing human beings in parliament. Tweaaaa, NPP is a useless party

• TT 1 month ago

Very unfortunate that you were party in power but could get a clear win and you are now going to fight whilst in opposition .

• Black Santa 1 month ago

I thought he said he was not a violent person. Eih.

• Kookusi 1 month ago

SO THIS MAN CANNOT BE WISE IN HIS LIFE? OH, THE WIFE OF THIS STUPID MAN HAS A VERY BIG PROBLEM

• TT 1 month ago

Not

• Musa 1 month ago

Very sad, so it is true that there some animals in parliament??? I wonder if that is a goat or sheep or a bull speaking to the public to unleash mayhem and the police are there not arresting it?????

• Mensahoo9 1 month ago

This Annoh Dompreh, is he mentally OK? Nsawam people have a big problem on their hand. I am sure in reality he himself lost that seat. Empty barrel.

• Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago

He should go and declare the results himself.

• Larry 1 month ago

YOU ARE UNGODLY AND FAKE!

• Kwame Yeboah 1 month ago

Why is it that these parliamentarians continue to show us this kind of disrespect ? Are they really honorable mem and women ? Is it because Ghananians are so "stupid" that we give them dollar loans every four years as car lo ...

• IT'S ME 1 month ago

Ha na NDC you wan try
    you fit beat government wey be militia

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

The lady has been proved right. Probably she should've used a stronger word!! By the way with their micro minority, they're bound to lose any fight on the streets. It was the whole country that voted for the ndc not only ndc ...

• Kwame Yeboah 1 month ago

Why wont they encourage us to kill ourselves ? They keep us hungry, so when you gonna get some food, your brother got to be your enemy. (Robert Nesta Marley )

• AMA Ghana 1 month ago

This Imbecile and Afenyo must be arrested for fooling too much in this country . Being in parliament no mean you can misbehave and act rowdy .
    SHS boys are fooling around brandishing knifes and machetes and we are wonderin ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

We are all Ghanaians. NPP didn't buy anybody

• Onyansanii 1 month ago

Eii so where did NPP got all this foolish people from
    So you and the people who voted for you who are fools
    Don't you people think this guy escape from the ensawam prisons he needs to be investigated

• Kofi Akakpo 1 month ago

THIS ANNOR DOPREY IDIOT I THINK NEEDS MENTAL HEALTHCARE

• PATRIOT. 1 month ago

WHAT AN IDIOT, AFENYO'S TWIN BUFFOON.

• Grace 1 month ago

We are waiting for you, come and beat us. Thank you for telling us your plans. We will prepare for you. Let's be responsible and show some level of maturity in our politics. Don't forget to come along with your family if you ...

• Dwarf 1 month ago

It serves the NDC right because the micro minority MPs have tested their ability and realised that they are weak and scared of them including the useless Speaker of parliament

• Shimeria 1 month ago

@Dwarf
    Plus the useless majority leader.

• Zontoli MP Nsawam food 1 month ago

Look at how this Annor Gyimie Dompreh has made his face in the picture. Like " My mother I want to shit"

• Ekow 1 month ago

A mistake of creation, this idiot is still going around throwing tantrums because he's not been arrested after his silly act at the vetting room. No wonder your constituents voted against you because they realized your stupid ...

• Truth 1 month ago

This guy has always been on crack no wonder the lady said she is silly...indeed he is

• Agbeshie Dzata 1 month ago

This guy needs to be arrested

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 month ago

Some body should ask this dude if he what is “gbesa “
    It’s not every war that is fought with lethal weapons oo. People can use bees to fight you Annor Dompreh.
    From the look of things this guy will not live long

• Just look at that. 1 month ago

I thought that the lady insulted this man but l have realized that it was a description of who he is.

The description is befitting. If this what Parliament is made of, then the Parliament is useless and a pale shadow of it ...

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 1 month ago

Ghanaians are more civilized hence, do not have time for such animalistic comment coming from uncultured personality like Frank Annoh Dompreh

• Dr. Osman 1 month ago

Truth be told I used to respect this man so well but of late, I believe that respect is wasted. He should call his wife and children to do the fighting for the party.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This Silly boy is calling for war, what is the Police waiting for??? If the Police refuse to arrest this Idiot, we will arrest him ourselves and deal with him.
    He is putting his life in danger.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 1 month ago

I will hire tugs to kidnap Annorh Dompreh

• The Don 1 month ago

There he goes again, the SILLY NANO MINORITY ASSHOLE chief whip.

• Know your boundaries 1 month ago

You won't last if you want to live by sword then you will sooner or later die from it

• ANNOH DUMPREH THE SILLY NPP MP 1 month ago

Hardcastle was right to call Annoh Dumdpreh a very silly and a retarded fool. I wonder which Ghanaians voted for such a stupid man as an mp???. Aaaaahhhhh so this is how Akufoo Gimi Gimi Addo has managed to destroy the party ...

• De Don 1 month ago

Ask your children to go beat them not our lovely party members. We need alive for next election
    You are a big disgrace to our party

• De Don 1 month ago

Ask your children to go beat them not our lovely party members. We need alive for next election
    You are a big disgrace to our party

• Abusua 1 month ago

Annoh Dompre seems to be the only NPP bitter loser of the 2024 election.

• Keteku 1 month ago

Kwasiaaaaa

• Is he off? 1 month ago

May be he is off his mind ,Hmm now we have seen the light or he thinks ,he can fool people all the time ? No no sir .Hmm the ball is in our court.Next time be careful when making choice ?

• Father Francis 1 month ago

These are the men the NPP boast of.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Ask those of us from villages. In a fight, when they advise our opponent, they are indirectly also advising you, so you act appropriately.

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

Mad man,I will beat you up mercilessly when I meet you anywhere ,even though I’m a woman

• The illegitimate Member of Parliament 1 month ago

This is man who is in parliament by accident is not lying low but rather in the middle of every things thats is so dishonorable. He started by call Akuffo Addo to go against the constitution and then the rest follows. Does th ...

• Discipline 1 month ago

This man is indeed a SILLY man, Emefa Hardcastle was 10000000000 percent right. So called Honorable member, Apuuu

• JoJo 1 month ago

Can this guy be brought to order and for inciting violence. Ghana Police. I believe inciting people to participate in violence is an offence..Annoh, you are not just silly. You are stupidly silly and you don't even qualify to ...

• Felix 1 month ago

This man is becoming too violent, arrogant and proud in Ghana politics, why should he make such a pronouncement???.

• Stitches 1 month ago

Weed is not good for this guy. So many lunatics in our political space.

• TonyB 1 month ago

Do you deserve to be called honorable With this type of behavior I hope your party will really stay in opposition for a long time The power to lead us as an MP rest with the voters and with this behavior you have already los ...

• ABREWA 1 month ago

Correct for 1000 % . Call in the right direction.
    Take them boot for boot and show them their smoothness levels .
    NDC is too rowdy , loud , intimidating and barbaric.
    No mercy for them.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Kwasea. Go to Nsoatreman and play the fool. They will kill you like a pig and we will all join you to shed crocodile tears . Kwasea. They showed you kakraaaaa bi

• Poo 1 month ago

Last time Kennedy Agyapong made a similar call, Arhmed Suale was murdered. The murder of Kotoko fun is still yet to be resolved. What is Ghana Police Doing. Arrest him and the media stations which are helping him to carry suc ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Truly, you are silly. Emeafa, truly, described you well. You are a big fool. You, can you fight?

• Lance 1 month ago

That's why the Ashaiman MP said he should be given the chance to beat the npp members in parliament. Some times people like this deserve some beatings to behave straight.

• Rashid 1 month ago

This foolish man don't deserve to be an MP at all. Who does he think he is. He should bring it on we are waiting for him silly boy annor dompreh

• Esi 1 month ago

NDC guys, why don't you mass up somewhere to give this idiot a befitting beating as the Bible says that the mouth of a fool akways calls for a beating.

• David 1 month ago

If we are vote again today a lot of NPP MPs will loose their seats

• God and money 1 month ago

We are waiting for him , we need he himself sia man

• Sul 1 month ago

WHY IS THE NDC ALLOWING THIS STUPID BOY TO DO WHATEVER HE WANTS.

• Abusua 1 month ago

While Mahama is busy resetting Ghana Annoh Dompre and Kwamina Afenyo-Markin Alexander are seriously destroying the NPP instead of working towards regrouping. Are there no longer NPP leaders? Afenyo-Markin and Annoh Dompre wil ...

• Joe 1 month ago

This MP is really foolish in his speeches and very silly in getting attention to himself oo. He should lead the fight.

• Slow 1 month ago

I don't blame this idiot. This one too is an mp

• Original 1 month ago

This disgraceful dishonorable MP must be arrested. Pride will kill NPP people.

• Citizen 1 month ago

So what is Ghana Police waiting for. Last time I head someone incite people to beat some one up, his staff (Arhmed Suale) was murdered in cold blood. Kotoko just lost a supporter and that is still fresh on Ghanaians. Please a ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

This foolish boy wants trouble for himself. He needs proper beating then he will learn some sense

• Poo 1 month ago

Journalists, and particularly citi news, citi tv, Serlom. Stop asking fuulish questions. You know what annor dompreh said is unprintable yet you are promoting him. You are abating his crime

• JDM 1 month ago

simple!! At least their leader gave similar advice (boot4boot)

• Kwame 1 month ago

boot for boot

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Since when this illiterates foolish criminals elephant family will understand that they're losers and opposition ? In opposition you idiots will stay forever, what monkeys can do ? Try play any fools we will send police offic ...

• KK 1 month ago

They should beat if only they can beat. Very silly. The first time I will make this remarks

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You have just confirmed that you are indeed silly. Let any if your members try this nonsense and see what will happen. Are they not any wise men in NPP? Why have they allowed these idiots to destroy their party entirely.

• Hmmmmmmmm 1 month ago

Indeed! Give a man a long rope and he will use it to tie himself.

• Pee 1 month ago

We going to challenge your seat Annoh-Dompreh. Very soon your seat will be in court and there will be a re-run

• STANLEY W. ABLORDEPPEY 1 month ago

Annor Dompre knows he is going to jail for causing financial lose to the state. So he is staging crimes that may warrant his arrest by the NDC government. Nobody should mind him. His time will come soon.
    I remember he was t ...

• Gafah: Dompreh is an illegality kick him and Jean Mensah out 1 month ago

Anno Dompreh is illegally in the parliament and still creating chaos kick him and Jean Mensah out.

• Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 1 month ago

This silly Annor Dompreh shd be arrested immediately for questioning. Hope IGP has beard.or he is gettong onsane.

• Struggling Man 1 month ago

Herrr Annir Dompreh. This is below the belt. Repent. The NDc won power and their supporters have been misbehaving. At a time Ghanaians are thanking God because it is obvious if NDC had lost, there would be been mayhem. Ghan ...

• Dan 1 month ago

E be your own wey go beat you first...... foolish man

• Yirenkyi 1 month ago

Based on his recent unsettling behaviours, it is safe to say that this guy is mentally unstable.

• Boat. 1 month ago

This guy must be strip off his MP status because he is more of a terrorist than a law maker.
    I rest my case.

• The Truth 1 month ago

Please we hear abd accept it but we are waiting for you to bring your wife and children to lead this beating

• Gbagbladza 1 month ago

You are a true silly idiot boy . a big disgrace to your children a waist sperm from from a foolish man

• Nation wreckers 1 month ago

Such a character should be eliminated from the surface of the earth. He should NEVER go near power again

• King 1 month ago

Why should someone apologise to such a fool for telling him that he is silly. He is more than stupid, idiot, very useless who doesn't deserves to be called honourable. I hope hon. Haruna Iddrisu have heard what his idiot fr ...

• Ayoooo 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS ONE ASKING THE VULNERABLE TO GO OUT AND FIGHT.
    WHY WONT HE GO HIMSELF.

THE SUPPORTERS THAT YOU DID NOT HELP IN ANYWAY WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER.HENCE YOUR DEFEAT
    TWEEEEEA

• Godson 1 month ago

Such a character is a leader. Why are many drunkards in suit and why are those in suits drunkards these days?

• Sam 1 month ago

Where is the npp party, are there not leaders in the great npp again, why has the party been hijacked by these useless parliamentary caucus. If care is not taken we will remain in opposition for 20 years and the party will ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Let them rather call you to come and beat them, abi?

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Your male ancestors caused a war, yet, hid themselves under beds, forcing poor old women in likes of Yaa Asantewa to go and fight a loosing battle. Why do you want to repeat that?

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Hardcastle should have slapped this man hard.

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

It would really have been a blessing in disguise for the NPP, if Annoh Dompreh had not been 'recollated' back into parliament. With him displaying himeself in parliamenet, the chances of the NPP returning to power after the 2 ...

• K.B 1 month ago

This guys are bent on destroying NPP.

• Liar 1 month ago

When two people are fighting ask their political affiliations first. This guy is silly. This
    is how npp are. It is written on the tin

• Tony 1 month ago

You can only beat any other trip and go free. Try me , am an Ewe, you will turn to a ghost.