Look at this stupid nonsense your telling us. Time will tell you have only 3yrs and months left
Ben 1 month ago
It will shock them. They think 4 years is far. When NPP comes back to power, they better run for their dear lives because pay back is going to hurt terribly for them. Enjoy the power whiles it last. 4 years go come soon.
Bio Atinga 1 month ago
Hon Ayine so you and president Mahama policy is that NDC members don’t do wrong? Go tell the Marines this ananse story. Are you serious or you are going to use that office as another NDC propaganda office”?
Yorker 1 month ago
Mr Ayine the speed with it you clear all NDC politicians standing trial is amazing. Why not extend the same courtesy to the ordinary man standing trial? Stop your propaganda work.
Kwame Ghana 1 month ago
@Yorker, well said bro. One can now commit a crime in the name of politics or embezzle public funds easily with the hope that he/she would be set free when his/her party comes to power.
Bio Atinga 1 month ago
Mr AG you can fool some of the people sometimes but not all the people the time. You were the same person criticizing your predecessor with the light of a speed. You have turn AG office as a propaganda mouth piece of NDC.
Papa Sey 1 month ago
How? How can you discontinue cases based on your own judgement
Geeman 1 month ago
The two of you idiotics were here when dame the then attorney general was negotiating with Jakpa to implicate Ato Forson. Similar to Opuni and Agongo whereby the second judge who was to take over the case after the bias judge that retired was also transferred simply because he said the case was going to restart (denova)
Pelicles. 1 month ago
To Ayine, if Mahama has not hands in the discontinue cases to label him a clearing agent, how then did NDC use the same tag against Nana Addo when he the president? Was Nana Addo the AG and how many cases did he handle to be labeled a clearing agent?
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 1 month ago
Mahama is not just a clearing agent but a chief clearing agent
OTCHERE 1 month ago
WHEN HONYENUGA WAS ASKED TO RECUSE HIMSELF BY HIS OWN COLLEAGUES AT THE SUPREME COURT, DAME WENT BACK TO ARGUE THAT WHEN THE CASE IS GIVEN TO A NEW JUDGE, HE HAS TO START DE NOVO (RESTART) BECAUSE THE DEMEANOR OF WITNESSES MUST BE OBSERVED AND IT'S NECESSARY TO ASCERTAIN WHETHER THEY ARE BEING TRUTH OR OTHERWISE. THE REVIEW BROUGHT BACK HONYENUGA. WHEN HONYENUGA EVENTUALLY RETIRED AND THE ASE WAS ASSIGNED TO A NEW JUDGE, JUSTICE KWASI ANOKYE GYIMAH, THE SAME DAME NOW SAID CONTINUE FROM WHERE HONYENUGA LEFT OFF AND THAT THE DEMEANOR OF WITNESSES DO NOT MATTER ANY MORE. ARE WE IN A SHITHOLE COUNTRY?
OTCHERE 1 month ago
IT'S ONLY IN A SHITHOLE COUNTRY THAT EXHIBITS TENDED IN COURT BY THE DEFENSE AND NOT OBJECTED TO BY THE PROSECUTION ALL OF WHICH EXONERATE THE ACCUSED PERSONS, CAN BE REJECTED BY THE JUDGE AT THE COMFORT OF OF WIFE'S KITCHEN AND ASK THE ACCUSED PERSONS TO OPEN DEFENSE. THE IDIOTS BASTARDS WHO DON'T KNOW THE FACTS OF THE CASE SHOULD SHUT UP........
JDM 1 month ago
chai!!! the defending attitude and mechanism has started already and it is only a month and two weeks. these four years is going to be looooonnng!
L 1 month ago
He Is a thief so why won't he free them
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 93922i
KofSam 1 month ago
Do not let all these suspects escape from the country before they are declared wanted or fugitives This could be a game among these politicians to fool Ghanaians . If the government is serious about prosecuting these suspects, they have to seize their passports or place them under house arrest until they have been cleared.
Jamis 1 month ago
These cases have been going on for more than 7 years and NPP could not convict any of them. Why waste government resources with these State prosecutors spending years on these cases with no ends . If no evidence then drop them for the NPP to continue if they come back to power .
Yaw 1 month ago
He should free all Ghanaians who have stolen money and taken bribes from prison they also deserve better. What kind of injustice is that allowing millions of Ghanaians taxpayers money to go into the drain for nothing to allow these criminals to enjoy their looted money. As long as God is alive they will not get away sway with this . We need a Tribunal or fast track justice system to deal with such cases without any delay double salaries criminals are also free oh Ghana when.
MOG 1 month ago
It Was a campaign promise.
Next is galamsey convicts.
120 days social contract and resetting.
Kwaky 1 month ago
Go and tell this your lies to the Marines failed AG.
Abi 1 month ago
See dis dog too. He is de main chief clearing agent
The two of you idiotics were here when dame the then attorney general was negotiating with Jakpa to implicate Ato Forson. Similar to Opuni and Agongo whereby the second judge who was to take over the case after the bias judge ...
To Ayine, if Mahama has not hands in the discontinue cases to label him a clearing agent, how then did NDC use the same tag against Nana Addo when he the president? Was Nana Addo the AG and how many cases did he handle to be ...
WHEN HONYENUGA WAS ASKED TO RECUSE HIMSELF BY HIS OWN COLLEAGUES AT THE SUPREME COURT, DAME WENT BACK TO ARGUE THAT WHEN THE CASE IS GIVEN TO A NEW JUDGE, HE HAS TO START DE NOVO (RESTART) BECAUSE THE DEMEANOR OF WITNESSES MU ...
IT'S ONLY IN A SHITHOLE COUNTRY THAT EXHIBITS TENDED IN COURT BY THE DEFENSE AND NOT OBJECTED TO BY THE PROSECUTION ALL OF WHICH EXONERATE THE ACCUSED PERSONS, CAN BE REJECTED BY THE JUDGE AT THE COMFORT OF OF WIFE'S KITCHEN ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Do not let all these suspects escape from the country before they are declared wanted or fugitives This could be a game among these politicians to fool Ghanaians . If the government is serious about prosecuting these suspects ...
These cases have been going on for more than 7 years and NPP could not convict any of them. Why waste government resources with these State prosecutors spending years on these cases with no ends . If no evidence then drop the ...
He should free all Ghanaians who have stolen money and taken bribes from prison they also deserve better. What kind of injustice is that allowing millions of Ghanaians taxpayers money to go into the drain for nothing to allow ...