I wish OMARE WADIE TO STATE WHICH SCHOOOLS THE AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVERNMENT CONSTRUCTED? THE NUMBER OF HOSPITALS THAT HE BUILT ETCETERA.HE SHOULD ALSO TELL GHANAIANS THE AMOUNT OF MONEY'S THE NPP BORROWED AS COMPARED TO THE NUMBER OF PROJECTS HE BUILT. IF GOVERNANCE IS ALL ABOUT BORROWING, MY 17 YEARS OLD SON COULD RULE GHANA BETTER THAN NANA ADDO.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Who is this lunatic! Im glad the way idiots like this NPP oaf keep living in denial. Their radio frequency will change from Osono radio 38.2 megahertz to FM 28.2 megahertz in 2028.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
So you guys haven't learned any lessons from some of the things Napo said to help NPP go to opposition? You would only learn sense as and when the NPP shrink even further in future elections
GHANA 1 month ago
TRUE TALK: AKUFO ADDO ACHIEVEMENT CANNOT BE CAMPARE TO ANY PRESIDENT-
1; AKUFO ADDO BORROWED 900BILLION DOLLARS:
2; AKUFO ADDO EMPLOYED MORE MINISTERS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT:
3; AKUFO ADDO CLEARED HIS MINISTER WHEN COUGHT ... read full comment
3; AKUFO ADDO CLEARED HIS MINISTER WHEN COUGHT REDHANDED STEALING:
4; AKUFO ADDO USED FAMILY AND FRIENDS ALONE TO GOVERNMENT GHANA:
5; AKUFO ADDO TOOK GHANA TO GUTTERS IN THE EYES OF THE WORLD MARKET:
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
So tell me why did the NPP lost by such a huge margin which has NEVER happened before-If Akuffo Addo made ANY TANGIBLE achievements? President Kuffour when he left office-Akuffo Addo went to Re-Run with President Mills-because of President Kuffour good governance. Akuffo Addo bankrupted the NATION with £13 billion borrowed and we had to go to the IMF because we defaulted on our international Loans and interest payments-IS THIS AN ACHIEVEMENT? GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS LOANS TO BECOME A DECLARED FAILED STATE IN 2022-ON AKUFFO ADDO WATCH. CAN YOU READ? You prepare a budget with a CONTINGENCY MONEY SET ASIDE-BECAUSE OF THE UNKNOWN-YOU CARRY OUT RISK ANALYSIS AND ASSESSMENT. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE FIRST PRESIDENT TO HAVE ACCESS TO THE FULL GHANA OIL MONEY-TAXES AND ROYALTIES-AFTER THE LAW OF THE SEA COURT CASE STARTED BY THE NDC MAHAMA FIRST ADMINISTRATION BUT IN THE END-WE WENT TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK AS A FAILED STATE. hmmmmmmm-GO AND DO YOUR RESEARCH AND COME BACK.
Akufo Addo midget 1 month ago
This is how madness begins.
It is not every well-dressed person who is normal. Some like Omari Wadie are mad.
Sam Taylor 1 month ago
Roads are constructed and not built and secondly the most useless and corrupt leader this country has had as president is the midget and corrupt Akiffo addo and also making this plea to the Mahama admin to open the road in front of his residence at nima
Poor Africa must think again 1 month ago
I never knew NPP has more enemies within themselves than outside. Even when it clear by the way people voted and by the committee NPP set to find out why they lost, there can be past leader who saying things that annoyed the electorate to vote them out.
Hannan 1 month ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu
Good Lord 1 month ago
Yes it can't be compared, because others did not come to steel destroy and to kill. Indeed it can't be compared.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
So tell me why did the NPP lost by such a huge margin which has NEVER happened before-If Akuffo Addo made ANY TANGIBLE achievements? He bankrupted the NATION with £13 billion borrowed and we had to go to the IMF because we defaulted on our international Loans and interest payments-IS THIS AN ACHIEVEMENT? GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS LOANS TO BECOME A DECLARED FAILED STATE IN 2022-ON AKUFFO ADDO WATCH. CAN YOU READ? You prepare a budget with a CONTINGENCY MONEY SET ASIDE-BECAUSE OF THE UNKNOWN-YOU CARRY OUT RISK ANALYSIS AND ASSESSMENT. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE FIRST PRESIDENT TO HAVE ACCESS TO THE FULL GHANA OIL MONEY-TAXES AND ROYALTIES-AFTER THE LAW OF THE SEA COURT CASE STARTED BY THE NDC MAHAMA FIRST ADMINISTRATION BUT IN THE END-WE WENT TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK AS A FAILED STATE. hmmmmmmm-GO AND DO YOUR RESEARCH AND COME BACK.
AKP 1 month ago
Another foolish Idiot.
Was it the huge debt he left behind?
Was it the identification hair cut he gave to bond holders?
Was it the ceasing of pensioners money?
etc.
Another foolish Idiot.
etc.
Obroniba 1 month ago
Yet Ghanaians did not recognize or see it hence we voted massively against your thievery blockhead brigade of a government. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again shall we allow you bunch of highly corrupt incompetent thieves get closer to power. Idiots
Pee 1 month ago
Are you mentally stable?
Big joe 1 month ago
Woy3 otorofo pàaaaa
That's why you were humiliated in the 2024 generation election.
You are still recommending thievery and unrealistic government?
Woy3 otorofo pàaaaa
Kwame 1 month ago
Is this Omari Wadie man mocking us ?
Dog meat 1 month ago
Mad people don't need response
Truth 1 month ago
Yes the unprecedented borrowing and nothing to show for? The DDEP? The cedi/ dollar at 4 and he took it to 16, the unprecedented unemployment as a result managers have even travelled for a better life? Corruption! Arrogance and stupidity...indeed we can't compare...if what is saying is true...then why the abysmal performance at the polls...never has it happen...don't be stupidly blind
SON OF GOD 1 month ago
NANA AKUFFO ADDO GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT IS THAT HE COULD NOT BUILD AND FURNISH A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN 8 YEARS. HE COULD NOT PAY BONDHOLDERS. HE TOOK THE DOLLAR FROM 4.2 TO 16.HE BORROWED MORE MONEY THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC. HE LOST MORE SEATS IN PARLIAMENT (FROM 169 TO 88)THAN ANY PARTY . HE WAS SHUT OUT OF THE CAPITAL MARKET.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
You are mad
You are mad
ABREWA 1 month ago
The enviable fact. President Akuffo Addo’s achievements can never, ever be erased. They are written boldly in gold in heaven .
Ghanaians will forever miss his Regime.
God bless him and his super Vice Bawumiah mightily
The enviable fact. President Akuffo Addo’s achievements can never, ever be erased. They are written boldly in gold in heaven .
Stone 1 month ago
True, thats why Ghanaians voted for Dr.Bawumia to continue.
Sul 1 month ago
IT'S A FREE WORLD SO TALKING NONSENSE IS ALLOWED
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago
You are right. He built the biggest swimming pool in Africa and we see also see the Sky trains. In fact, I have just arrived from Kwahu Pepease with one. Twerps everywhere you turn. Minfu asane ( heart wrenching nonsense talk).
Allotey Gyamfi 1 month ago
That is problem of you people that has now brought you into a disastrous end. Idiotic self-deception. An overly arrogant and profoundly misguided old man went around ordering people to stand up before greeting him. Instead of telling to the face, you praised and defended him. If not hopeless morons, who else will spew this trash. The election results did not communicate a message to you? Nana Addo is the worst in our history. If sycophantic morons like you had told the arrogant but misguided man the truth, your party probably would not have seen this disastrous defeat. But you can continue in this idiotic self-deception.
Mmmmm 1 month ago
Wow NPP has stolen,borrowed,killed and has set Ghana back 50 years that no prez has ever done in the fourth Republic of Ghana thus what silly omari mean
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
What? The 647 miles of roads? Massa take the roads out because that one is easily identifiable!! The rest of the stuff that cannot be identified,, you can lie about them and use to sing his praises!!
Onyansanii 1 month ago
It's true interms of corruption he is the mother serpent
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Like the National Cathedral, right? Kwasea!
Slim 1 month ago
Yes.
Because he came to loor.
And he did a good job, looting.
Yes.
Because he came to loor.
Npp,sorry but missed call 1 month ago
Then please name them,because we hear akuffo addo this and that,but we never see the infrastructure,if you did well then why did you loose with a wide margin,were you not the one who could not mention a hospital by npp from stert to finish on captain smart show on onua tv,please shut up.
Fred 1 month ago
True. Which president borrowed so much and defaulted on debt payments? Which government can compare to the DDEP? Which other government stole pensioners money from them? Indeed the Akufo Addo government cannot compare to any other government.
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Omari, if you're not a fool, then you're a drunkard. Good night.
Raymond 1 month ago
In the next POPULATION CENSUS, Omari Wardie must be counted as LIVESTOCK!
Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago
..but, you could not named even one hospital under your so-called Akufo-Addo (Onua TV show)???
Face 1 month ago
No government will compare itself with the worst ever government led by nana addo, in this country
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
When I hear some idiots talking trash I feel like vormiting on them.
This man is from space I guess.
Nation Wreckers.
Akuffo Addo loots a lot 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies loots a lot. If you look at the national cathedral the sky trains the ambulance Service the printing of cedis the corruption and scandals the impunitys and so on. You can see he Achieved many wealth for his family and cronies and not for Ghanaians. FOOLISH MAN.
Nii Adjei 1 month ago
Apuuu... Do you want to subject that old miserable lame duck to public ridicule? Is that your reason for erecting his statue at the location of an uncompleted road project? Ash NPP. You are mediocre papa!!!
.mr amin 1 month ago
Nana addo achieve nothing he has caused the defeat of the npp, he refused to listen
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
During the campaign session where was he, after the election is over he is now campaigning, oh NPP you have only educated idiots calling them men
Nuumo 1 month ago
Sometimes, I even wonder if some of these nonsense npp guys respect us at all?
What foolishness is this? the kids must start insulting some of those who shows such open disrespect and irritating commtaries.
Even your own ... read full comment
What foolishness is this? the kids must start insulting some of those who shows such open disrespect and irritating commtaries.
Even your own recent research is pointing to his failures so what are you saying?
Fool
Gerrout
NART 1 month ago
WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS ARE TALKING ABOUT?
PDS?
CECILIA DAPAAH RURAL BANK?
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
ASKING CHIEFS TO STAND IN GREET HIM?
120 MINISTERS?
DOLLAR FROM 4 CEDIS TO 17 CEDIS?
GALAMSEY?
AND MORE. PLEASE JUST SHUT UP ... read full comment
PDS?
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
120 MINISTERS?
GALAMSEY?
AND MORE. PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND STAY IN YOUR OPPOSITION AS MINI MICRO MINORITY.
NONSENSE
GALAMSEY?
Kwadwo 1 month ago
No wonder you were booted out from your position as 3rd vice chairman of your party. You are so stupid and useless.
Kwesi Busumbru 1 month ago
Dullusional paaaa
John 1 month ago
He was a key figure in promoting widespread corruption
The man 1 month ago
Absolutely right. Sure it cannot be compared to any government, since the proportions were epic; corruption, nepotism, naked thievery of the public purse, tone deaf to public concerns, ablest levels of productivity and sheer demagoguery. Bless you. You spoke the truth
Erik 1 month ago
These are the more reasons the npp lost woefully in 2024 general election. Instead of offering constructive criticism for the president to amend his bad actions these idiots just because of their stomach will sing praises to the president.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 month ago
Madness everywhere
Stone 1 month ago
Yes, that is why npp won the 2024 elections.
Pee 4 weeks ago
Are you mentally stable?
HDondon 3 weeks ago
Yes you nail it the hardship .sky train national cathedral hair cut and many more
I wish OMARE WADIE TO STATE WHICH SCHOOOLS THE AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVERNMENT CONSTRUCTED? THE NUMBER OF HOSPITALS THAT HE BUILT ETCETERA.HE SHOULD ALSO TELL GHANAIANS THE AMOUNT OF MONEY'S THE NPP BORROWED AS COMPARED TO THE NUMB ...
3; AKUFO ADDO CLEARED HIS MINISTER WHEN COUGHT ...
So tell me why did the NPP lost by such a huge margin which has NEVER happened before-If Akuffo Addo made ANY TANGIBLE achievements? President Kuffour when he left office-Akuffo Addo went to Re-Run with President Mills-becaus ...
Roads are constructed and not built and secondly the most useless and corrupt leader this country has had as president is the midget and corrupt Akiffo addo and also making this plea to the Mahama admin to open the road in fr ...
I never knew NPP has more enemies within themselves than outside. Even when it clear by the way people voted and by the committee NPP set to find out why they lost, there can be past leader who saying things that annoyed the ...
So tell me why did the NPP lost by such a huge margin which has NEVER happened before-If Akuffo Addo made ANY TANGIBLE achievements? He bankrupted the NATION with £13 billion borrowed and we had to go to the IMF because we d ...
Another foolish Idiot.
etc.
Yet Ghanaians did not recognize or see it hence we voted massively against your thievery blockhead brigade of a government. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never ag ...
Are you mentally stable?
Woy3 otorofo pàaaaa
Yes the unprecedented borrowing and nothing to show for? The DDEP? The cedi/ dollar at 4 and he took it to 16, the unprecedented unemployment as a result managers have even travelled for a better life? Corruption! Arrogance a ...
NANA AKUFFO ADDO GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT IS THAT HE COULD NOT BUILD AND FURNISH A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN 8 YEARS. HE COULD NOT PAY BONDHOLDERS. HE TOOK THE DOLLAR FROM 4.2 TO 16.HE BORROWED MORE MONEY THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN THE 4TH ...
You are mad
You are right. He built the biggest swimming pool in Africa and we see also see the Sky trains. In fact, I have just arrived from Kwahu Pepease with one. Twerps everywhere you turn. Minfu asane ( heart wrenching nonsense talk ...
That is problem of you people that has now brought you into a disastrous end. Idiotic self-deception. An overly arrogant and profoundly misguided old man went around ordering people to stand up before greeting him. Instead of ...
Yes.
Because he came to loor.
Then please name them,because we hear akuffo addo this and that,but we never see the infrastructure,if you did well then why did you loose with a wide margin,were you not the one who could not mention a hospital by npp from s ...
True. Which president borrowed so much and defaulted on debt payments? Which government can compare to the DDEP? Which other government stole pensioners money from them? Indeed the Akufo Addo government cannot compare to any ...
Nation Wreckers.
Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies loots a lot. If you look at the national cathedral the sky trains the ambulance Service the printing of cedis the corruption and scandals the impunitys and so on. You can see he Achiev ...
Even your own ...
PDS?
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
120 MINISTERS?
GALAMSEY?
AND MORE. PLEASE JUST SHUT UP ...
Dullusional paaaa
Absolutely right. Sure it cannot be compared to any government, since the proportions were epic; corruption, nepotism, naked thievery of the public purse, tone deaf to public concerns, ablest levels of productivity and sheer ...
These are the more reasons the npp lost woefully in 2024 general election. Instead of offering constructive criticism for the president to amend his bad actions these idiots just because of their stomach will sing praises to ...
Madness everywhere
Are you mentally stable?