'All taxes President Mahama promised to scrap must go now' - Musah Superior

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

The IMF had sent a strong message to Mahama and his useless NDC that the institution would not help them this year with funds more than $250million. Yes, that is what the IMF had said and let Mahama cancel those taxes and let ...

• Rita 1 month ago

@ Pelicles. Ooohh Naysayer. You are suffering ooooo. Pray and fast that farming is declared next week in Ghana. Kwasea. Wo maame twe

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbeha @ Pelicles. When that Chinese robot Gifty Oware and the ugly akyem thief Ken ofori atta are arrested JDM will get money to finance all our projects. Gbemelawo.

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 1 month ago

The corrupt and incompetent twit will rather introduce more taxes. Ghanaians will regret voting for the incompetent twit greatly.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbeha @ Pelicles. When that Chinese robot Gifty Oware and the ugly akyem thief Ken ofori atta are arrested JDM will get money to finance all our projects. Gbemelawo.

• Oti 4 weeks ago

Musah Superior is pocket stalwart!where was he educated?Can he declare his profile?Big lier!

• Hannan 1 month ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu

• Zargon 1 month ago

Idiot. Do you determine the time of removal? Are they not linked to your commitment with the IMF? Shdnt the new govt finish with their dialogue with the IMF first? Useless comment

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

It's not a useless comment! The evil that men do lives after them! You were morally and intellectually dishonest by fooling Ghanaians into thinking that "hair cut" was not a non-negotiable conditionality of IMF, E-levy and be ...

• Oti 4 weeks ago

Shut up there Kwadwo with your money laundry failure!
    Big lier and defaulter!Stop running away from debt!

• Sul 1 month ago

NO UNREASONABLE PERSON CAN STAMPEDE HIS EXCELLENCY THE REASONABLE PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Buluu 1 month ago

Keep quite Musah. Na who introduced amm

• Sator Flint 1 month ago

Musa should talk about your stewardship at the Forestry Commission. You couldn't say no that for the 1st time in the forestry administration, you had 3 deputy CEOs. What was your impact during this period. You have to keep mu ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

See another foolish Idiot.

• 3dem 1 month ago

Get off his back

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago

Another idiot. The extent at which you have stolen our money should be dealt with in the first instance.

• EKOW 1 month ago

Cool down and see what governance in the interest of the people is run.

In fact, what was promised the people is what will be executed including scrapping of the said taxes

• Slim 1 month ago

Seeking relevance?
    Ok, we will click for you, boy.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Musah Superior go away ,you not tell Mahama what to do,when your useless Akufo Addo was bringing those Taxes ,where were you Kwasia

• Bisoba. 4 weeks ago

Kwaseabiba. You have destroyed this nation beyond repair and you are putting pressure on the government to do what. Odwan.

• Sani wahab 4 weeks ago

Another foolish individual with no locus