This ratmole rookie has emerged from his underground sewerage tunnel. Who smoked him out?
Freewill 1 week ago
@Miracles aboagye, a wise person speaks when he has something meaningful to say and remains silent when he got nothing to say. Guys like Miracles will take so long to understand why they have the big gap. The think speaking like a parrot is wisdom.
Kay 1 week ago
The truth hurts. The best way to communicate with a Fool is to always stink him like a bee .Miracle is doing a good job on the Bole Bamboi guy.
Korvi 1 week ago
This type of reasoning will keep the NPP in opposition for long.
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
Miracles Aboagye should just shut up. When you thieves used every avenue and every opportunity to loot the nation and you expect Mahama to follow in your footsteps? Shut up and watch and learn how to govern.
Honest 1 week ago
That guy doesn't know that he is irrelevant in the scheme of things in this country
What a Chief 1 week ago
How is he doing a good job. Any rational person knows that former President Akuffo-Addo and Kuffour were both invited. I guess they have both become NDC members after politics. Think with your brains for once.
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 1 week ago
The Bole Banboi guy is your President- a decent non arrogant effective one at that. Nothing your stupid bigoted person can do about that than to talk trash like the miracles idiot who led you to the gargantuan defeat. So F off
Mr Bob Jnr 1 week ago
This is the reason why you got 38% and, will drop to 25% in 2028. Aboooaaaa bi ba.
BRUTUS 1 week ago
So, to this VILLAGE TODDLER called Dennis Miracles Aboagye, his expectations was to see his entire village people that he has brought down being admitted to the Jubilee House, whether that would be possible or not...!?!?!?!? And a party that claims to be a serious entity has gleefully elected this BRAINLESS HOG to be leading its communications. What a pity...!!!!!!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 1 week ago
Hmm...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ui763
Bongo 1 week ago
I wonder ooooo
Bongo 1 week ago
Bongo???!!! Hmmm
Gomido 1 week ago
Why is the Nano Minority NPP Party full of so many educated and visionless fools? After waking up from his long and deep election defeat comatose, Calamity Aboagye has started spewing shit from his dirty mouth again.
Any v ... read full comment
Why is the Nano Minority NPP Party full of so many educated and visionless fools? After waking up from his long and deep election defeat comatose, Calamity Aboagye has started spewing shit from his dirty mouth again.
Any visionary and progressive leader, like JDM, will cut costs wherever necessary after inheriting a heavily indebted economy created by your NPP government through massive borrowing, extravagance, widespread corruption and looting, misgovernance, nepotism, and impunity. Learn from JDM how to govern and build a nation and not destroy it. You should concentrate on your broken-down NANO minority party or perish.
Penny wise, Pound fool, Mr. Calamity Aboagye!
New York 1 week ago
Say that again Frankie..... I think he wants to stay relevant. 38.2 FM
J.C.A 1 week ago
So all your politics has turned into insults, away. No more analysis
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago
The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition for 100yrs.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 week ago
NPP STOOGES MUST BE TAKEN CARE OF. THESE BRAINLESS FOOLS WHO RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND DESTROYED EVERYTHING MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO FOOL AGAIN
NART 1 week ago
MIRACLE OR WHAT EVER ,IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY PLEASE JUST SHUT UP AND ENJOY BAWULIAR CAMPAIGN MONEY
Obroniba 1 week ago
Hey you stupid thief with no manners and dignity, did you have the guts to question your thievery and useless government for disrespecting Ghanaians and stealing from us? You are a big reason the party lost idiot of a boy who knows nothing apart from talking loose and grunting like a stray pig
Titbitspkays 1 week ago
Ei Miracle, kasa dodo) ɛnnt) p)nk) wai, too much lies will not help our party npp, look, this time the youth are enlightened oo so unnecessary propaganda will not help win election, former president Kuffour and former president Nana Addo who were invited are they chairman and the secretary of NDC?
Joey 1 week ago
You see who a crazy person is? What were kuffour and nana addo doing there if it was NDC Thanksgiving day?
Sey 1 week ago
Thanks for that answer
Joy unspeakable 1 week ago
Me daase!
Me daase!
Joe 1 week ago
So miracle , you are still sleeping right. Master wake up from your slumber a new day is here. You are a total failure
Abdul 1 week ago
Imagine this character as a national decision maker tomorrow. Ghana have no future with this crop of npp front runners. Ja kuffour made me belief something good can come out of npp after his tenue but for this guys, miracles aboagye and co. Lies and receipt upon deceipt. Anyway, we thank Allah for the salvation .never again with this criminal gangs. Tweeeeh
Susan Djan 1 week ago
Senseless man who spews garbage. Still reeling over defeat of elections. Shame
Jojo 1 week ago
This LIZARD has started his foolishness again
UNCLE PAUL 1 week ago
This man is a fool, he needs psychiatric doctor to examine him
David Appiah 1 week ago
This is a pure stupidity without apology, was Nana Addo Kuffour Bawumia Rebecca and was co-were they NDC members?
E k 1 week ago
Akuffo addo was sited there at jubilee House on the 6th of March with a lot of npp part members so why not video the outside for evidence. You confuse and still in a dream land.
Thanks giving yet your your NPP gurus attended 1 week ago
Miracle Aboagyei has started it again. How do you call a whole independence day celebration NDC thanks giving. Is it because government cut cost did not do as your party did?
Ibn zak 1 week ago
As if his party members are Togolese
Quame 1 week ago
It is very sad when people still think that Ghanaians are fools. This guy wants to find relevance in the political landscape again so he’s as usual going to do the politics of division. A very sad reality that sent them into opposition is still their game plan.
We all saw lots of people at the Jubilee House from diverse backgrounds. Guess this guy didn’t see his own Nana Addo and JAK. Unless he wants to tell me that after the elections, both have become NDC members.
Now, the people who were standing behind the walls were uninvited guests who out of their own volition went there to spectate and not to participate. In every event, guests are catered for, whiles uninvited guests are not budgeted for. I don’t think that all the people who were outside were NPP members but Ghanaians. It’s a shame how in just two months NPP seem to be so uncomfortable in their new position to the extent that they have to comment on everything in this country.
Blay 1 week ago
Balderdash!
Balderdash!
Hickson 1 week ago
That's the only tv station he can go now fool.the presidency is a security zone that needs not be Soo crowded because you are small minded
Namoni moi 1 week ago
Such rubbishy commentary from a great fool.idiotic boy don't bring your hardcore lies onto this Governance.Your loots in your hometown be aware you will know the answers soon.rubbish from a rubbishy boy
Yaovi 1 week ago
Miracle what were you going to do there if you were invited. So because of NPP you think you have now become what? I just don't understand what you think you have become. You are nobody to be invited.
Gomido 1 week ago
Any ... read full comment
Any visionary and progressive leader, like JDM, will cut costs wherever necessary after inheriting a heavily indebted economy created by your NPP government through massive borrowing, extravagance, widespread corruption and looting, misgovernance, nepotism, and impunity. Learn from JDM how to govern and build a nation and not destroy it. You should concentrate on your broken-down NANO minority party or perish.
Penny wise, Pound fool, Mr. Calamity Aboagye!
SON OF GOD 1 week ago
SO IF NPP HAD WON THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS, IT IS THIS PERSON(MIRACLE ABOAGYE) WHO WOULD SPEAKING FOR THE PRESIDENT AND ALSO BE ADVISING HIM.
WE THANK GOD IT DID NOT HAPPEN.
SO IF NPP HAD WON THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS, IT IS THIS PERSON(MIRACLE ABOAGYE) WHO WOULD SPEAKING FOR THE PRESIDENT AND ALSO BE ADVISING HIM.
SON OF GOD 1 week ago
SO FORMER PRESIDENTS---AKUFFO ADDO AND KUFFOUR ARE NOW NDC MEMBERS? TALK WHEN YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY PLEASE.
. 1 week ago
FOOLISH MAN, GO AND RESET URSELF PLS, THE STOLEN MONEY WILL SOON FINISH BY ALL MEANS AND U WILL KNOW UR LEVEL
K. Kusi 1 week ago
This rabies invested dog is talking again after stealing all of Bawumia's Arab money sent for his campaign. He and his likes teamed up and robbed this imbecile of his money. They're are now rich and sitting in their comfort mocking how they got and used the useless northerner. We here these things in your inner circle discussions. Miracles, anytime you look into the mirror, just look for the nearest available dog and look at the face as well. Compare your mouth, eyes, jaws, and ears and see if you're any different. Rabid dog.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 week ago
You are a big FOOL LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT INDEPENDENCE WHAT IS IT WHEN YOU AND YOUR CRONIES HAVE BANKRUPT THE COUNTRY GOD HELP GHANA WHEN FOOLS LIKE YOU WERE RUNNING THE COUNTRY LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE
YOU HAVE NERVES
You are a big FOOL LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT INDEPENDENCE WHAT IS IT WHEN YOU AND YOUR CRONIES HAVE BANKRUPT THE COUNTRY GOD HELP GHANA WHEN FOOLS LIKE YOU WERE RUNNING THE COUNTRY LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE
YOU HAVE NERVES
Bk man 1 week ago
All these crimals still alive
Yaw Buabeng 1 week ago
So radio and TV stations are still entertaining this fool. I'm disappointed. But Ghanaweb too, why this fool's issue on your respected outlet always??
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Look at this Idiot. Useless as the word Useless. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Gyimii Toyoomo 1 week ago
Thank God ex president Kufuor and Nana Addo are now NDC members. They have seen the light now
Ben 1 week ago
6 March also injects money in the economy traders who bought white socks black sandals are crying.Hair Saloon operators lost money with traders who sell at various venues.
Duffe 1 week ago
Akoa agyimi...smh
Snyder 1 week ago
Mahama kwaseato kromfoc
Alex 1 week ago
You should have as well said that those standing outside are NDC support since Nana Addo and Kuffour are NDC support inside the Jubilee House. Nonsense
When your party was spending 20 million on past celebrations, you see n ... read full comment
You should have as well said that those standing outside are NDC support since Nana Addo and Kuffour are NDC support inside the Jubilee House. Nonsense
When your party was spending 20 million on past celebrations, you see no good in JM spending less than 2 million.
Kwame 1 week ago
Mumu, kuffour and Akuffo Addo are not NDC members
Nana 1 week ago
No wonder NPP lost heavily. If you have this guy as your communications director. What else do you expect. He's simply not deep enough.
Ruby 1 week ago
Can't you see his ears are like those of a rabbit?
Justice One 1 week ago
Good to be informed former presidents Kuffour and Nana Addo are NDC members. Halleluyah.
Naa 1 week ago
Hmmmm I feel sad for these nppfools. Their lost has turned into mental distress so they talk like mad people. I feel so sorry for their condition. Miracle you need a check up there.
Rev 1 week ago
Kwasiaman stop fooling and learn. So wanted His Excellency to spend unnecessary like you guys did without about Ghanaians? Gyimii talk well. We celebrate it well the time is well
Mike O 1 week ago
What is news worthy about this piece of rubbish? Miracles, silence is golden!
Christopher 1 week ago
Some headlines are funny like Mr. Bean doing his job. Who Miracle A? If he has one-tenth of Mahama's wisdom, he won't lead his boss, Bawumia, to the worst defeat ever. Naniama
Daakyehene 1 week ago
You were lucky we didn't lock Akufo Addo outside
Prince Charles 1 week ago
So this guy thinks he is very important in Ghana for which reason he needs to be invited to a national affair?
Kwadwo 1 week ago
You are a fool. Is Akufo Addo and Kufour NDC members? You mean to say that all the members that were in attendance were all NDC members? You have not learnt anything from your foolishness that led to the monumental defeat of your useless party.
Come and See 1 week ago
But i saw your LORD AKUFO ADDO there sit by your KING J.A.KUFFOUR.
Ghanaba 1 week ago
Miracles are u still communication director for Bawumia
If so then ur empty and need help
Ghanaians voted against Bawumia due to some expectations
Sit down and find out those expectations and hit on if they are not met and organize and go down to the rank and file and convince them go to the lorry parks farms and villages and talk about how u will right those shortfalls
Talk about provision of cheap fertilizer and agric inputs
Lies 1 week ago
This foolish boy, he still have vim to talk, Adomako Baafi is looking for you, just return his share, else
Rose 1 week ago
You people have started early ooo your ammunition go finish before Mahama reaches two years of his four years term
GOD IS GOOD 1 week ago
SO YOU WANT THE JUBILEE HOUSE TO BE FILLED LIKE THE INDEPENDENCE SQUARE? THIS TYPE OF TALKING DISPLAYS LOW LEVEL MIND AND THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS DON'T WANT THESE DAYS.MIRACLE PLEASE TALK WISDOM.
KingsKing 1 week ago
Miracles Aboagye, we now thank God that former president Kuffour and Nana Addo are now an NDC members.
Aboa ba gyemifour
Miracles Aboagye, we now thank God that former president Kuffour and Nana Addo are now an NDC members.
Aboa ba gyemifour
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Greedy criminals 1 week ago
This guy with bit mouth, what would have been his contribution if he was allowed in there? To do what?
bingo 1 week ago
yes. thanks giving service with Akuffo Ado in attendance
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago
Money is shaved.
NPP foot soldier 1 week ago
This airport clearer and contract chaser at the ministries too is talking. Foolish boy with big mouth. Useless
May 1 week ago
Wasn’t it this same guy who supervised the greedy spending of NPP campaign funds? Isn’t he the same person who ate with both hands at the same time? Speaking out now is only a knee jerk reaction after his own party executives attack him of squandering their own money. Today Miracles thinks that enough water has gone under the bridge so his voice can be heard again. Point is his pointless and meaningless, directionless criticism of the NDC and the unbridled series of unhinged lies contributed immensely to the defeat during the last elections. Characteristically he’s out again attacking the NDC as if it was the NDC that kicked him out of power. No. It was the Ghanaian Voter who was tired of seeing people like him who apparently only enjoy politics with its attending lies and manipulation. Miracles as a young man only enjoys the benefits from fronting for NPP. My advice. The earlier he and his friends realise that the fight is not NDC, the better it is for them to address the needs and expectations of Ghanaians
Truth 1 week ago
These guys are they on drugs? You messed up Ghana big time and you are here talking nonsense. Foolish people! Corrupt assholes! If you can't make anything sensible we beg shut the up. Stupid fools!
Dre 1 week ago
Where from this empty barrel? You should be thanking JDM for saving money and your are here seeking attention for spewing rubbish. Has your party commended NDC for the massive savings to Ghana. As for this you guys don’t see it, because you don’t think well of Ghanaians- you came to drain the economy- no wonder your finance minister who used $58million dollars to dig a pit is threatening to sue OSP. You shall remain in opposition for long.
Abraziaa 1 week ago
Stupid fool guy you don't think about useless party akufo-addo government
Kenneth Adu 1 week ago
He is seeking attention. He has nothing left, totally disgraced fellow. You wonder how people can lie through their teeth like this.
Dre 1 week ago
Mr irrelevant gaslighter
Nana Frempong 1 week ago
Owura these lies will not bring Npp back to power, what was Akuffo Ado and the rest doing there if only Ndc members we're invited, gyae gyiimee no nafa Bawumia Sika komano,aboataa
an observer 1 week ago
I don't blame you because this is the only radio station that you can spew this garbage with impunity. stupid boy like you, idiot.
Nii 1 week ago
Are NDC ppl not Ghanaian's .... massa go sleep
Opi London 1 week ago
This small boy with big mouth must keep shut
This lier has come again. Nana Addo and Kufour was there 1 week ago
Miracle can never stop lying. Did you not see Nana Addo, President Kufour and Bawumia for the independence day with Mahama?
Major1 1 week ago
Why should the entertain this nation distractor? All he thought is about his pocket not the citizens.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgfrrr
Sofoline 1 week ago
Stupid fool, you don't have a clue to manage the country, now you are in opposition and don't know what to talk about, than independence anniversary, you are FOOL.
Kofi 1 week ago
Don't mind that stupid boy who had 8 houses in Akuffo Addo 8 years
Nii Bi 1 week ago
Senseless Aboagye please allow the president to clear the mess you and your looting brigade created. Idiot.
Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 week ago
Is only MIRACLE who out of peeved can say this.
Adomako Baafi said come and account for the Campaign cash.
NPP is heading towards implosion 1 week ago
This fool is still talking foolishly
Felix 1 week ago
Write your comment. This moron should shut up
Oga obi 1 week ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Sam Fante warrior. 1 week ago
Kwasia krurasini niba, what NPP knows about Ghana independence ? Foolish illiterates criminals villagers.
When you have nothing more to say, but want to talk. 1 week ago
Nice to know Akufo-Addo and Kuffour have finally seen the light and not only joined the NDC, but were happy to participate in public to celebrate with fellow NDC members. If I was this guy, herh, I would be quiet and look for a job, and build up my credibility and respect. Because this rushing to find problems where there are none, it is not helping him.
Solo 1 week ago
Npp people were not part of the struggle for independence in Ghana. So please keep quiet Miracle-idiot
Citizen Gh. 1 week ago
Masa, go and reorganize your party and stop the noise making laa.
Ofuiii!
Ofuiii!
jaye mends 1 week ago
miracle aboagye, you are one of the reasons npp lost the elections, you arrogant, disrespectful and proud. if you don't have anything sensibl to say just keep your mouth shut
Andy 1 week ago
Eiiiiii,Ghana!these ndc fools will let Coup happen oo.Did u people read what the guy wrote,if u did,did u understand it,have u checked the facts?
Mmm if we have tibonkoso people like u then we will suffer,so u this people ... read full comment
Eiiiiii,Ghana!these ndc fools will let Coup happen oo.Did u people read what the guy wrote,if u did,did u understand it,have u checked the facts?
Mmm if we have tibonkoso people like u then we will suffer,so u this people all u know is ndc npp,mmm, let the poor cry for mercy bcos danger is eminent......
Jay 1 week ago
When undergrowth like this speaks we need to dismiss it with the contempt it deserves.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 week ago
SHUT UP you FOOL
Franklin 1 week ago
Answer your abysmal lost. Thieves. You stole bawumias money meant for campain. Mahama will not steal independence money like you did to bawumia.
Adboe 1 week ago
Guys this GHweb is npp company so pls don't be wasting ur time on this platform Ndc cos , nothing good comes out of this platform,and in opposition there's no way they will say anything good about jm or Ndc so pls is normal,cos they spent a lot on 67 birthday of GH they think is some ,Ndc focused and we are moving on for re settings gh
NII 1 week ago
THIS GUY IS JUST A FOOL.
First Offer 1 week ago
It’s the host who is a fool
HDondon 1 week ago
Please are dreaming npp will never come to power now Ghanaian suffered a lot from npp
FK 1 week ago
Peanut brain!! NPP is lost!!! Add his brains to that of that Markin man!!!
Kofi 1 week ago
If all these stupid cocroaches are in our party, why won't we lost the election? Aboa gyegyefo
Eric 1 week ago
Because he wasn't invited,he is ranting like a baby parrot. What importance do you(Miracles) bring to Ghana. Cutting down cost is the most important and after all it doesn't change anything
Percy 1 week ago
This loud mouth is back again on the radio? He is trying to redeem himself from the fool he made of himself during the last election.
Kojois 1 week ago
Mahama for you. Ghanaians are ungratful people they should be treated as such. They now become 2nd class citizen in their own mother land.
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Another fool. Did you see your useless liliputian, Akufo Addo, at the "Thanksgiving Service"?
Frank okyere 1 week ago
Fool idot like bawumia
Jojo, koforidua 1 week ago
Look at this dirty smelling foolish boy. Every nonsensical for saying that. Stupid fooooool
Jango, Kumasi 1 week ago
Kwasiaa guy. If it was NDC Thanksgiving service why was those characters; Kufour and that dwarf invited there? These useless boys made NPP unattractive. Gyemiiii people
Jango, Kumasi 1 week ago
How will I be part of NPP, if these gyemiiii senseless boys are talking like this? Nothing will attract reasonable youths to be part of NPP. Wuntumi, Abronye DC, Miracle, Afenyo Monkey and many of them should be sacked from the NPP oooo.
TT, 1 week ago
Only one character is identifiable in NPP as a proper reasonable being is Hon. Patrick Boamoah. Very decent guy
Mischief 1 week ago
The most prominent NDC members who attended were former president Kuffuor and the Former, latest former president Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 week ago
So President Akuffu Addo is now NDC
so President Kuffuor is also NDC.
The fact that you can speak doesnt mean you make sense
Razor 1 week ago
This certified moron opening that dirty mouth of his to speak well it seems he hasn't taken his psychotic drugs that's why.
Abrewatia 1 week ago
Yeah, Kuffour and Nana Addo who attended are NDC members
Ofui
Ofui
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 1 week ago
Idiots don't learn. This clueless and senseless boy has the guts to talk again, apuuu. The next independence celebration will be an exercise to clean the entire nation by all of us including our security services. This is the real protection of the public purse.
@Miracles aboagye, a wise person speaks when he has something meaningful to say and remains silent when he got nothing to say. Guys like Miracles will take so long to understand why they have the big gap. The think speaking l ...
The Bole Banboi guy is your President- a decent non arrogant effective one at that. Nothing your stupid bigoted person can do about that than to talk trash like the miracles idiot who led you to the gargantuan defeat. So F o ...
So, to this VILLAGE TODDLER called Dennis Miracles Aboagye, his expectations was to see his entire village people that he has brought down being admitted to the Jubilee House, whether that would be possible or not...!?!?!?!? ...
Hmm...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started mak ...
I wonder ooooo
Bongo???!!! Hmmm
Any v ...
The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition f ...
Hey you stupid thief with no manners and dignity, did you have the guts to question your thievery and useless government for disrespecting Ghanaians and stealing from us? You are a big reason the party lost idiot of a boy wh ...
Ei Miracle, kasa dodo) ɛnnt) p)nk) wai, too much lies will not help our party npp, look, this time the youth are enlightened oo so unnecessary propaganda will not help win election, former president Kuffour and former presid ...
Thanks for that answer
Me daase!
Imagine this character as a national decision maker tomorrow. Ghana have no future with this crop of npp front runners. Ja kuffour made me belief something good can come out of npp after his tenue but for this guys, miracles ...
It is very sad when people still think that Ghanaians are fools. This guy wants to find relevance in the political landscape again so he’s as usual going to do the politics of division. A very sad reality that sent them int ...
Balderdash!
Any ...
This rabies invested dog is talking again after stealing all of Bawumia's Arab money sent for his campaign. He and his likes teamed up and robbed this imbecile of his money. They're are now rich and sitting in their comfort m ...
YOU HAVE NERVES
Akoa agyimi...smh
Mahama kwaseato kromfoc
When your party was spending 20 million on past celebrations, you see n ...
You are a fool. Is Akufo Addo and Kufour NDC members? You mean to say that all the members that were in attendance were all NDC members? You have not learnt anything from your foolishness that led to the monumental defeat of ...
Sit down and find out those expectations and hit on if they are not met and ...
Aboa ba gyemifour
Bank ...
Money is shaved.
Wasn’t it this same guy who supervised the greedy spending of NPP campaign funds? Isn’t he the same person who ate with both hands at the same time? Speaking out now is only a knee jerk reaction after his own party exec ...
Where from this empty barrel? You should be thanking JDM for saving money and your are here seeking attention for spewing rubbish. Has your party commended NDC for the massive savings to Ghana. As for this you guys don’t se ...
Mr irrelevant gaslighter
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Foolish man
Nice to know Akufo-Addo and Kuffour have finally seen the light and not only joined the NDC, but were happy to participate in public to celebrate with fellow NDC members. If I was this guy, herh, I would be quiet and look for ...
Ofuiii!
Mmm if we have tibonkoso people like u then we will suffer,so u this people ...
SHUT UP you FOOL
Guys this GHweb is npp company so pls don't be wasting ur time on this platform Ndc cos , nothing good comes out of this platform,and in opposition there's no way they will say anything good about jm or Ndc so pls is normal,c ...
THIS GUY IS JUST A FOOL.
Fool idot like bawumia
How will I be part of NPP, if these gyemiiii senseless boys are talking like this? Nothing will attract reasonable youths to be part of NPP. Wuntumi, Abronye DC, Miracle, Afenyo Monkey and many of them should be sacked from ...
Ofui
Idiots don't learn. This clueless and senseless boy has the guts to talk again, apuuu. The next independence celebration will be an exercise to clean the entire nation by all of us including our security services. This is the ...