The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition for 100 yrs to come
Kay 1 week ago
Koku pls ignore John Mahama he's an Azaaa man including all his gangsters. Where is that Foolish boy from Ningo Prampram ?
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
@Kay, whether you like it or not your looting brigade is in opposition. Now onto the main topic, first of all, Ghanaweb should stop referring to the anti LGBT Bill as controversial, there's nothing controversial about it. Secondly, Koku Anyidoho must shut up, when his paymasters (Akufo Addo and his gang) tried to introduce LGBT activities in school curriculum, and blatantly refused to sign the anti LGBT Bill, he (Anyidoho) didn't open his mouth to say a word. We (the Ghanain public) are the ones who will judge Mahama and the NDC if they ignore the anti LGBT Bill, just as we did to the NPP (in the elections).
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 week ago
WHERE FROM THIS FOOL?. I THOUGHT YOU SAID MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. GO TO KIBI AND TELL AMOATIA YOUR IDOL
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 week ago
SHAMELESS ANYIDOHU. IF I WERE YOU, I WILL HIDE UNTIL MAHAMA LEAVES POWER.
INVESTIGATE JOHN MAHAMA' ON ATTA MILLS MYSTERIOUS DEATH WHILE IN OFFICE 1 week ago
JOHN MAHAMA' HAS ATTA MILLS BLOOD IN HIS HANDS.JOHN MAHAMA' ORCHESTRATED ATTA MILL'S DEATH. MILLS GHOST WON'T REST TILL THE TRUTH COMES OUT
Franklin 1 week ago
Go and take it. Bawumia have kwadena buadua blood in his hands.
Corrupt NPP 1 week ago
Indeed who listens to this Koku the idiot? You're a persona non grata if you don't know.Moron!Give way for people to do serious things.
Hypocrisy 1 week ago
Your arrogant cannot stop what Mahama want to do for Ghanaians. You should be ashamed of yourself for attacking Mahama for nothing. Stupid fool
Major 1 week ago
LGBT is nobody's business. Whatever LGBT wants, LGBT will get. Only LGBT can stop LGBT. You people, especially the stupid Anyidoho should engage in productive activity instead of complaining all the time. What about cleaning the gutters, Kwaku.
KOFI LONDON 1 week ago
I am not a supporter of Koku but i think Mahama is playing a mind game with this issue, bringing people to build what, is either yes or no
Sam Taylor 1 week ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Franklin 1 week ago
Nonsense. We are not interested in you anymore. Reconcile with your wife. If you want to be relevant. Criticising President Mahama will not help you. Baboon.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Kokus brain is out of coverage area.
The Man's life is on auto pilot.
He has no direction, a confused man.
Just trying to be relevant. Gbemela.
This idiot deserve some sound beatings seriously.
Citizen Vigilante 1 week ago
Where is Sam George ???? Hmmmmmmmm
Coach 1 week ago
Anyidoho(Sir) , Mahama's position on LGBT is known. Bottom line is that the bill has lapsed and its re introduction in whatever form, is not Numero Uno on the charts. Timing is of essence bro..
Zargon 1 week ago
An idiot and an idiot again and again… ah!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool who does not have anything meaningful to comment on. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Gbemela.
meee 1 week ago
He will continue to be hungry until he dies out from politics.
Weather 1 week ago
Korku what is your problem, I thought you once said Mahama can not be president anymore for he is cursed, i will entreat you to allow the man to be because for now your opinion is not needed. Allow the man to think through for he has always maintained his stand on this issue severally. Saying yes or No to you will not change anything. Mr
Kwadwo 1 week ago
You think your party is still in power right? You will soon receive what you are looking for. We will not tolerate your constant attack on the president. Be warned.
Ker 1 week ago
What is your point Baby elephant
GOD IS GOOD 1 week ago
KOKU DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THE MORE YOU START YOUR OLD STYLE THE MORE MAHAMA IS BLESSED? NO PRESIDENT IS CLEAN AND PERFEC BEFORE GOD SO THE MORE YOU TRY TO DIRTY MAHAMA'S REPUTATION THE MORE HE IS BLESSED.IF I WERE BE YOU, I WILL CHANGE MY WAYS AFTER THE 2024 ELECTIONS. I SAW THAT ALL YOUR PLANS FAILED MISERALLY
Bb 1 week ago
This man is full of hippocratic
Rose 1 week ago
Anytime you say something the first thing I do is to go to the comments section because skin pain they make you talk nonsense
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.dffgrr
PAULO 1 week ago
Where is Sam George Nartey? His vociferous outbursts on the LGBT+ issue during Ex-Prez Akuffo Addo's Presidency seems to have, all of a sudden, disappeared into thin air after his ministerial appointment. Ghanaians should now know who, among our politicians, deserve the people's trust and confidence. Needless to say that political neophytes like Sam George who care only about their own parochial interest must not be taken seriously.
Systemic 1 week ago
So this man doesn't know when and how to keep quiet? Koku what at all is wrong with your brain?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 week ago
Hypocrite blood viper, Koku go and suck your mother again you still behave like a child.
Zom 1 week ago
Jeanie’s was a weakling
Government jobs 1 week ago
off attention seeking Koku! Your excellency please ignore this irrelevant man. A real Judas he is to the movement.
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Go wey you, Anyidoho. Does the president have to declare his position on an issue before any documents are presented to him?
Mischief 1 week ago
Ghanaweb, you are very stupid to always present Koku Anyidoho as an NDC member. He is not an NDC. There is no traitor like Koku in NDC. Don't you have Koku's current photo? Stupid journalist.
SON OF GOD 1 week ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO ,YOU SAID PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN NEVER HOLD THE SWORD OF GHANA AND SWEAR 3 TIMES. YOU SAID IT WAS A TABOO BUT IT HAS HSPPENED. YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING AS HE WILL GOVERN GHANA FOR THE NEXT 3 YEARS AND 9 MONTHS.YOU BETTER ADJUST YOUR SEAT.
Mensa 1 week ago
President Stakeholder Consultant.
Who are the stakeholders here? You mean those practicing Lgbtq and their families?
You see how the evil mouse falls into a pot of hot soup it sets on the doorstep of others.
Weak and c ... read full comment
Who are the stakeholders here? You mean those practicing Lgbtq and their families?
You see how the evil mouse falls into a pot of hot soup it sets on the doorstep of others.
Weak and clueless Mahama.
Karma is real
NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL
The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition f ...
@Kay, whether you like it or not your looting brigade is in opposition. Now onto the main topic, first of all, Ghanaweb should stop referring to the anti LGBT Bill as controversial, there's nothing controversial about it. Sec ...
LGBT is nobody's business. Whatever LGBT wants, LGBT will get. Only LGBT can stop LGBT. You people, especially the stupid Anyidoho should engage in productive activity instead of complaining all the time. What about cleaning ...
Kwasia
Korku what is your problem, I thought you once said Mahama can not be president anymore for he is cursed, i will entreat you to allow the man to be because for now your opinion is not needed. Allow the man to think through fo ...
KOKU DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THE MORE YOU START YOUR OLD STYLE THE MORE MAHAMA IS BLESSED? NO PRESIDENT IS CLEAN AND PERFEC BEFORE GOD SO THE MORE YOU TRY TO DIRTY MAHAMA'S REPUTATION THE MORE HE IS BLESSED.IF I WERE BE YOU, I WI ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Where is Sam George Nartey? His vociferous outbursts on the LGBT+ issue during Ex-Prez Akuffo Addo's Presidency seems to have, all of a sudden, disappeared into thin air after his ministerial appointment. Ghanaians should now ...
Jeanie’s was a weakling
KOKU ANYIDOHO ,YOU SAID PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN NEVER HOLD THE SWORD OF GHANA AND SWEAR 3 TIMES. YOU SAID IT WAS A TABOO BUT IT HAS HSPPENED. YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING AS HE WILL GOVERN GHANA FOR THE NE ...
Weak and c ...