A fool, even Kofi Adoma was offered Dazata Airline, you are a fool get something better to talk about
FRANKIE 1 week ago
This idiot will simply not let sleeping dogs lie. Okudzeto investigated and came out with the amount of money (£17, 000 an hour) at which the luxurious private jet was hired for AKUFFO ADDO on countless occasions. Do your own investigations and come tell us the amount of money Mahama spends on 'renting' Dzata Airlines and we'll hail you, just as we hailed Okudzeto.
Naa 1 week ago
Kow what. Can't you see his hair like a mad man. Kwasea boy
John Kyei 1 week ago
NPP is playing with the minds of people, how can you equate his brother's kindness to cost of hiring a private jet to Europe
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 1 week ago
@frankie, I can't get around it whilst most of you can't simply use your brains on this page and many others, regardless of how much it costs to the nation, is it right for mahama to do the same for even 1 cedis an hour? Politics and tribalism have clouded your sense of reason. You guys need help
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 week ago
You idiotically idiot sat aloof when that your Akyempanzee Akufo Addo was hiring expensive private jets, bathing in the air at the expense of Ghanaians.
Today, you this same nonsensically nonsense foolish boy opens your s ... read full comment
You idiotically idiot sat aloof when that your Akyempanzee Akufo Addo was hiring expensive private jets, bathing in the air at the expense of Ghanaians.
Today, you this same nonsensically nonsense foolish boy opens your smelly Afro-bola mouth to talk about freely giving jet by Mahama's own biological brother and by extension favour to Ghana? Confirmed. Those chaff can only be found in NPP.
Joemens 1 week ago
Look at your miserable self. Are you saying he is using that jet for free? God save Ghana
Wwwe 1 week ago
Animal if that airline is for nana family member animal like U will talk against it if it's ndc it's good but npp it's bad fools
Mimi 1 week ago
Empty head Essuman you are continuing making your party unpopular
Asante 1 week ago
Can I drive my brother's car?.
Should I fuel this car?.
What if the presidential jet is too small and can't accommodate the number of delegates accompanying the president?.
What is wrong with Ghanaians?.
Even Trump used h ... read full comment
Should I fuel this car?.
What if the presidential jet is too small and can't accommodate the number of delegates accompanying the president?.
Even Trump used his private jet initially when he became a president.
Rich 1 week ago
Well after the noise by Mr. Ablakwa on the Presidential jet being in pristine condition why doesnt the current President use it? And i thought one of the issues was taking small number of delegation, so how come that should be an excuse now? The Presidential jet according to Ablakwa seats 18 people, so unless the delegation is huge the President can use it. And how come all of a sudden the private jet of a relative of the President is being used for official functions and not the "pristine condition" of the Presidential jet?
Kawaadwen 1 week ago
For God sake he is a president attending a program not a family gathering, you ndc fools should use your head small na mo agyimi dodo
Eric Nkansah 1 week ago
@ Kawaadwen. It is your Ashawo mother who has gyimie dodo. Ekoraseni
Yes 1 week ago
We don't understand why this Kow man was quiet when Nana was flying with a private jet but it is now a problem when Mahama uses his brother's jet
Unclegray 1 week ago
Fools like this will not keep the question is the President renting the plane from his brother. Okudzeto let the foolish dog lies down, don't waste your precious on this idiot.
Unclegray 1 week ago
Fools like this will not keep his mouth shut the question is does the President rent the plane from his brother. Okudzeto let the foolish dog lies down, don't waste your precious on this idiot.
JAYTECH GHANA 1 week ago
DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WISH TO ADVERTISE ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS? THEN CONTACT US FOR EXPERT SUPPORT....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES: WHATSAPP US ON : 0508716917
Lopez 1 week ago
Why is Mahama not using the state's presidential jet ? Maybe he is using his brother's jet because he also wants to taste luxury. This is not family and friends business as Ndc use to tag Nana Addo and his party. Asiedu Nketia and Okudzeto Ablakwa does not see anything wrong with what is going on. We're watching
Kofi 1 week ago
Dirty politics is negatively affecting our reasoning. What is wrong is wrong. Bt the way where is the presidential ket?
Davidson 1 week ago
Kow Essuman, can you also investigate and tell Ghanaians the cost of the travels made during the use of the service?
Get the cost involved first and tell us how it's affecting the national purse so we know you are fighting t ... read full comment
Kow Essuman, can you also investigate and tell Ghanaians the cost of the travels made during the use of the service?
Get the cost involved first and tell us how it's affecting the national purse so we know you are fighting to protect the depletion of the purse.
I don't think any laws prevent the president from traveling using any means at his own or personal cost in Ghana, so what's your worry?
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 week ago
FOOLISH CHEAP NPP SOCALLED LAWYER WHO HAS NOT EXECUTED A SINGLE CASE AT COURT .
GIVE US THE COST TO THE TAX PAYER COMPARE TO YOUR VEDU AKUFFO ADDO EVIL PLANS -STEALING GOLD AND MONEY IN THE NAME OF PRIVATE JET
matthew 1 week ago
ablakwa did his bit in the past. if you feel obliged to do yours now, go ahead. when he was doing his, he didn`t ask for your help.
Abiola 1 week ago
Look at your face like a.clay mould
bingo 1 week ago
NOTHING MORE TO TALK ABOUT....
AESOP 1 week ago
See his primitive efuom face, kwaseaboy ofui!
John 1 week ago
I think you are just a hopeless moron. And I wonder how a President could employ an imbecile like you as a lawyer. You want to equate the use of a private jet generously offered by a brother to what your client was burdening this poor country with Chartered luxury flights? Is your IQ not far below that of an old donkey? Thank you
Chicken George 1 week ago
Massa, birds of s feather, innit?
an observer 1 week ago
npp is made up of only fools. that's why they said that an npp member only needs a party T-shirt to vote for them and nothing else. nkosiafour people's party.
. 1 week ago
ANOTHER CCHIMPANZEE LIKE AKUFOADDO. CRIMINALS. TELL AKUFFO ADDO HE WILL DIE SOON, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR
Ebo 1 week ago
You see how stupid greater majority of Ghanaians can be. They always, always MAJOR in the MINORS and vice versa.
That’s the very reason why, despite the very fertile land all over the country, we import onions, tomatoes, p ... read full comment
You see how stupid greater majority of Ghanaians can be. They always, always MAJOR in the MINORS and vice versa.
That’s the very reason why, despite the very fertile land all over the country, we import onions, tomatoes, plantain, rice, sugar etc.
In fact Ghana is the very accurate definition of a failed state. Full of IDIOTS.
Nana Adjei 1 week ago
FOOLS in suits. This one too was carried in a woman's womb for 9 months. Should have been aborted way back. Waste of matter.
Erik 1 week ago
If this npp as it is now does not purged itself and allow these Johnny Just Comers Akufo Addo boys be at the helm of affairs then should be assured of remaining in opposition for a very long time.
Yaw 1 week ago
Did they submit any bill to Government? Keep quiet.
Kwadwo 1 week ago
You think your useless government is still in power. Foolish man
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN, GERMANY 1 week ago
What kind of Don Quixotic obsession is this. When the former President was flying in expensive private jets you were bold to defend him bathing in air, but highly obsessed with Mahama flying in his brother jet wjhat kind of high level of nonsense is this
Pelicles. 1 week ago
A nation's president travel in a private jet of his brother, and some Ghanaians are applauding that stupid move. If something happens who would be blamed?
So, it is clear that Ghana is among the "Eight" nation on the conti ... read full comment
A nation's president travel in a private jet of his brother, and some Ghanaians are applauding that stupid move. If something happens who would be blamed?
So, it is clear that Ghana is among the "Eight" nation on the continent of Africa with the lowest IQ.
Lucifer 1 week ago
So that halitosis fool called Ekow with his unkempt smelly anus is here saying what??? This guy managed to stop bedwetting not too long ago, is here bragging to be the chimpanzee's lawyer and who give a . Eko wo maame twe wati!!! Gyimiiiiiiiii buluuuuu
Xxxxxx Energy 1 week ago
Maybe Mahama is rather the owner of the machine but fronted his brother who knows.
Kofi 1 week ago
Spoilt boy Kow Essuman. Go to Court if you have an issue with President Mahama. You people have rendered this country to its worst economic state and now you speak of useless thing. Think of how npp will assist Mahama in lifting up the country from the economic mess.
This idiot will simply not let sleeping dogs lie. Okudzeto investigated and came out with the amount of money (£17, 000 an hour) at which the luxurious private jet was hired for AKUFFO ADDO on countless occasions. Do your ow ...
@frankie, I can't get around it whilst most of you can't simply use your brains on this page and many others, regardless of how much it costs to the nation, is it right for mahama to do the same for even 1 cedis an hour? Poli ...
Today, you this same nonsensically nonsense foolish boy opens your s ...
Should I fuel this car?.
Even Trump used h ...
Well after the noise by Mr. Ablakwa on the Presidential jet being in pristine condition why doesnt the current President use it? And i thought one of the issues was taking small number of delegation, so how come that should b ...
Why is Mahama not using the state's presidential jet ? Maybe he is using his brother's jet because he also wants to taste luxury. This is not family and friends business as Ndc use to tag Nana Addo and his party. Asiedu Nketi ...
Get the cost involved first and tell us how it's affecting the national purse so we know you are fighting t ...
I think you are just a hopeless moron. And I wonder how a President could employ an imbecile like you as a lawyer. You want to equate the use of a private jet generously offered by a brother to what your client was burdening ...
That’s the very reason why, despite the very fertile land all over the country, we import onions, tomatoes, p ...
What kind of Don Quixotic obsession is this. When the former President was flying in expensive private jets you were bold to defend him bathing in air, but highly obsessed with Mahama flying in his brother jet wjhat kind of h ...
So, it is clear that Ghana is among the "Eight" nation on the conti ...
So that halitosis fool called Ekow with his unkempt smelly anus is here saying what??? This guy managed to stop bedwetting not too long ago, is here bragging to be the chimpanzee's lawyer and who give a . Eko wo maame twe w ...
Spoilt boy Kow Essuman. Go to Court if you have an issue with President Mahama. You people have rendered this country to its worst economic state and now you speak of useless thing. Think of how npp will assist Mahama in lif ...