I will never insult any one's father; that is not how I was trained - Mike Oquaye Jnr

Read Comments Comments (21)

• We have the(con)Men--We have the(thief)Men 5 days ago

But you were raised to seek peoples' votes by influence of (looted) money, abbi? What an offspring of a Mother Serpent of Corruption!

• Oteng Asomaning- kwabenya B 5 days ago

Why Mahama and Elikplim used their father’s money for campaign?
    You are an ignorant fool so shut up

• Game Changer 5 days ago

So in the NPP, it's party first but they dishonestly calls themselves New "Patriotic" Party. Their patiotism is sadly to their criminally formed party but not to the State. Such wreckers and leeches!!!

• Oteng Asomaning- kwabenya B 5 days ago

Adwoa needs to take her medicine before she goes to another radio station. The media should give her medicine and not microphone. Very immature behavior since and now it is manifest for all to see.
    I feel sorry for Nana Addo ...

• Ike 5 days ago

Now that the frog is dead, we are seeing....

• Akotolantey-FineBoy 5 days ago

Now Adjoa have come back to her senses but it's too late, .she would have been a potential VP in future and possible president but her attitude and arrogant have destroyed her political career

• Emmanuel Otchere 5 days ago

Mike Oquaye I will advise you to stand for MP at Bukom not Dome Kwabenya. Do you expect we Akans to vote for a Ga fool like you? We will vote for Adwoa not you. Kwasea. Go to Bukom

• T Amo 5 days ago

It's sad that npp people always say party first

• Naana Minta 5 days ago

Yes, your head is too big to insult someone's father but you will never win that seat and you will never be an MP till Adwoa Sarfo forgive you.

• Emmanuel Otchere 5 days ago

Don't mind him. Which Akan will vote for a Ga fool like him

• Chas 5 days ago

You be bush monkey

• Jay 5 days ago

No wonder you lost, seen as “the party comes first “. The elephant is a losing symbol; you have lost to save Ghana. So glad you lost.

• Donatus 5 days ago

For me, when I heard Adwoa make that allegation, I was worried. Some of us our fathers did not have that opportunity to go to school. Can imagine how I will feel someone telling me my father did not go to school. So what?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 days ago

No wonder Akuffo Addo also said "party hia sika" as President, he didn't say Ghana hia sika, as for NPP everything is party first before Ghana, Akuffo Addo has shown the true colours of NPP from JB Dankwah days, NPP is not a ...

• Blay 5 days ago

Whose side do we have to take ? Let's allow them to fight like the ' Kilkenny Cat'. They both belong to the same political party.

• CADA 4 days ago

Surely I was surprised to hear you could utter those words!!!

• Ross 4 days ago

Look at his very stupid face. An autism face,gyimigyimi spits!

• Kwabena Aboagye 4 days ago

However, you were trained and brought up to tell palpable lies: The NDC people collected COLLATION sheets from you and destroyed them hence you did not have your collation sheets.Crook.

• JJ 4 days ago

Kristo Asafo is not for Adwoa Sarfo. Your refusal to visit the church gives credency to what Adwo said you disrespected her father.
    Massa keep quiet.

• Slim 3 days ago

Liar!
    Like father like son!
    Your father has been lying about Ghana's political history!

• Ben 1 day ago

Only in Ghana will an MP desert a constituent and go and stay in USA
    She sees no wrong.You were not forced into politics to abandon Ghana