IT IS IMPORTANT FOR THE NPP TO ORGINSE THEMSLEVES WELL. WE DO NOT WANT THEM TO LOOSE BECAUSE THEY WERE DISORGANISED. WE WANT ALL THE PARTIES TO PRESENT THEIR BEST SO WE CAN MAKE INFORMED DECISIONS
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Who cares about this ugly tribalistic Npp?
BB 9 years ago
LOL!!!!
LOL!!!!
Kwasi Asamoah 9 years ago
Do not waste my time reading this.
THIS US NO NEWS.
facts 9 years ago
Typical of the DOMBO, DANKWAH, BUSIAH. No matter the heights of internal wranglings in the end it comes out to be all inclusive. Kudos Nana,kudos NPP, kudos Ex-pres. Kuffour and all the elders and advisers.
Gbadagun 9 years ago
Whether Akanfuo's addo choose compaign team or not, no tribes insulted by Akyem-Ahsante NPP will vote for Addo. No insulted and rediculed tribes such as the Northerners, the Ewes, the Fantes, Gas, etc., whom NPP members wihsed to be slaughtered like chicken, will vote NPP to lead them in Ghana. Tribes will vote for person like John Mahama who respects culture and personality of people. John Mahama never insulted any tribes of their poor culture, poverty or ranked tribes as low tribes or said they are people who have inward looking attitude. No problem. We live to see, come 2016.
Bubra 9 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
Ali 9 years ago
The Tindana of Telensi has been appointed as the spiritual adviser to the campaign team
PRINZY@BONN-Germany 9 years ago
Aww sorry boy, your Ndc Triba tactics are not working anymore. Ghanaians have grow beyond the Ndc tribal cards, Hahaha. But i dont blame u, the Ecomene has broke n you don't have any work to do, so u only live by writing shit on internet to be paid by Ndc. Don't worry Afesëseë Nana will save Ghana.
sally 9 years ago
BIG FOOL
BIG FOOL
Zoobe-Zoobe 9 years ago
same dead goats
p djamgbe 9 years ago
Zoobe-Zoobe, I absolutely agree with you. The NDC is a dead goat whilst the NPP is a dead sheep. The difference between the two is that one is a goat and the other is a sheep, and the similarity is that they both are dead. They are of no use. In fact every political party in Ghana is useless, we are wasting our time with them.
Banza Yaro 9 years ago
The dead goat himself and not dumb asses like you. Talking about ugliness, some known friends of yours, names withheld, say you're uglier than a moose and far behind a rhino.
eva 9 years ago
workhard and change this stupid ndc thieves from power.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO the Terrorist and the waste material is wasting the time of his followers.
MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
AKUFFO ADDO the Terrorist and the waste material is wasting the time of his followers.
MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
CASSIER 9 years ago
NANA FOR 2016 AND BAWUMIA FOR 2020, AS FOR ALAN HE BETTER SUPPORT NANA IF NOT BAWUMIA WILL NOT EVEN PICK HIM AS A RUNNING MATE FOR 2020.
HONESTY 9 years ago
What viable alternative. We need to force the parties to completely change outlook for the benefit of the citizenry and not specially foreigners who don't care or share their wealth with us.
It is time to vote skirt and bl ... read full comment
What viable alternative. We need to force the parties to completely change outlook for the benefit of the citizenry and not specially foreigners who don't care or share their wealth with us.
It is time to vote skirt and blouse. I mean divide the Parliament and Executive among the parties and force them to form a unity gov't that would dictate how and what Ghana needs.
Dagara abudu 9 years ago
Is that what concerns u fix thd economy and stop making noise
mubarik USA 9 years ago
Know wonder late Mahama death is not important for u guy's because he is norther,
Yevu 9 years ago
Are you really in USA? kwabena Agyepong's father was murdered by your founder but did Ghana come to a stand still? Life must go on with or without Mahama.
Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago
Are they going to change from agenda 2020? Those guys can't be trusted as I had observed them since they took their office in this great party but Nana is wise decision we support you with which ever way you choose also watch those crocks carefully as Ohene Ntow and Dr Anane will be their coach, long life Nana Addo and God bless npp and Ghana
Agenda 2016 join the winning team 9 years ago
I told you guys that nobody can kick Kwabena &Paul from the party. And you guys called me agenda 2020,now you go
Akuffo Ado Jnr 9 years ago
yes wif God all tins r posible. we npp ll win excessively n shame d devil( ndc )
PRINZY@BONN-Germany 9 years ago
Npp is physically and mentally stable ahead 2016 Election. Nana, Agyapong, Afoku and all Npp members are joining Essential ideals together.
The New Campaign Theme: GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN !!!, VOTE FOR POSITIVE CHANGE, GOOD G ... read full comment
Npp is physically and mentally stable ahead 2016 Election. Nana, Agyapong, Afoku and all Npp members are joining Essential ideals together.
The New Campaign Theme: GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN !!!, VOTE FOR POSITIVE CHANGE, GOOD GOVERNANCE, JOB CREATION & GOOD PAY, DAILY ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, HEALTHCARE, QUALITY EDUCATION & SKILL. VOTE NPP, VOTE NANA ADDO & Dr BAWUMIA For PRESIDENT DEC 2016..AMEN
jar 9 years ago
Shame on Npp for using murderers to campaign. What a shame you got blood in your hands Npp
Unjust 9 years ago
What kind of food do these people eat?
AKT New York 9 years ago
Look at a confused group of people that shall call themselves
NPP,shame and disgrace shall follow you all the days of your party
V V K 9 years ago
We live to see how the Regional Chairmen will work with these guys after they vow to impeach them
Patriot 9 years ago
Nana will leave to regret for leaving a decision on the fate of these victory wreckers for too long. It seems Nana is the only person who does not see where these two want to lead the party.
Their own pronouncements are enou ... read full comment
Nana will leave to regret for leaving a decision on the fate of these victory wreckers for too long. It seems Nana is the only person who does not see where these two want to lead the party.
Their own pronouncements are enough to crucify them. They can never be trusted with anything the party aspires for! They must go, whether or not they have been included in Nana's campaign team.
When 90% of regional chairmen say they cannot work with them, how can they still claim to lead the party? Over 15 months since they were elected into office, what positive thing have they done to the image of the party?
They must go! Otherwise, even if they decide to go on campaign, there would be nobody to listen to them! I wonder how they can campaign in the North!
Kramo 9 years ago
Npp needs unity for the 2016 election and their best bet for campaign manager is Dr Addo Kufuor. He is well respected by all factions and can bring the needed unity.The party lost power under McManu when they were in power and better resourced . What more can he do in opposition? Somebody advise the elders because Ghanaians are tired of NPP 's inconsistencies.
JDM 9 years ago
NANA AKOMEA THE LOSER DIDN'T MAKE THE CUT
Oheneba 9 years ago
What has happened to the Regional resolutions aimed at impeaching the two officials? Nana Addo will smell pepper in 2016.NDC, edey bee keke!
john mahama 9 years ago
can these people be trusted?
john mahama 9 years ago
nana, why don't you try same-sex?
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
IF THE RADIO GOLD TAPE IS ANYTHING TO GO BY, I WILL INVITE ANY DECENT NPP MAN TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY UNLESS THE PARTY CAN COME OUT CATEGORICALLY TO DENY THIS ATROCIOUS ACTIVITY PLANNED BY THE NPP TO COME INTO POWER!! NPP YOU HAVE TO DENY THIS NOW , OR YOU WILL EVEN BE DAMAGED BEYOND 2016. I SAID IT BEFORE THAT ANY TIME THE NPP IS AGITATING FOR ELECTORAL REFORMS , THEY HAVE PLANNED IT TO SUIT THEIR RIGGING MACHINERY! BUT WHY IS AKUFO ADO'S NPP HELL BENT ON DESTROYING THE PARTY?? I AM TALKING ABOUT THE ALLEGED PLAN BY THE NPP TO IMPORT ONE MILLION MALIANS TO COME AND VOTE IN 2016,
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
ready to lose badly
J. A. Kronfuor 9 years ago
small man, short man, short sighted, short tempered, short memory, short dick, short brains, short wisdom, short of being president, short asshole
agony man 9 years ago
you full
you full
Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 9 years ago
who cares
who cares
GHANAVIA 9 years ago
Get lost with your idiocy, dzidehloemi.
Finally 9 years ago
This is nothing but a taken to placate aggrieved party members. It's going to be "We heard your wise comments but we'll not work with it".
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
They don't have any effective campaign strategy.I like NPP very much as a formidable party but I am afraid they are repeating the same old mistakes.Thank you.
Whatever 9 years ago
Deep down, does Akufo Addo want them in his campaign team?
Kwame 9 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA; NPP ALWAYS BEGINS FIRST BUT ALWAYS LAST.
eva 9 years ago
ndc away. thieves away. goats away. robbers away
Ali 9 years ago
The Tindana of Telensi is included as the spiritual adviser
Tahiru 9 years ago
Nana, thank you. You now showing your leadership skills. someone of us new Kwabena and Afoko were innocent and have know evil towards you. You ve risen above the occasion. We go to work our hearts out. NDC wait we are coming. long live NPP. long live Nana Addo
eva 9 years ago
son of a bitch. foolish ndc people
sia man.
sia man.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
WHETHER THESE MEN ARE IN THE CAMPAIGN TEAM OF AKUFFO-ADDO, IT WIL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION TO GIVE SUCH A CRIMINAL CRIMINAL ORGNISATIION THAT STOLE THE IDENTY OF GHANA ENCOURAGED BRIBERY AND CORUPTION,INDULGED IN FICTITIOUS AND DUBIOUS CONTRACT DEALS IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE THE MANDATE AGAIN TO RULE GHANA.
CAN YOU IMAGINE,THEIR VERY CONSTITUENCIES ARE STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE AND ONE WONDERS IF, THEY CAN BE IN THE POSITION TO TRANSFORM THE NATION TO PROSPERITY.
HE WHP WANTS TO GOVERN OTHERS MUST FIRST BE A MASTER OF HIMSELF.
NOW FINISH HIM 9 years ago
AGENDA 2020 IN PROGRESS HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH
CASSIER 9 years ago
NDC IS ONLY PANICKING COS GRADUALLY CALM WILL SOON RETURN IN THE NPP. 2016 CHANGE TO SAFE GHANA. GHANA IS DYING
yaw 9 years ago
from which corner sef?
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
papa 9 years ago
NDC people your song is se kwasia ani tia na akuro aku.
Maxwell Bonah 9 years ago
Im very happy Nana Addo decision for 2016 campaign
jb 9 years ago
A whole chairman and a whole general secretary operating from the sidelines ? Nana addo is truly vindictive and unforgiving. Will he have the moral courage to go to court if he again loses 2016.
John K 9 years ago
Akuffo Addo looks like dog catcher and hence can't be a presi6
Joe 9 years ago
Your mahama who has overgrown his wisdom looks like a boar in the forest.
Lawyer Nyamakye 9 years ago
M & E experts, who is the boss- campaign manager or Afoko Agyapong? The strategy must make these men play their official roles.
We are all happy to see Nana Afoko and Agyepong together . Please Kyerematen should help the Party this time around so that we will throw our weight behind him when his time come in 2020.He is someone in waiting with Bawumia.
Prof.from London 9 years ago
Nana God bless you and protect u.
Nak 9 years ago
Yes das a gud move. We need a united front fopr victory 2016.
YAKUBU ABDULAI ONLY 9 years ago
I KOWN DAT ,NANA ADDO WILL BEE IN MAHAMA OFFICE 2016,WE KOWN THIS YEAR RED LA,COS MAHAMA IS USING WII TRUN DOWN, ONLY .
Adarkwa. Gbawe Accraxx 9 years ago
Ic
If monkey no fine, e fine for his people.what. thing concern you? Idiot. Shut up'!!
Ic
If monkey no fine, e fine for his people.what. thing concern you? Idiot. Shut up'!!
Mr. Salifu, Janga. 9 years ago
From Mr. Salifu, Janga. So, the national dumsor committee (ndc) members don't even feel shy the way IMF has now put rope on their neck pulling them wherever they want to an extent of doing teachers head counts on holidays their rather talking about somebody who work for this country good 7 yrs without taking a piny from the state. Look at the dead goat he has increase his salary up 12000 Ghc is man not a disgrace would politics. Shaaame.
C.E.O DON'T TRY 9 years ago
WITH THIS CAMPAIGN TEAM ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT, YOUR EXCELLENCY NANA ADU SHOULD FROM TODAY START APPOINTING HIS MINISTERS, DCE,MCE AND AMBASSADORS. BECAUSE FROM TODAY WE AS PARTY MEMBER ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN MAKING SURE THAT WE WIN MORE VOTES STARTING FROM OUR VARIOUS POLLING STATIONS AND WE WOULD SURELY PROTECT THE BALLOT BOXES WITH OUR LIVES. GOD SHOULD CONTINUE TO GRANT OUR PARTY WITH PEACE,LOVE AND UNITY FROM THIS DAY TILL THE END OF TIME. SIGNED C.E.O DON'T TRY
C.E.O DON'T TRY 9 years ago
WITH THIS CAMPAIGN TEAM ALL I CAN SAY IS
THAT, YOUR EXCELLENCY NANA ADU SHOULD
FROM TODAY START APPOINTING HIS
MINISTERS, DCE,MCE AND AMBASSADORS.
BECAUSE FROM TODAY WE AS PARTY MEMBER
ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN ... read full comment
ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN
MAKING SURE THAT WE WIN MORE VOTES
STARTING FROM OUR VARIOUS POLLING
STATIONS AND WE WOULD SURELY PROTECT
THE BALLOT BOXES WITH OUR LIVES. GOD
SHOULD CONTINUE TO GRANT OUR PARTY
WITH PEACE,LOVE AND UNITY FROM THIS DAY
TILL THE END OF TIME. SIGNED C.E.O DON'T
Galbose 9 years ago
Hmmmm,these traitors?Afoko and kwabena?Yooo.they lift oil and are given 4 by 4 vehicles. watch them well . hey. they wont change .once a traitor alwaz a traitor
Successfullman 9 years ago
Make Extra income online by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben for more details
Jay 9 years ago
Who cares? Atoko or millet all die be die
Ofori Yaw Kumah 9 years ago
Meaningless and unintelligent exercise. Just a cosmetic exercise to fool themselves. Ghanaians are to wise for Nana and his party.
bachapong 9 years ago
Good news
Good news
abena-kwabena 9 years ago
Same old! same old! It does not matter who is in charge, so long as the people remain ignorant there would be no accountability and no progress.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
People again please forgive me my mom hit my head on the pavement when I was a baby cause of that I can't think right. I wish I have a GREAT MAN LIKE NANA IN MY HOUSE OR MY PARTY NDC. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. I WAS BORN STUPID.
... read full comment
People again please forgive me my mom hit my head on the pavement when I was a baby cause of that I can't think right. I wish I have a GREAT MAN LIKE NANA IN MY HOUSE OR MY PARTY NDC. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. I WAS BORN STUPID.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Grandpa 9 years ago
They will only be included in the campaign team to create an impression that all is well, but the cracks are still there. Nana does not trust this guys and nothing they'll do will satisfy de sycophantic followers of Nana.
20 ... read full comment
They will only be included in the campaign team to create an impression that all is well, but the cracks are still there. Nana does not trust this guys and nothing they'll do will satisfy de sycophantic followers of Nana.
2016 has been lost already, focus on getting a winnable candidate for 2020.
Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA 9 years ago
3y3 as3m : se kwasia ani tia na akuru aku ? Brofo a brofo. Our own twi ?
jar 9 years ago
Very very sad to see murderers campaigning to rule. So Who killed this innocent man? Npp got blood in their hands.
Freddie 9 years ago
Look at them they look like fatasses.unfit to rule.
Ali MAHAMA 9 years ago
Good Luck awaits you. 2016 is yours By His Grace
Rev. S. K. Appiah-Kubi (0244560027) 9 years ago
Please I need Combo for evangelism. Someone should kindly help me. Thanks.
LOL!!!!
THIS US NO NEWS.
Whether Akanfuo's addo choose compaign team or not, no tribes insulted by Akyem-Ahsante NPP will vote for Addo. No insulted and rediculed tribes such as the Northerners, the Ewes, the Fantes, Gas, etc., whom NPP members wihse ...
Idiot
Aww sorry boy, your Ndc Triba tactics are not working anymore. Ghanaians have grow beyond the Ndc tribal cards, Hahaha. But i dont blame u, the Ecomene has broke n you don't have any work to do, so u only live by writing shit ...
BIG FOOL
same dead goats
Zoobe-Zoobe, I absolutely agree with you. The NDC is a dead goat whilst the NPP is a dead sheep. The difference between the two is that one is a goat and the other is a sheep, and the similarity is that they both are dead. Th ...
MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
It is time to vote skirt and bl ...
Are they going to change from agenda 2020? Those guys can't be trusted as I had observed them since they took their office in this great party but Nana is wise decision we support you with which ever way you choose also watc ...
The New Campaign Theme: GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN !!!, VOTE FOR POSITIVE CHANGE, GOOD G ...
Their own pronouncements are enou ...
Npp needs unity for the 2016 election and their best bet for campaign manager is Dr Addo Kufuor. He is well respected by all factions and can bring the needed unity.The party lost power under McManu when they were in power an ...
IF THE RADIO GOLD TAPE IS ANYTHING TO GO BY, I WILL INVITE ANY DECENT NPP MAN TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY UNLESS THE PARTY CAN COME OUT CATEGORICALLY TO DENY THIS ATROCIOUS ACTIVITY PLANNED BY THE NPP TO COME INTO POWER!! NPP YO ...
ready to lose badly
you full
who cares
Nana, thank you. You now showing your leadership skills. someone of us new Kwabena and Afoko were innocent and have know evil towards you. You ve risen above the occasion. We go to work our hearts out. NDC wait we are coming ...
sia man.
WHETHER THESE MEN ARE IN THE CAMPAIGN TEAM OF AKUFFO-ADDO, IT WIL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION TO GIVE SUCH A CRIMINAL CRIMINAL ORGNISATIION THAT STOLE THE IDENTY OF GHANA ENCOURAGED BRIBERY AND CORUPTION,INDULGED IN F ...
from which corner sef?
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
So what? Supreme Court 2017.
We are all happy to see Nana Afoko and Agyepong together . Please Kyerematen should help the Party this time around so that we will throw our weight behind him when his time come in 2020.He is someone i ...
Ic
From Mr. Salifu, Janga. So, the national dumsor committee (ndc) members don't even feel shy the way IMF has now put rope on their neck pulling them wherever they want to an extent of doing teachers head counts on holidays th ...
WITH THIS CAMPAIGN TEAM ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT, YOUR EXCELLENCY NANA ADU SHOULD FROM TODAY START APPOINTING HIS MINISTERS, DCE,MCE AND AMBASSADORS. BECAUSE FROM TODAY WE AS PARTY MEMBER ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN MAKI ...
ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN ...
Good news
20 ...
THE GROUP OF DEMON
STILL SELLING ROTTEN, STINKING CASSAVA