The app cannot pay electricity bill, school fees and food for the table.
vigour 8 years ago
Nnana Addo don't even have a email address because he cannot keep a password let alone developing an application. President Mahama yo krom.
Mahmoud 8 years ago
Most Ghanaians believe that Mahama is bent on stealing their verdict again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to deliver them from Mahama's "wahallah and his "Rawlings Chains, and their decision will be made official on the 7th of December.
Ghanaians can't understand why Mahama is still talking about a second term, since second terms are reserved for competent and honest states men, and not for incompetent and corrupt surplus eaters like Mahama and his NDC stomach politicians. In fact, Mahama and his gang have brought untold hardship on Ghanaians.
XYZ 8 years ago
Advanced SAKAWA, where lies would be churned out. Do you remember the ndc Constitution was signed with human blood?
pilolo 8 years ago
kofikofi why do you always want to eat? It is an app please when you get one don't eat it
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
DO APPS HAVE THUMBS TO VOTE?OH MAHAMA FLUSHING OUR TAXPAYERS MONEY IN TOILET.
Habib 8 years ago
Very commendable!! NDC and JM, Toaso!!
Theo Lenzy 8 years ago
Get to work. Government cannot provide jobs for all. Start something on your own. Lazy boy
Akakpo 8 years ago
DO WE EAT APP OR WHATEVER?
Mahmoud 8 years ago
I believe Mahama is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to deliver them from his "wahallah and "Rawlings Chains, and their decision will be made official on the 7th of December.
Discerning Ghanaians can't understand why Mahama is still talking about a second term, since second terms are reserved for competent and honest states men, and not for incompetent and corrupt surplus eaters like Mahama and his NDC stomach politicians. In fact, Mahama and his gang have brought untold hardship on Ghanaians.
Baffour, Asokwa 8 years ago
Go to the farm; there that u will get food, not Ghanaweb. You want free manna to fall for u
Nana Kofi 8 years ago
You guys must pack and go now for Nana Addo to come
Kofi 8 years ago
we shall also do the same to monitor and report on the election day.So far this is rhe the first time ndc hv come out with something new since they won power. when we introduce Nhis, school feeding,free bus for kids the list goes on and now one factory one dam 9ne million this is what ndc hv finally come out with something new of their own. we will use it to also monitor u. Naniaama
Roland 8 years ago
Thank God you admit this is new from NDC. Not always blaming NDC for npp's woes.
no mercy 8 years ago
No benefit in it. And is no Benefit for Ghanaians. This idiot Mahama want to Create Medien Show. As he Posted his Fotos on the Buses. Mahama is Stupid man
Ganyo 8 years ago
This forum is for people who can read and write.
Prosper 8 years ago
So you wan me to vote for u bcos u he an app ? Na app a go chop
Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago
MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , YES YOU ARE , THEREFORE WHY ALLOW ALIENS TO OCCUPY THE FLAGSTAFFS 2ND COMMAND
VOTE FOR JM FOR BOTH WIVES OF THE 1ST & 2ND GENTLEMEN WIVES TO OCCUPY T ... read full comment
MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , YES YOU ARE , THEREFORE WHY ALLOW ALIENS TO OCCUPY THE FLAGSTAFFS 2ND COMMAND
VOTE FOR JM FOR BOTH WIVES OF THE 1ST & 2ND GENTLEMEN WIVES TO OCCUPY THE THE FLAGSTAFF
JOHN ABDRAMANI & AMISSAH ALL THE WAY
Comment: WELL DONE
Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
Date: 2016-09-05 22:47:02
Comment to: Omane Boamah leaks ‘key’ policy in NDC manifes
Comment: GHANA WOMEN ARE QUALIFIED 4 FLAGSTAFF
Date: 2016-09-05 18:58:29
Comment to: Angry Gonja chiefs demand retraction of NPP endors
Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
Date: 2016-09-05 01:06:43
Comment to: Wa Chiefs confer ‘Chief Of Patience’ title on
Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
Date: 2016-09-04 14:38:06
Comment to:EXPELLED OR DIVORCED BY YOUR HUSBAND AL
THE QUANTUM OF VOLCANIC ERUPTIONS THAT SHALL ENGULF GHANA SHALL BE HUGE.
SECOND LADY FULANI GIRL & FIRST LADY IGBO GIRL
DOES GHANAIAN CITIZENS & CLERGY OUR SISTER & MOTHERS WHO FOUGHT THE BRITISH REFLECT ON THE SPOIL OF WARS & WROUGH OF GOD GOD THAT SHALL BEFALL THE NATION ?
THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH MARRYING FELLOW AFRICAN , HOWEVER THE ECOWAS & AU ARE NOT FULLY INTERGRATED .
WHERE WILL A CITIZEN OF AGOGO WHOSE FARM PRODUCE RAVAGED BY FULANI CATTLE TAKE THEIR COMPLAIN ( S) TO FOR ARBITRATION ?
WHERE SHALL THE MAKOLA WOMEN TRADERS TAKE THEIR COMPLAIN TO WHEN THE IGBO LADIES INVADE THEIR STALLS WITH IMPORTED GOODS ?
WHERE WERE THE ALIENS WHEN YAA ASANTEWAA , THE QUEEN MOTHER OF EJISU FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN 1844.
CO NAME THE YAA ASANTEWA WAR.
MY GHANA , MY BEAUFIFUL JOLLY COCONUT SHEABUTTER , BAOBAB OIL MOTHERS & LADIES WHO ARE QUALIFIED & UNDERSTAND THE TABOOS OF OUR ANSCESTORS , YOU ALONE DESERVE TO BE OUR FIRST LADIES
JM TOOASU , FOR MRS AMISSAH & MRS MAHAMA ARE THE YAA ASANTEWAAS THAT SHALL DEFEND MOTHERLAND .
OH GHANAIAN WOMEN DON'T SELL YOUR VALUES FOR A FARTHING
VOTE FOR JM
OFOSUAA 8 years ago
THIS NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES...John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies Were Chopped By Cronies Who Are Still Walking Free Whilst Girls Troop To The South To Work As Slaves In Kumasi And Accra..Yet He Is Busy Bribing People With Cars....Our Kids In North And Volta Lie On Their Bellies On The Floor To Write And Learn Yet Massive Looting Is Going On Daily...Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather The Very Entity Destroying Our Security By Indulging In Massive And Blatant Thievery And Corruption Against Its Very People In Several Subtle And Clear Way. This Has Deepened Poverty In The Country Especially The North And Volta Regions Which Are The Strongholds Of This Ndc Govt......Yet The Educated In Ndc Are So Devious That They Play On The Minds Of Their People To Deepen Tribalism And Ethnicity In Politics Thus Making Their Voters Who Are The Worst Victims Fail To Even Realize The Massive Thievery Of Ndc Govt........Contract Sole Sourcing And Bloated Contract Budgets, Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Leap, Yes, Etc Have Become Tools For The Ndc Govt To Dupe Ghanaians And Hence Deepen Our Poverty Which Has Seen The Ghana Cedi Drop From 1.12 Ghc To The Dollar To The Present State Where It Is Almost 4.0 Ghc To The Dollar.........And Yet This Inept And Criminal Mafia-Like Ndc Govt Is Looking Forward To Winning The 2016 Elections Bcos They Have Got Afoko And Kwabena Agyapong Etc To Destroy Npp’s Hopes Of Winning 2016 To Save Ghana From The Hands Of These Ndc Thugs Masquerading As A Govt.....No Wonder Ghana Is Ranked As The Second Most Corrupt African Country In Africa By Transparency International.......Even John Mahama Had To Overspend National Budget By A Whooping 4.3 Bn Dollars In 2012 Just To Win Elections 2012.....Ghana Has Never Been On Its Feet Since Then.......This Man John Mahama Is Not Only Clueless But Also Very Incompetent And Deeply Involved In The Thievery And Corruption Destroying Us All ..........Ide Biiii Kekekekekeke
Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago
This isn't the Dambo - Jatoe UP that transformed into present day NPP
A party of arrogance & tyrants
This not the PARTY J.A. Kuffour left therefore just shut off
Efo 8 years ago
Na App we go chop? Forget!!!
Baffour, Asokwa 8 years ago
You want manna to fall from flagstaff house for you? Take a hoe and go to the farm
XYZ 8 years ago
Advanced SAKAWA where lies are going to be churned out for the gullible.
Ebenezer Yirenkyi 8 years ago
Wow! Party with classic state of vision. Knows what to do at the right time. Bringing people and getting people connected real time to the great party.
Frank Gakor 8 years ago
We are okayJDfM all the way no change
Theo Lenzy 8 years ago
The president deserve a second term based on his achievements. Good work
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
Are the joblessness and economic stagnation are the achievements that you're proud of or what? Are you living in Ghana?
SON OF GOD 8 years ago
Go and learn a trade that can get you employment and stop insulting politicians on the net, for no political party can help your laziness No political party can put food on your table for, others are getting employment on daily basis. Go and quality yourself and stop complaining please
Roland 8 years ago
Refreshing news.JDM is focus and ready for another four year term.
#changinglives
#transformingghana
#changinglives
#transformingghana
Bernard 8 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
Copperfield 8 years ago
wow! always the pacesetters. this us really an all inclusive government where all are brought on board for an all inclusive government. Ensuring a transparent government through accountability and all inclusiveness. JM TOASO
Jerry John Gyasi Mensah 8 years ago
This is a determined leader does to let people have access to him. The shows how effective and accountable our President has been. This app will update you on the achievements and the details of the plans ahead of the December polls.
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
Who deceived NDC folks that having an app will give you a winning advantage. It is the people suffering under NDC abysmal policies who will determine the winner of the December 7 polls, not a stupid app!
Damba Amusey, Tamale 8 years ago
This is just empty ! The Apps Ghanaians are interested in are those that can solve unemployment, dumsor, massive corruption, restore nursing & teacher training allowances, restore NHIS, improve education & the economy. THIS APP IS TOO LITTLE TOO LATE. VOTE MAHAMA OUT.
Mohammed Awini (agyamoha@gmail.com) 8 years ago
Had JM gotten the opportunity like former President J.A.Kufour who utilized the HIPC funds, Ghana would had looked like Dubai. A brave leader who never perturbed and always focus upon the so-called demonstrations and intimadations from all angles.
THE VOICE 8 years ago
THE DEVIL SYMBOL IS NDC UMBRELLA.
UR LIT BILL YOUR JOB YOUR EDUCATION.
FAILING TO PAY TEACHER,AND NURSES.
NOW THE LIGHT IS ON 24/7 TILL DECEMBER 8.YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. IF IT HARD NOW WAIT 2017.ONLY WITCHES,WITCHCRAFT AND DEMONS WILL FALL INTO NDC TRAP.THIS ELECTION IS FREE UR SELF FROM THIS DEVILISH SYMBOL NDC UMBRALLA.
Ex soldier . 8 years ago
Coming where he should Park some where into the GUTTERS.
# KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago
The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.
Kalabule 8 years ago
Listen to this fake and delusion President. We will vote you out, if we don't this means God is not alive, mark it !
It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.!
Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!
On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
Gg 8 years ago
Only low minds will use this app
Simple Mankind 8 years ago
A visionary leader who sees technological advancement as a way forward! In this ever changing modern world, JDM, you stand tall and can see Ghana advancing to a high tech country with more jobs for all, Way far better than your delusional/ hallucinating opponent with expired archaic, old fashioned ideas! JDM u rock!!! What will Nana Akufu Ado do differently that JDM is not already doing?
obi 8 years ago
this time naa lie oo
AB 8 years ago
Mahama can even share iphones and Range Rover vehicles to all Ghanaians but will still loose.
W.O ASEMPA 8 years ago
Lovely that is great!!!! I'M4JM. TOASO
Kind 8 years ago
What ever NDC will do NDC MUST GO BEFORE IT TOO LATE. Ghanaians don't need NDC again. NDC 8YEARS HAS BEEN ENDED NDC MUST GO BEFORE IT TOO LATE
Most Ghanaians believe that Mahama is bent on stealing their verdict again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to deliver them from Mah ...
I believe Mahama is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to deliver them from his "wahal ...
we shall also do the same to monitor and report on the election day.So far this is rhe the first time ndc hv come out with something new since they won power. when we introduce Nhis, school feeding,free bus for kids the list ...
VOTE FOR JM FOR BOTH WIVES OF THE 1ST & 2ND GENTLEMEN WIVES TO OCCUPY T ...
THIS NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES...John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Di ...
Go and learn a trade that can get you employment and stop insulting politicians on the net, for no political party can help your laziness No political party can put food on your table for, others are getting employment on da ...
#changinglives
#transformingghana
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Wondering how ...
This is a determined leader does to let people have access to him. The shows how effective and accountable our President has been. This app will update you on the achievements and the details of the plans ahead of the Decembe ...
This is just empty ! The Apps Ghanaians are interested in are those that can solve unemployment, dumsor, massive corruption, restore nursing & teacher training allowances, restore NHIS, improve education & the economy. THIS A ...
Had JM gotten the opportunity like former President J.A.Kufour who utilized the HIPC funds, Ghana would had looked like Dubai. A brave leader who never perturbed and always focus upon the so-called demonstrations and intimada ...
NOW THE LIGHT IS ON 24/7 TILL DECEMBER 8.YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. IF IT HARD NOW WAIT 2017.ONLY WITCHES,WITC ...
The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...
It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...
A visionary leader who sees technological advancement as a way forward! In this ever changing modern world, JDM, you stand tall and can see Ghana advancing to a high tech country with more jobs for all, Way far better than ...
this time naa lie oo