One reported dead, several injured in collision between VIP bus and truck on Accra-Kumasi Highway

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 8 months ago

Ghanaians died. Who cares??

• Fati 8 months ago

Evidenced of a failued government! Single carryway for long distance travel! What is disgrace!

• Unknown 8 months ago

Toilet is Important more than you

• Police 8 months ago

Why is Okada causing accident like that

• Accra is dirty.com 8 months ago

Agyimifo drivers on Ghana roads too much haba!

• Joko 8 months ago

VIP must be happy killing Ghanaians plying Accra-Kumasi road. For them it is business as usual.

• Joy 8 months ago

Sad . Our drivers are the problem of all accidents on our roads

• Elephant Farmer 8 months ago

After two expensive years of Road constructions, every week pipl die. Not even from Achimota to Nsawam is done after seven years. Shameless money finished, but nothing to show. Who are the killer's? Kyebi Cousins borrow and o ...

• Solo 8 months ago

VIP drivers , stop killing Ghanaians.
    VIP management talk to your drivers.
    You are killing Ghanaians òoooooo.
    VIP undisciplined drivers , you are killing Ghanaians ooòoo.
    I hope it is not a ritual exercise.
    O.A. a ...

• Onaapo 8 months ago

Ghana we behaving like animals these VIP buses has got VERY VERY BAD SAFTY RECORD. The Transport Ministry should suspend their operation tii they Retrain Their DRIVERS. Every Blessed week VIP BUS will had and accident, WHEN! ...

• Onaapo 8 months ago

Ghana we behaving like animals these VIP buses has got VERY VERY BAD SAFTY RECORD. The Transport Ministry should suspend their operation tii they Retrain Their DRIVERS. Every Blessed week VIP BUS will had an accident, WHEN! ...

• Okada rider 8 months ago

They should ban VIP buses.

• Koo Boare 8 months ago

The VIP drivers need training . They drive the buses as if they are driving saloon cars .

• Nana Ghana 8 months ago

There's no single month without an accident on this stretch of road. Why? It's terrible

• Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago

I decided to use VIP to Kumasi next week because of the stress of driving.
    But with this development, am driving there myself.
    Foolish drivers. How do you overtake and fail with this big bus that gives you almost 99 perce ...

• Kido 8 months ago

We'll continue to die on our roads because are leaders are daft and stupid. Why should we continue to operate on a single-lane road between two major cities such as, Accra and Kumasi. It's an indictment on the sheer stupidity ...