Akuffo Addo, you really have no heart for your people. I now wholeheartedly believe you are a kin pin of galamsey. You will receive your punishment one day. Evil man!
MoonGod 5 months ago
a total evil man.. together with a known galamsay chief
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, ETC, SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA. 5 months ago
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, AND THE LIKE SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA.
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ... read full comment
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR LEAVING OUT FOREIGNERS IN THE FIGHT AGAINST ACTS DESTROYING GHANA'S ENTIRE ECO-SYSTEMS. NOT ONLY OUR WATER BODIES BY SMALL-SCALE MINERS.
WHAT HAVE NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD DONE FOR GHANA ALL THESE YEARS OF MINING FOR OUR GOLD AND SHIPPING EVERY DAMN THING OUT OF GHANA.
GHANA'S WICKED FREELOADING CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND CHIEFS ARE THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF LICENCED GOLD AND DIAMONDS MINING IN GHANA, PERIOD!
KWAKU DUAH IS THE PRINCIPAL BENEFICIARY OF GOLD MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
KICK THEM OUT TOO.
THE SAME APPLIES TO CRUDE OIL DRILLING. GHANAIANS DO NOT BENEFIT A DIME FROM MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
There is galamsey going on in kyebi. Dishonest president and a dishonesty paramount chief. Two cousins. Two liars 5 months ago
Dishonest brothers
Dishonest family
Dishonest president
Dishonest chief
A bunch of family ready to do anything for the preservation and affluence of their kin at the direct and absolute debridement of Ghanaians. Their par ... read full comment
Dishonest brothers
Dishonest family
Dishonest president
Dishonest chief
A bunch of family ready to do anything for the preservation and affluence of their kin at the direct and absolute debridement of Ghanaians. Their parents did the same thing. They are also doing same.
GH. Our Mother Land. 5 months ago
THE VALUE IS THE SAME AGYAPADAE FAMILY. LOOT THE GOLD, LOOT THE NATIONAL ECONOMY. CHANGE IS COMING SOON
TWEEAAA. HOW A GALAMSEY CHIEF AND GALAMSEY PRESIDENT BE COMMENDED OVER ENVIRONMETAL SAFETY 5 months ago
Akufo-Addo is just arrogant rude person. He is certainly going to suffer after he gets off as President
JB 5 months ago
Ahh but Akuffo addo no wabodam anaa? Or he just feels like insulting and disrespecting Ghanaians?
AHIMADU 5 months ago
Two idiots
Two idiots
J fuck 5 months ago
Hmmmmmm i can't say anything. Now I know
Matete 5 months ago
PRAISING A GALAMSEY KINGPIN. JUBILEE HOUSE IS THE HEADQUARTERS OF GALAMSEY. AKUFO ADDO WILL GO DOWN AS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. VERY ARROGANT AND WICKED. A PROPER DEVIL BESTOWED ON GHANAIANS BUT HE WILL PAY VERY DEARLY FOR ALL HIS DEEDS BEFORE HE LEAVES THIS EARTH. MARK MY WORDS
TELL TH CHIEF TO GET UP AND GREET YOU 5 months ago
Akuffu Addo is a hypocrite and a tribal bigot. Why did he not ask the Okyenhene to stand up and greet him like he does to other chiefs? He sees all other chriefs, apart from Utumfuor and the Okyenhene to be lesser chiefs.
MoonGod 5 months ago
tell him. l blame Gas and Ga chiefs who follows this tribal bigot
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
No, no, no. He didn't tell Ga Mantse to stand? He dare not. He can't even have that thought. Same land your Jubilee House is on, no chance.
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 5 months ago
Akyem sakawa mafia, where is the cow you intended to use spiritually to slaughter Hopeson?
It shall not come to pass. Back to the senders.
Do not start a tribal war in the spiritual kingdom if you know that you cannot ... read full comment
Akyem sakawa mafia, where is the cow you intended to use spiritually to slaughter Hopeson?
Do not start a tribal war in the spiritual kingdom if you know that you cannot win.
Akyem chimpanze that beats the edge of a drum, may one day fuel war that he cannot win.
Justrac Africa Ltd 5 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjgddss
Oprege 5 months ago
I’m an avowed NPP believer but this is bullshit and dumb as it gets !
GD 5 months ago
They should stop galamsey quickly and also restore the good environment.
AKP 5 months ago
The real Satan is an Akyem
John 5 months ago
Nonsense.thst village Chief himself is a galamsey kingpin.what environment has he promoted?
ObuasiMan 5 months ago
It is good for Okyehene to celebrate this major milestone, but not so sure of the environmental praises being heaped on him. Just in Kyebi, slightly north where Abuakwa State is located, shows a site, on google map that looks scared like a Galamsey site. You find similar sites around where the Presby Church is located. Again, just turn on the satellite feature of Google map and survey several, large, parched areas within Kyebi.
Kwabena Ohemeng London 5 months ago
Okyehene says Nkrumah has done what? So these Danquah/Busia fanatics can't do anything without attacking Nkrumah. Haven't they realised that all attempts by Akuffo-Addo's government to tarnish Nkrumah's name and legacy have failed? It is high time they realised that Danquah is far below Nkrumah when it comes to national and international politics.Whose statue is standing at the AU headquarters in Addis Ababa? Who was voted Africa's politician of the millennium by the BBC? Who was at the forefront of fighting for the freedom of black people and nations all over the world? Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and not J.B.Danquah. J.B.Danquah is dead,Nkrumah however never dies!!!!.
kabe 5 months ago
The chief clearing agent is clearing galamseyers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Two ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools.
Nana kwame 5 months ago
Dumsor which was not created by Mahama but a generational and inherited problem caused by lack of foresight by earlier Presidents was solved completely by Mahama creating excess capacity for power.
So tell me one biggest pro ... read full comment
Dumsor which was not created by Mahama but a generational and inherited problem caused by lack of foresight by earlier Presidents was solved completely by Mahama creating excess capacity for power.
So tell me one biggest problem Akuffo Addo and Bawumialiar solved instead created a huge problem of running Ghana down in debt through excessive borrowing ,incompetence, ethnocentrism ,hair cut on investments of citizens and using 25million cedis in attempt to solve a problem that required just 9 million cedis.
Mahama ruled for just four years and achived the following which Akuffo Addo Bawumialiar could not achieve half of it:
Established University at Koforidua
UG Medical Center
Renovated Ridge Hospital to a Tertiary hospital
Kejetia Market (first in Africa)
Several Hospitals,CHIP Compounds and Clinics
accross the country.
E-Blocks making SHS accessible
Dollar to Cedi stabilised
Excellent Debt to GDP
Single digit inflation contiously for 3 years
Excellent macro economics indicators in the areas of Agric,industry,manufacturing,oil and gas etc.
Added an oil field producing millions of barrels of oil.
Affordable cost of living.
Let us match these items to Akuffo Addo and Bawumialiar's record.
Osafogye 5 months ago
Nana Kwame, many of us have been disappointed by Nana Addo but it doesn't mean John Mahama was better.
Osafogye 5 months ago
Does Nana Addo believe what he was saying? Has he seen what has been done to River Birim? Has he seen the River Densu? Please Nana Addo, we know he is your omanhene but don't come here to lie to yourself. Have some respect for Ghanaians. You have lied enough! I used to have some confidence in you when you first became the president but it all vanished within one year.
JB 5 months ago
Ahh Akuffo addo no wabodam anaa? Or he just feels like insulting and disrespecting Ghanaians?
ChrisDag 5 months ago
Why didn't Nana Addo ask Okyenhene to stand up before greeting him like he was doing with other Chiefs?
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ...
Dishonest brothers
Dishonest family
Dishonest president
Dishonest chief
A bunch of family ready to do anything for the preservation and affluence of their kin at the direct and absolute debridement of Ghanaians. Their par ...
Two idiots
PRAISING A GALAMSEY KINGPIN. JUBILEE HOUSE IS THE HEADQUARTERS OF GALAMSEY. AKUFO ADDO WILL GO DOWN AS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. VERY ARROGANT AND WICKED. A PROPER DEVIL BESTOWED ON GHANAIANS B ...
Do not start a tribal war in the spiritual kingdom if you know that you cannot ...
It is good for Okyehene to celebrate this major milestone, but not so sure of the environmental praises being heaped on him. Just in Kyebi, slightly north where Abuakwa State is located, shows a site, on google map that look ...
Okyehene says Nkrumah has done what? So these Danquah/Busia fanatics can't do anything without attacking Nkrumah. Haven't they realised that all attempts by Akuffo-Addo's government to tarnish Nkrumah's name and legacy have f ...
So tell me one biggest pro ...
Does Nana Addo believe what he was saying? Has he seen what has been done to River Birim? Has he seen the River Densu? Please Nana Addo, we know he is your omanhene but don't come here to lie to yourself. Have some respect fo ...