Foolish army people. If you think you are men go to Bawku. Nkwasiafior. Stop beating innocent people and go and face the real guys in Bawku
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Poison all muslims.
Alidu 1 month ago
If so, tell your guys to go fight in Bawku not using Walewale as a staging grounds
Wounded 1 month ago
Is high time we defend our selves if not one day they will just come pick you in your own house and kill you.
Nana jauntuah 1 month ago
REPENT IS STILL ALLOW.SO YOU CAN DO THAT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE WHOEVER YOU ARE
Kuku 1 month ago
Idiots!Stop the needles killings.Backward animals in human form.How can you always just kill human beings the way you do?My pigs don't even do that.Morons!
Nico 1 month ago
Interesting times ahead
Jerry 1 month ago
These soldiers who do this evil against innocent ghanaian civilians are pushing our young people to join terrorists across the border. So the military didn't have intelligence to prevent the attack on the bus. They sit there and criminals commit violence and flee and then you go attacking poor civilians. Those boys who have been brutalized will either get justice from the government or they will seek justice themselves. I fear the latter. When JNIM starts attacking our soldiers, those boys are the ones who could have provided intelligence.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago
They should beat more. They are fond of stopping cars and killing innocent people in the name of ethnic war with kusasis. Is stopping vehicles and killing people war? Idiots
Kankabi 1 month ago
Foolish you like the coward and feeble happy trigger military dunderheads who have been dutied there to cause mayhem. Those foolish military boys misbehaving around Walewale should not forget that they have relatives and hail from communities too, which misfortune like that can befall one day and karma will catch up with them.
Mensuro 1 month ago
Stay focused, the people of Walewale. Is it innocent people you can brutalise with state weapons but civilians tortured you and disgraced you people around the election time? That's the only thing Ghanaian military know, using state equipped weapons to brutalise civilians but can't dare face armed civilians who beat around elections time to the shock of many. The Walewale guys should also start equipping themselves and deal sense into their stupid coconut heads the same way the Kusasi people are doing to them and they now fear them. After all, without the weapons who are they? Are they not humans like anyone else? They should know that they are not above the law like any other person. And they should also ask how wicked soldiers like col Bebli and co coupists who brutalise innocent Ghanaians people ended? You do all these and after retirement you come home hopeless and useless burden on people, and your ending is even pitiable. That's why I won't advise any of my relations to join the army, or any of the security services, but learn had to become top professionals like lawyers, doctors, bankers etc, instead of remaining lowly educated to engage in savage barbarism like this.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
Don't mind those Canon Fodders.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
What sort of nonsense is that? When we needed men to stop Akufo Addo and his family and friends from looting the nation, we didn't see you.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
If you hides criminals and terrorists in your community then military will beat you.
Nsemsembi 1 month ago
Who is this communist inferior knuckle head @Sam Fante warrior? You are born fool and twerp by Ghanaian standards. I guess you were born by a n ashawo mother, that's why you lack sound reasoning capacity, poopy head.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
I'm an Fante. Did you ever hear this nonsense and wickedness in Central and Western region ? Because we don't deal with criminals and no criminals or murderers can hide in our communities. Foolish boy think before you come out insult your master.
Opoku 1 month ago
They ain't seen nothing yet
the Villager 1 month ago
west Mamprusi is becoming notorious for violence
check Ghanaweb to see the number of violent incidents in and around walewale nd also the stretch of the Bolga - Tamale road
the military shd intensify the beatings to teach t ... read full comment
check Ghanaweb to see the number of violent incidents in and around walewale nd also the stretch of the Bolga - Tamale road
the military shd intensify the beatings to teach the uncouth youth a lesson
Ayuba 1 month ago
The military should line them in one dogo dogo line and neutralize them. Mamprusis are monkeys
Trump the pig skin 1 month ago
What is this? Are we serious? Are we in a jungle? Your services are needed in Ukraine, Lebanon, Gaza, and Dr Congo. These bunch of soldiers have not entered into war before and therefore brutalizing innocent civilians as a test of war. CDS kindly call your stupid people to order and stop this brutality. Have you heard US army beating civilians? Only in Africa. What is wrong with us? Ghana army Lebanon and Palestine need you most to face Israelis. That is where you belong. Foolish people.
Adolam 1 month ago
Well-done the soldiers. If your community accommodate criminals to be burning cars and killing innocent people, then military have to teach them lessons. The war is in Bawku, why can't you go there and fight?
That road from ... read full comment
Well-done the soldiers. If your community accommodate criminals to be burning cars and killing innocent people, then military have to teach them lessons. The war is in Bawku, why can't you go there and fight?
That road from Tamale to Bolga, Navrongo, Paga, Burkina Faso and Niger is not for only Bawku.
Peace 1 month ago
Why northerners are disturbing this country like that so can’t imam Tell them something
My ewes and northerners are the country big problems
Why northerners are disturbing this country like that so can’t imam Tell them something
Koti 1 month ago
Why are the military not 'brutalising' citizens in Axim or Ho? If you act like an animal you would be treated as such. The military must do more and those in Mamprusi must know that they are human beings and must not do things like animals. It's about time the military show them that their guns are not for hunting antelopes!
Anaba 1 month ago
This is the best the military can do to bring sanity to the region, and should also start killing them since the don't want peace
Jack Taller 1 month ago
@Anaba, a pathetic idiot like you as suggested by your name is nauseating to say the least. Do you know what you are talking about? Such brutalities will rather embolden the people to arm themselves and do worse than can be seen in any and all your wicked and feeble cowards are doing in and around Bawku. Tribe Mamprusis have been the most peaceful and harmless citizens you can find in the whole of Ghana. What some of us will advise them is to arm themselves and deal with anybody that will want to deal with them unfairly like that. Our prayers is that may all those behind it like idiot defence minister Agyenim Boateng and the lunatic Mahama Ayariga reap in manifold, the evil that they are perpetrating against the innocent people of North East. The low IQ happy trigger military imbeciles who, after sniffing cocaine and smoking weed, will open their eyes to realise the extremities they are committing and desist from that, else the worst befall them too. If you have been engaged by the state to earn your daily bread to feed your family you shouldn't use that to do cruel things to your fellow human beings. Let's see whether that method of brutalizing the people will soften them or rather radicalize them. Ah, these stupid fools in government, do you think you are going to remain in power for long? Evil Mahama Ayariga and foolish Agyenim Boateng?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiijijff
The Animist 1 month ago
This is so unfortunate to say the least especially with a recorded death of one of the victim.
It is important for the people of Walewale to protect citizens by flushing out those criminals from Bawku who are now living in W ... read full comment
This is so unfortunate to say the least especially with a recorded death of one of the victim.
It is important for the people of Walewale to protect citizens by flushing out those criminals from Bawku who are now living in Walewale and burning vehicles they believe belong to Kusasis and .killing innocent people. There was a time when one gentleman spoke about it and people nearly roasted him. That is now the result. Tell those boys from Bawku that you cannot tolerate them any more.
Amazing Grace 1 month ago
Kudus to the military. The killing of innocent people at Walewale is too barbaric. They are foolishly killing all tribes there. The military should do again
Alidu 1 month ago
This is pure intelligence failure on the part of the state. It's very simple to fish this criminals out from walewale. Send people undercover and this will stop.
Hastag 1 month ago
The people have also been cautioned against divulging information to unknown people. Do you think after it happened in Kubori years ago, people will be foolish enough to disclose sensitive information to incompetent professionals like your so-called security intelligence corps again. They should rather be vigilant and be suspicious of people who will come around this time or in the near future to trick them. But one thing one may want to ask is, is it today that armed robberies have been taking place in Walewale or it's surrounding communities? And who has ever punished them for that, knowing too well that they too have no idea of who the perpetrators are and are themselves victims? What is clear is that John Mahama is carrying a personal vendetta against the people of Walewale because that's where his main political opponent, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia hails from. It is that simple and short.
Alidu 1 month ago
Master this has nothing to do with politics. This act of killings by thugs affiliated to Bawku mamprusis has been going on many years in and around walewale.
Nana addo, Ghana former president 1 month ago
They should kill all of them, they criminals
Bole 1 month ago
God bless Ghana military
Kofi Bobo 1 month ago
Gyimie wo Africa, why do military do such a stupid things. Ghanaians and Africans must know that Military is not for fighting the public. Military is there to protect the country and not to cause scare to the public. It's uneducational for such an act. Military is for war in the field and not to attack the public.
Interesting times ahead
These soldiers who do this evil against innocent ghanaian civilians are pushing our young people to join terrorists across the border. So the military didn't have intelligence to prevent the attack on the bus. They sit there ...
Foolish you like the coward and feeble happy trigger military dunderheads who have been dutied there to cause mayhem. Those foolish military boys misbehaving around Walewale should not forget that they have relatives and hail ...
Stay focused, the people of Walewale. Is it innocent people you can brutalise with state weapons but civilians tortured you and disgraced you people around the election time? That's the only thing Ghanaian military know, usi ...
I'm an Fante. Did you ever hear this nonsense and wickedness in Central and Western region ? Because we don't deal with criminals and no criminals or murderers can hide in our communities. Foolish boy think before you come ou ...
the military shd intensify the beatings to teach t ...
What is this? Are we serious? Are we in a jungle? Your services are needed in Ukraine, Lebanon, Gaza, and Dr Congo. These bunch of soldiers have not entered into war before and therefore brutalizing innocent civilians as a te ...
That road from ...
Why are the military not 'brutalising' citizens in Axim or Ho? If you act like an animal you would be treated as such. The military must do more and those in Mamprusi must know that they are human beings and must not do thing ...
@Anaba, a pathetic idiot like you as suggested by your name is nauseating to say the least. Do you know what you are talking about? Such brutalities will rather embolden the people to arm themselves and do worse than can be s ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiijij ...
It is important for the people of Walewale to protect citizens by flushing out those criminals from Bawku who are now living in W ...
The people have also been cautioned against divulging information to unknown people. Do you think after it happened in Kubori years ago, people will be foolish enough to disclose sensitive information to incompetent professio ...
God bless Ghana military
Gyimie wo Africa, why do military do such a stupid things. Ghanaians and Africans must know that Military is not for fighting the public. Military is there to protect the country and not to cause scare to the public. It's ...