As for Henry Quartey, I have never seen a foolish man like his type before. That man is a cow
FRANKIE 2 weeks ago
You sat there aloof and allowed this sprawling and spawning ghetto to be rebuilt in a trice. Now you say wetin! Ny3ng shwe wohiashi!
Knowledge 2 weeks ago
This is time for Ghana to take action. We must stop just dreaming and talking but action must set into motion.
BB 2 weeks ago
This Ga chief has no SHAME, he intends to sell it to his 419-MASTER the igbo king anyway. He lacks the ability to understand and doesn’t care about the terrible future he has been creating for his people and the country. Unfortunately most of these Ga chiefs are a BIG CURSE their own people. Sad to say I am Ga. who is NOT proud at all of the actions of this CHARACTER.
Slim 2 weeks ago
Forward looking. Go ahead, great King!
Ende 2 weeks ago
Other Ghana tribes should leave Gas alone. Ga never interfere in other tribes matters. mi
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
Nana/Nii, you have very good ideas for the development of your city and Ghana's capital city. But, will your own Ga people give way for the architects and engineers to implement your vision for the city? The unhygienic conditions they prefer to live in, and their open defecation of areas around the beaches are an anathema to the sensibilities of every development-minded person. Nii, you were educated in Kumasi and even taught at KNUST before you were installed as Ga Mantse. Did you witness anything like that when you sojourned in Kumasi? I know some of your people will skin me alive for pointing out the comparison between the two cities, but truth be told, your own people are among the very reasons why many areas in Accra remain as they are. Again, the multiple sale of lands to different people by your own sub-chiefs have contributed to development-minded Ghanaians being put off by their desire to make Accra an enviable place to live in. Need I say more, Nii? Charity, they say, begins at home first. Talk to your people to accept modernity, proper infrastructure and development befitting a modern capital. Thank you.
MOG 2 weeks ago
Nii in what capacity are you talking, it doesn't lie in your jurisdiction to develop or redevelop any state own land or property. You are a GA mantse not Ghana Mantse. The land of Ghana is vested in the president. For your information you people have sold all your land in Greater Accra. The few that is left you have leased for thousand years for kenkey and fish,polygamy, extravagant funeral and flooding the city with bastards and Crack heads. Go sit your stinking ass somewhere. After scamming so many of us with double sales of land. You people will soon be homeless. We will compel the next generation to pay to our children and children's children by selling your Palace and your slams called homes. It's just a matter of time. Hopeless GA people.Scammers!!
Kwao 1 week ago
Why are you generalising your insults? Greater Accra is made up different tribes and so learn well before you open that foul mouth of yours to insult. He is Ga Mashie mantsɛ.we have Osu people, La, Teshie, Nungua, Ningo, Kpone, Ada etc. Don't just read something and insult. Does your chief in your village have authority over the land they have given to the Chinese for galamsey? Nonsense
Annor. 2 weeks ago
Why are Ewes and Northerners now members of parliament representing the great Ga people?
MOG 2 weeks ago
Because Ghana people are low life
Let peace reign 2 weeks ago
Why are muslims and northerners now members of parliament representing the Asanti Region
Akoa wei 2 weeks ago
They intentionally burnt the market so, that they will get nokofio from Chinese developer called Yuan Jin Jo.
learn from Benin 2 weeks ago
your city is too dirty
Akoa Wei2 16 hours ago
The leadership of the Architects themselves are corrupt ppl. They loot the coffers of the body with impinity
This Ga chief has no SHAME, he intends to sell it to his 419-MASTER the igbo king anyway. He lacks the ability to understand and doesn’t care about the terrible future he has been creating for his people and the country. Un ...
Nana/Nii, you have very good ideas for the development of your city and Ghana's capital city. But, will your own Ga people give way for the architects and engineers to implement your vision for the city? The unhygienic cond ...
Nii in what capacity are you talking, it doesn't lie in your jurisdiction to develop or redevelop any state own land or property. You are a GA mantse not Ghana Mantse. The land of Ghana is vested in the president. For your in ...
Why are you generalising your insults? Greater Accra is made up different tribes and so learn well before you open that foul mouth of yours to insult. He is Ga Mashie mantsɛ.we have Osu people, La, Teshie, Nungua, Ningo, Kpo ...
your city is too dirty