Exactly. If it doesn't involve loans or multi million dollar contracts, he doesn't want to know. It shouldn't be a difficult matter to deal with - detain them.
kb 9 years ago
is galamsey only sulotion to Ghanas economic problems.ofin prah ankobra has already get their fair share of water polution. Now Tano and Bia.Bono people arise for your right to protect your area government would not help you cynide mercury would cause brain damage to your children.Bono people arise and defend your water bodies, go against galamsey companies operating in your area destroy all teir equipment and keep the land safe.
Antwerpen 9 years ago
The same level of pollution will still be there in 100 years from now, unless the dam is opened and the pollution can be diluted...drink a healty glass of water...cheers...
joe 9 years ago
leaving in a country without LAWS this is nothing,because our so called politicians being NDC,NPP or whatever are all there to fill their stomach.
k, no problem, a 9 years ago
Ah! But why? How is it difficult to stop wrong doing that you can see , feel and apprehrnd the perpetrators!
OBINIM OBI KYER3. 9 years ago
When these heartless galamsey activities were vigorously going on in the Eastern region especially on the banks of GREAT ABENA BIRIM River the abode of Akyem Mansa (Abuakwa,Kotoku and Bosome).Some of you NDC haters by the simple fact that Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is from this area disparaged the image of OFORI PANYI FIE by sending the President to denigrate the Okyenhehe in the presence of his own subjects.Since the President's wife is from B/A region,the President,his wife and Asiedu Nketia should go to B/A and insult the Nananom and from here jet down to his hometown in the upper Ghana and dish out the same invectives to his hometown Nas because galamsey is vigorously happening there too and then come back to his dumsor free Flagstaff house to chill.
confidence kumi 9 years ago
Than Nana aduana piesie osagefo oseadieyo Agyeman Badu 2 your peoples are appealling to you to take serious action on this galamsey of spoiling our water.pls we are crying on dumso in resent years but this galamsey are spoiling our water which is the source of the bia river
What is this lazy Manama do about this
is galamsey only sulotion to Ghanas economic problems.ofin prah ankobra has already get their fair share of water polution. Now Tano and Bia.Bono people arise for your right to protect your area government would not help you ...
When these heartless galamsey activities were vigorously going on in the Eastern region especially on the banks of GREAT ABENA BIRIM River the abode of Akyem Mansa (Abuakwa,Kotoku and Bosome).Some of you NDC haters by the s ...
Than Nana aduana piesie osagefo oseadieyo Agyeman Badu 2 your peoples are appealling to you to take serious action on this galamsey of spoiling our water.pls we are crying on dumso in resent years but this galamsey are spoili ...