THE COUNTRY IS DROWNING ECONOMICALLY AND YOU YOU TO ADD ANOTHER HOLIDAY TO THE ONE OUR MOSLEM BROTHERS, EX PRESIDENT MAHAMAH WHY??? I DON'T THINK THIS PROMISE IS IMPORTANT, THE COUNTRY MUST WORK AND STOP MAKING OUR PEOPLE LAZY AND POOR JUST FOR YOU TO HAVE ADVANTAGE OF THEM.YOU JUST WANT TO BE PRESIDENT SO YOU ARE PROMISING FAILURE, VERY SAD
Qur'an is toilet paper 5 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
OSABARIMA MENSA 5 months ago
Desperation is killing the 'king promise'. The corrupt and incompetent fool should be told that baseless, hollow and useless promises are NOT policies. The incompetent one is conflating promises with policies and good ideas.
No Nine, No Ten 5 months ago
It's your nyaas
Nzema K 5 months ago
Can you also suggest that we drop boxing day??
We can as well drop founders day to make room for this important Islamic holiday after all 6th march can as well represent founders day. I have lived in Tamale before and I know how additional holiday will be welcome by the Islamic community..Thanks so much Prez Mahama
Obaabinti Ohio USA 5 months ago
24 hour economy minus 24 hours?
Oprege 5 months ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
Antonio Finland 5 months ago
He was drunk as usual.
He must explain the 24 hrs economy instead. All people who have voted or will vote NDC are very stupid people.
He was drunk as usual.
He must explain the 24 hrs economy instead. All people who have voted or will vote NDC are very stupid people.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
You can manufacture many holidays but make them unpaid ones and see how many people will take it. Paid holidays are just too much in Ghana.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
I think it is time Traditional African Religious People also ask for a National Religious holiday. Then the Buddhist, Hindu, Zoroastrian and other religions also ask for National Holidays. Mahama thinks and reasons like a toddler.
Joe Inkala 5 months ago
Mahama, pls stop unnecessary holidays. We need to work hard as country but not giving holidays anyhow. We already hv many holidays in Ghana. Let's think of what we should do to change the mindset of the Ghanaian to be patriotic n honest n not believe in corruption as the way to hv everything.
Nzema K 5 months ago
Just an advise to you...Can you also suggest that we drop boxing day??
We can as well drop founders day to make room for this important Islamic holiday after all 6th march can as well represent founders day. I have lived in Tamale before and I know how additional holiday will be welcome by the Islamic community..Thanks so much Prez Mahama
Now Now 5 months ago
Mahama
Be careful
Allow a more involved solution FROM the Islamic group, a group to which you do not belong.
Mahama
Be careful
Allow a more involved solution FROM the Islamic group, a group to which you do not belong.
Oyibo 5 months ago
Our holidays are always far too many. His promises are pay as you go; the come as he sees the crowd. When he meets protestors he promises to jail galamseyers but when he meets galamseyers he promises to free the from jail.
Atsu 5 months ago
Akpeteshie no good can someone listen to this drunkard . Mahama is so desperate he doesn’t make sense anymore
No Nine, No Ten 5 months ago
This call is in the right direction because whether you declare it or not it's already happening and it normally brings confusion so it's better to legalise it to put matters to rest. Everybody matters
Kwame 5 months ago
JM I don't think this holiday is necessary, it has always been so, where some site the moon on different days. Please stick to more pressing issues of the bad governance of the NPP that has rendered our economy a JUNK state.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 5 months ago
Stop these promises. Ghana needs less public holidays, not more.
Samus 5 months ago
24 hr economy and more holidays. Mahama is a joke
Winsida 5 months ago
John Mahama, please slow down for your quest for this Presidency is now driving you insane haabaa bro.
Peace man 5 months ago
24 hrs economy and You are talking about more holidays. Concert man paaaa massive defeat await you December 7
AfterMoslemMortuary 5 months ago
Dirty Od Drunkard mahama, note that Islam demands that their dead is buried within 3 days of passing.So Mr Deadgoat Diemany take back your intended point scoring promised more holidays in addition to your HARAM MORTUARIES specially built for Moslems.
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
Mahama if you're coming to do Muslim Muslim sort of thing then please we don't need you.Europeans don't have any Islamic holiday yet Almighty God is blessing them everyday.
kwame 5 months ago
24hr holidays
Kofi Adams 5 months ago
Bohyeba Kofi Dramani at his best. How's that going to increase output in a 24hr economy? Let the country work and stop the uneconomical holidays. You're asking for honeymoon if you win, GOD forbid and now hangover holiday? Thank you lost
Yusuf moro 5 months ago
mahama has no any massage of him selfhe always emulate Bawumia
24hrNightClubing+48hrHolidays 5 months ago
Inside the mind of lunatic old Drunkard mahama.
The Desperate psychopath needs a psychiatric evaluation. Drowning Thief Drunkard Julor/Dzulor Fiaftor Barawo Greedy Cheeky Selfish Old mahama is definitely unfit to rule Ghana with his Low IQ and infantile mind.Is it too much alcohol consumption
too much promiscuity ? Oh what a pathetic promise.
+JOJO 5 months ago
For a bankrupt country like Ghana, all that this empty headed Mahama think about are frivilous promise. When we need to increase productivity to produce more he’s childishly promising more holidays. Indeed, this Mahama is nothing but a read DeadGoat.
Boris Bukari 5 months ago
The man will even promise bringing the Kaba to Ghana
Pilato 5 months ago
Akoaa wein ns gyimie de3, wein y3 de pia car? Mahama has nothing to offer us.
Budu Ankrah 5 months ago
Can anything good come out Mahama?
No mercy 5 months ago
Empty and Senseless Promises, You will give Students PAD, Every Friday ice cream, Small Small Poultry farm's with Small Small Chickens.Mahama is out of Sense
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 5 months ago
Mahama is finished, he's good for nothing man.
Donboli 5 months ago
John Mahama will never be president again. How much money do you think Ghanaians Economy lose on bank holidays. Give the money to the Muslims, Muslims don't want Ghanaians Holidays.
John Mahama is now a shame to all those ... read full comment
John Mahama will never be president again. How much money do you think Ghanaians Economy lose on bank holidays. Give the money to the Muslims, Muslims don't want Ghanaians Holidays.
John Mahama is now a shame to all those who know him. The shy man is now deviling around in churches.
Nana Akua Adobea 5 months ago
Yeeerh Mahama has ideas. Give every religion ten more holidays. No message.
Foro K 5 months ago
Do you actually know how much it costs the nation with just a single holiday? You better present better policies to Ghanaians
Sage 5 months ago
Stupid Thief and Drunk.
Is this a policy ?
Infact Mahama is a patented idiot.
Stupid Thief and Drunk.
Is this a policy ?
Osman 5 months ago
The best post..so far.
Just an advise to you...Can you also suggest that we drop boxing day or one of the Easter holidays just to give our Muslim community a fair go?? We have six Christian holidays plus new year 7. They h ... read full comment
The best post..so far.
Just an advise to you...Can you also suggest that we drop boxing day or one of the Easter holidays just to give our Muslim community a fair go?? We have six Christian holidays plus new year 7. They have only two holidays.
And the costs is less than a deep pit cathedral. Our Muslim communities will feel belongs and proudly so as recognised citizens. Nigeria has better holidays for their Muslim community.
We can as well drop founders day to make room for this important Islamic holiday after all 6th march can as well represent founders day. I have lived in Tamale before and I know how additional holiday will be welcome by the Islamic community..
Thanks so much Prez Mahama and NDC.
Cc 5 months ago
This is enough to know that this man doesn't know what he even says. he only talks to decieve.
Eddy the King 5 months ago
This man is very desperate
John 5 months ago
He should rather join the Muslims to pray the Eidul-Fitr if he thinks it is important.
John 5 months ago
His parents were Muslim but this man followed Nyash into a pit
William 5 months ago
Is this one too a policy??? tweaaaaa
A-Plus 5 months ago
8t is very true that if you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Kojois 5 months ago
Another useless man. Only holiday you are thinking about. Somebody is thinking about solar you are thinking about girls pad and holiday. People like you don't qualify to be even a presidential candidate my God.
Robert 5 months ago
Look his face tell him alcohol is too much
Mike 5 months ago
Mr Mahama, do you know how much it costs the country each holiday you declare? You have no idea and you want to be president
David 5 months ago
You are a populist and not a serious leader. Ghanaians should go to work and not sitting at home for religious reasons. Ghana we lack leadership. No wonder the country is as it is.
Charles 5 months ago
I have always thought that Mahama is hopeless and he is proving me right. Why aspire for an extra religious holiday when our economy is as it is. What is wrong with us Africans? Why have religion overtaken our lives? Why, why, why?
Sly 5 months ago
Mahama, I don't think this is a good idea. Ghana needs to work hard because we are poor. Developed countries have 10 or less holidays in a year. We need to catch up with them by working a little harder
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 months ago
Then we now need ABOSOMFUOR holiday.
NDCfo) Ab)n paaa 5 months ago
Very stupid.
Is it to court Islamic vote ?
Corrupt Mahama is very desperate.
Very stupid.
Dzimakpla 5 months ago
We have too many already and does not make ecomic sense.Thank God you are never coming back
Dr Erasmus Apreku. 5 months ago
The momentum is not with Mahama. His campaign strategists have let him down.
ZUZA 5 months ago
Did the Muslims ask for another holiday? Your Sanford development is just giving holidays? This man paa. No productive ideas E xtra holidays for women on maternity leave, new holidays for men whose wives are on maternity leave, extra holidays for Muslims. 24hr economy that’s full of holidays. Aaaaba!
THE COUNTRY IS DROWNING ECONOMICALLY AND YOU YOU TO ADD ANOTHER HOLIDAY TO THE ONE OUR MOSLEM BROTHERS, EX PRESIDENT MAHAMAH WHY??? I DON'T THINK THIS PROMISE IS IMPORTANT, THE COUNTRY MUST WORK AND STOP MAKING OUR PEOPLE LAZ ...
It's your nyaas
We can as well drop founders day to make room for this important Islamic holiday after all 6th march can as well represent founders day. I have lived in Tamale before and I kn ...
He was drunk as usual.
I think it is time Traditional African Religious People also ask for a National Religious holiday. Then the Buddhist, Hindu, Zoroastrian and other religions also ask for National Holidays. Mahama thinks and reasons like a tod ...
Mahama, pls stop unnecessary holidays. We need to work hard as country but not giving holidays anyhow. We already hv many holidays in Ghana. Let's think of what we should do to change the mindset of the Ghanaian to be patriot ...
We can as well drop founders day to make room for this important Islamic holiday after all 6th march can as well represent founders day. I have lived i ...
Mahama
Be careful
JM I don't think this holiday is necessary, it has always been so, where some site the moon on different days. Please stick to more pressing issues of the bad governance of the NPP that has rendered our economy a JUNK state ...
Dirty Od Drunkard mahama, note that Islam demands that their dead is buried within 3 days of passing.So Mr Deadgoat Diemany take back your intended point scoring promised more holidays in addition to your HARAM MORTUARIES s ...
24hr holidays
Bohyeba Kofi Dramani at his best. How's that going to increase output in a 24hr economy? Let the country work and stop the uneconomical holidays. You're asking for honeymoon if you win, GOD forbid and now hangover holida ...
The Desperate psychopath needs a psychiatric evaluation. Drowning Thief Drunkard Julor/Dzulor Fiaftor Barawo Greedy Cheeky Selfish Old mahama is definitely unfit to rule Ghan ...
For a bankrupt country like Ghana, all that this empty headed Mahama think about are frivilous promise. When we need to increase productivity to produce more he’s childishly promising more holidays. Indeed, this Mahama is n ...
John Mahama is now a shame to all those ...
Stupid Thief and Drunk.
Is this a policy ?
The best post..so far.
Just an advise to you...Can you also suggest that we drop boxing day or one of the Easter holidays just to give our Muslim community a fair go?? We have six Christian holidays plus new year 7. They h ...
I have always thought that Mahama is hopeless and he is proving me right. Why aspire for an extra religious holiday when our economy is as it is. What is wrong with us Africans? Why have religion overtaken our lives? Why, why ...
Very stupid.
Did the Muslims ask for another holiday? Your Sanford development is just giving holidays? This man paa. No productive ideas E xtra holidays for women on maternity leave, new holidays for men whose wives are on maternity leav ...