You are here: HomeSports2024 05 07Article 1929562

Jordan Ayew, Jeffrey Schlupp feature in Crystal Palace's 4-0 win over Man United

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kumepreko 3 weeks ago

When did they came in? Since the new coach arrived he's deploying Ayew always with few minutes and he's getting results unlike the last coach who allowed Ayew to play all matches and losing

• Alinco 3 weeks ago

English massa! I hate it when folks get a simple expression like "DID" with the incorrect succeeding verb. "did they CAME" paaa, Kwasiakwa

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

SO WHY IS JEFFERY SCHLUP NOT INVITED TO PLAY FOR THE BLACK STARS LIKE JORDAN AYEW? WHAT WRONG HAS JEFFERY DONE? OR IS THE RUMOUR TRUE ?THAT THE GFA DOESN'T WANT TO SEE HIM BECAUSE OKRAKU HATES HIS MANAGER.

• Snyder 3 weeks ago

Kwaseato! We all understood the point he was making. After all we are Africans and not British

• Alinco 3 weeks ago

Kwasia, you are the reason why we are retrogressing each day, mediocrity at its best! Aboakwa, Quality over quantity, if it has to be done it has to be done right. Live and learn aboafunu Synder

• KG Danso 3 weeks ago

You fools, we all got the point he was making. English is not our mother tongue. Continue kissing your white man ass. We can’t even type or write in two our mother tongue but u fools are proud of that.

• TT 3 weeks ago

come again Snyder, we are Africans and not Brit so why didn't you write in African or twi/Ga or some shit like that?

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Bias! Learn to do critical analysis, don't you know even 2 minutes into a game can make a difference? Enjoy your bias regime while Jordan earns his money

• Kofi Gyamfi 3 weeks ago

God bless you my dear, Ayew fans should know that

• Odikro 3 weeks ago

And what did they do especially that #9 turned winger and defender simultaneously do? Oliseh and Eze are scoring at will even tho they are not strikers! I hope you haven't forgotten too that Schlupp was also a striker turn Wi ...

• Ghanas Son 3 weeks ago

Keep being salty while they keep soaring. When done to both of you for playing a part in the win. Most Ghanaians are witches and wizards and hate what's good. Anything you wish on Ayew and Schlupp and revert to you and the wo ...

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

My broda, perhaps the insults in the preceding comments made you write such a comment. Granted. But, please be objective here. It is clear that Jordan is an ineffective link in the Crystal Palace team and even in the Black St ...

• Taadii 3 weeks ago

@Ewvevi , one of the best fair comments l have read on Jordan for a long time. Keep it up. Class comment.

• TG 3 weeks ago

Jordan Ayew is being used as a substitute just as he should be at this stage of his career

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kofi Gyamfi 3 weeks ago

See how Nigeria take over Ghanaians, it's a shame if Ayew was started the scores would be like that