You are here: HomeSports2024 05 07Article 1929624

Man United managers are clueless like managers of Ghana's economy - IEA boss

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nana Malik 3 weeks ago

Concern yourself with Hearts and Kotoko, Mr.

• Kimi 3 weeks ago

Very true. But look towards home.

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

Thank you

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

OUR LOVE FOR FOOTBALL AND SOME EUROPEAN CLUBS IS WRITTEN IN THE SKIES, BUT WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE OF OUR POLICY INFLUENCERS EQUATING COUNTRY TO CLUBS?

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 3 weeks ago

GHANA'S ECONS MINISTER IS SUFFERING FROM MAU UNITED'S DOWNFALLS...LAST TIME HE WAS COMPARED TO HARY MAGUIRE AND THIS TIME MAGUIRE'S COACH...THE COMPARISON IS PERFECT.

• Ntos 3 weeks ago

That is really stupid from someone like him. Why did he stoop so low? Can we not be serious for once as a nation when discussing an important issue like our economy?

• Ocloo Samuel 3 weeks ago

What is wrong with what he stated? Are both not clueless?
    Country and club.

Were you not in Ghana when Akufo Addo promised us prosperity for all during his swearing in?

Get real and stop this hypocrisy

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

THIS KWAKYE CANNOT EVEN MANAGE A THIRD DIVISION TEAM IN GHANA, BUT CAN TALK ABOUT FAR AWAY MANCHESTAR...TWEAA.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Be original, Mr. Doctor, and don’t copy Adongo’s Maguire analogy.

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

Thank u

• eNoff 3 weeks ago

You can’t be far from the Truth. Bawuliar is so clueless and unpopular!

• Mi 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahaha, Man 'U' likened to Nanabawu! Failures kwaaaa!

• Victor 3 weeks ago

That’s not true Doc.Your country is actually rotten with greedy manager and thieve aplanke.

• Virus 3 weeks ago

Stray bullet, but Dr couldn't have put it in a better way. Let them insult you but that is the obvious truth

• Ekow Jones is 3 weeks ago

Clueless IEA. You guys have nothing good for the country. You're a bunch of empty barrels

When did IEA promise Ghanaians something good? They are only an institution that analyses government policies and its impact on citizens.

They were sitting their somewhere when a certain Akufo Addo and his NPP promised us ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

At your age you have a haircut like ntewo dorkno. A grown ass man who trims your eye brows. Always spewing garbage.

Woaaa look is that the only thing that you can say?
    Managers of your country are busy looting the state and instead of you asking for accountability you rather defend this horrible act.

Somebody describes them aptly and y ...

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• ADVISOR OF FMR. NDC MINISTER 3 weeks ago

IEA Boss, how did ypu fare as an advisor to NDC minister when they were in govt. You appear to have solutions to all economic problems after your coach has substitefd you. My former boss called this mouthball.

• Kooboy 3 weeks ago

Manchester United isn't bankrupt or isn't in some kind of a debt restructuring plan.

Man U's market cap. is much bigger and so is its annual revenue.

Both are burning cash needlessly but Man U has the assets to back t ...

• Isaac K S Boahin 3 weeks ago

These cheap intellectuals and cheap talk.
    Has he managed an economy such as Ghana before?

But did he say he wanted to manage Ghana's economy? certainly not. Those who promised you heaven on earth have rather created hell on earth for us while they have looted all our resources to create heaven on earth for themsel ...

• OBRONIBA 3 weeks ago

You said it right. Clueless - ton. They spoke big while in opposition but quickly changed gears to suit their agenda. Highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Clueless professors. No wonder we seem to be making some kind of merry-go-round. What a pity.

• Kb 3 weeks ago

Nobody should blame him,can't you see that his face doesn't look like a human being stupid animal

Thanks for your insults. You are the only human being while we are animals.
    Perhaps you are among the looting brigades no wonder.

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

THIS IS MEANT FOR BAWUMIA ,THE CEDI HAS BROKEN JAIL, NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Criminals and thieves are actually ruling this country

He who has eyes and ears let him read and hear respectively

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Stupid man! Since you are not clueless,come and take over man united. Nonsense!

True paa both are not only clueless but useless as well

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

But the so called Economic wizard is going around saying it is possible. Naniama like that. Mu Tum Ban Za.
    What a solid team, ya mu tu.
    Bawulair Timothy who is still the head of the Economic management team is running awa ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Concert party once again, comedians would always say stupid things to get attention. What has he done for Ghana?
    Any legacy that he can be proud of instead of hyping someone's league.