You are here: HomeSports2024 05 07Article 1929647

See gorgeous engagement photos of Yaw Yeboah and Thomas Partey's ex-girlfriend Gifty Boakye

Read Comments Comments (33)

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

Yaw Yeboah looks very handsome. I wish i could pound his ASS!!!

• Common Sense Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Oh, black man! Look at what we value in life.

• Akosua Do 3 weeks ago

Is that a showoff or something? Shouldn't that be a private event? Why do they refer to lady as "Thomas Partey's ex-girlfriend"? This whole thing is twisted, guys!

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Why should a marriage be private? Jealousy always has something to say.

• Manu 3 weeks ago

Akosua ka na ka bio!!It's our prayer they stay till death do us part and not come here after one tear to announce that.....

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 3 weeks ago

Whoever reported this is very unprofessional; did he/she have to describe her as 'Partey's girlfriend'?

• Bortey 3 weeks ago

You don't know anything about journalism. They take advantage of who is more popular to spice the story. This is a skill in story writing. If you know, you know

• Private 3 weeks ago

That is what happens when you live your life on social media. She is doing it again. In public. It this marriage fails don't be surprised if she is referred to as Yeboah and Partey's girlfriend....lol...lol

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

marry her. life is hard

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

op3 baller borla. how much is money..? is nothing

• Ops 3 weeks ago

Beautiful couple .really do wish them well !
    ‘Serwaa Im here ‘ — this is what we call class !haha

• Felix 3 weeks ago

Go and pound your rotten father's ass that one is sweeter stupid fool animal like you

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

why dont you go and pound your mothers stinking vagina first? you ugly pig

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Animal like you...Go chop the ass of a crocodile...kwasia

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 3 weeks ago

AHAAA,, YOU PEOPLE DON'T VESS PJAMGBE,,

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Who are you. I don’t believe your hardline you have to feel ashamed of yourself. Who is the ex boyfriend of your mother

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• ESUS 3 weeks ago

SO WHAT DID YOU GAIN FROM SAYING PARTEY'S NAME

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 weeks ago

So, for how long will you media people stop headlines such as this?
    Even if it was true that they've dated before..Thomas Partey has moved on, so is the lady in the picture. Partey is married and making his family! This lad ...

• Kanewu 3 weeks ago

We have seen this movie before.Leave Partey alone.He doesnt care. Move on and stop clamoring for attention.

• Kapongerman 3 weeks ago

So can't u make a headline without Thomas Partey's name? Infact you are the reason marriages don't keep long.

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Why always describe the lady ex party girl friend

• Attuquaye 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb must stop the stupidity. The young lady has a name. Please stop referring to her as Thomas Partey's ex-girlfriend!!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

WILL THAT GIRL BE FOREVER REFERRED TO AS THOMAS PARTEY'S EX-GIRLFRIEND OR SHE IS A HUMAN BEING WITH IDENTITY!

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 3 weeks ago

HER GUY BE WAWA, DON'T KNOW HOW SHE AND PARTEY BROKE UP BUT , WITHOUT PARTEY S NAME ATTACHING TO HER MAYBE , NO BODY GO SABI EM S3FFFF.,,,LIKE ME, 4KE SOCIAL MEDIA. KEEP AM SECRET LIKE MY BALLS..

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 weeks ago

Thé same black stars players ?

• ...... 3 weeks ago

These young up coming stars must think about their future and ture genuine love.

• Sheik 3 weeks ago

This kinda thing if not handled well brings conflict between members of the team.

John Terry slept with another footballer's ex-wife and it became an issue between them.

• ADDO 3 weeks ago

Yaw Yeboah, are you an idiot?
    Why don't you go for a other girls than your fellow team mate ex girlfriend.

• Lol 3 weeks ago

He is. They also expecting a baby boy already. Crazy shit

• Po 3 weeks ago

She about to retaliate on Partey lol
    Quick pregnancy quick wedding let’s go don’t cry later Yeboah oooooo

• Damr 3 weeks ago

Serious question he don’t feel stupid??? About to date a friend ex is crazy as hell it’s a no go

• Kwame Owusu 3 weeks ago

Yaw Yeboah, has lost the race already. We can't use only Yeboah's name on her. They must separate Party's name, from this lady.