You are here: HomeAfrica2024 05 07Article 1929610

'Indians are coming to Nigeria for medical treatment' – Minister announces zero crisis in healthcare system

Read Comments Comments (15)

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Lol...Youth skills empowerment? This it it. Empower that youth around you. You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This re ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

The zoo… hahaha

No wonder, Buhari said he would assist Ghana to fight corruption

• Rommel 3 weeks ago

Though we all know you are a mad man, this response may not 0matter to someone who is sick in the head. I tot ghana has the best hospitals in africa. When we tell you to stop deluding yourself. Aisha Sessey of cnn london has ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Kindly, ask your zoo brothers to leave Ghana. Since you have the best medical care. Oloshi , Oloriomobruku omo. Your Buhari Jibril was in London every week seeking medical care. Why didn't he stay in the Zoo for treatment?

• Rommel 3 weeks ago

Have I not said it? I say this man is sick in the head. Naija Matta don Colo am. Extreme obsession has knocked his head to the point of extreme bipolar disorder and he needs help not sympathy. Ghanaweb help your man now!! Don ...

• Bastie Zoogerian Nemesis 3 weeks ago

You Zoogerian kidnapper. How many people have you scammed so far ?

• Rommel 3 weeks ago

Please limit your madness to your favorite ghanaweb. How many nigerians visit here? Some of us even try self. You better don't take your knocked head to X or YouTube. If you do you will receive wotowoto that will spirals you ...

• Bastie 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs.

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Philosophy 3 weeks ago

In nice

• Philosophy 3 weeks ago

No wahala

• Boye/California 3 weeks ago

This is a good news from the zoo and let's your people stay your Country too many of your Citizens are in our Country over One million Zoo people are in Ghana right now let's them go back and build their Country period

• Rommel 3 weeks ago

And what do you say about your docile and sheepish people doing gateman and ashawo in lagos?

• POOR AND DEBT RIDDEN GHANA SHOULD STOP THE SENSELESS COMPARISON WITH NIGERIA 3 weeks ago

I've never seen a people like Ghanaians who love to deceive themselves this much. These are a people believe Ghana simply drawing comparison with Nigeria puts them above everyone else, meanwhile they close their brains to the ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

The Nigeria government has to make sure that those Indians ho back yo India after medical treatment