You are here: HomeBusiness2024 05 06Article 1929427

Top 10 countries with the highest gold reserves in Q1 2024

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sasabonsam 3 weeks ago

These countries have all these gold reserves because they steal from poor and developing countries, through high interest loans, and clandestine mineral exploitation. And of course through the aiding and abetting from greedy ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Those countries have all those gold reserves because they plan well, unlike Ghana and other African countries that, despite being gold producers, lack any proper planning. In addition, our Ghana and African leaders are mainly ...

• NO WONDER GHANA IS NOT ON THE LIST. GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS AND IRRESPONSIBLE ELDERS. 3 weeks ago

ASANTEHENES ARE THE NO.1 GHANAIAN GOLD SMUGGLERS.
    THEY SHARE THE COUNTRY'S GOLD WITH GHANA'S POLITICIANS.

THAT'S WHY ASANTEHENES ARE DEFACTO HEADS OF STATE OF GHANA, AND THEY'RE ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA, AND NO ONE CAN DO ...

• CCTV CAMERS AND FENCING. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. MNKJH

• PREPS FIADZIGBE 3 weeks ago

HOW MUCH RESERVE DO AFRICAN COUNTRIES HAVE, ESPECIALLY, GHANA?

• Paa solo 3 weeks ago

So where is Ghana then? Sick country with sick greedy people.

• TECH 3 weeks ago

..Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging ...

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

We mine gold in Ghana and exchange them for loans, then the thief tells them they have free education in exchange, but when you're stupid you don't realize your education is useless if you can't benefit from it and there is n ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

And corrupt Ghana doesn't even have any galamsey gold reserves, in spite of all the galamsey pits that dot the country.