You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 07Article 1929567

The New Force Movement pledges to change the country’s fortunes with Save Ghana Fund

Read Comments Comments (20)

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

WHO THEN IS THE TRUE LEADER?...A LEADER WHO HID BEHIND A 'KAAKAAMOTOBI'?...TWEAA.

• KW: 3 weeks ago

MASSA - AS FOR 2024 , GHANA IS NOT READY AND CANNOT RISK TRYING ANY AN EXPERIENCE CANDIDATE: MAYBE 2028 WHEN THINGS WILL BE FIXED BY MAHAMA THEN:

• Poki 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Very funny

• Starnation 3 weeks ago

This is to say as for 2024 Ghana is not risking changing its corrupt course by changing the mother serpent of corrupt leaders in NPP and NDC.
    We will vote for Nana Kwame Bediako. He is already changing our politics in Ghana. ...

• ABIFANIA LINUS KOJO 3 weeks ago

GHANAIANS BE WARNED. THIS IS PURE SAKAWA. REMEMBER R5? REMEMBER NAM 1? DO NOT SAY NOBODY WARNED YOU.

THIS FREAK OF A BOY HAS NO POLITICAL PARTY AND HE IS CALLING FOR DONATIONS. CAN HE BE SERIOUS. PURE 419. PURE SAKAWA.

• Starnation 3 weeks ago

Please, one does not need a political party to rule the nation Ghana or to become a president. I think, you are intentionally spreading false informations here. Nana Kwame Bediako mean business unlike Bawumia and Mahama.

• MASSA WHY DON'T YOU OPEN AN AMUSEMSNT PARK IN ACCRA? 3 weeks ago

I think you would do far better as the CEO of of for example what could be the greatest multimillion dollar amusement Park in Ghana ( based in Accra). I see great opportunities there for you massa. You have a natural talent ...

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Kwame Bediako use the same brains you used to make your money to set up factories and manufacture for export then come back and ask for the Presidency but for now hungry Ghanaians are making mince meat out of you.

• Starnation 3 weeks ago

He has some already in Ghana unlike your and our politicians of the day from NPP and NDC. Tell me if am not saying the truth. Cheddar all the way.

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Herh Cheddar, don't be silly! I thought you were coming to find innovative ways to change the status quo. Little did I imagine you were going to adopt the NAM1 module of preying on unsuspecting Ghanaians whose plight have alr ...

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

SCAM ALERT!!!!

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

The nation Ghana now, is not for clues like you young guys. Please can you step aside?your sweet talks will not get you inn. Thanks.

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHHH ...

• Oyewa 3 weeks ago

You are not even yet on the the ballot paper and you have bolded decided to tax broke citizens to raise cash for your campaign to save them, despite being a billionaire. Dis is similar to advance fee fraud, 419 promax, but on ...

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

Mischievous propaganda by this movement will be the end of Ghana’s democracy. They are starting with thievery, dishonesty and deceit. Who is going to manage this so called’ Fund’

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Stupid young guy. Go back to where you made your money and bring in money for your love ones than coming to think of being a leader to steal.. look we the people with eyes knows a thiefy guy. I can say for sure that you are a ...

• Yaw Kwab 3 weeks ago

Eeei!! This Cheddar guy wants to outsmart Ghanaians by asking for contributions. Were you not the same who came initially as going to find cash to buy all Ghanaians?. Please if you don't have the resourcès then back off. We ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

DONATE TO THE CHEDDAR SEA DREDGING FUND

Ghanaians are already trying to get rid of one clueless beggar President, and surely don't need a replacement begging President. Become a pastor if your goal is to collect tithes.

• Starnation 3 weeks ago

Well done. This is a course and call ghanaians should respectanly take and hear. This is the only way we could avoid corruption and bribery. Unfortunately the mentality of most ghanaians are that no bribe no votes. I will don ...

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

Thief...Ghana be wise...this guy is a scam...don't pay anything into any account