You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 07Article 1929569

Ghana needs decisive leadership to address development issues - Dr Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Indeed Ghana needs a divisive leader like Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama not indecisive lying Bawumia

• OPO 3 weeks ago

HAHAHAHAH: SO AKUFO ADDO BE BANSA DRIVER ????

• Francis-USA 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a shameless guy. He should bow his head in shame

• Ata 3 weeks ago

Yes we do, but it won’t be you or your team.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Yes, decisive leadership but not a decisive liar.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

You decisively don't know who to pick as a vice.

• Che Andrew 3 weeks ago

Thank God Ghana does not need a confident trickster and a pathological liar like Bawumia to progress.

• Baga 3 weeks ago

Sorry you campaigning as and outsider forgetting that you are a vice president.

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Playing with words erh?

Do you know what a decisive leadership is?

• GGJ 3 weeks ago

Great guy Bawumia. I wish you well that your vision for Ghana become reality. May God richly bless you and your family

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

You are an epitome of indecision, if you allow yourself to be manipulated by the Akyem Sakawa Mafia. Choose your running mate now if you are decisive. Mteew!

• Ryan 3 weeks ago

Since when did Bawuma realize this? He is still the vice President, why is he not doing it now? When I listen to him I become confused the more!!!

Absolute deception!!!! Poor Ghana!!!

• EDWARD 3 weeks ago

What have you been doing all these seven and a half years with your decisive leadership qualities

• Hon Rasty 3 weeks ago

Is this Bawuliar guy normal. Oops! I forgot he's a special being (autism patient). You have been the head of the EMT for 8yrs and you're still talking like an opposition leader.

• Sweet in the middle 3 weeks ago

You are sick in the head. Coming from someone who is running away from responsibility. A divisive leader that can not solve dollar to cedi problem.

• Nana Quajo Yeboah Phranque 3 weeks ago

Do you understand the word, DECISIVE?
    Someone who can't decide after being our EMT head for 7 years and now calling himself a mere mate is talking about been decisive.
    Mr man, we are voting JM

• Samuel Agyei 3 weeks ago

Look who is talking. Incompetent vice president

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 3 weeks ago

Dr Bawumia is a future DISASTER

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 3 weeks ago

Dr Bawumia is a future DISASTER

• Kwasia bi Nti Bawumia Ey3 campaign 3 weeks ago

And that can't be you, moron, you are a monumental failure

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

In any serious country this Bawumia should have stepped down long ago.

• Sweet in the middle 3 weeks ago

You don’t even qualify to contest for any position in this country. Useless Man. Vice President who’s a thief stealing rice and policy proposals from JM.

• Samuel Agyei 3 weeks ago

Above all, Ghana needs a reliable, trustworthy and competent president and that is what Bawuliar lacks.

• Alhajjwinner 3 weeks ago

So how can Bawumia be a decisive leader like how? He should and to Walewale and be decisive

• Samuel 3 weeks ago

Reason why people like you must be kept far away from the presidency and leadership of Ghana. A man who runs his office with 24 aides comes and tell us he will run Ghana with 50 ministers. What a joke?

• Papas Papas 3 weeks ago

This is a vote of no confidence in himself and akuffo Addo… for the 7 years you have been in charge, you have not been decisive?
    Who the heck would ever allow this man around our presidency…it is an office for serious bu ...

• Ahmed Musah 3 weeks ago

Thank God you are not one

You are a joker, a liar and the same time a loose talker

Every liar is a thief
    Do you think Ghanaians are fools?

• Political Hazard 3 weeks ago

A pathological liar like Bawumia will never be allowed to rule Ghana as a president.

Reject Bawuliar Now.
    NPP Never Again.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The only leader who is decisive is John Dramani Mahama and he is the one Ghana needs as President.

• Criminal leader like mahama 3 weeks ago

How can a criminal like mahama be a decisive leader? Who can not promise to pay allawa etc

• Bawumia is a Pathological Liar 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a Pathological Liar

• Raphael 3 weeks ago

A chronic liar Bawumia has never and can never be decisive leader!

• Profzach 3 weeks ago

And that decisive leader is not a comedian like you who said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges, the decisive leader is not a super incompetent person who said he has arrested the cedis and given the key to the I ...

• Cashpapa 1 3 weeks ago

We need John mahama tried and tested not childish joker bawumia who doesn't know anything all he knows is talking

• Asare 3 weeks ago

A Pathological liar in the person of Bawumia can never address Ghana's developmental issues.

• Elorm 3 weeks ago

Bawumia doesn't understand what he's even talking about?

• Mohammed Oly 3 weeks ago

Indecisive, flip flopper, comical liar is talking about decisiveness. In any serious country you are not fit to be a running mate to any candidate let alone flag bearer of a political party

• tijani Maikano 3 weeks ago

Why haven’t you implemented that decisive leadership in the past 7 years?

• Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 3 weeks ago

See who is talking about decisiveness , that is laughably hilarious, can an apologetic comic like you ever be decisive ? Your emergence in your Ghanaian politics has made a lot of youth to lose interest in politics. You bait ...

• Suleiman Sanda Bilal 3 weeks ago

Ghana needs a decisive who walks the talk like John Dramani Manama. Bawuliar is yet to answer his own economic question. The dollar has broken jail and all the prices of goods and services are galloping.

Bawuliar is a fai ...

• Bawa 3 weeks ago

We are told time without number by the president that he appointed you, Bawumia because of your knowledge in economics. But unfortunately, Bawumia seems to be the worst vice-president and head of EMT. Is Bawumia by this state ...

Lol, such a shameless liar is talking about decisiveness? What a joke of the century, it would have been better if you had pursue PhD in comics and entertainment than squandering your time to do an economics that doesn’t ha ...

• Joseph Mensah 3 weeks ago

An economist who doesn’t know a cedi to dollar rate of 4 cedis is better than that of 15 cedis.
    It tells how clueless he is and how terrible he is going to run the country if the opportunity given to him. No wonder Akufo ...

• Mubarak Issahaq 3 weeks ago

Such a useless Vice President called Bawuliar, his lectures in 2014 called restoring the value of the cedi is still available he can refer to it for assistance.

• C.K 3 weeks ago

Bawumia, Akufo-Addo’s poodle is also talking about decisive leadership.

• Kweku Duku 3 weeks ago

It is good that you are not in that bracket because you are indecisive.

• Bactus 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately how can an inconsistent person like Bawumia be decisive? Thank God you lack the quality you are preaching and Ghanaians know that.

• C.K 3 weeks ago

Your government can't offer decisive leadership, but when your government comes you'll offer decisive leadership. Shameless liar

• Yusuff Abendaw 3 weeks ago

No country wants a LIAR to be its President. You're a known liar and SUPER INCOMPETENT ECONOMIST!

Go and sit down!!!

~Yusuff Abendaw

• Nana Kwesi Prempeh 3 weeks ago

As indecisive as you are, you cannot lead Ghana. John Mahama is the true decisive leader.

• Prince Ali 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is not that decisive leader Ghana needs right now. Ghana needs John Dramani Mahama and the NDC to rescue this country.

• Khem 3 weeks ago

Decisively, not an Aplankey, Flip flopper, a liar etc. like you.

You should be able to choose your Aplankey by now if your were decisive enough.

Go and sleep. Ghanaians are not looking at you.

• Hajj Kamal 3 weeks ago

The only leader we need at this moment is John Dramani Mahama, not a lair like you, who has superviced the total destruction of our economy.

• AND WHO SAID YOU ARE ONE OF THEM, OR PART..? 3 weeks ago

STOP THE NONESENSE TALK, ANYONE WHO WILL VOTE FOR THE FULANI'S AND THE MUSLIMS WILL FACE GOD JUDGMENT.

GHANA IS READY TO BRING GOOD GOD FEARING CHRISTIAN TO POWER, WE WILL NOT REPEATE NIGERIANS ERRORS HERE IN GHANA.

NE ...

• #Bawuliar 3 weeks ago

We need a leader to address development issues not a liar like you. What did you develop in this your 7 years of government? You only brought hardship to Ghanaians.
    Ghanaians will not fall prey for you to devour again
    # Baw ...

• Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru 3 weeks ago

The worst mistake in the history of this country was voting for a clueless leaders like You and Your boss. Ghana is Sinking now because you and your boss , Nana Addo have short ideas to manage the affairs of this country and ...

• Kofi B 3 weeks ago

Do you think you are that option? Please forget. The best person to your own suggestion is His Excellency John Dramani Mahama

• Seinu kaweed 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a monomental failure and should be the last person to tell us he is a decisive leader,when you were brought to handle a crucial part of the country growth the economy what decisive decision did you make and we are ...

• Abena Talata 3 weeks ago

Thank God a decisive leader can never be a pathological liar like you Mr Bawuliar. As the head of the economic management team, you drove our economy into a ditch. 1 dollar is now 15 cedis, a litre of petrol is now 15 cedis w ...

• Barima osei Tutu 3 weeks ago

You see your life .Bawumia since when did you realise this nonfa you are spewing. You are saying your boss the one who forced you on the Npp was not fit enough to lead the country Mtcheww

• Misx Mart 3 weeks ago

A divisive Leader like you who can’t choose a common running mate abi………..concert party man mmmtttchww

• Kukua 3 weeks ago

Said someone who can’t even decide whom to choose as veep .

• Qwab 3 weeks ago

Of course! And that decisive leader is obviously not you. You have been useless in government. That's your portfolio. Uselessness!

• Kelvin 3 weeks ago

Is who's talking about leadership, whatever leadership skills he thinks he has is needed right now,he's Bawamia is part this failed administration as one of it leaders and we're in this mess,he should jxt know that he can't d ...

• Darko Jarvis 3 weeks ago

So Nana is not a decisive leader. We know long time but you are part of his administration and you are even worse than Nana Addo. A joke of a veep

• Benjamin Jimah Adams 3 weeks ago

Useless vice president ever, why are you no more talking about the economy ?

• AkyemPanzee Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

Just look at the thing talking about decisiveness? U useless Bawumia who has destroyed our finances and economy has the effontery to say u can do better than what u have done already? Tueh on! Your Autistic mindset is deceivi ...

• Anokye Jet Li 3 weeks ago

What’s wrong with this Pathological Liar? Akuffo Addo, Prime minister Gabby, Ken Ofori Atta and you Bawuliar, have ransacked mother Ghana and heading to Prison after 2025, I will suggest the next President of Ghana rename ...

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Twaaaaa...You think one who steals common rice should be that lesder when the nation builder, the visionary John Dramani Mahama, the one that has forced you to abandone your qualifications as an economist to claim IT expertis ...

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Certainly not a Religious prostitute and a comedian like Bawumia. We need a compassionate leader leader like John Dramani Mahama who thinks about the development of youth of Ghana.

• Asaana 3 weeks ago

This man think we are fools!!

Such a character have the termirity to tell us this today .
    Am shock to the borns.
    This man is very visionless, empty, criminal and a scammer.
    Ghanaians should be aware of this man.
    With ...

• Abili ganza 3 weeks ago

A flag bearer who cannot choose his running mate is talking about a decisive leadership. Is it not hypocritical?

• Coolest 3 weeks ago

The one you and your driver make us been in economy ditched mate banza

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GH47 ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar mother serpent of corruption kid

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

This guy is very sick in his brain. Foolish Fulanis dirty fucker arrest the dollar and stop your foolishness.

Lol, such a shameless liar is talking about decisiveness? What a joke of the century, it would have been better if you had pursue PhD in comics and entertainment than squandering your time to do an economics that doesn’t ha ...

• Samuel 1 week ago

Reason why people like you must be kept far away from the presidency and leadership of Ghana. A man who runs his office with 24 aides comes and tell us he will run Ghana with 50 ministers. What a joke?