You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 07Article 1929643

How Bediatuo Asante gave my job at KIA VIP section to his wife - Hopeson Adorye recalls

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Mary onye oye 3 weeks ago

Foolish man. Do you own a government job? Stomach and greedy bastard politician. Your political career is dead and buried unless your join your mother party, ndc.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

DID I HEAR THIS BITTER AND STUPID NPP LOSER SAY HE OWNS A JOB????????
    HOPESON ADORYE SINGLE HANDEDLY BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION!!!!!!
    24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!
    FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEM ...

• Go sell butterflies 3 weeks ago

Alan will open a butterfly factory for you. Don't worry
    Hypocrisy has a price.

• Mary again 3 weeks ago

Bediatou wife is a forken Nigerian, an ashawo who is with him because of money. Look at bediatou, a short, ugly bald headed man what would a pretty Nigerian do with him without egow? Am Nigerian, and we don't marry ugly Ghana ...

• oRiGiNaL 3 weeks ago

Mary you are right but in this case they are both ugly and evil so it can be true love!

• KT 3 weeks ago

Which Ghanaian would marry smelly people like Nigerians?
    You Nigerian don't even Bath regularly and smell like dogs.
    Your women are the most ugly in Africa with hard bodies and flat bum.
    Nigeria women are like transgende ...

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ROYAL MADNESS 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha... fellow Ghanaians! Get ready ooo... very soon, you'll be hearing all the dirty secrets that went on between our chimpanzee president and her darling Serwah Broni. As you know, Hopeson Adorye was the main man who wa ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE CRYING NOW WHEN YOU WERE PART OF THESE CROOKS WHO ARE CISITING ALL THESE NONSENSE ON GHANAIANS. YOU NO SUFFER YET

• Asase Yaa 3 weeks ago

I will suggest the next President of Ghana rename the Nsawam Prison as JB Danquah Prison, where Akuffo Addo, Prime minister Gaby, Ken Ofori’ Atta, Bawuliar, Ursula Owusu, Cicilia Dapaah and co will stay there for the rest o ...

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Nigeria criminals are ruling Ghana and now the Fulanis want to take over

• Yokohama 3 weeks ago

All the members of that notorious Akyem Sakawa Gang would always want Ghanaians to believe that they are self-made men, but they are ALL HARDENED THIEVES & VAGABONDS! How come all the clansmen of that Kyebi chimpanzee are bus ...

• Akyems only go to school to steal from government 3 weeks ago

Because the Akyems don’t know anything about wealth creation. All they know is to acquire long chains of degrees, work and steal in government agencies and public institutions till they retire . That’s why they have occup ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

This immature fool is why Allan will fair badly in the upcoming elections. Such a display of childish nonsense. Any sane person knows that once appointed to serve, you can be disappointed. Hopeless Adorye displayed his lack o ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Yes Hopeson cannot own any govt job but why would the job be given to Nana Asante Bediato's wife?Asante Beduato,Ken Ofori Atta and Gabby Okyere Darko are part of the reason why Nana Akuffo Addo is failing.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Heeerh Nana, let's elevate the discourse and not lay credenece to utter rubbish. The stock and trade of imbeciles like Hopeless Adorye is to throw wild unsubstantiated allegations at people and ask them to prove. Gabb, Asante ...

• Dan 3 weeks ago

Stupid brigadier
    You are an imbecile, a useless npp footsoldier paid 350 cedis a month to defend a failed ,corrupt and useless government. Shit your dirty mouth!

• Yoyo Ghana 3 weeks ago

Dan, please ask the Brigadier what kind of evidence she (yes, Brigadier is a she!!!) needs? Hopeson Adorye, whether he is stupid or not, says go to Terminal 3 VIP and you will see Bediatu Asante's wife operating there. What e ...

• GH8 3 weeks ago

I think that Nigerian lady is his second wife mpo.

• oRiGiNaL 3 weeks ago

You are either a beneficiary or a f00L to deny or doubt not just the fact that corruption has taken place under Akuffo Addos watch, but the dizzy heights and levels to which we have reached as Ghanaians. What they have done i ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

After January there would no longer be government jobs for npps! Your doomsday is coming. We would hi t you and seize your assets, destroy them, and put you ugly dark faced ashantes into poverty, like what your done to the go ...

• Asase Yaa 3 weeks ago

I will suggest the next President of Ghana rename the Nsawam Prison as JB Danquah Prison, where Akuffo Addo, Prime minister Gaby, Ken Ofori’ Atta, Bawuliar, Ursula Owusu, Cicilia Dapaah and co will stay there for the rest o ...

• Go Away 3 weeks ago

Complete nonsense

• Ray 3 weeks ago

After the exit of this government many things will emerge. Reason why no government must be allowed beyond 8 years.
    They have milked Ghana!

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Thank you, exactly my point. We need other parties for checks and balances

• Kojotse 3 weeks ago

Your job? What qualifications do you have? I think you guys should stop granting interviews. Any time you speak you bring out unsavoury political subterfuges that ends up courting disaffection for you as a person and all poli ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Stupid kojotse, with a brain like that of a chicken. We the patriotism Ghanaians want to hear what your corrupt party has done, and strategies against you. Nobody is giving you mandate beyond 2024, you would go into.oppositio ...

• Asamoah Kokote 3 weeks ago

The most dangerous person is the one who harbour bitterness and use it as a tool to destroy fellow colleagues in time of misunderstanding. Future friends of Horpson Adoryeh must be careful not to tell him their secrets.

• TNT 3 weeks ago

Who carries more bitterness and vindictiveness than your 2-feet Kyebi Dictator?? Stupid fool, do you expect Hopeson Adorye to keep quiet as Bediatuo and his greedy clansmen loot everything for their friends and family?

• Asase Yaa 3 weeks ago

• Banana Republic 3 weeks ago

In fact Akufo Addo and his family came readily prepared to milk the nation and they have succeeded.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is not corrupt but his matrimonial family members from Kyebi are unashamedly very corrupt and arrogantly very greedy.They have created problems for Nana & NPP.

• Rev Kusi Boateng 3 weeks ago

Do you mean matrilineal or matrimonial?

• Dora 3 weeks ago

You are stupid to say nana addo is not corrupt. He is more than corrupt,to the extent that he used his family house at kyebi for galampsey! Look at a man who hired a jet for 22,000 pounds an hour, and you claim he's not corru ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Ei, Bediatuo!! Hmmmm

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Alan should sack this foolish maggot hopeless Adorye. He is going mad and stupid . Does he own the government? People like this will draw people away from Alan Kyerenateng.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Why should Allan sack him? Because he's exposing your corruption?

• Massa the job you had is not your property 3 weeks ago

It’s not your job. Soldier go soldier come

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG34 ...

• Hard 3 weeks ago

He is talking in pains. Ewe don’t deserve any roles in our airport. They are worse human on earth. Bad mind nkoaaa. Both NDC and NPP are bad for our dear nation let’s vote Charda

• Ei 3 weeks ago

Tribalistic person

• Female 3 weeks ago

Is Adorye an Ewe name. Tribalism . Your parents have failed you.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

We have had corruption in Ghana before, not these levels. And U have often maintained that these are hardened economic bandits, not politicians. These are hardened criminals. worse that Boko Haram bandits who should rot at Ns ...

• Rolland 3 weeks ago

Am no mute now

• Kofi Ngu 3 weeks ago

No matter what, all shall pass one day.

• Joe Joe 3 weeks ago

Is the job yours ?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians and thiefy acts. Nana addo and mahama are all thieves

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Remove mahama from your stupidity! Ugly as akufo addo is, he likes good things!

• Rob 3 weeks ago

Stomach politician

• Google Me 3 weeks ago

Hopeless adorye and stupidity no size. Mad man Hopeless adorye. Go to hell

• AKWASI 3 weeks ago

The broke Asante Bediato was living off his wife a nurse in the US. After coming tonpower, he is now a multi millionaire. He dumpee his wife and married a younger model. His corruption and greed knows no bounds. Bith he abd ...

• Ei 3 weeks ago

Tried to seize a parcel of land belonging to my Labadi clan at La beach. They will answer to God.

• Mi 3 weeks ago

There are many such stories in the pipeline, and NPP members who were cheated by this Npp government and its cronies would exposed the NPP BIG men one by one. Why loot state resources or funds for your personal benefit? God n ...

• Sule Mohammed 3 weeks ago

These NPP folks are something else.

• Owula 3 weeks ago

Very loose talking immature politician. Behaving like his boss Alan. I want Alan to contest the elections and when Ayariga even outperforms him, we will see whether he will resign from Ghana as a country. Shameful people

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Another npp footsoldier with IQ lower than a lizards'. Go find something useful to do. Thieves!

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Tell your stupid government to leave the terminal 3 alone for Ghanaians,and finish off the cathedral pit holes for you fools to share.

Ofui

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

Now that you have been push out, you now exposing the rot.
    hmmmm

• Anthony Adusei 3 weeks ago

Hopeson, wise up and listen to the free legal advice Maurice Ampaw gave you. Everybody, including your wife, will shy your company
    if this is how you talk in disagreements.
    Remember that you are complicit in every diaboli ...

• ESUS 3 weeks ago

FIRST OF ALL, YOU HAVE ZERO CREDIBILITY,NOBODY BELIEVE YOU EVEN WHEN TELLING THE TRUTH...SAD

• Nana Oppong Sikafuo 3 weeks ago

Eiii Hopeson Adorye is like A plus opportunies and always bitter against NPP they miss their chances of making it with both fingers that is all the matter and nothing else thks

• Debra 3 weeks ago

Another npp crook trying to defend his fellow criminals. You will all ran away and leave your sandals beh8nd. Thieves!

• SHAME ON YOU - YOU TALK TOO MUCH 3 weeks ago

Hopeson you are a bad loser. Confirm with Gifty if she supports what you are doing. Chill

• Neutralman 3 weeks ago

Is this not the Hopeson Adorye that has been defending NPP with vigour or it is another Adorye. Hopeson's hope to make it big in the NPP has been dashed so he is bitter. He is finished.

• CIP it is called 3 weeks ago

https://www.kotokaairportvip.com/

But who cares who owns it. They are offering a good service for visitors.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

The will vomit every stolen cash. NPP came to rob still and kill . Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia's. Look soldiers need to take over Ghana once again seriously people must face firing squad once again. Shameless dishonest ...

• Akyem Mafia 3 weeks ago

Akyem Sakawa Mafia

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Sore Loser. Go to your butterfly movement and stop disturbing our ears

• Nee 3 weeks ago

The begging question for hopeson is, who would have received those monies if he was made in charge?. So this guy left NPP all because of loosing out on enriching himself at the expense of the nation. Shame on him.

• Mubi 3 weeks ago

So why are you saying it now? What do you want after keeping quiet all this while?

• Docket Man 3 weeks ago

Ghana has been auctioned

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

Eiiiii SO AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA NPP GOVT ARE ALL THIEVES THEY NEED TO BE PROBED IMMEDIATELY

• George 3 weeks ago

I don't sympathize with you. On what basis was the job initially given to by. Because you were a party boy. Now they take it from you and you cry foul. I no sympathy for any politician who cries foul. You all are selfish

• Sam 3 weeks ago

The man said go to terminal 3 and check,u have not checked but you are insulting him.Bring superior Argument to defeat what he is saying.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

All of you are crooks and lazy people.. You do nkwasiasem saa then ur party comes to power then you lazy ass people become rich all of a sudden, then you tell us ur richness is coming from ur dead relative donation... One day ...

• It's True 3 weeks ago

That job is not a permanent one, as you will lose it when a new government takes over, so why don't you get a secured job.

• Araba 3 weeks ago

Are you referring to the same terminal 3 that the Mahama/NDC government built that you these pigs referred to as photoshopped? God will punish all of you one by one. This is just the beginning!

• Taooo 3 weeks ago

You shouldn't hv been given that job in the first place...these government agencies should not be run by politicians... because most of them are corrupt....the NPP has seriously destroyed this country...it's almost beyond rep ...

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

This man is killing Alan's party I don't understand why people around Alan always talks and think like they are entitled to everything including the main man himself Alan should fold his party is no use wasten time listeni ...

• Dee 3 weeks ago

God very good he will clear all the bad nuts before Dr swears in one of them is adorye very dangerous.

• Dr. 3 weeks ago

When he Adoryee was there, was he paying a cedi to the govt?

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Judas. People like this wanted to become mp.

• Queen 3 weeks ago

What a GARGANTUAN FOOL. This man hopeless adorye is so, so STUPID. Why would anybody make a FOOL out of himself? A real butterfly & now moving all over the place

• Massa the job you had is not your property 3 weeks ago

It’s not your job. Soldier go soldier come

• Tommy 3 weeks ago

So Hopeson Adorye is one of the people advising Alan, wonders. If these are the "wise men" following Alan then Alan himself needs psychiatric examination.